Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (563 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(457)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely gift for our brothers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONTINENTAL, OH) - December 19, 2012
Our brothers will love this.
Christmas Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 20, 2012
This is the second time I have order from personalization mall and both times I was very pleased with my product it was exactly how it showed and was shipped quickly. Thank You for helping me save Christmas memories.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 24, 2012
Great quality...just wish they had a discount if you buy several
click and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 23, 2012
I really enjoyed your product. It was so easy to order and it got to here it needed to be quickly! Thank you
Perfect gift!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ceramic tile ornament. It's beautiful! Picture printing quality is great
Wonderful presentation. Beautiful work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 18, 2012
I bought 4 photo ornaments and they turned out great. Ease of use downloading picture. I will definitely purchase from here again! Excellent!
Very Happy
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was better than I expected. Love it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - December 11, 2012
We ordered 4 ornaments and they arrived after just over a week, even without paying for the speedy delivery. The pictures were great quality, and I loved being able to add my own words on the ornament.
For Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2012
I ordered this for friends of our that were married this year with a photo from their wedding day of them kissing. I cannot WAIT to give it to them it's so beautiful. You get to crop your picture to place it in exactly as you want it. The ease of ordering this and the final product is unmatched.
Holiday ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 13, 2012
The fast delivery on this ornament amazed me. Very nice quality and good photo reproduction.
It was a hit! Great keepsake and very appreciated gift.
great gift item for holiday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - December 18, 2012
great quality and was just like what I saw on-line only better
Great Christmas gift for grandparents!!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out perfect. I was extremely happy with the purchase and plan to buy more next year for Christmas 2013.
Beautiful Ornament
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. Much more than I expected. I recommend this item and Personalization Mall to anyone looking to give a gift and something to remember to friends and family.
perfect
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as ordered! It was the perfect gift!
Christmas Ornament
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 11 Christmas ornaments. Was very pleased with the product, speed of delivery and the customer service when I called with a query.
I will certainly use this company again and recommend it highly.
Thank you!
Cheryl S
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - December 29, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of this product,
perfect
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as ordered! It was the perfect gift!
Photo memories
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament. Plenty of room for the photo and any text you want to add.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, TX) - January 7, 2014
This ornament is absolutely beautiful and well made! I have been exceptionally pleased with any Christmas ornaments I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com.Will order from them again!
Very Nice
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for mom, she absolutely loved it :)

May get something like this every year
Very well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - December 29, 2013
This ornament was well made and delivered on time. I would recommend this company to any one.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2013
Although we had a rather dark background in the pictures we submitted, all the ornaments, using this style, came out great and we were pleased.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - December 28, 2013
The picture turned out just great. Those who received the gift loved it.
Looks Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 28, 2013
This is a very nice addition to my tree.
Great small gift!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Isn't as big as it looks in picture but was very pleased it turned out great. I got several for grandparent Christmas gifts. Will defiantly order again next year!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2013
I really love the product! Everything turned out how I planned and wanted it to look and am an extremely happy customer.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 29, 2013
Your photo ornaments are awesome! They are the perfect gift to help remember those people and/or moments for years to come. Well worth the investment. I ordered it about a week or 2 before Christmas, and had back in plenty of time to give as gifts.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - December 29, 2013
This was a quality product at a great price. The grandma's loved them.
This turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - December 27, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for my parents and they loved it. It looked great!
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 25, 2014
These ornaments came out really nice. They made great Christmas gifts for the grandparents.
The best personalized keepsakes for my family and friends :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - December 21, 2014
It's a great ornament that will always have a special place on our family Christmas tree every year.
Not to mention how excited my grand daughters, 5 & 8, were to have their own loving Christmas gift for their Daddy!
The quality of both the image and the item itself is great, a sturdy and pleasant to the touch material with a silvery-like rope that makes the item ready to be hung on the tree right away. I almost forgot the beautiful pouch to keep it safe when not in use - that's how all your special products come in. It will last for years on end I believe.
I've been a customer of yours for a while now and you've always met if not exceeded my expectations.
Thank you!!!
perfect
By Kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the perfect price and size. It is a quality product.
Fast ad Easy to order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 4, 2015
I order a large number of personalized ornaments and it was the easiest transaction I did this xmas.
They arrived before the 24th as promised and none were broken. The packaging is great and you don't even have to wrap it, its ready to gift.

The only thing Id ask is since I ordered so many, I had to open each box and each bag to identify which picture belonged to each person. Maybe theres a quick way to identify the boxes with the names of the people in the photos or a sticker with the photos on the boxes for quicker identification.
Awesome
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product
lovely family reunion memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 2, 2015
with a photograph of my husband's mother with her brothers and sisters (plus "family reunion 2014" and city & state), this ornament became a perfect family reunion memento (and Christmas gift for family members who weren't able to attend).
Great Gift!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOLIET, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament! Perfect gift for those who have everything! A snapshot to be remembered every time we decorate the tree. Thanks for offering...very pleased!
Picture Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 4, 2014
Great gifts for the office! Took a picture of office staff and had it placed on this ornament and it turned out very nice.
Great product!
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, WV) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with any of these ornaments. I have gone back and ordered multiples for my family members.
Family Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 14, 2014
This ornament was the perfect size for a large family photo, without losing anyone to the curved edges. The photo was vibrant and clear. The ornament is glossy. It is easy to personalize with any theme. It is a very nice ornament and a very good price.
annual ornament
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering our photo ornaments for years from here for my daughters. They always love them!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved