Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (542 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(443)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy Again This Year
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a personalized photo Christmas ornament of each of my boys from Personalization Mall every year. This is the one that I chose for my older son this year, and it turned out great. These ornaments are very special keepsakes for our family and really show how much our boys have grown each year.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 27, 2013
I got this as a Christmas gift for my in laws. They really loved it. The picture quality is good. An inexpensive gift that really wows people.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - December 28, 2013
The picture turned out just great. Those who received the gift loved it.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - December 29, 2013
This was a quality product at a great price. The grandma's loved them.
Great small gift!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Isn't as big as it looks in picture but was very pleased it turned out great. I got several for grandparent Christmas gifts. Will defiantly order again next year!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2013
Although we had a rather dark background in the pictures we submitted, all the ornaments, using this style, came out great and we were pleased.
Top quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 25, 2013
Received a beautiful ornament, packaged carefully
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 24, 2013
It was just perfect! The worst part was creating it because the picture just would not fit the space available. But once I got the right picture, the ornament came out perfectly!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - December 24, 2013
I order a new photo ornament almost every year. The quality is great, they are easy to make and the photo prints are excellent.
Christmas gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered about six of these ornaments for gifts, all came out beautiful and everyone loved them. Great quality
Josh & Boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2013
Decoration was delivered in time for the holidays, I didn't expected to be ceramic but was very happy to see the quality item. Wish I had a clearer picture. But with the enhancing features of the site it turned out very nicely.
Love It
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get an ornament for my granddaughter and this was perfect. The picture turned out great and received it very quickly. Through the years I have gotten many ornaments and have been very happy with each of them. Highly recommend this company.
Ornaments
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave them as gifts to my mom and aunt because my grandmother died right after Christmas last year and they loved them.
Photo memories
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament. Plenty of room for the photo and any text you want to add.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, TX) - January 7, 2014
This ornament is absolutely beautiful and well made! I have been exceptionally pleased with any Christmas ornaments I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com.Will order from them again!
Very Nice
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for mom, she absolutely loved it :)

May get something like this every year
Family Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 14, 2014
This ornament was the perfect size for a large family photo, without losing anyone to the curved edges. The photo was vibrant and clear. The ornament is glossy. It is easy to personalize with any theme. It is a very nice ornament and a very good price.
annual ornament
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering our photo ornaments for years from here for my daughters. They always love them!
Picture Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 4, 2014
Great gifts for the office! Took a picture of office staff and had it placed on this ornament and it turned out very nice.
Great product!
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, WV) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with any of these ornaments. I have gone back and ordered multiples for my family members.
Very well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - December 29, 2013
This ornament was well made and delivered on time. I would recommend this company to any one.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2013
I really love the product! Everything turned out how I planned and wanted it to look and am an extremely happy customer.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 29, 2013
Your photo ornaments are awesome! They are the perfect gift to help remember those people and/or moments for years to come. Well worth the investment. I ordered it about a week or 2 before Christmas, and had back in plenty of time to give as gifts.
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - December 29, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of this product,
perfect
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as ordered! It was the perfect gift!
perfect
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as ordered! It was the perfect gift!
Christmas Ornament
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 11 Christmas ornaments. Was very pleased with the product, speed of delivery and the customer service when I called with a query.
I will certainly use this company again and recommend it highly.
Thank you!
Cheryl S
Perfect Fit
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This style ornament is perfect for the photos that are close up and don't have a lot of room to wrap around in a circle. We are very happy with the quality and will definitely order more each year!
Beautiful ornament
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized ornament for my fiance and I from pmall.com every year. There is no shortage of styles to choose from and this one is just as beautiful as the others.
Great Quality Per Usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - September 16, 2013
Great ornament - the picture quality is just as it was on my screen. Very happy.
a GREAT personalized photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - September 7, 2013
This ornament is SO NICE. It is going to be a wonderful Christmas gift for some dear friends!
Fabulous photo ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 2, 2013
I ordered these ornaments three times in three weeks. I actually spent almost $400 because they came out so great. What a special idea and meant a lot to those who received them. I still have a lot to give out. Sue
Very Pleased!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament and the clarity of the photo as well. I made them for my children's first homes so that they can look back on how things have changed over the years as well as when they purchased their first homes. What a lovely rememberance! The only downfall was that if you only put the date on the bottom line, it is in fine print so it doesn't stand out very well, but definately not a reason to refrain from purchasing!
Pleasantly Surprised...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stockton, TX) - December 4, 2013

I am glad to say that everyone seemed pleasantly surprised by the quality of the photo ornaments that they received as gifts! In fact, they were thrilled! I can easily see the endearing value of these photo ornaments as they are passed down through the generations; sharing Christmas photo memories from ancestors, family and friends with each new generation.

Ordering was simple…Shipping was fast…Great value for the price!

My only wish would be for each of the photo ornaments to have the option of additional personalization, etc on the back of each ornament.
Perfect and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - December 4, 2013
lovely ornament, easy to set up and it was delivered in two days, very happy and made the recipients cry!!
Loved it!
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the finished product with the little bag. It was a wonderful gift!
Timeless gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 14, 2013
Love the product. It is timeless and can be hung up on the xmas tree every year, and will always bring back heartwarming memories. I ordered about 5 and 1 was delivered with a scratch so this was disappointing!
Perfect Memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 14, 2013
I bought this photo ornament as a memory and thank you gift. It is an excellent gift that will be cherished!
Family Homestead
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, PA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since our parents have everything, we like to try to do something different for Christmas. I created this ornament with mom's family homestead and it is beautiful. We think she'll love it. Thank you PM.C!
Great Ornament
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this ornament several times and it is always appreciated as a small gift. This year, I had 3 of these made for my friends with a photo of us while on our Girls' Annual Weekend. I think they'll love having this personalized ornament for each of their trees, reminding them of our great time together.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved