Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just had to let you all know how beyond pleased and impressed I was with your service and product. I ordered the Slate Heart Memorial for my dog that I had and loved very much for almost 14 years...
    ~Samantha . - VT

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
    Average Customer Review: (537 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (440)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (24)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - December 28, 2013
    The picture turned out just great. Those who received the gift loved it.
    Looks Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 28, 2013
    This is a very nice addition to my tree.
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - December 24, 2013
    I order a new photo ornament almost every year. The quality is great, they are easy to make and the photo prints are excellent.
    Perfect Fit
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This style ornament is perfect for the photos that are close up and don't have a lot of room to wrap around in a circle. We are very happy with the quality and will definitely order more each year!
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 23, 2013
    I was very happy when our ornament arrived. It's a beautiful, well made, quality ornament. I even like the silver bow that came with it. It looks beautiful on our tree. I will definitely have one made for next year too. Great job.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 24, 2013
    It was just perfect! The worst part was creating it because the picture just would not fit the space available. But once I got the right picture, the ornament came out perfectly!
    Ornaments
    By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave them as gifts to my mom and aunt because my grandmother died right after Christmas last year and they loved them.
    Christmas gift
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually ordered about six of these ornaments for gifts, all came out beautiful and everyone loved them. Great quality
    Top quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 25, 2013
    Received a beautiful ornament, packaged carefully
    Very Nice
    By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift for mom, she absolutely loved it :)

    May get something like this every year
    perfect
    By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came exactly as ordered! It was the perfect gift!
    perfect
    By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came exactly as ordered! It was the perfect gift!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, TX) - January 7, 2014
    This ornament is absolutely beautiful and well made! I have been exceptionally pleased with any Christmas ornaments I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com.Will order from them again!
    Great product!
    By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, WV) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never been disappointed with any of these ornaments. I have gone back and ordered multiples for my family members.
    Family Photo Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 14, 2014
    This ornament was the perfect size for a large family photo, without losing anyone to the curved edges. The photo was vibrant and clear. The ornament is glossy. It is easy to personalize with any theme. It is a very nice ornament and a very good price.
    Photo memories
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely ornament. Plenty of room for the photo and any text you want to add.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 29, 2013
    Your photo ornaments are awesome! They are the perfect gift to help remember those people and/or moments for years to come. Well worth the investment. I ordered it about a week or 2 before Christmas, and had back in plenty of time to give as gifts.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - December 29, 2013
    This was a quality product at a great price. The grandma's loved them.
    Great small gift!
    By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Isn't as big as it looks in picture but was very pleased it turned out great. I got several for grandparent Christmas gifts. Will defiantly order again next year!
    The perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2013
    I really love the product! Everything turned out how I planned and wanted it to look and am an extremely happy customer.
    Christmas Ornament
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered 11 Christmas ornaments. Was very pleased with the product, speed of delivery and the customer service when I called with a query.
    I will certainly use this company again and recommend it highly.
    Thank you!
    Cheryl S
    In memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - December 29, 2013
    I was very pleased with the quality of this product,
    Very well done!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - December 29, 2013
    This ornament was well made and delivered on time. I would recommend this company to any one.
    Awesome!
    By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a good weight, the picture turned out great. I love it! :) exactly what we wanted.
    a GREAT personalized photo ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - September 7, 2013
    This ornament is SO NICE. It is going to be a wonderful Christmas gift for some dear friends!
    Great Ornament
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this ornament several times and it is always appreciated as a small gift. This year, I had 3 of these made for my friends with a photo of us while on our Girls' Annual Weekend. I think they'll love having this personalized ornament for each of their trees, reminding them of our great time together.
    Christmas gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - August 23, 2013
    I've give this ornament before and I am always pleased with the quality of this ornament. I'm happy give it as a gift because it is always well received.
    Great Quality Per Usual!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - September 16, 2013
    Great ornament - the picture quality is just as it was on my screen. Very happy.
    Perfect and quick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - December 4, 2013
    lovely ornament, easy to set up and it was delivered in two days, very happy and made the recipients cry!!
    Fabulous photo ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 2, 2013
    I ordered these ornaments three times in three weeks. I actually spent almost $400 because they came out so great. What a special idea and meant a lot to those who received them. I still have a lot to give out. Sue
    Beautiful ornament
    By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order a personalized ornament for my fiance and I from pmall.com every year. There is no shortage of styles to choose from and this one is just as beautiful as the others.
    Perfect Memory!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 14, 2013
    I bought this photo ornament as a memory and thank you gift. It is an excellent gift that will be cherished!
    Amazing!
    By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized ornament was a gift and she loved it! It's well crafted, colorful, and picture is clear! It's a gift that will bring back memories each year!
    personalized ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 14, 2013
    I ordered several ornaments. Only one came out defected. The picture quality was faded but the others were great. I called customer service and they sent me a replacement a few days later. Great product and great customer service. I was very pleased with my ornaments.
    Timeless gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 14, 2013
    Love the product. It is timeless and can be hung up on the xmas tree every year, and will always bring back heartwarming memories. I ordered about 5 and 1 was delivered with a scratch so this was disappointing!
    Fantastic!
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these and each turned out perfectly! High quality product!
    Family Homestead
    By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, PA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since our parents have everything, we like to try to do something different for Christmas. I created this ornament with mom's family homestead and it is beautiful. We think she'll love it. Thank you PM.C!
    Loved it!
    By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the finished product with the little bag. It was a wonderful gift!
    Photo Memories
    By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament, my Christmas tradition for my daughter and I. '02 she made the ornament solo but every year since it's an opportunity for she and I to get our pic and have this ornament made for our tree and a gift for grandparents and great grandparents.
    Photo Ornament
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality Product! Speedy Delivery Time! Wonderful Selection! Great Deals!

    Keep Up The Good Work, PersonalizationMall.com :)
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved