Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (564 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(458)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Ornament
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. Much more than I expected. I recommend this item and Personalization Mall to anyone looking to give a gift and something to remember to friends and family.
Wonderful presentation. Beautiful work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 18, 2012
I bought 4 photo ornaments and they turned out great. Ease of use downloading picture. I will definitely purchase from here again! Excellent!
great gift item for holiday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - December 18, 2012
great quality and was just like what I saw on-line only better
Great Christmas gift for grandparents!!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out perfect. I was extremely happy with the purchase and plan to buy more next year for Christmas 2013.
perfect
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as ordered! It was the perfect gift!
perfect
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as ordered! It was the perfect gift!
Christmas Ornament
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 11 Christmas ornaments. Was very pleased with the product, speed of delivery and the customer service when I called with a query.
I will certainly use this company again and recommend it highly.
Thank you!
Cheryl S
Very Nice
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for mom, she absolutely loved it :)

May get something like this every year
Family Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 14, 2014
This ornament was the perfect size for a large family photo, without losing anyone to the curved edges. The photo was vibrant and clear. The ornament is glossy. It is easy to personalize with any theme. It is a very nice ornament and a very good price.
Photo memories
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament. Plenty of room for the photo and any text you want to add.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, TX) - January 7, 2014
This ornament is absolutely beautiful and well made! I have been exceptionally pleased with any Christmas ornaments I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com.Will order from them again!
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - December 29, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of this product,
Great small gift!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Isn't as big as it looks in picture but was very pleased it turned out great. I got several for grandparent Christmas gifts. Will defiantly order again next year!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2013
Although we had a rather dark background in the pictures we submitted, all the ornaments, using this style, came out great and we were pleased.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - December 28, 2013
The picture turned out just great. Those who received the gift loved it.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - December 29, 2013
This was a quality product at a great price. The grandma's loved them.
Very well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - December 29, 2013
This ornament was well made and delivered on time. I would recommend this company to any one.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2013
I really love the product! Everything turned out how I planned and wanted it to look and am an extremely happy customer.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 29, 2013
Your photo ornaments are awesome! They are the perfect gift to help remember those people and/or moments for years to come. Well worth the investment. I ordered it about a week or 2 before Christmas, and had back in plenty of time to give as gifts.
perfect
By Kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the perfect price and size. It is a quality product.
This turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - December 27, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for my parents and they loved it. It looked great!
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 25, 2014
These ornaments came out really nice. They made great Christmas gifts for the grandparents.
lovely family reunion memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 2, 2015
with a photograph of my husband's mother with her brothers and sisters (plus "family reunion 2014" and city & state), this ornament became a perfect family reunion memento (and Christmas gift for family members who weren't able to attend).
Last Christmas
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cahokia, IL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First one was off center, remake was perfect
Fast ad Easy to order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 4, 2015
I order a large number of personalized ornaments and it was the easiest transaction I did this xmas.
They arrived before the 24th as promised and none were broken. The packaging is great and you don't even have to wrap it, its ready to gift.

The only thing Id ask is since I ordered so many, I had to open each box and each bag to identify which picture belonged to each person. Maybe theres a quick way to identify the boxes with the names of the people in the photos or a sticker with the photos on the boxes for quicker identification.
Awesome
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product
The best personalized keepsakes for my family and friends :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - December 21, 2014
It's a great ornament that will always have a special place on our family Christmas tree every year.
Not to mention how excited my grand daughters, 5 & 8, were to have their own loving Christmas gift for their Daddy!
The quality of both the image and the item itself is great, a sturdy and pleasant to the touch material with a silvery-like rope that makes the item ready to be hung on the tree right away. I almost forgot the beautiful pouch to keep it safe when not in use - that's how all your special products come in. It will last for years on end I believe.
I've been a customer of yours for a while now and you've always met if not exceeded my expectations.
Thank you!!!
annual ornament
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering our photo ornaments for years from here for my daughters. They always love them!
Picture Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 4, 2014
Great gifts for the office! Took a picture of office staff and had it placed on this ornament and it turned out very nice.
Great product!
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, WV) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with any of these ornaments. I have gone back and ordered multiples for my family members.
Special Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - December 13, 2014
I took an old photo of my husband and his parents and made this ornament. Came out perfect-even with a vintage photo!
Great Gift!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOLIET, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament! Perfect gift for those who have everything! A snapshot to be remembered every time we decorate the tree. Thanks for offering...very pleased!
Perfect Tradition
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needles, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying this ornament every year for my grandchildren and when they get older they can see their pictures when they were little. They absolutely love it!!! The pictures come out very nicely and it is a unique and heartfelt ornament.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2014
This is the 2nd time I ordered this design. This time to give as a gift to my boss. I loved it. She loved. Everybody loves it. Will probably order again for next year.
Perfect!
By melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, SC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet ornament for anyone! I fit a picture of a family of five one the spacing for a photo and it fit perfectly! The package was shipped very nice and I received it fast! Thank you Personalization Mall!
great gift
By michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boss. I was looking for an inexpensive gift with a big impact and this was the perfect gift. She loved it! Was the best gift she received this year!
Simple and Festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 19, 2013
This ornament is one of the few ornaments that fit wider pictures. The overall ornament is simple and understated, but still festive. I bought several of these as extra gifts and everyone loved them. It also looks great on a tree!
Photo Ornament
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality Product! Speedy Delivery Time! Wonderful Selection! Great Deals!

Keep Up The Good Work, PersonalizationMall.com :)
better than online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - December 22, 2013
Loved it, nice memento. Good Value
Photo Ornament
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered at least 1 photo ornament every Christmas. Very pleased and will continue to do so!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved