Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with our Special Dates Personalized Canvas! My husband and I are celebrating our 35th anniversary this year and ordered this as our gift to each other....
~Susan - AL

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(440)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized ornament for my fiance and I from pmall.com every year. There is no shortage of styles to choose from and this one is just as beautiful as the others.
Perfect Memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 14, 2013
I bought this photo ornament as a memory and thank you gift. It is an excellent gift that will be cherished!
Amazing!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament was a gift and she loved it! It's well crafted, colorful, and picture is clear! It's a gift that will bring back memories each year!
personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 14, 2013
I ordered several ornaments. Only one came out defected. The picture quality was faded but the others were great. I called customer service and they sent me a replacement a few days later. Great product and great customer service. I was very pleased with my ornaments.
Timeless gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 14, 2013
Love the product. It is timeless and can be hung up on the xmas tree every year, and will always bring back heartwarming memories. I ordered about 5 and 1 was delivered with a scratch so this was disappointing!
Fantastic!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and each turned out perfectly! High quality product!
Family Homestead
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, PA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since our parents have everything, we like to try to do something different for Christmas. I created this ornament with mom's family homestead and it is beautiful. We think she'll love it. Thank you PM.C!
Loved it!
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the finished product with the little bag. It was a wonderful gift!
Photo Memories
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, my Christmas tradition for my daughter and I. '02 she made the ornament solo but every year since it's an opportunity for she and I to get our pic and have this ornament made for our tree and a gift for grandparents and great grandparents.
Photo Ornament
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality Product! Speedy Delivery Time! Wonderful Selection! Great Deals!

Keep Up The Good Work, PersonalizationMall.com :)
Perfect!
By melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, SC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet ornament for anyone! I fit a picture of a family of five one the spacing for a photo and it fit perfectly! The package was shipped very nice and I received it fast! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Photo Ornament
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered at least 1 photo ornament every Christmas. Very pleased and will continue to do so!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - December 23, 2013
Exactly as shown, high quality picture and ornament. Love it!
Quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madrid, IA) - December 22, 2013
Quality is awesome. High quality picture on ornament. All the grand kids gave the grandparents one last year and are giving them another one this year. Everyone loved it. Did not have to wait a long time when we ordered it. Will continue the tradition and give my parents another one next year.
better than online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - December 22, 2013
Loved it, nice memento. Good Value
A Beautiful Ornament, my Grand Daughter Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 13, 2013
I bought it for my Grand Daughter and her boyfriend, and she loved it, and she couldn't wait to put it on her tree that they shared! I was so happy because I have bought her jewelry in the past but it was never right, and I finally found the right present for her!
Very Pleased!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament and the clarity of the photo as well. I made them for my children's first homes so that they can look back on how things have changed over the years as well as when they purchased their first homes. What a lovely rememberance! The only downfall was that if you only put the date on the bottom line, it is in fine print so it doesn't stand out very well, but definately not a reason to refrain from purchasing!
Pleasantly Surprised...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stockton, TX) - December 4, 2013

I am glad to say that everyone seemed pleasantly surprised by the quality of the photo ornaments that they received as gifts! In fact, they were thrilled! I can easily see the endearing value of these photo ornaments as they are passed down through the generations; sharing Christmas photo memories from ancestors, family and friends with each new generation.

Ordering was simple…Shipping was fast…Great value for the price!

My only wish would be for each of the photo ornaments to have the option of additional personalization, etc on the back of each ornament.
Nicely done
By Colette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo is nice quality and shipped quickly.
great gift
By michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boss. I was looking for an inexpensive gift with a big impact and this was the perfect gift. She loved it! Was the best gift she received this year!
Simple and Festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 19, 2013
This ornament is one of the few ornaments that fit wider pictures. The overall ornament is simple and understated, but still festive. I bought several of these as extra gifts and everyone loved them. It also looks great on a tree!
Great
By Shopper (Downey, CA) - December 17, 2013
Family loved it
Well done
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is well done, good quality feel to it, finished with a smooth gloss on both front and back. The photo was true to what was represented as the final product during customization . I was also pleased at resolution considering the lower resolution photo I uploaded. Definitely would recommend.
Great Buy!
By Arlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks EXACTLY like you see in the ad photo - perfect!!! I'll probably buy for others next year, too!!! Thanks!
Love your 'Store'
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered from your store was a BIG hit at Christmas! From ease of ordering to receiving it in the mail was a delightful experience. Quality products will keep me coming back for more. Keep up the good work!!
Excellent Item
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of this item. Ordered multiple ornaments with different text on each one and all done correctly, shipped before Christmas as promised. Terrific keepsake for Christmas.
Great Gift!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love site!
PERSONALIZED ORNAMENT
By amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
TURNED OUT VERY VERY CUTE. PICTURE WAS CLEAR AND SHIPPING WAS SUPER FAST. I APPRECIATED THAT AS I PROCRASTINATED ORDERING. I DID TRY SOMEWHERE ELSE FIRST BEFORE FINDING THIS SITE BUT WHEN I UPLOADED THE PICTURE AND SUBMITTED THE ORDER IT SAID THE QUAILITY WOULD NOT BE GUARANTEED, NOT THE CASE HERE. PLUS THE PRICE WAS RIGHT.
Christmas Ornaments
By JOY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized Christmas ornaments are great. They really look good and are not too heavy for the tree. Just right
AWESOME!
By Shelbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked amazing and came in the mail extremely fast! I would recommend this site to anyone!
Great product
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. It looks great and they were very fast!
Beautiful and Meaningful for all ages!
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved the idea, and thought the ornament was classy and a great way to keep family memories ALIVE!
Great Gift!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my husband's grandfather. He loved it. I was impressed by the quality - the whole ornament looked so nice. It's a good thickness - not so thin as to feel flimsy nor so thick as to feel clunky. We'll be keeping this gift in mind for future presents.
LOVED IT!!
By Arline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valliant, OK) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Photo Ornament that I have purchased in as many years..and I have loved them both!! And I plan on continuing to purchase one each year!! The Photos of my Granddaughter is always great quality...and her parents love them!! One day when she is grown she will love them also! If you want memories captured on an ornament this is the way to go!
Exceeded Expectations
By dominique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed when I got this for my sister. Not only is the quality of the photo great, but not like those ornaments of the past where the picture gets old over time. This will keep its luster for a long time.

Highly recommend. Plus my sister and her family LOVED it!
ornament
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect. We gave it as a gift, and it was just great.
Perfect inexpensive gift
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is as clear as the pic you send. Perfect inexpensive gift.
Great ornament
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this when I received it. It came out beautiful and would recommend it to everyone.
Had the perfect picture!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have to have the right picture to fit in this one but if you do it is so worth the money! I loved that I could add the year and names. Turned out great and it was very easy to do.
Great Ornament
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great! I ordered it last year and again this year with a different picture for other family and friends! I love this ornament!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved