Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (563 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(457)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The best personalized keepsakes for my family and friends :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - December 21, 2014
It's a great ornament that will always have a special place on our family Christmas tree every year.
Not to mention how excited my grand daughters, 5 & 8, were to have their own loving Christmas gift for their Daddy!
The quality of both the image and the item itself is great, a sturdy and pleasant to the touch material with a silvery-like rope that makes the item ready to be hung on the tree right away. I almost forgot the beautiful pouch to keep it safe when not in use - that's how all your special products come in. It will last for years on end I believe.
I've been a customer of yours for a while now and you've always met if not exceeded my expectations.
Thank you!!!
perfect
By Kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the perfect price and size. It is a quality product.
Fast ad Easy to order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 4, 2015
I order a large number of personalized ornaments and it was the easiest transaction I did this xmas.
They arrived before the 24th as promised and none were broken. The packaging is great and you don't even have to wrap it, its ready to gift.

The only thing Id ask is since I ordered so many, I had to open each box and each bag to identify which picture belonged to each person. Maybe theres a quick way to identify the boxes with the names of the people in the photos or a sticker with the photos on the boxes for quicker identification.
Awesome
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product
lovely family reunion memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 2, 2015
with a photograph of my husband's mother with her brothers and sisters (plus "family reunion 2014" and city & state), this ornament became a perfect family reunion memento (and Christmas gift for family members who weren't able to attend).
Great Gift!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOLIET, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament! Perfect gift for those who have everything! A snapshot to be remembered every time we decorate the tree. Thanks for offering...very pleased!
Picture Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 4, 2014
Great gifts for the office! Took a picture of office staff and had it placed on this ornament and it turned out very nice.
Great product!
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, WV) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with any of these ornaments. I have gone back and ordered multiples for my family members.
Family Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 14, 2014
This ornament was the perfect size for a large family photo, without losing anyone to the curved edges. The photo was vibrant and clear. The ornament is glossy. It is easy to personalize with any theme. It is a very nice ornament and a very good price.
annual ornament
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering our photo ornaments for years from here for my daughters. They always love them!
Perfect Tradition
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needles, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying this ornament every year for my grandchildren and when they get older they can see their pictures when they were little. They absolutely love it!!! The pictures come out very nicely and it is a unique and heartfelt ornament.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2014
This is the 2nd time I ordered this design. This time to give as a gift to my boss. I loved it. She loved. Everybody loves it. Will probably order again for next year.
Special Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - December 13, 2014
I took an old photo of my husband and his parents and made this ornament. Came out perfect-even with a vintage photo!
great gift
By michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boss. I was looking for an inexpensive gift with a big impact and this was the perfect gift. She loved it! Was the best gift she received this year!
Simple and Festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 19, 2013
This ornament is one of the few ornaments that fit wider pictures. The overall ornament is simple and understated, but still festive. I bought several of these as extra gifts and everyone loved them. It also looks great on a tree!
Great
By Shopper (Downey, CA) - December 17, 2013
Family loved it
Perfect!
By melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, SC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet ornament for anyone! I fit a picture of a family of five one the spacing for a photo and it fit perfectly! The package was shipped very nice and I received it fast! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Photo Ornament
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered at least 1 photo ornament every Christmas. Very pleased and will continue to do so!
Photo Memories
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, my Christmas tradition for my daughter and I. '02 she made the ornament solo but every year since it's an opportunity for she and I to get our pic and have this ornament made for our tree and a gift for grandparents and great grandparents.
Photo Ornament
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality Product! Speedy Delivery Time! Wonderful Selection! Great Deals!

Keep Up The Good Work, PersonalizationMall.com :)
Nicely done
By Colette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo is nice quality and shipped quickly.
Fabulous photo ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 2, 2013
I ordered these ornaments three times in three weeks. I actually spent almost $400 because they came out so great. What a special idea and meant a lot to those who received them. I still have a lot to give out. Sue
Beautiful ornament
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized ornament for my fiance and I from pmall.com every year. There is no shortage of styles to choose from and this one is just as beautiful as the others.
Great Quality Per Usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - September 16, 2013
Great ornament - the picture quality is just as it was on my screen. Very happy.
Perfect and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - December 4, 2013
lovely ornament, easy to set up and it was delivered in two days, very happy and made the recipients cry!!
A Beautiful Ornament, my Grand Daughter Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 13, 2013
I bought it for my Grand Daughter and her boyfriend, and she loved it, and she couldn't wait to put it on her tree that they shared! I was so happy because I have bought her jewelry in the past but it was never right, and I finally found the right present for her!
Very Pleased!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament and the clarity of the photo as well. I made them for my children's first homes so that they can look back on how things have changed over the years as well as when they purchased their first homes. What a lovely rememberance! The only downfall was that if you only put the date on the bottom line, it is in fine print so it doesn't stand out very well, but definately not a reason to refrain from purchasing!
Pleasantly Surprised...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stockton, TX) - December 4, 2013

I am glad to say that everyone seemed pleasantly surprised by the quality of the photo ornaments that they received as gifts! In fact, they were thrilled! I can easily see the endearing value of these photo ornaments as they are passed down through the generations; sharing Christmas photo memories from ancestors, family and friends with each new generation.

Ordering was simple…Shipping was fast…Great value for the price!

My only wish would be for each of the photo ornaments to have the option of additional personalization, etc on the back of each ornament.
Ornaments
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave them as gifts to my mom and aunt because my grandmother died right after Christmas last year and they loved them.
Christmas gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered about six of these ornaments for gifts, all came out beautiful and everyone loved them. Great quality
Top quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 25, 2013
Received a beautiful ornament, packaged carefully
Love It
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get an ornament for my granddaughter and this was perfect. The picture turned out great and received it very quickly. Through the years I have gotten many ornaments and have been very happy with each of them. Highly recommend this company.
Happy Again This Year
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a personalized photo Christmas ornament of each of my boys from Personalization Mall every year. This is the one that I chose for my older son this year, and it turned out great. These ornaments are very special keepsakes for our family and really show how much our boys have grown each year.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 27, 2013
I got this as a Christmas gift for my in laws. They really loved it. The picture quality is good. An inexpensive gift that really wows people.
Josh & Boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2013
Decoration was delivered in time for the holidays, I didn't expected to be ceramic but was very happy to see the quality item. Wish I had a clearer picture. But with the enhancing features of the site it turned out very nicely.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 24, 2013
It was just perfect! The worst part was creating it because the picture just would not fit the space available. But once I got the right picture, the ornament came out perfectly!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - December 23, 2013
Exactly as shown, high quality picture and ornament. Love it!
Quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madrid, IA) - December 22, 2013
Quality is awesome. High quality picture on ornament. All the grand kids gave the grandparents one last year and are giving them another one this year. Everyone loved it. Did not have to wait a long time when we ordered it. Will continue the tradition and give my parents another one next year.
better than online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - December 22, 2013
Loved it, nice memento. Good Value
Awesome!
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a good weight, the picture turned out great. I love it! :) exactly what we wanted.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved