Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I must take out this time to say what a wonderful job you all are doing. I'm so very, very pleased with each and every purchase. Thank you for your great products, service and most of all thank you...
~Donna - NC

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (537 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(440)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 1, 2013
great ornament of our new puppy!
Holiday Picture Ornament Success
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the picture ornaments through Personalization Mall twice and I have loved the way they turned out both times! Great picture quality and adorable finished products!
Looove
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful ornament & wonderful company who made it. Personalization Mall is one of my all time fav places to shop.
Beautiful
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. The picture I sent actually looks better on the ornament. This will definitely be a keepsake. I love it. Thank you for the excellent work that was done on the ornament.
Beautiful
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these.
Photo Ornament
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE PMall! All products I receive are of stellar quality and this ornament is no exception. I love having this site to create personal ornaments that my daughter and niece will be able to take with them when they have their own home.
xmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - September 6, 2013
I'm a long time customer. Oranments look great. I had to deal with customer service this time, and they were AWESOME!!. It's GREAT doing business with them.
Perfect
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Memories Personalized Ornament came exactly as I had hoped. It was a picture I took with my cell phone so I was a little worried the quality wouldn't be very good ~ it is a Christmas present and I can't wait to give it to the recipient.
Memory of trip
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament with a picture from our recent vacation. What a special memory of our great trip. It will be fun to remember when we see it on the Christmas tree.
Use high resolution pics for best quality
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from here before and have been delighted with the results. This is the first time, however, I wasn't ecstatic about the pic. It was my fault, really, as the pic was from an old cell phone with low resolution, which had to be further cropped than expanded to fit on the ornament. It was a bit fuzzy, but still decent. Make sure you use the best resolution pics you have and you will not be disappointed. Great company. Fast shipping. Great deals.
GREAT SERVICE..........
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edenton, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these, on one the color was off a little and I called customer service, emailed a picture and the quick hassel free response was stressless. I GREATLY appreciate how much the customer service representatve worked with me, to make sure I received a replacement for the one ornament that the color was off a little. With the top rated service I received, I will be ordering alot more ornaments and other items from Personalization Mall.com THANK YOU so much and the quality is GREAT. I ordered these as a gift for my daughters.
PERFECT GIFT
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE QUALITY OF EACH ORNAMENT THAT I'VE ORDERED. WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER. WORTH EVERY PENNY!
Beautiful
By Marissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looked better in person than on the website. pricing was very reasonable and item arrived not only on time but very quickly, thank you for a new family heirloom!
Really nice job
By Dennis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the craftsmanship and the delivery was prompt. Will order again!
Great christmas gifts
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four ornaments all different and they all came out great! Everyone I gave them too loved them also I just wished I ordered one for myself. Next year.
Adorable ornament - very special on tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 2, 2013
Love, love, love this ornament. Adorable and love the year and names on it too.
Nice gift for grandparents too. W
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers Beach, FL) - January 2, 2013
This ornament was such a great gift for our parents (and us)
I will get it every year.
Awesome Gift!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfrend loved this ornament i got him! It was wonderful!
Hold on to memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - December 28, 2012
Gifts were much appreciated and this is a great way to hold on to memories for years to come.
Beautiful
By Iris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The most beautiful ornament on our tree....Thank You! And, the price was right!!!
Great Gift
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the finished ornament but had my gradson's car put on it so will always be a memory keeper for him. I like that Personalization Mall ships so quickly and does such a great job on their products.
Photo Ornament
By CORAL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSHKOSH, WI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase! Picture quality and personalization were perfect!
Perfect!
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for two personalized ornaments hoping for the best, but expecting less. The ornaments were PERFECT! The pictures on the ornaments were perfect, and the personal message was beautifully written. I will most certainly be ordering from this company again!
Nothing better than sending a memory
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf City, NJ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM lets you use the most amazing pieces of your life and turn them into lasting memories that touch your own heart and those you send gifts to. There is nothing but fun to be had here!
Satisfied christmas gift
By Mackenzie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis Air Force Base, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a couple of these for Christmas gifts and one for myself and they turned out great!
Gorgeous
By Carina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my ornament very high quality beautiful keepsake for my babys first christmas
Perfect!!
By Lenna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament turned out exactly as it looked online.
Always happy with these ornaments I get to say what I want.
Love it!
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter's first Christmas. It is adorable. I think we will continue to order photo ornaments from Personalzationmall.com for her yearly Christmas ornament.
Great gift!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have ordered three! One for me and my husband. I loved how these came out. They are a Christmas gift for our parents and I know it will soon be a favorite! And it was so easy to order!!
Very classy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this ornament with my husband's BBQ team logo on it. It turned out very nice. I had a difficult time finding BBQ Christmas ornaments so I was so happy when I found this website and made my own. Shipping was quick.
For a Fellow Soldier
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my soldier because he had just had a new addition to his growing family before we left to Afghanistan. It fit the whole family and it was a perfect sentiment for Christmas.
BEAUTIFUL ! ! !
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for several of my family members. They are going to LOVE them. This item is just gorgeous!!! I am ordering more today! Hope they arrive in time!
Dark Photo
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was very dark and poor quality. It did not look like the picture below.
nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 6, 2012
I ordered 2 of these - one for Mommy's tree and one for Daddy's tree. The ornaments arrived quickly. The picture itself came out a little darker than I expected but I still like them.

A good 2012 keepsake.
Christmas Memories
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burney, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! I uploaded an old photo of my sister & I to make an ornament for my Sister for Christmas. I was amazed at how great the photo & ornament turned out. This is my 3rd year ordering ornaments from Personalization Mall.com, and I'll definitely be back to order more next year.
Beautiful Ornament
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful. I have ordered a few ornaments, and they have all been beautiful
Beyond my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - November 6, 2012
I have ordered many items from this company over the years, but these ornaments have impressed me more than anything else! The recipient was just speechless at the beauty and was so concerned that I had spent too much. The price point is amazing for the quality! Will definitely be purchasing more of these! Easy process and so many different ornaments to insure good photo placement.
great ornament!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how you can personalize with words and picture. Would make a great gift!
Lasting Memories
By Dennis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been ordering the personalized ornaments for many years to capture special family moments and to chronicle the changes in our grandchildren from year to year. They make great gifts that will provide lasting memories for many generations. We eventually will have a tree that will be dedicated for these personalized ornaments.
Adorable ornament
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my godson's first Christmas. It was sharp/focused, glossy and arrived in no time! highly recommend
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved