Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (564 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(458)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 23, 2013
I was very happy when our ornament arrived. It's a beautiful, well made, quality ornament. I even like the silver bow that came with it. It looks beautiful on our tree. I will definitely have one made for next year too. Great job.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 24, 2013
It was just perfect! The worst part was creating it because the picture just would not fit the space available. But once I got the right picture, the ornament came out perfectly!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - December 24, 2013
I order a new photo ornament almost every year. The quality is great, they are easy to make and the photo prints are excellent.
Perfect Fit
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This style ornament is perfect for the photos that are close up and don't have a lot of room to wrap around in a circle. We are very happy with the quality and will definitely order more each year!
Great Gift!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love site!
PERSONALIZED ORNAMENT
By amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
TURNED OUT VERY VERY CUTE. PICTURE WAS CLEAR AND SHIPPING WAS SUPER FAST. I APPRECIATED THAT AS I PROCRASTINATED ORDERING. I DID TRY SOMEWHERE ELSE FIRST BEFORE FINDING THIS SITE BUT WHEN I UPLOADED THE PICTURE AND SUBMITTED THE ORDER IT SAID THE QUAILITY WOULD NOT BE GUARANTEED, NOT THE CASE HERE. PLUS THE PRICE WAS RIGHT.
Christmas Ornaments
By JOY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized Christmas ornaments are great. They really look good and are not too heavy for the tree. Just right
Very Nice
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was very nice and processed very quickly. I have used P. Mall several times, and I yet to have any problems.
Great!!
By Miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was given as a gift for my best friend. She loved it. It is beautifully made and was delivered before christmas as promised. Thank you. I will definitely shop here again for unique gifts.
Amazing Quality
By Kurt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 1st time that I have ordered from here and the ornaments look amazing. We ordered picture ornaments from 2 different places and after seeing the quality of yours compared to the other, there is only one place we will be sending all of our future orders. Through personalization Mall! Thanks
LOVED IT
By GINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAM, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the best, i got it for my dad who is the hardest to shop for and he loved it
Excellent Item
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of this item. Ordered multiple ornaments with different text on each one and all done correctly, shipped before Christmas as promised. Terrific keepsake for Christmas.
Exceeded Expectations
By dominique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed when I got this for my sister. Not only is the quality of the photo great, but not like those ornaments of the past where the picture gets old over time. This will keep its luster for a long time.

Highly recommend. Plus my sister and her family LOVED it!
ornament
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect. We gave it as a gift, and it was just great.
Great Gift!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my husband's grandfather. He loved it. I was impressed by the quality - the whole ornament looked so nice. It's a good thickness - not so thin as to feel flimsy nor so thick as to feel clunky. We'll be keeping this gift in mind for future presents.
LOVED IT!!
By Arline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valliant, OK) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Photo Ornament that I have purchased in as many years..and I have loved them both!! And I plan on continuing to purchase one each year!! The Photos of my Granddaughter is always great quality...and her parents love them!! One day when she is grown she will love them also! If you want memories captured on an ornament this is the way to go!
Well done
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is well done, good quality feel to it, finished with a smooth gloss on both front and back. The photo was true to what was represented as the final product during customization . I was also pleased at resolution considering the lower resolution photo I uploaded. Definitely would recommend.
Great Buy!
By Arlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks EXACTLY like you see in the ad photo - perfect!!! I'll probably buy for others next year, too!!! Thanks!
Love your 'Store'
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered from your store was a BIG hit at Christmas! From ease of ordering to receiving it in the mail was a delightful experience. Quality products will keep me coming back for more. Keep up the good work!!
One Satisfied Customer!
By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East McKeesport, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time purchasing from Personalization Mall. I am one completely satisfied customer. Ordering was so easy and stress free. They had exactly what I wanted, the price was great and the shipping was fast. The ornament was beautiful and everyone loved it! Will definitely shop here again for every occasion! Thanks
Photo ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love seeing this ornament hanging on my tree. It is beautifully done.
Unique and personal gift
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for us and one for each set of grandparents with a pic of our new baby. It turned out really nice - personal gifts are much nicer than generic ones. We plan to order a new ornament each year!
Great Christmas Presents
By Morgan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made for both grandparents and one for our tree with a picture of our 8 month old in it. They were so nice and GREAT quality. I will definitely order a new one every year for our tree.
Family Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prather, CA) - January 9, 2011
ordered several of these items to capture memories for family members. They arrived as promised and I couldn't have been more pleased with them. The photographs were clear and they looked great. I will be ordering from you again without hesitation. Thank you so much.
Great Christmas presents!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these. One to keep and 5 for gifts. I used a picture of my baby girl and personalized it for each person. They were a big hit! They turned out great! I was very pleased.
Wow!
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened my gift from you I already knew it would be something creative because you are a creative individual, however I thought that my gift had a special sentiment because it had a photo of my boo & I LOL but in one word to describe the gift “Lovely” As soon as I got it, I put it on my tree, perfect gift for christmas, by Shannell A...received gift from Debs 12-2010.





Personalized Ornament- Vickie
By Vickie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are beautiful. They will leave lasting memories for years to come. My family and friends enjoyed them.
Just like the picture
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunderland, VT) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my parents and was very pleased with it's quality. I searched several sites for the best price and design before choosing this one and I am glad I did. It came with a velvet pouch and the silver ribbon for hanging (other sites don't offer this). The photo and design was exactly like it was pictured. It's gotten alot of compliments and my parents now keep it hanging up year around. Thanks! P.S. I love that you can preview the product before purchasing!
memorial ornaments
By patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered numerious ornaments in memory of my son and then i decided to order for some friends who lost their mothers.
we (them and me) were so pleased with the quality and how well the pictures of their loved ones turned out.
thank you so much.
love the new ornaments you have
Priceless Ornaments
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this - not expecting too much...but the picture looked great & it was a cute gift for grandparents
Had the perfect picture!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have to have the right picture to fit in this one but if you do it is so worth the money! I loved that I could add the year and names. Turned out great and it was very easy to do.
Great Ornament
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great! I ordered it last year and again this year with a different picture for other family and friends! I love this ornament!
Perfect inexpensive gift
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is as clear as the pic you send. Perfect inexpensive gift.
Great ornament
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this when I received it. It came out beautiful and would recommend it to everyone.
gorgeous
By debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centreville, VA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. I ordered a similar ornament from an online photo store, but it arrived smaller than I imagined, with lettering that I could hardly see, and a bow that looked ready to break. This ornament, on the other hand, is beautiful, lettering I can see, larger than I imagined, and a gorgeous silver bow ready to hang. Thanks once again for an outstanding product.
Excellent quality - fast delivery
By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with every other order, Personalization Mall provided a really quality product for a good price with amazingly prompt delivery. The ornament was a very well received gift! Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. It is a perfect gift for grandparents; it allows them to show off their grandchildren and it is a memento they will have for a lifetime.
nice ornament
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these often. The quality is outstanding!
Photo Ornament
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected.
Photo Ornaments
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
People love them! They are beautifully done and a great way to capture a special moment or event of the year, a treasure for the recipient. Having them personalized makes them extra special. One moment we captured this year was Lucas and his first performance as the Little Drummer Boy. A friend used her son's wedding pictures for family ornaments commemorating their special role in the event. Very easy to do and very well received.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved