Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (563 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(457)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Ornament- Vickie
By Vickie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are beautiful. They will leave lasting memories for years to come. My family and friends enjoyed them.
One Satisfied Customer!
By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East McKeesport, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time purchasing from Personalization Mall. I am one completely satisfied customer. Ordering was so easy and stress free. They had exactly what I wanted, the price was great and the shipping was fast. The ornament was beautiful and everyone loved it! Will definitely shop here again for every occasion! Thanks
Great Christmas presents!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these. One to keep and 5 for gifts. I used a picture of my baby girl and personalized it for each person. They were a big hit! They turned out great! I was very pleased.
Wow!
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened my gift from you I already knew it would be something creative because you are a creative individual, however I thought that my gift had a special sentiment because it had a photo of my boo & I LOL but in one word to describe the gift “Lovely” As soon as I got it, I put it on my tree, perfect gift for christmas, by Shannell A...received gift from Debs 12-2010.





Great Christmas Presents
By Morgan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made for both grandparents and one for our tree with a picture of our 8 month old in it. They were so nice and GREAT quality. I will definitely order a new one every year for our tree.
Great Ornament
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great! I ordered it last year and again this year with a different picture for other family and friends! I love this ornament!
memorial ornaments
By patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered numerious ornaments in memory of my son and then i decided to order for some friends who lost their mothers.
we (them and me) were so pleased with the quality and how well the pictures of their loved ones turned out.
thank you so much.
love the new ornaments you have
Priceless Ornaments
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this - not expecting too much...but the picture looked great & it was a cute gift for grandparents
Great!!
By Miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was given as a gift for my best friend. She loved it. It is beautifully made and was delivered before christmas as promised. Thank you. I will definitely shop here again for unique gifts.
Just like the picture
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunderland, VT) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my parents and was very pleased with it's quality. I searched several sites for the best price and design before choosing this one and I am glad I did. It came with a velvet pouch and the silver ribbon for hanging (other sites don't offer this). The photo and design was exactly like it was pictured. It's gotten alot of compliments and my parents now keep it hanging up year around. Thanks! P.S. I love that you can preview the product before purchasing!
Perfect inexpensive gift
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is as clear as the pic you send. Perfect inexpensive gift.
Great ornament
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this when I received it. It came out beautiful and would recommend it to everyone.
Had the perfect picture!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have to have the right picture to fit in this one but if you do it is so worth the money! I loved that I could add the year and names. Turned out great and it was very easy to do.
Excellent quality - fast delivery
By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with every other order, Personalization Mall provided a really quality product for a good price with amazingly prompt delivery. The ornament was a very well received gift! Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. It is a perfect gift for grandparents; it allows them to show off their grandchildren and it is a memento they will have for a lifetime.
Fun gift for an annual ornament exchange
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie, WI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend and I exchange "homemade" ornaments every year and try to have it capture a memory we have shared. The ornament turned out beautifully...I couldn't have been happier with the final picture product!
gorgeous
By debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centreville, VA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. I ordered a similar ornament from an online photo store, but it arrived smaller than I imagined, with lettering that I could hardly see, and a bow that looked ready to break. This ornament, on the other hand, is beautiful, lettering I can see, larger than I imagined, and a gorgeous silver bow ready to hang. Thanks once again for an outstanding product.
Photo Ornaments
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
People love them! They are beautifully done and a great way to capture a special moment or event of the year, a treasure for the recipient. Having them personalized makes them extra special. One moment we captured this year was Lucas and his first performance as the Little Drummer Boy. A friend used her son's wedding pictures for family ornaments commemorating their special role in the event. Very easy to do and very well received.
Perfect gift!
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for grandparents!! The ornament looked great! The online preview did not even compare to how good this looked! I was very pleased with this purchase!!
nice ornament
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these often. The quality is outstanding!
Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 100% satisfied with my first experience ordering from this website. The process was easy, the quality is excellent, and the shipment was quick! I would recommend this company and will be ordering again the future.
3 ornaments purchased extremely pleased!!
By Glori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different ornaments, Steer Clear, Soccer ball, photo memory, and all 3 where of the highest quality. I loved all 3 and will definitly order them again. I already told a bunch of my friends to buy something from Personaliztion Mall. You will not be disappointed!
Perfect!
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just received 11 ornaments in the mail this morning. super fast shipping and the ornaments are perfect!!
Amazing!!
By Annette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with the personalized ornament--clarity of photo and fast turn-around time was more than expected. Another one that I had sent as a gift was received with the same enthusiasm and joy. Thank you for a unique and fabulous gift idea that will be enjoyed for years to come.

Annette
rex
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westfield, MA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awsum product. quick delivery. would order in the future.
memories of vacation
By Eugenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out just the way I ordered it. The picture is clear, the writing is neat, legible and elegant. It captured something that we thought was lost. I like the finish and the velvet bag it came in. Thank you.
Personalized Photo Ornament
By Dominic R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
From start to finish my experience with Personalization Mall was excellent. The website order center was easy to navigate. The shipping and delivery was speedy. The product was of beautiful quality. The recipient was in awe. Thanks for an overall wonderful experience and for creating such a memorable gift. I will definitely order from you again.
Great Product
By Neil P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsburg, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product a week before our Christmas and it came so fast. One thing that sold me on purchasing it from this site is because it allowed you to put the picture in the ornament and see what it is going to look like. I think that helps a lot because otherwise you have no idea how the product is going to turn out with your picture in it. I was extremely impressed with the quality of the ornament. I would definitley purchase one again from this website.
Love it!!! Love it!!! Love it!!!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful!!
Just Beautiful!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I've ordered from you, but it won't be the last! The reproduction of my photo was perfectly clear and colorful, and the quality of the ceramic ornament itself was great.
I especially liked that I could see what mine would look like and make any adjustments BEFORE I ordered it!
Thank you.
Classic Ornament
By Sheena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful ornanment. The picture came out great. It had a little weight to it, which gave it a great quality feel. My friends really loved it! I will order from this compnay again. Thanks
Photo ornament
By Emily Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great! It was a Christmas present and it was loved! The shipping time was great, we had it in plenty of time for Christmas. I will definately order from you again in the future!
Great product
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. It looks great and they were very fast!
Beautiful and Meaningful for all ages!
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved the idea, and thought the ornament was classy and a great way to keep family memories ALIVE!
Fantastic
By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped quickly and was the best Christmas gift. The quality was great and it came in a special velvet bag. We will continue to shop with your company.
Great Gift Idea
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this idea, I was able to pull a photo from a facebook account and create a lasting memory all in one step. The quality was great, and my friend loved it!
Very pleased gift giver!!!
By Meghan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter's Godmother. Great quality image! Quick and easy...and she loved it!
great deal!
By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsfield, OH) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornaments! Gave them as X-mas gifts for my boys grandparents. They were very reasonably priced and of high quality. Loved them and they shipped quickly!
Photo Ornament
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected.
holiday ornaments
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killingworth, CT) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again this year, your great photo ornaments delighted my family and friends. I ordered a few different ones 10 days before Christmas and received them in time to send out with my Christmas cards! Great product, fast service...and the velvet bag is such a nice touch!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved