Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say that this is my second order with you, having discovered you in a google search. You are among the very best companies with which I have dealt. Website is fast, easy to navigate...
    ~Julian - NY

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
    Average Customer Review: (537 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (440)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (24)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great item for a great price
    By Philip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every time we order from this site our items come way faster than expected. This was a cute little gift we got for my mom. something simple and this site made it easy to create and the price was the best part.
    Great!
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made one of these for my daughters first Christmas.
    Its really pretty & the quality is really nice! it comes w. the velvet bag for no additional charge which is great so it won't gt damaged during storage!
    Perfect!
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just received 11 ornaments in the mail this morning. super fast shipping and the ornaments are perfect!!
    Great Product
    By Neil P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsburg, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product a week before our Christmas and it came so fast. One thing that sold me on purchasing it from this site is because it allowed you to put the picture in the ornament and see what it is going to look like. I think that helps a lot because otherwise you have no idea how the product is going to turn out with your picture in it. I was extremely impressed with the quality of the ornament. I would definitley purchase one again from this website.
    rex
    By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westfield, MA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awsum product. quick delivery. would order in the future.
    3 ornaments purchased extremely pleased!!
    By Glori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 different ornaments, Steer Clear, Soccer ball, photo memory, and all 3 where of the highest quality. I loved all 3 and will definitly order them again. I already told a bunch of my friends to buy something from Personaliztion Mall. You will not be disappointed!
    Great Product
    By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ignace, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was great. The picture was clear and it was very durable. Well worth the price.
    Christmas ornament
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ornament and very fast service
    100% Happy
    By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 10 of these ornaments, 3 different times. I love them and so did all my family and friends that received them. I ordered them on a Sunday night and they were shipped on Monday. They were inexpensive and the quality was well worth the money. I highly recommend this ornament. It would be nice to receive some coupons from Personalization Mall.com (hint hint). Thanks!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this idea, I was able to pull a photo from a facebook account and create a lasting memory all in one step. The quality was great, and my friend loved it!
    Love it!!! Love it!!! Love it!!!
    By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely beautiful!!
    Just Beautiful!
    By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I've ordered from you, but it won't be the last! The reproduction of my photo was perfectly clear and colorful, and the quality of the ceramic ornament itself was great.
    I especially liked that I could see what mine would look like and make any adjustments BEFORE I ordered it!
    Thank you.
    Classic Ornament
    By Sheena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful ornanment. The picture came out great. It had a little weight to it, which gave it a great quality feel. My friends really loved it! I will order from this compnay again. Thanks
    Photo Ornaments
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    People love them! They are beautifully done and a great way to capture a special moment or event of the year, a treasure for the recipient. Having them personalized makes them extra special. One moment we captured this year was Lucas and his first performance as the Little Drummer Boy. A friend used her son's wedding pictures for family ornaments commemorating their special role in the event. Very easy to do and very well received.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for grandparents!! The ornament looked great! The online preview did not even compare to how good this looked! I was very pleased with this purchase!!
    nice ornament
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get these often. The quality is outstanding!
    Photo Ornament
    By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out better than I expected.
    holiday ornaments
    By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killingworth, CT) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again this year, your great photo ornaments delighted my family and friends. I ordered a few different ones 10 days before Christmas and received them in time to send out with my Christmas cards! Great product, fast service...and the velvet bag is such a nice touch!
    Very pleased gift giver!!!
    By Meghan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my daughter's Godmother. Great quality image! Quick and easy...and she loved it!
    great deal!
    By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsfield, OH) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornaments! Gave them as X-mas gifts for my boys grandparents. They were very reasonably priced and of high quality. Loved them and they shipped quickly!
    Perfect Christmas Keepsake
    By Nair F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy one of personalized ornament every year.
    This is like my Christmas tradition, and I just love the
    choice I made this year for my whole family.
    Personalization Mall once again delivered what they advertise.
    Beautiful, delicate and PERFECT!!!
    I'll be here ordering again next year :)
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - December 18, 2011
    This is a beautiful ornament and the quality is great. Everything I have purchased from this company has been top quality.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 17, 2011
    Very happy with this product!
    Wonderful product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscaloosa, AL) - December 20, 2011
    I purchased one of these ornaments as a christmas present for a family member. It looks identical to the sample picture it showed before ordering. Very clear picture, excellent quality. Thank you for such a wonderful product!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bismarck, ND) - December 22, 2011
    What I like is that is just perfect and came quickly. I didn't have to worry it would not arrive as I have with some others. Yep, i will certainly be back.
    Would definitely purchase again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - December 20, 2011
    I ordered 3 ornaments like this for Christmas gifts, and they turned out to be so much nicer than I thought. The printed picture quality was the same as the preview showed on the screen. They were very weighty & solid, felt like quality material that would hold up for many years to come. They were a bit smaller than I imagined - each one was maybe only 2 or 2.5 inches in diameter. But still such a great buy for the price!
    Great Service, Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton , IN) - December 20, 2011
    Looking for a gift special for a group of friends for Christmas, I came across this web sight. To my surprise my personalized ornament came out perfect. The service was very quick, the picture on the product came out much better than expected. I'm very pleased with my purchase!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - December 10, 2011
    Wonderful keepsake!
    Excellent item...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boscobel, WI) - December 9, 2011
    Just simply beautiful
    Spring Break in the Galapagos
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although we initially were sent the wrong ornament, once I spoke to a very friendly customer service rep. we received the correct ornament quickly. It is exactly what I wanted and has a prominent place on our tree. This is the first time I have used your services but will do so again. I've recommended Personalization Mall to friends and family already. You are very user friendly.
    your own memories
    By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these ornaments. You can chose your own favorite photos of family, friends,pets or your favorite memory.
    Worthy purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 17, 2011
    Turned out very nice
    Perfect!
    By tanisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This one was our favorite ornament. We used a bright sunny pic and it came out beautifully.
    good one!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boiling springs, SC) - December 12, 2011
    Love it, my fav so far!
    love our personal ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresson, PA) - December 30, 2011
    It's everything I expected. I gave a photo ornament as a gift and she loved it...I highly recommend saving your memories this way...
    Sweet Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 27, 2011
    This ornament is really nice, it looks great on our tree.
    Awesome!
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice ornament. Not very big though but picture is clear and nice.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - January 1, 2012
    Beautiful.
    Great ornament!
    By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for my baby's grandparents for Christmas, and were very happy with the ordering process, the fast shipping, and the product. Would highly recommend.
    Picture Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - January 1, 2012
    When our children were born, we began the tradition of giving each one an ornament that represented something special in his life for that particular year. Since our younger son just turned 30 and had a very special memory of an accomplishment in his life this year, we used a picture of that event to personalize an ornament for him and loved the result. The personalized ornament with the pic of one of his favorite events for 2011 was a hit. Since everyone present on Christmas Eve loved it as well, and several wanted to know "how I did that," PersonalizationMall.com became a topic of the night Thank you not only for the great look of the finished product but also the service and expediency with getting the gift to us as well. Job well done.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved