Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (539 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(441)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
100% Happy
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 10 of these ornaments, 3 different times. I love them and so did all my family and friends that received them. I ordered them on a Sunday night and they were shipped on Monday. They were inexpensive and the quality was well worth the money. I highly recommend this ornament. It would be nice to receive some coupons from Personalization Mall.com (hint hint). Thanks!
Great Gift Idea
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this idea, I was able to pull a photo from a facebook account and create a lasting memory all in one step. The quality was great, and my friend loved it!
Love it!!! Love it!!! Love it!!!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful!!
Just Beautiful!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I've ordered from you, but it won't be the last! The reproduction of my photo was perfectly clear and colorful, and the quality of the ceramic ornament itself was great.
I especially liked that I could see what mine would look like and make any adjustments BEFORE I ordered it!
Thank you.
Classic Ornament
By Sheena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful ornanment. The picture came out great. It had a little weight to it, which gave it a great quality feel. My friends really loved it! I will order from this compnay again. Thanks
Photo Ornaments
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
People love them! They are beautifully done and a great way to capture a special moment or event of the year, a treasure for the recipient. Having them personalized makes them extra special. One moment we captured this year was Lucas and his first performance as the Little Drummer Boy. A friend used her son's wedding pictures for family ornaments commemorating their special role in the event. Very easy to do and very well received.
Perfect gift!
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for grandparents!! The ornament looked great! The online preview did not even compare to how good this looked! I was very pleased with this purchase!!
nice ornament
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these often. The quality is outstanding!
Photo Ornament
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected.
holiday ornaments
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killingworth, CT) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again this year, your great photo ornaments delighted my family and friends. I ordered a few different ones 10 days before Christmas and received them in time to send out with my Christmas cards! Great product, fast service...and the velvet bag is such a nice touch!
Very pleased gift giver!!!
By Meghan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter's Godmother. Great quality image! Quick and easy...and she loved it!
great deal!
By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsfield, OH) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornaments! Gave them as X-mas gifts for my boys grandparents. They were very reasonably priced and of high quality. Loved them and they shipped quickly!
Perfect Christmas Keepsake
By Nair F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy one of personalized ornament every year.
This is like my Christmas tradition, and I just love the
choice I made this year for my whole family.
Personalization Mall once again delivered what they advertise.
Beautiful, delicate and PERFECT!!!
I'll be here ordering again next year :)
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - December 18, 2011
This is a beautiful ornament and the quality is great. Everything I have purchased from this company has been top quality.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 17, 2011
Very happy with this product!
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscaloosa, AL) - December 20, 2011
I purchased one of these ornaments as a christmas present for a family member. It looks identical to the sample picture it showed before ordering. Very clear picture, excellent quality. Thank you for such a wonderful product!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bismarck, ND) - December 22, 2011
What I like is that is just perfect and came quickly. I didn't have to worry it would not arrive as I have with some others. Yep, i will certainly be back.
Would definitely purchase again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - December 20, 2011
I ordered 3 ornaments like this for Christmas gifts, and they turned out to be so much nicer than I thought. The printed picture quality was the same as the preview showed on the screen. They were very weighty & solid, felt like quality material that would hold up for many years to come. They were a bit smaller than I imagined - each one was maybe only 2 or 2.5 inches in diameter. But still such a great buy for the price!
Great Service, Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton , IN) - December 20, 2011
Looking for a gift special for a group of friends for Christmas, I came across this web sight. To my surprise my personalized ornament came out perfect. The service was very quick, the picture on the product came out much better than expected. I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - December 10, 2011
Wonderful keepsake!
Excellent item...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boscobel, WI) - December 9, 2011
Just simply beautiful
Spring Break in the Galapagos
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although we initially were sent the wrong ornament, once I spoke to a very friendly customer service rep. we received the correct ornament quickly. It is exactly what I wanted and has a prominent place on our tree. This is the first time I have used your services but will do so again. I've recommended Personalization Mall to friends and family already. You are very user friendly.
your own memories
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments. You can chose your own favorite photos of family, friends,pets or your favorite memory.
Worthy purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 17, 2011
Turned out very nice
Perfect!
By tanisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one was our favorite ornament. We used a bright sunny pic and it came out beautifully.
good one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boiling springs, SC) - December 12, 2011
Love it, my fav so far!
love our personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresson, PA) - December 30, 2011
It's everything I expected. I gave a photo ornament as a gift and she loved it...I highly recommend saving your memories this way...
Sweet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 27, 2011
This ornament is really nice, it looks great on our tree.
Awesome!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice ornament. Not very big though but picture is clear and nice.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - January 1, 2012
Beautiful.
Great ornament!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my baby's grandparents for Christmas, and were very happy with the ordering process, the fast shipping, and the product. Would highly recommend.
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - January 1, 2012
When our children were born, we began the tradition of giving each one an ornament that represented something special in his life for that particular year. Since our younger son just turned 30 and had a very special memory of an accomplishment in his life this year, we used a picture of that event to personalize an ornament for him and loved the result. The personalized ornament with the pic of one of his favorite events for 2011 was a hit. Since everyone present on Christmas Eve loved it as well, and several wanted to know "how I did that," PersonalizationMall.com became a topic of the night Thank you not only for the great look of the finished product but also the service and expediency with getting the gift to us as well. Job well done.
Great quality ornament, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - January 1, 2012
Great ornament! Came in a nice black bag. Perfect for gifts or for yourself. Made mine into a wedding ornament and used one of our wedding photos. Came out very nice!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - December 23, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my mother. She loved it!! It turned out great! I'm going to order one for myself.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 22, 2011
I absolutely love this ornament. The photo is a good size and is excellent quality. Just hang it up high if you have little ones as it is breakable :)
Nice quality photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 22, 2011
I ordered several of these as Christmas gifts and was very pleased with them. Customizing images and text was easy, and the preview before ordering was very helpful. It was a little hard to find a picture that fit well in the available space, but that's why the preview was so handy! The ornaments shipped quickly, the quality is nice, and the price was right. I would certainly order again!
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 25, 2011
The picture I chose was a little dark, but the ornament still came out beautiful. I would use this company again to make my ornaments.
Very fine quality
By Richard L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great holiday ornament for years and years to come.
Exactly as promised
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item a week before Christmas and received it in plenty of time. Excellent quality. Only suggestion would be to allow the customer to enlarge or reduce the photo to better fit the print area at the time of order.
Great Christmas Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - December 26, 2011
This was a great gift for our grandparents. They loved reciecving an ornament with the grandkids picture and a sweet message saying "we love you". The ornament was very good quality and much nicer than I actually expected. Great value & perfect for those who you find are "hard to buy for".
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved