Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (538 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(440)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great deal!
By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsfield, OH) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornaments! Gave them as X-mas gifts for my boys grandparents. They were very reasonably priced and of high quality. Loved them and they shipped quickly!
Perfect Christmas Keepsake
By Nair F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy one of personalized ornament every year.
This is like my Christmas tradition, and I just love the
choice I made this year for my whole family.
Personalization Mall once again delivered what they advertise.
Beautiful, delicate and PERFECT!!!
I'll be here ordering again next year :)
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - December 18, 2011
This is a beautiful ornament and the quality is great. Everything I have purchased from this company has been top quality.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 17, 2011
Very happy with this product!
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscaloosa, AL) - December 20, 2011
I purchased one of these ornaments as a christmas present for a family member. It looks identical to the sample picture it showed before ordering. Very clear picture, excellent quality. Thank you for such a wonderful product!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bismarck, ND) - December 22, 2011
What I like is that is just perfect and came quickly. I didn't have to worry it would not arrive as I have with some others. Yep, i will certainly be back.
Would definitely purchase again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - December 20, 2011
I ordered 3 ornaments like this for Christmas gifts, and they turned out to be so much nicer than I thought. The printed picture quality was the same as the preview showed on the screen. They were very weighty & solid, felt like quality material that would hold up for many years to come. They were a bit smaller than I imagined - each one was maybe only 2 or 2.5 inches in diameter. But still such a great buy for the price!
Great Service, Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton , IN) - December 20, 2011
Looking for a gift special for a group of friends for Christmas, I came across this web sight. To my surprise my personalized ornament came out perfect. The service was very quick, the picture on the product came out much better than expected. I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - December 10, 2011
Wonderful keepsake!
Excellent item...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boscobel, WI) - December 9, 2011
Just simply beautiful
Spring Break in the Galapagos
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although we initially were sent the wrong ornament, once I spoke to a very friendly customer service rep. we received the correct ornament quickly. It is exactly what I wanted and has a prominent place on our tree. This is the first time I have used your services but will do so again. I've recommended Personalization Mall to friends and family already. You are very user friendly.
your own memories
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments. You can chose your own favorite photos of family, friends,pets or your favorite memory.
Worthy purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 17, 2011
Turned out very nice
Perfect!
By tanisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one was our favorite ornament. We used a bright sunny pic and it came out beautifully.
good one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boiling springs, SC) - December 12, 2011
Love it, my fav so far!
love our personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresson, PA) - December 30, 2011
It's everything I expected. I gave a photo ornament as a gift and she loved it...I highly recommend saving your memories this way...
Sweet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 27, 2011
This ornament is really nice, it looks great on our tree.
Awesome!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice ornament. Not very big though but picture is clear and nice.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - January 1, 2012
Beautiful.
Great ornament!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my baby's grandparents for Christmas, and were very happy with the ordering process, the fast shipping, and the product. Would highly recommend.
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - January 1, 2012
When our children were born, we began the tradition of giving each one an ornament that represented something special in his life for that particular year. Since our younger son just turned 30 and had a very special memory of an accomplishment in his life this year, we used a picture of that event to personalize an ornament for him and loved the result. The personalized ornament with the pic of one of his favorite events for 2011 was a hit. Since everyone present on Christmas Eve loved it as well, and several wanted to know "how I did that," PersonalizationMall.com became a topic of the night Thank you not only for the great look of the finished product but also the service and expediency with getting the gift to us as well. Job well done.
Great quality ornament, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - January 1, 2012
Great ornament! Came in a nice black bag. Perfect for gifts or for yourself. Made mine into a wedding ornament and used one of our wedding photos. Came out very nice!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - December 23, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my mother. She loved it!! It turned out great! I'm going to order one for myself.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 22, 2011
I absolutely love this ornament. The photo is a good size and is excellent quality. Just hang it up high if you have little ones as it is breakable :)
Nice quality photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 22, 2011
I ordered several of these as Christmas gifts and was very pleased with them. Customizing images and text was easy, and the preview before ordering was very helpful. It was a little hard to find a picture that fit well in the available space, but that's why the preview was so handy! The ornaments shipped quickly, the quality is nice, and the price was right. I would certainly order again!
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 25, 2011
The picture I chose was a little dark, but the ornament still came out beautiful. I would use this company again to make my ornaments.
Very fine quality
By Richard L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great holiday ornament for years and years to come.
Exactly as promised
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item a week before Christmas and received it in plenty of time. Excellent quality. Only suggestion would be to allow the customer to enlarge or reduce the photo to better fit the print area at the time of order.
Great Christmas Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - December 26, 2011
This was a great gift for our grandparents. They loved reciecving an ornament with the grandkids picture and a sweet message saying "we love you". The ornament was very good quality and much nicer than I actually expected. Great value & perfect for those who you find are "hard to buy for".
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
Exactly what expected
Very happy with the quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 11, 2011
I feared this would be too heavy for a Christmas tree branch, but like porcelain dinnerware, it's lighter weight and stronger than ceramic or stoneware. Nice thick glaze -- our photo is sharp and clear.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade, MD) - January 11, 2011
Great for Grandparents and other family also a nice keepsake for the year
Christmas deco shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurley, AL) - January 10, 2011
very pleased and happy with the details and timely manner it was received.
Great CS
By Georgina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service contacted me after I wrote a review about the 2 ornaments I had ordered coming out looking blurry/grainy and not as good quality as in previous years. They apologized and sent new ornaments, the pictures in the 2nd order looked much better. I wasn't going to complain and request a new order but truly appreciate that Personalizationmall.com took it upon themselves to contact me. Thank you very much!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 18, 2011
Very pleased with the quality, gave it as a gift and she loved it!
Sooo cute! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 14, 2011
I purchased this ornament for my sister for Christmas! She adored it!! :) The personalized message was her favorite! Wonderful idea and sooo cute!
WONDEFUL item!!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments! High quality! I purchased several for family and myself using my kids santa photos. I purchased one set and came back and bought several more so I have all my kids santa photo from past years now perserved on these ornaments. I was so thrilled and so was the rest of my family who received them for gifts! The system to size and get a view of your final ornament with the photo is really great...looks just like it comes! I plan to use this service every year for my kids santa photos!! LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!
Great Christmas Presents
By Morgan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made for both grandparents and one for our tree with a picture of our 8 month old in it. They were so nice and GREAT quality. I will definitely order a new one every year for our tree.
One Satisfied Customer!
By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East McKeesport, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time purchasing from Personalization Mall. I am one completely satisfied customer. Ordering was so easy and stress free. They had exactly what I wanted, the price was great and the shipping was fast. The ornament was beautiful and everyone loved it! Will definitely shop here again for every occasion! Thanks
Photo ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love seeing this ornament hanging on my tree. It is beautifully done.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved