Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (563 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(457)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Photo Memories Personalized Ornament
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 100% satisfied with my first experience ordering from this website. The process was easy, the quality is excellent, and the shipment was quick! I would recommend this company and will be ordering again the future.
3 ornaments purchased extremely pleased!!
By Glori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different ornaments, Steer Clear, Soccer ball, photo memory, and all 3 where of the highest quality. I loved all 3 and will definitly order them again. I already told a bunch of my friends to buy something from Personaliztion Mall. You will not be disappointed!
Perfect!
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just received 11 ornaments in the mail this morning. super fast shipping and the ornaments are perfect!!
Amazing!!
By Annette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with the personalized ornament--clarity of photo and fast turn-around time was more than expected. Another one that I had sent as a gift was received with the same enthusiasm and joy. Thank you for a unique and fabulous gift idea that will be enjoyed for years to come.

Annette
rex
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westfield, MA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awsum product. quick delivery. would order in the future.
memories of vacation
By Eugenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out just the way I ordered it. The picture is clear, the writing is neat, legible and elegant. It captured something that we thought was lost. I like the finish and the velvet bag it came in. Thank you.
Personalized Photo Ornament
By Dominic R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
From start to finish my experience with Personalization Mall was excellent. The website order center was easy to navigate. The shipping and delivery was speedy. The product was of beautiful quality. The recipient was in awe. Thanks for an overall wonderful experience and for creating such a memorable gift. I will definitely order from you again.
Great Product
By Neil P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsburg, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product a week before our Christmas and it came so fast. One thing that sold me on purchasing it from this site is because it allowed you to put the picture in the ornament and see what it is going to look like. I think that helps a lot because otherwise you have no idea how the product is going to turn out with your picture in it. I was extremely impressed with the quality of the ornament. I would definitley purchase one again from this website.
Love it!!! Love it!!! Love it!!!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful!!
Just Beautiful!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I've ordered from you, but it won't be the last! The reproduction of my photo was perfectly clear and colorful, and the quality of the ceramic ornament itself was great.
I especially liked that I could see what mine would look like and make any adjustments BEFORE I ordered it!
Thank you.
Classic Ornament
By Sheena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful ornanment. The picture came out great. It had a little weight to it, which gave it a great quality feel. My friends really loved it! I will order from this compnay again. Thanks
Photo ornament
By Emily Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great! It was a Christmas present and it was loved! The shipping time was great, we had it in plenty of time for Christmas. I will definately order from you again in the future!
Great product
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. It looks great and they were very fast!
Beautiful and Meaningful for all ages!
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved the idea, and thought the ornament was classy and a great way to keep family memories ALIVE!
Fantastic
By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped quickly and was the best Christmas gift. The quality was great and it came in a special velvet bag. We will continue to shop with your company.
Great Gift Idea
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this idea, I was able to pull a photo from a facebook account and create a lasting memory all in one step. The quality was great, and my friend loved it!
Very pleased gift giver!!!
By Meghan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter's Godmother. Great quality image! Quick and easy...and she loved it!
great deal!
By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsfield, OH) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornaments! Gave them as X-mas gifts for my boys grandparents. They were very reasonably priced and of high quality. Loved them and they shipped quickly!
Photo Ornament
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected.
holiday ornaments
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killingworth, CT) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again this year, your great photo ornaments delighted my family and friends. I ordered a few different ones 10 days before Christmas and received them in time to send out with my Christmas cards! Great product, fast service...and the velvet bag is such a nice touch!
Great Product
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ignace, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was great. The picture was clear and it was very durable. Well worth the price.
Christmas ornament
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament and very fast service
100% Happy
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 10 of these ornaments, 3 different times. I love them and so did all my family and friends that received them. I ordered them on a Sunday night and they were shipped on Monday. They were inexpensive and the quality was well worth the money. I highly recommend this ornament. It would be nice to receive some coupons from Personalization Mall.com (hint hint). Thanks!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - December 23, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my mother. She loved it!! It turned out great! I'm going to order one for myself.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 22, 2011
I absolutely love this ornament. The photo is a good size and is excellent quality. Just hang it up high if you have little ones as it is breakable :)
Nice quality photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 22, 2011
I ordered several of these as Christmas gifts and was very pleased with them. Customizing images and text was easy, and the preview before ordering was very helpful. It was a little hard to find a picture that fit well in the available space, but that's why the preview was so handy! The ornaments shipped quickly, the quality is nice, and the price was right. I would certainly order again!
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 25, 2011
The picture I chose was a little dark, but the ornament still came out beautiful. I would use this company again to make my ornaments.
Very fine quality
By Richard L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great holiday ornament for years and years to come.
Exactly as promised
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item a week before Christmas and received it in plenty of time. Excellent quality. Only suggestion would be to allow the customer to enlarge or reduce the photo to better fit the print area at the time of order.
Great Christmas Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - December 26, 2011
This was a great gift for our grandparents. They loved reciecving an ornament with the grandkids picture and a sweet message saying "we love you". The ornament was very good quality and much nicer than I actually expected. Great value & perfect for those who you find are "hard to buy for".
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bismarck, ND) - December 22, 2011
What I like is that is just perfect and came quickly. I didn't have to worry it would not arrive as I have with some others. Yep, i will certainly be back.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - December 18, 2011
This is a beautiful ornament and the quality is great. Everything I have purchased from this company has been top quality.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 17, 2011
Very happy with this product!
Worthy purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 17, 2011
Turned out very nice
Perfect Christmas Keepsake
By Nair F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy one of personalized ornament every year.
This is like my Christmas tradition, and I just love the
choice I made this year for my whole family.
Personalization Mall once again delivered what they advertise.
Beautiful, delicate and PERFECT!!!
I'll be here ordering again next year :)
Would definitely purchase again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - December 20, 2011
I ordered 3 ornaments like this for Christmas gifts, and they turned out to be so much nicer than I thought. The printed picture quality was the same as the preview showed on the screen. They were very weighty & solid, felt like quality material that would hold up for many years to come. They were a bit smaller than I imagined - each one was maybe only 2 or 2.5 inches in diameter. But still such a great buy for the price!
Great Service, Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton , IN) - December 20, 2011
Looking for a gift special for a group of friends for Christmas, I came across this web sight. To my surprise my personalized ornament came out perfect. The service was very quick, the picture on the product came out much better than expected. I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscaloosa, AL) - December 20, 2011
I purchased one of these ornaments as a christmas present for a family member. It looks identical to the sample picture it showed before ordering. Very clear picture, excellent quality. Thank you for such a wonderful product!
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of these ornaments. I ordered them for gifts and the recipients were thrilled with them. Nice quality ornament and clear printing!!! Thank you!
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - January 3, 2012
The quality of this ornament is excellent. What a great way to capture a memory for years to come. I would highly recommend this item....
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved