Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love all your products! Thanks for the great service you have always provided!
    ~Timothy - CO

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
    Average Customer Review: (537 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (440)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (24)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 14
    Sort reviews by:
    LOVED it
    By Catie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered several of these for family members this Christmas. Everyone LOVED them. The all look cute and classy at the same time. They are GREAT quality and I would certainly purchase more in the future.
    Family Treasure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prather, CA) - January 9, 2011
    ordered several of these items to capture memories for family members. They arrived as promised and I couldn't have been more pleased with them. The photographs were clear and they looked great. I will be ordering from you again without hesitation. Thank you so much.
    Great Christmas presents!
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 6 of these. One to keep and 5 for gifts. I used a picture of my baby girl and personalized it for each person. They were a big hit! They turned out great! I was very pleased.
    pretty
    By DONNA L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so pretty! I have to say that this would make a great gift for anyone!
    photo ornament with words
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 1, 2011
    I ordered a photo ornament with a personalized message. It was beautiful! And it was delivered quickly.
    Great present!
    By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are easy to make, quick to get, and super cute.
    A perfect baby, wedding, family photo gift!
    Photo memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MI) - December 2, 2011
    This ornament is better than anything I could have imagined. I am SO happy with it! From order to receiving was only 72 hours! I am thrilled and can't wait to see the look on the faces of those who receive these beautiful gifts!
    Very cute ornament!
    By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The printing of this ornament was extremely fast and just like the preview. Very happy with it, 2 years in a row!
    Great Ornament
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament exceeded my expectations. It turned out wonderfully and will be a treasure throughout the years. The process was really easy.
    Christmas Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 3, 2011
    Beautifully done, I am very pleased with the way they both turned out.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - February 6, 2011
    got a few w/baby's 1st xmas photos for a few nieces and nephews. gave them to their parents and for them to later have when they are older. parents really liked them. wrote "My First Christmas" on top and their name and the year on the bottom.
    So sweet- with the right picture of course :)
    By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out VERY well. Very pretty. Thank you!
    Small, solid and shiny...well made!
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2011
    good
    Excellent Picture Quality and Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 28, 2011
    We purchased this ornament for relatives for our son's first Christmas. The picture quality is excellent, and our family loved them. We will definitely purchase more in the years to come.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - November 21, 2011
    I don't write reviews very often for my purchases, but I have always found the reviews on this site very helpful. I bought this ornament as a gift for my sister, and it turned out beautiful! I can't wait to give it to her! The preview feature was very helpful (it took a few different shots to find the right one that would fit perfect) and it comes in a nice pouch. I would definitely recommend this item!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - October 28, 2011
    Got this for my daughter's first Christmas with her new boyfriend. Looks wonderful! Photo turned out well.
    Beautiful!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this item for a family member ... and it turned out great! I love the fact that you can preview the finished product on the ornament before ordering. Just be sure to choose the right photo for the frame ... the preview is very accurate. Everyone who has seen this gift has absolutely loved it!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 14
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved