Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This is the best site I've been able to find for personalized ornaments!
~Margie - CA

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(440)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 14
Sort reviews by:
LOVED it
By Catie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered several of these for family members this Christmas. Everyone LOVED them. The all look cute and classy at the same time. They are GREAT quality and I would certainly purchase more in the future.
Family Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prather, CA) - January 9, 2011
ordered several of these items to capture memories for family members. They arrived as promised and I couldn't have been more pleased with them. The photographs were clear and they looked great. I will be ordering from you again without hesitation. Thank you so much.
Photo memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MI) - December 2, 2011
This ornament is better than anything I could have imagined. I am SO happy with it! From order to receiving was only 72 hours! I am thrilled and can't wait to see the look on the faces of those who receive these beautiful gifts!
pretty
By DONNA L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so pretty! I have to say that this would make a great gift for anyone!
photo ornament with words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 1, 2011
I ordered a photo ornament with a personalized message. It was beautiful! And it was delivered quickly.
Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 3, 2011
Beautifully done, I am very pleased with the way they both turned out.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
Exactly what expected
Very cute ornament!
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing of this ornament was extremely fast and just like the preview. Very happy with it, 2 years in a row!
Great Ornament
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded my expectations. It turned out wonderfully and will be a treasure throughout the years. The process was really easy.
Excellent Picture Quality and Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 28, 2011
We purchased this ornament for relatives for our son's first Christmas. The picture quality is excellent, and our family loved them. We will definitely purchase more in the years to come.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - February 6, 2011
got a few w/baby's 1st xmas photos for a few nieces and nephews. gave them to their parents and for them to later have when they are older. parents really liked them. wrote "My First Christmas" on top and their name and the year on the bottom.
So sweet- with the right picture of course :)
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out VERY well. Very pretty. Thank you!
Small, solid and shiny...well made!
Beautiful!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for a family member ... and it turned out great! I love the fact that you can preview the finished product on the ornament before ordering. Just be sure to choose the right photo for the frame ... the preview is very accurate. Everyone who has seen this gift has absolutely loved it!
Great present!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are easy to make, quick to get, and super cute.
A perfect baby, wedding, family photo gift!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - November 21, 2011
I don't write reviews very often for my purchases, but I have always found the reviews on this site very helpful. I bought this ornament as a gift for my sister, and it turned out beautiful! I can't wait to give it to her! The preview feature was very helpful (it took a few different shots to find the right one that would fit perfect) and it comes in a nice pouch. I would definitely recommend this item!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - October 28, 2011
Got this for my daughter's first Christmas with her new boyfriend. Looks wonderful! Photo turned out well.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 14
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved