Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (563 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(457)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Perfect!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament for any recipient! Great price and very nice quality. Picture turned out great. Ordering is easy as well! Always satisfied with my purchases from Personalization Mall!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - January 10, 2012
I was looking for something different to get my best friend for Christmas. I came across this & loved the fact that it could be personalized with a photo. I knew I just had to get it for her. When it finally arrived in the mail I absolutely loved the way it turned out. I couldn't wait to send it to her. When she opened it on Christmas she absolutely loved it. I'll definitely be purchasing more from this site. Thank you!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL ISLIP, NY) - January 7, 2012
It was so easy to design my ornament for my parents from my son. They said it was the best gift even. It was quality material and the image came out perfectly. Thank you
Looks Great.. Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Closter, NJ) - January 4, 2012
This ornament looks great. The photo quality is excellent. It's neither too heavy nor too small. Came in a nice little velvet bag which is perfect for a gift. My fiance loved it.
Photo ornament
By Sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, KY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful way to show how your family has grown year to year. New Family tradition for us.
love our personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresson, PA) - December 30, 2011
It's everything I expected. I gave a photo ornament as a gift and she loved it...I highly recommend saving your memories this way...
Sweet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 27, 2011
This ornament is really nice, it looks great on our tree.
Awesome!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice ornament. Not very big though but picture is clear and nice.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - January 1, 2012
Beautiful.
Great ornament!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my baby's grandparents for Christmas, and were very happy with the ordering process, the fast shipping, and the product. Would highly recommend.
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - January 1, 2012
When our children were born, we began the tradition of giving each one an ornament that represented something special in his life for that particular year. Since our younger son just turned 30 and had a very special memory of an accomplishment in his life this year, we used a picture of that event to personalize an ornament for him and loved the result. The personalized ornament with the pic of one of his favorite events for 2011 was a hit. Since everyone present on Christmas Eve loved it as well, and several wanted to know "how I did that," PersonalizationMall.com became a topic of the night Thank you not only for the great look of the finished product but also the service and expediency with getting the gift to us as well. Job well done.
Great quality ornament, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - January 1, 2012
Great ornament! Came in a nice black bag. Perfect for gifts or for yourself. Made mine into a wedding ornament and used one of our wedding photos. Came out very nice!
So sweet- with the right picture of course :)
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out VERY well. Very pretty. Thank you!
Small, solid and shiny...well made!
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2011
good
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 18, 2011
Very pleased with the quality, gave it as a gift and she loved it!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - February 6, 2011
got a few w/baby's 1st xmas photos for a few nieces and nephews. gave them to their parents and for them to later have when they are older. parents really liked them. wrote "My First Christmas" on top and their name and the year on the bottom.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - October 28, 2011
Got this for my daughter's first Christmas with her new boyfriend. Looks wonderful! Photo turned out well.
Beautiful!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for a family member ... and it turned out great! I love the fact that you can preview the finished product on the ornament before ordering. Just be sure to choose the right photo for the frame ... the preview is very accurate. Everyone who has seen this gift has absolutely loved it!
Excellent Picture Quality and Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 28, 2011
We purchased this ornament for relatives for our son's first Christmas. The picture quality is excellent, and our family loved them. We will definitely purchase more in the years to come.
Sooo cute! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 14, 2011
I purchased this ornament for my sister for Christmas! She adored it!! :) The personalized message was her favorite! Wonderful idea and sooo cute!
Christmas deco shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurley, AL) - January 10, 2011
very pleased and happy with the details and timely manner it was received.
LOVED it
By Catie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered several of these for family members this Christmas. Everyone LOVED them. The all look cute and classy at the same time. They are GREAT quality and I would certainly purchase more in the future.
Family Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prather, CA) - January 9, 2011
ordered several of these items to capture memories for family members. They arrived as promised and I couldn't have been more pleased with them. The photographs were clear and they looked great. I will be ordering from you again without hesitation. Thank you so much.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade, MD) - January 11, 2011
Great for Grandparents and other family also a nice keepsake for the year
WONDEFUL item!!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments! High quality! I purchased several for family and myself using my kids santa photos. I purchased one set and came back and bought several more so I have all my kids santa photo from past years now perserved on these ornaments. I was so thrilled and so was the rest of my family who received them for gifts! The system to size and get a view of your final ornament with the photo is really great...looks just like it comes! I plan to use this service every year for my kids santa photos!! LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!
Great CS
By Georgina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service contacted me after I wrote a review about the 2 ornaments I had ordered coming out looking blurry/grainy and not as good quality as in previous years. They apologized and sent new ornaments, the pictures in the 2nd order looked much better. I wasn't going to complain and request a new order but truly appreciate that Personalizationmall.com took it upon themselves to contact me. Thank you very much!
Very happy with the quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 11, 2011
I feared this would be too heavy for a Christmas tree branch, but like porcelain dinnerware, it's lighter weight and stronger than ceramic or stoneware. Nice thick glaze -- our photo is sharp and clear.
Excellent item...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boscobel, WI) - December 9, 2011
Just simply beautiful
Spring Break in the Galapagos
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although we initially were sent the wrong ornament, once I spoke to a very friendly customer service rep. we received the correct ornament quickly. It is exactly what I wanted and has a prominent place on our tree. This is the first time I have used your services but will do so again. I've recommended Personalization Mall to friends and family already. You are very user friendly.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
Exactly what expected
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - December 10, 2011
Wonderful keepsake!
Perfect!
By tanisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one was our favorite ornament. We used a bright sunny pic and it came out beautifully.
good one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boiling springs, SC) - December 12, 2011
Love it, my fav so far!
your own memories
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments. You can chose your own favorite photos of family, friends,pets or your favorite memory.
Very cute ornament!
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing of this ornament was extremely fast and just like the preview. Very happy with it, 2 years in a row!
photo ornament with words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 1, 2011
I ordered a photo ornament with a personalized message. It was beautiful! And it was delivered quickly.
Great present!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are easy to make, quick to get, and super cute.
A perfect baby, wedding, family photo gift!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - November 21, 2011
I don't write reviews very often for my purchases, but I have always found the reviews on this site very helpful. I bought this ornament as a gift for my sister, and it turned out beautiful! I can't wait to give it to her! The preview feature was very helpful (it took a few different shots to find the right one that would fit perfect) and it comes in a nice pouch. I would definitely recommend this item!
pretty
By DONNA L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so pretty! I have to say that this would make a great gift for anyone!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved