Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love shopping at PersonalizationMall! It's very easy to navigate and to add personalization. Kudos!
    ~Patricia - VT

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
    Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (440)
    4 star:
    (64)
    3 star:
    (24)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    2nd times the charm
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 19, 2011
    I ordered 5 of these all with the same picture. When I edited the picture it looked fine. When I received them, they looked horrible. The faces were over highlighted and I was shocked they sent them out like that. But the customer service was great and they sent new ones right away and they looked much better.
    Wrong date!
    By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I accidently put the wrong date on the ornament. I will be more careful next time. Other wise it looked great.
    Ok
    By irene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    2 out of circa 10 ornaments had pictures that were not centered. Quality of photos a little grainy. Overall they looked good(except for the 2).
    Poor quality
    By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a bummer! The picture looked so clear but was extremely dark and fuzzy when we got it! Besides for the picture print quality, it is really cute!
    Surprised by all the good reviews
    By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn Heights, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the design of the ornament and it was easy to create. However, the picture quality is awful. And no, it was not because of the quality of the photos I uploaded - they were more than suitable. I ordered multiple ornaments with different photos and the photo printing on all of them was rather poor.

    Cute idea, just wish the photo quality was better.
    Fair photo quality
    By Wes J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo is not sharp and the quality is not as I expected. The white on the ornament background is yellowed so the picture does not stand out as shown on the website.
    Like the other one better
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this ornament design in addition to one where the photo takes up the entire ornament. This one was nice, but I liked the other one better. Definitely use a close-up photo for this product. Also, the pictures in this online catalog show the photos looking very sharp. The photo on the actual ornament looks a little blurry (not b/c of the photo -- my printed photos at home are very crisp & clear, taken with a 12 megapixel digital camera on a high quality setting). Regardless, I still really liked the product.
    Pixelated photo
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is nice and seems like very good quality. I ordered two of them with different pictures and both of them look very pixelated. Bummer.
    cute but blurry
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made this ornament for my son and his girlfriend. it is cute but the picture is blurry.
    ornament review
    By tricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the concept and idea of it but the picture was blurry and darker than I would have wanted, especially since the photo I sent was neither of those things.
    Ok
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little disappointed because the picture I had used said it was of best quality for the ornament but it still came out a little fuzzy. The whole ornament also has a yellowish-tinge to it, so I wasn't too thrilled with that. It's ok though, for what it is.
    Personalized Ornament
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was excited about this ornament when pre-viewing it on my screen, but I was disappointed when seeing it in person. My hi-res images were not very clear at all on the ornament. I know the Grandparents will still love the picture of our daughter on it, but after seeing it in person I would not order it again.
    disappointed...
    By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these ornaments for each immediate family in my family and was disappointed when I received them today. After reading all the great reviews, I expected the quality to be much better. I uploaded excellent quality pictures but they printed out blurry and dull. Even the lettering on the ornaments were blurred and not crisp and clear as expected. I may have to keep these for myself as I'm a little embarrassed to use them as gifts...
    good ornament but not great
    By Cierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdese, NC) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was a little disappointed with the quality of the picture. It looked a little blury.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved