Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site and your company. I am happy with my order every time.
~Amy Jo - OH

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(440)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ornaments
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warren, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful gifts for the grandparents.
Good Deal for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 12, 2013
The ornament quality was much better than I expected, especially for the price. It takes a while to find the right photo to fit the 'add your own photo' ornaments, but I was pleased with the result. The ornament quality is nice also and it comes in a little felt case.
I would definitely recommend, I might even re-order a couple more. I had a coupon too from ordering last year. One thing, order early, shipping is slow..
Nice photo gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - July 22, 2013
I ordered a dozen of these to share with the attendees of a reunion this summer. The great sale price made them affordable. They were a little smaller than I expected, but otherwise are great little keepsakes! The neutral coloring allows everyone to enjoy the ornament all winter long. Thanks, Personalization.com for another great product!
Nice family picture ornament
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this ornament. I put our family picture with the date to commemorate the year. I thought the photo quality was just a bit "soft". I submitted a pro-level, crisp, hi-res image and it was not that crisp on the ornament, but still of decent viewing quality.
photo ornament
By Shelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out very nice. I made a few as gift for the grandparents this year. My only reason not to give the product 5 stars was because there was limited capabilities with the photo that you upload to create the product. I would have liked to been able to zoom out a little so that the head wasn't cut off. Overall good product and reliable delivery.
Great Product!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. High quality, just what I ordered, very efficient in production and shipping. This is the second year that I've ordered ornaments from Personalization Mall and both times, the ornaments arrived exactly like I ordered them and delivered to me surprisingly fast for something that has been personalized.

The only thing slightly negative comment I have is that I wish they had more selection on photo ornaments from year to year as I would like to give the same people different types of ornaments.
Love it!
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter's first Christmas. It is adorable. I think we will continue to order photo ornaments from Personalzationmall.com for her yearly Christmas ornament.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - December 14, 2012
Ornament is well made, the picture came out beautiful, clear and perfectly centered.
nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 6, 2012
I ordered 2 of these - one for Mommy's tree and one for Daddy's tree. The ornaments arrived quickly. The picture itself came out a little darker than I expected but I still like them.

A good 2012 keepsake.
Nice the 2nd time around!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I received was really bad but I contacted customer service and after sending them a picture they agreed and replaced it - all super easy and they were great about it. My replacement is very nice and will be nice present for my husband! CS was great and as always service was super quick :-)
Personalized Ornament
By Marguerite B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process to order my personalized ornament was simple and efficient. The product is a perfect keepsake and turned out very well. I actually ordered two. I believe the first one was a bit overpriced. The second one, on sale, was a better reflection of what I believe this item should actually cost.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - January 21, 2012
I had been looking for an ornament to put my sons pictures. I really like how easy it was to create the ornaments.
it looked really good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, TN) - January 10, 2012
very pretty ornament
Annual ornament
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall's ornaments. This is my second year using them. I think their ornament selection and pricing is great, particularly in comparison to some of the others out there. The reason I gave only 4 stars instead of 5 may not be totally their fault...the ornament uses a VERY odd size picture, so in order to crop to make it attractive, I had to go through & reject several choices. However, the quality of the ornament is wonderful & once the photo is cropped, it's very easy to make.
A memory for mom
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased overall with this item, but a little disappointed it did not come out a little clearer. The preview looked great, but the finished product was not as clear as I had hoped. But my wife loved it so that is what really mattered.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills, NY) - December 26, 2011
Quick shipping on a beautiful and accurate ornament.
Ornament
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the ornament was a little small however the quality was much better than i expected. I found this website on accident and absolutely love it. ordered christmas cards and this ornament and have received many many compliments.
Perfect Ornament
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great experience! Overall, the ornament is great, except the picture looked a little grainy even though the pic downloaded was great quality. Despite that, it is still a GREAT gift! My package did not take long at all!! I received it VERY quickly! I will continue to buy great personalized gifts through here!! :)
Great Gift
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my son's daycare providers. They LOVED it and a couple other parents commented on how cute it was and they plan on getting a picture ornament next year.
Personalized Ornament
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I gave 4 stars is because of the size of the ornament. I thought it was somewhat larger than it actually is. Other than that, the quality and appearance is beautiful. The picture(s) are clear and highly visible. Makes a great keepsake.
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 16, 2011
The item was exactly what I ordered & expected.
Beautiful memory
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift made my mother cry when she recieved it. It is so beauitful. The picture is so clear.
A Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 10, 2011
I purchased this ornament as a gift for my in-laws. I was expecting it to be really small but it was a good size for an ornament. It's sturdy and the quality of the picture came out a little grainy and not as vibrant as shown on the preview but still really nice.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 10, 2011
I am pleased with the ornament. It looks just as it was pictured when I created it! I would order again!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 8, 2011
I love how this turned out! Perfect Christmas gift for my best friend! The resolution of the picture printed on the ornament could be better but I am happy with it!
Holiday ornament
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was smaller than I expected but pretty good quality. The picture turned out darker than I wanted. Glad I got it on sale because I'm not sure it would've been worth full price. I do like it a lot though and I'll likely do one every year.
great ornament for price
By Paola R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpinteria, CA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out exactly as it looked online. The colors were true to form, and although it was difficult to crop the picture to the right size, it fit nicely. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, because the picture was just a bit grainy...but it was so small that I guess I expected that.
Awesome ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - February 11, 2011
I loved the two ornaments I purchased! The picture came out very clear! Top and bottom of the ornament is a little more "yellow" than I was hoping for! Still, I love them!
fuzzy faces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR CREST, NM) - January 8, 2011
This was my first purchase at Personalization and I was pleased. I was a little disappointed at the quality of the photo. The faces came out rather fuzzy, but it was still cute.
A great grandparent gift
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this ornament for my parents with a picture of my 1 year old daughter and they loved it! I liked that I could put their specific names (Grandmom and Pop Pop) on the ornament as so many of the items in the stores don't have those choices. The quality was great and the picture clear. I would purchase something like this again!
Wonderful Product
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great! I was able to upload a favorite picture from the summer of my nieces to give as a gift to my sister. They will have this as a reminder of the girls for many years to come.
Good Service
By Celia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself looks great! Our photo in the middle was a little pixeled, but it could have been the quality of our camera which made it look this way. The first time we received the ornament in the mail, it was the wrong one, but personalization mall made it right by sending it via 2-day airmail. We are satisfied!
Nice ornament
By Fadia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice job, I would order this ornament again.
Fast Shipping
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the ornament very quickly, but the color of the green background (on the top and bottom of the ornament) is barely green. It could've been a little darker.
:)
By Rabia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done! and delivery is better than expected!! cutest idea ever. I really loved it!
CUTE!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out good, but I also ordered the plain round ornament and it is my favorite of the two. Still turned out good, just liked the other one better. thanks personization!!
Turned out great
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the item, turned out very nice, would purchase again.
Adorable Ornament
By Nicole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first one I ordered was incorrect. But they sent me a new one right away and it was very cute and we can't wait to hang it on our tree next year.
Enjoyed by recepoent
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization, picture just a bit blurry compared to other similar items I have received.
Nice, but not perfect
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament didn't turn out as nice as I had hoped, but it's still pretty. The picture didn't look as clear on the ornament, but it works. I would order again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved