Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say thank you! I placed an order on Wednesday and desperately needed it by Friday for my husband's birthday. I took a chance, knowing that I may not receive it until the following week...
    ~Tami -

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
    Average Customer Review: (537 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (440)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (24)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice the 2nd time around!
    By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first one I received was really bad but I contacted customer service and after sending them a picture they agreed and replaced it - all super easy and they were great about it. My replacement is very nice and will be nice present for my husband! CS was great and as always service was super quick :-)
    Personalized Ornament
    By Marguerite B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The process to order my personalized ornament was simple and efficient. The product is a perfect keepsake and turned out very well. I actually ordered two. I believe the first one was a bit overpriced. The second one, on sale, was a better reflection of what I believe this item should actually cost.
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - January 21, 2012
    I had been looking for an ornament to put my sons pictures. I really like how easy it was to create the ornaments.
    it looked really good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, TN) - January 10, 2012
    very pretty ornament
    Annual ornament
    By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love Personalization Mall's ornaments. This is my second year using them. I think their ornament selection and pricing is great, particularly in comparison to some of the others out there. The reason I gave only 4 stars instead of 5 may not be totally their fault...the ornament uses a VERY odd size picture, so in order to crop to make it attractive, I had to go through & reject several choices. However, the quality of the ornament is wonderful & once the photo is cropped, it's very easy to make.
    A memory for mom
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased overall with this item, but a little disappointed it did not come out a little clearer. The preview looked great, but the finished product was not as clear as I had hoped. But my wife loved it so that is what really mattered.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills, NY) - December 26, 2011
    Quick shipping on a beautiful and accurate ornament.
    Ornament
    By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The printing on the ornament was a little small however the quality was much better than i expected. I found this website on accident and absolutely love it. ordered christmas cards and this ornament and have received many many compliments.
    Perfect Ornament
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great experience! Overall, the ornament is great, except the picture looked a little grainy even though the pic downloaded was great quality. Despite that, it is still a GREAT gift! My package did not take long at all!! I received it VERY quickly! I will continue to buy great personalized gifts through here!! :)
    Great Gift
    By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my son's daycare providers. They LOVED it and a couple other parents commented on how cute it was and they plan on getting a picture ornament next year.
    Personalized Ornament
    By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only reason I gave 4 stars is because of the size of the ornament. I thought it was somewhat larger than it actually is. Other than that, the quality and appearance is beautiful. The picture(s) are clear and highly visible. Makes a great keepsake.
    Exactly what I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 16, 2011
    The item was exactly what I ordered & expected.
    Beautiful memory
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift made my mother cry when she recieved it. It is so beauitful. The picture is so clear.
    A Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 10, 2011
    I purchased this ornament as a gift for my in-laws. I was expecting it to be really small but it was a good size for an ornament. It's sturdy and the quality of the picture came out a little grainy and not as vibrant as shown on the preview but still really nice.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 10, 2011
    I am pleased with the ornament. It looks just as it was pictured when I created it! I would order again!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 8, 2011
    I love how this turned out! Perfect Christmas gift for my best friend! The resolution of the picture printed on the ornament could be better but I am happy with it!
    Holiday ornament
    By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was smaller than I expected but pretty good quality. The picture turned out darker than I wanted. Glad I got it on sale because I'm not sure it would've been worth full price. I do like it a lot though and I'll likely do one every year.
    great ornament for price
    By Paola R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpinteria, CA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament came out exactly as it looked online. The colors were true to form, and although it was difficult to crop the picture to the right size, it fit nicely. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, because the picture was just a bit grainy...but it was so small that I guess I expected that.
    Awesome ornaments!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - February 11, 2011
    I loved the two ornaments I purchased! The picture came out very clear! Top and bottom of the ornament is a little more "yellow" than I was hoping for! Still, I love them!
    fuzzy faces
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR CREST, NM) - January 8, 2011
    This was my first purchase at Personalization and I was pleased. I was a little disappointed at the quality of the photo. The faces came out rather fuzzy, but it was still cute.
    A great grandparent gift
    By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this ornament for my parents with a picture of my 1 year old daughter and they loved it! I liked that I could put their specific names (Grandmom and Pop Pop) on the ornament as so many of the items in the stores don't have those choices. The quality was great and the picture clear. I would purchase something like this again!
    Wonderful Product
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was great! I was able to upload a favorite picture from the summer of my nieces to give as a gift to my sister. They will have this as a reminder of the girls for many years to come.
    Good Service
    By Celia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament itself looks great! Our photo in the middle was a little pixeled, but it could have been the quality of our camera which made it look this way. The first time we received the ornament in the mail, it was the wrong one, but personalization mall made it right by sending it via 2-day airmail. We are satisfied!
    Nice ornament
    By Fadia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice job, I would order this ornament again.
    Fast Shipping
    By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received the ornament very quickly, but the color of the green background (on the top and bottom of the ornament) is barely green. It could've been a little darker.
    :)
    By Rabia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well done! and delivery is better than expected!! cutest idea ever. I really loved it!
    CUTE!
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out good, but I also ordered the plain round ornament and it is my favorite of the two. Still turned out good, just liked the other one better. thanks personization!!
    Turned out great
    By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the item, turned out very nice, would purchase again.
    Adorable Ornament
    By Nicole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first one I ordered was incorrect. But they sent me a new one right away and it was very cute and we can't wait to hang it on our tree next year.
    Enjoyed by recepoent
    By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the personalization, picture just a bit blurry compared to other similar items I have received.
    Nice, but not perfect
    By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament didn't turn out as nice as I had hoped, but it's still pretty. The picture didn't look as clear on the ornament, but it works. I would order again.
    Very satisfied! LOVE the ornaments!
    By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I've purchased picture ornaments from Personalizationmall.com. I have never been more satisfied with the quality of the ornaments! Clear pics and they ship very fast. Highly recommend!!!
    Ornament
    By Nicole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ornament but it came with a mistake and I was disappointed. The website logo was on the front of the ornament and went over the year. Someone should have caught this before it went out.
    Ornaments for both sets of grandparents
    By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison , IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the ornaments but the pics did not come out as dark as I wanted so one of the babies looks really light; be careful with black and white pics. I appreciate personalized photos trying to correct the request on darkening pics.
    Bellissima idea regalo
    By Simona Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Una bellissima idea per ricordare il primo Natale del mio bimbo, con la sua foto e il suo nome, da regalare anche a parenti e amici. Buona qualità della stampa e della porcellana.
    Very cute
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornament but the picture was very dull. Does not look bright and shiny like the picture shown.
    Very pleased!
    By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament after receiving a very bad quality ornament from another site.

    I used the only decent photo I had of our four children, which wasn't terribly close up. I ordered three identical ornaments for grandparents using just one photo. One ornament is of better quality than the other two; the picture is crisper and the hue is truer to the photo I uploaded. Having said that, the other two aren't so bad that I'm ashamed to give them as gifts. The photo is just a little less crisp and the hue/tint on that one is yellowish/orange. When I say just a little, I mean it. It's not that bad at all.

    I did send an email this evening asking why this happened and if they could re-do the other two with a better quality photo, but, as I said, I'd still give the other two as gifts -- I just have to figure out which set of grandparents is worthy of the best ornament, LOL! As I sent the email after hours, I haven't gotten a response yet but the CS has been fantastic so far, so I do expect a timely response.

    Given the good quality of this order, I went ahead and ordered some star ornaments for each of our children in the hopes of making this a tradition. They'll be New Year's Eve gifts, but that's okay. I wanted to see how these turned out before ordering a lot. I need not have waited; they're great!

    Scripting different
    By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved it - but I was disappointed that the scripting that is shown when preparing the product is different than what was on the actual product. The scripting on the one shown is unique, however, the actual scripting is a typical Times New Roman (nothing fancy).
    Perfect gift at a great price
    By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament as a gift for a client, using a photo of their new home. It's just the right gift and a good price.
    very cute
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered 2 ornaments as a holiday gift and they really are beautiful. my childs picture is clear. highly reccomend this product as a gift.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved