Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Everything I have ever purchased from you has been wonderful. Thanks for this easy to use site. Keep up the Good Work. I'm a fan for life!
~Tammie - OH

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(440)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied! LOVE the ornaments!
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've purchased picture ornaments from Personalizationmall.com. I have never been more satisfied with the quality of the ornaments! Clear pics and they ship very fast. Highly recommend!!!
Ornament
By Nicole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament but it came with a mistake and I was disappointed. The website logo was on the front of the ornament and went over the year. Someone should have caught this before it went out.
Ornaments for both sets of grandparents
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison , IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the ornaments but the pics did not come out as dark as I wanted so one of the babies looks really light; be careful with black and white pics. I appreciate personalized photos trying to correct the request on darkening pics.
Bellissima idea regalo
By Simona Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Una bellissima idea per ricordare il primo Natale del mio bimbo, con la sua foto e il suo nome, da regalare anche a parenti e amici. Buona qualità della stampa e della porcellana.
Very cute
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament but the picture was very dull. Does not look bright and shiny like the picture shown.
Very pleased!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament after receiving a very bad quality ornament from another site.

I used the only decent photo I had of our four children, which wasn't terribly close up. I ordered three identical ornaments for grandparents using just one photo. One ornament is of better quality than the other two; the picture is crisper and the hue is truer to the photo I uploaded. Having said that, the other two aren't so bad that I'm ashamed to give them as gifts. The photo is just a little less crisp and the hue/tint on that one is yellowish/orange. When I say just a little, I mean it. It's not that bad at all.

I did send an email this evening asking why this happened and if they could re-do the other two with a better quality photo, but, as I said, I'd still give the other two as gifts -- I just have to figure out which set of grandparents is worthy of the best ornament, LOL! As I sent the email after hours, I haven't gotten a response yet but the CS has been fantastic so far, so I do expect a timely response.

Given the good quality of this order, I went ahead and ordered some star ornaments for each of our children in the hopes of making this a tradition. They'll be New Year's Eve gifts, but that's okay. I wanted to see how these turned out before ordering a lot. I need not have waited; they're great!

Scripting different
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it - but I was disappointed that the scripting that is shown when preparing the product is different than what was on the actual product. The scripting on the one shown is unique, however, the actual scripting is a typical Times New Roman (nothing fancy).
Perfect gift at a great price
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for a client, using a photo of their new home. It's just the right gift and a good price.
very cute
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 2 ornaments as a holiday gift and they really are beautiful. my childs picture is clear. highly reccomend this product as a gift.
Great for the money
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, won't break easily. The picture was a little darker than expected but overall it was very nice!
Photo Ornament
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. The photo was very nicely positioned and reproduced. Maybe the overall size could be a bit larger....
Nice Gift but...
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty but the photo is a little fuzzy and although I clicked the area on the order form to take the "red eye out" - it still arrived with the red eyes on the photo ornament so I am slightly dissappointed. Good thing the faces are small so it isn't very noticable.
Unique and Classy Ornament
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament because it is one of the few that allows for a horizontal photo. With four children, all of our group photos are horizontal. I am pleased with the quality of the ornament itself - the size, the clarity of the design, the sturdiness of the ceramic, and the ability to add personal wording. I did not give it 5 stars because I am disappointed in the quality of the photo reprint. It is a bit grainy and washed-out. Altho' we can certainly see each of the children, the photo is not as crisp as the one in the description. The photo I used was a professional photo (I have the copyright release). When I uploaded the photo I was told this was this was the "best" quality and the preview was crisp, so I am a bit disappointed in the end product. Kudos on the program for allowing users to crop the photo.
Love it!
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minster, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for our son's babysitter! The picture came out slightly blurred - but overall it looks great and I am very excited to give it to her for Christmas!!
Very cute
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice ornament but my pictures are grainy. I don't know if it was my picture or the quality of the ornament though, that's why I rated it 4 stars.
A little flawed
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of things from Personalization Mall and have loved everything. However, this ornament did have a few flaws. They aren't serious enough to return the item, but I must admit I was a bit disappointed.
disappointed in Arlington
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture quality was not as good as i expected
Very nice!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snoqualmie, WA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Although I switched out the ribbon -the gold ribbon it came with is a little ugly for my taste. The ornament itself is perfect!
Great personalized ornament
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled that we will have this ornament to remind us of ours kids at this age. The ornament looks great, and was delivered quickly. Great ornament!
Cute but not as good as expected
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a very cute idea and I love how you can just upload the picture you want. But, when the ornament arrived it was MUCH smaller than the picture makes it seem and the picture on it was very fuzzy. It is still cute, just not what I was expecting.
Nice idea
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these with the same photo. Three were okay, though the photo was a little light.

The fourth ornament using the same photo was way too light and I sent it back.
Nice gift idea
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, this is a really nice gift idea & turned out really well. The quality is solid & comes in a nice bag perfect for gift-giving.
Would buy again
By Kelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the quality and the time it took to receive my ornaments.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for my mother-n-law. A picture of the entire family was on this ornament. The picture isnt quite as clear as I would like but for having as many people in it as I do it looks excellent! Customer service at Personalization Mall is amazing and they did everything to mkae my purchase everything i intended it to be.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved