Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (542 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(443)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as ordered! It was the perfect gift!
perfect
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as ordered! It was the perfect gift!
Christmas Ornament
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 11 Christmas ornaments. Was very pleased with the product, speed of delivery and the customer service when I called with a query.
I will certainly use this company again and recommend it highly.
Thank you!
Cheryl S
Excellent Quality - Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - December 30, 2013
Excellent Quality - Beautiful Ornament & Fast Turnaround time. Who could ask for more? Many thanks - this will adorn our tree for years to come!
Christmas ornament
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year my husband and I get an ornament for the year. We could not find a mini cooper car ornament which sent me to personalization mall to have one made. The ornament is perfect and the print quality was great. Completely pleased!
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - December 29, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of this product,
Very well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - December 29, 2013
This ornament was well made and delivered on time. I would recommend this company to any one.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2013
I really love the product! Everything turned out how I planned and wanted it to look and am an extremely happy customer.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 29, 2013
Your photo ornaments are awesome! They are the perfect gift to help remember those people and/or moments for years to come. Well worth the investment. I ordered it about a week or 2 before Christmas, and had back in plenty of time to give as gifts.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - December 29, 2013
This was a quality product at a great price. The grandma's loved them.
Great small gift!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Isn't as big as it looks in picture but was very pleased it turned out great. I got several for grandparent Christmas gifts. Will defiantly order again next year!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2013
Although we had a rather dark background in the pictures we submitted, all the ornaments, using this style, came out great and we were pleased.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - December 28, 2013
The picture turned out just great. Those who received the gift loved it.
Looks Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 28, 2013
This is a very nice addition to my tree.
Happy Again This Year
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a personalized photo Christmas ornament of each of my boys from Personalization Mall every year. This is the one that I chose for my older son this year, and it turned out great. These ornaments are very special keepsakes for our family and really show how much our boys have grown each year.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 27, 2013
I got this as a Christmas gift for my in laws. They really loved it. The picture quality is good. An inexpensive gift that really wows people.
Josh & Boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2013
Decoration was delivered in time for the holidays, I didn't expected to be ceramic but was very happy to see the quality item. Wish I had a clearer picture. But with the enhancing features of the site it turned out very nicely.
Love It
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get an ornament for my granddaughter and this was perfect. The picture turned out great and received it very quickly. Through the years I have gotten many ornaments and have been very happy with each of them. Highly recommend this company.
Ornaments
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave them as gifts to my mom and aunt because my grandmother died right after Christmas last year and they loved them.
Christmas gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered about six of these ornaments for gifts, all came out beautiful and everyone loved them. Great quality
Top quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 25, 2013
Received a beautiful ornament, packaged carefully
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 24, 2013
It was just perfect! The worst part was creating it because the picture just would not fit the space available. But once I got the right picture, the ornament came out perfectly!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - December 24, 2013
I order a new photo ornament almost every year. The quality is great, they are easy to make and the photo prints are excellent.
Perfect picture ornament!
By Ami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came on time and is perfect! I am going to start a new tradition and order one every year to commemorate a happy time from the year!!
Perfect Fit
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This style ornament is perfect for the photos that are close up and don't have a lot of room to wrap around in a circle. We are very happy with the quality and will definitely order more each year!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 23, 2013
I was very happy when our ornament arrived. It's a beautiful, well made, quality ornament. I even like the silver bow that came with it. It looks beautiful on our tree. I will definitely have one made for next year too. Great job.
Awesome!
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a good weight, the picture turned out great. I love it! :) exactly what we wanted.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - December 23, 2013
Exactly as shown, high quality picture and ornament. Love it!
Quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madrid, IA) - December 22, 2013
Quality is awesome. High quality picture on ornament. All the grand kids gave the grandparents one last year and are giving them another one this year. Everyone loved it. Did not have to wait a long time when we ordered it. Will continue the tradition and give my parents another one next year.
better than online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - December 22, 2013
Loved it, nice memento. Good Value
Photo Ornament
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered at least 1 photo ornament every Christmas. Very pleased and will continue to do so!
Photo Memories
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, my Christmas tradition for my daughter and I. '02 she made the ornament solo but every year since it's an opportunity for she and I to get our pic and have this ornament made for our tree and a gift for grandparents and great grandparents.
Great Christmas Stocking Stuffer
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality ornament in a beautiful velvet bag. You can write exactly what you want on this ornament, to give it that personal touch. It will be a Christmas treasure to put on the tree for years to come and it will remind you of that special time in your life when the picture the ornament was taken.
Making Christmas Memorable
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has created some beautiful ornaments for me and mine.
Photo Ornament
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality Product! Speedy Delivery Time! Wonderful Selection! Great Deals!

Keep Up The Good Work, PersonalizationMall.com :)
Perfect!
By melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, SC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet ornament for anyone! I fit a picture of a family of five one the spacing for a photo and it fit perfectly! The package was shipped very nice and I received it fast! Thank you Personalization Mall!
great gift
By michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boss. I was looking for an inexpensive gift with a big impact and this was the perfect gift. She loved it! Was the best gift she received this year!
Very Happy
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 7 photo ornaments for Christmas gifts and they all came out beautiful I'm very happy. This was my 2nd year ordering from you and loved my purchase every time. Thank you
Simple and Festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 19, 2013
This ornament is one of the few ornaments that fit wider pictures. The overall ornament is simple and understated, but still festive. I bought several of these as extra gifts and everyone loved them. It also looks great on a tree!
Great
By Shopper (Downey, CA) - December 17, 2013
Family loved it
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved