Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say how impressed I am with my first purchase from Personalizationmall.com. I did not expect the products to be as beautiful and crafted as nicely as they are! I bought the photo...
    ~Jenna - MN

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
    Average Customer Review: (537 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (440)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (24)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Looks Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 28, 2013
    This is a very nice addition to my tree.
    Happy Again This Year
    By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy a personalized photo Christmas ornament of each of my boys from Personalization Mall every year. This is the one that I chose for my older son this year, and it turned out great. These ornaments are very special keepsakes for our family and really show how much our boys have grown each year.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 27, 2013
    I got this as a Christmas gift for my in laws. They really loved it. The picture quality is good. An inexpensive gift that really wows people.
    Josh & Boys
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2013
    Decoration was delivered in time for the holidays, I didn't expected to be ceramic but was very happy to see the quality item. Wish I had a clearer picture. But with the enhancing features of the site it turned out very nicely.
    Love It
    By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I get an ornament for my granddaughter and this was perfect. The picture turned out great and received it very quickly. Through the years I have gotten many ornaments and have been very happy with each of them. Highly recommend this company.
    Ornaments
    By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave them as gifts to my mom and aunt because my grandmother died right after Christmas last year and they loved them.
    Christmas gift
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually ordered about six of these ornaments for gifts, all came out beautiful and everyone loved them. Great quality
    Top quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 25, 2013
    Received a beautiful ornament, packaged carefully
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 24, 2013
    It was just perfect! The worst part was creating it because the picture just would not fit the space available. But once I got the right picture, the ornament came out perfectly!
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - December 24, 2013
    I order a new photo ornament almost every year. The quality is great, they are easy to make and the photo prints are excellent.
    Perfect picture ornament!
    By Ami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came on time and is perfect! I am going to start a new tradition and order one every year to commemorate a happy time from the year!!
    Perfect Fit
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This style ornament is perfect for the photos that are close up and don't have a lot of room to wrap around in a circle. We are very happy with the quality and will definitely order more each year!
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 23, 2013
    I was very happy when our ornament arrived. It's a beautiful, well made, quality ornament. I even like the silver bow that came with it. It looks beautiful on our tree. I will definitely have one made for next year too. Great job.
    Awesome!
    By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a good weight, the picture turned out great. I love it! :) exactly what we wanted.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - December 23, 2013
    Exactly as shown, high quality picture and ornament. Love it!
    Quality ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madrid, IA) - December 22, 2013
    Quality is awesome. High quality picture on ornament. All the grand kids gave the grandparents one last year and are giving them another one this year. Everyone loved it. Did not have to wait a long time when we ordered it. Will continue the tradition and give my parents another one next year.
    better than online
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - December 22, 2013
    Loved it, nice memento. Good Value
    Photo Ornament
    By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered at least 1 photo ornament every Christmas. Very pleased and will continue to do so!
    Photo Memories
    By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament, my Christmas tradition for my daughter and I. '02 she made the ornament solo but every year since it's an opportunity for she and I to get our pic and have this ornament made for our tree and a gift for grandparents and great grandparents.
    Great Christmas Stocking Stuffer
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very high quality ornament in a beautiful velvet bag. You can write exactly what you want on this ornament, to give it that personal touch. It will be a Christmas treasure to put on the tree for years to come and it will remind you of that special time in your life when the picture the ornament was taken.
    Making Christmas Memorable
    By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall has created some beautiful ornaments for me and mine.
    Photo Ornament
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality Product! Speedy Delivery Time! Wonderful Selection! Great Deals!

    Keep Up The Good Work, PersonalizationMall.com :)
    Perfect!
    By melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, SC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a sweet ornament for anyone! I fit a picture of a family of five one the spacing for a photo and it fit perfectly! The package was shipped very nice and I received it fast! Thank you Personalization Mall!
    great gift
    By michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boss. I was looking for an inexpensive gift with a big impact and this was the perfect gift. She loved it! Was the best gift she received this year!
    Very Happy
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 7 photo ornaments for Christmas gifts and they all came out beautiful I'm very happy. This was my 2nd year ordering from you and loved my purchase every time. Thank you
    Simple and Festive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 19, 2013
    This ornament is one of the few ornaments that fit wider pictures. The overall ornament is simple and understated, but still festive. I bought several of these as extra gifts and everyone loved them. It also looks great on a tree!
    Great
    By Shopper (Downey, CA) - December 17, 2013
    Family loved it
    Nicely done
    By Colette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Photo is nice quality and shipped quickly.
    A Beautiful Ornament, my Grand Daughter Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 13, 2013
    I bought it for my Grand Daughter and her boyfriend, and she loved it, and she couldn't wait to put it on her tree that they shared! I was so happy because I have bought her jewelry in the past but it was never right, and I finally found the right present for her!
    Very Pleased!
    By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament and the clarity of the photo as well. I made them for my children's first homes so that they can look back on how things have changed over the years as well as when they purchased their first homes. What a lovely rememberance! The only downfall was that if you only put the date on the bottom line, it is in fine print so it doesn't stand out very well, but definately not a reason to refrain from purchasing!
    VERY HAPPY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 11, 2013
    I am very happy with my ornament, turned out beautifully and arrived super fast!
    Great ornament!
    By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the finished result! Good quality and nice coating, to protect photo image. Best size for a 2 subject photo. Like that it has 2 lines for personalization. However, would have preferred the border of the ornament to have graphics geared more for photos of children.
    Pleasantly Surprised...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stockton, TX) - December 4, 2013

    I am glad to say that everyone seemed pleasantly surprised by the quality of the photo ornaments that they received as gifts! In fact, they were thrilled! I can easily see the endearing value of these photo ornaments as they are passed down through the generations; sharing Christmas photo memories from ancestors, family and friends with each new generation.

    Ordering was simple…Shipping was fast…Great value for the price!

    My only wish would be for each of the photo ornaments to have the option of additional personalization, etc on the back of each ornament.
    Perfect and quick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - December 4, 2013
    lovely ornament, easy to set up and it was delivered in two days, very happy and made the recipients cry!!
    Fabulous photo ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 2, 2013
    I ordered these ornaments three times in three weeks. I actually spent almost $400 because they came out so great. What a special idea and meant a lot to those who received them. I still have a lot to give out. Sue
    beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 1, 2013
    great ornament of our new puppy!
    Holiday Picture Ornament Success
    By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered the picture ornaments through Personalization Mall twice and I have loved the way they turned out both times! Great picture quality and adorable finished products!
    Looove
    By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely wonderful ornament & wonderful company who made it. Personalization Mall is one of my all time fav places to shop.
    Beautiful
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful. The picture I sent actually looks better on the ornament. This will definitely be a keepsake. I love it. Thank you for the excellent work that was done on the ornament.
    Beautiful
    By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these.
    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved