Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I think PersonalizationMall.com has amazing prices! Thank you in advance for the smiles and tears that will come along with the gifts!
    ~Chante - DE

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
    Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (440)
    4 star:
    (64)
    3 star:
    (24)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Photo Ornament
    By Dominic R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    From start to finish my experience with Personalization Mall was excellent. The website order center was easy to navigate. The shipping and delivery was speedy. The product was of beautiful quality. The recipient was in awe. Thanks for an overall wonderful experience and for creating such a memorable gift. I will definitely order from you again.
    Great Product
    By Neil P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsburg, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product a week before our Christmas and it came so fast. One thing that sold me on purchasing it from this site is because it allowed you to put the picture in the ornament and see what it is going to look like. I think that helps a lot because otherwise you have no idea how the product is going to turn out with your picture in it. I was extremely impressed with the quality of the ornament. I would definitley purchase one again from this website.
    rex
    By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westfield, MA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awsum product. quick delivery. would order in the future.
    3 ornaments purchased extremely pleased!!
    By Glori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 different ornaments, Steer Clear, Soccer ball, photo memory, and all 3 where of the highest quality. I loved all 3 and will definitly order them again. I already told a bunch of my friends to buy something from Personaliztion Mall. You will not be disappointed!
    Perfect!
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just received 11 ornaments in the mail this morning. super fast shipping and the ornaments are perfect!!
    Amazing!!
    By Annette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am more than pleased with the personalized ornament--clarity of photo and fast turn-around time was more than expected. Another one that I had sent as a gift was received with the same enthusiasm and joy. Thank you for a unique and fabulous gift idea that will be enjoyed for years to come.

    Annette
    Great item for a great price
    By Philip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every time we order from this site our items come way faster than expected. This was a cute little gift we got for my mom. something simple and this site made it easy to create and the price was the best part.
    Great!
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made one of these for my daughters first Christmas.
    Its really pretty & the quality is really nice! it comes w. the velvet bag for no additional charge which is great so it won't gt damaged during storage!
    Beautiful
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a beautiful ornament. Want one for myself. Ordered for Nanny from the kids. Its sure to be a big hit. Shipping is great. Your items are all beautiful.
    Great
    By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out great
    Santa Party Gift
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a hostess gift for a Santa Party my family was attending. The photo and the message I selected looked great. Everyone was raving about the ornament and it wound up being a big hit. It looked great on the Christmas tree and I'm sure it will be treasured for years to come.
    Military Children
    By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter's best friend at school is moving (they are both military kids) and I bought this ornament with a picture of the two girls to give to the one who is moving. I thought it was nicely made and the little girl was thrilled!
    can't go wrong with a personalized ornament
    By Charlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered an ornament from another on-line competitor which did not turn out at all, not only did it arrive late, but it wasn't even my ornament! They told me they could do NOTHING to fix the problem, so I searched on-line and found your site. I ordered the ornament, it was very easy and I was so delighted when it arrived ON TIME and without any problems what so ever. The ornament was a wedding/Xmas gift and my friend told me she cried when she got it because it was so beautiful. Thank you for sending me my ornament on time, no problems and in perfect condition. I will not be a customer for life and recommend you to my friends.
    great gift idea!
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the quality of the ornament for the price I paid! The picture was printed beautifully and the personalization was just enough to give it an extra special touch!
    Perfect Gift!!
    By Kathleen P. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 as gifts and they turned out so nice, I just ordered an additional 11. Very nice quality. I highly recommend.
    Great gift!
    By angel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mineral, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't see the item as it was shipped to the recipient, but she loved it. I liked the freedom to work with the photo and text to get it exactly how I wanted it!
    great
    By tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it!
    Amazing!
    By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my ornament! I created an ornament that captures my baby girls first Christmas. I put together a picture from the day she was born and a picture from her 1st Christmas. I had one made one for myself and my mother-in-law - we both LOVE THEM! Thank you!
    Very Happy
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a photo ornament from a different site and the picture was so small on the bulb. These pictures turned out so clear and nice. I am very excited to give these gifts!
    Love, love, love!
    By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the ornament the second I saw it on the website. After personalizing and seeing it before buying it, I loved it more. Shipping was fairly quick and it came in a bundled up package. It looked exactly like the preview I saw prior to purchasing. Perfect size for our tree and it looks great. Will be buying more for family as gifts. Thanks!
    Give a future heirloom...
    By Kathleen A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second year of ordering these personalized ornaments. They are high quality, lovely pieces. Everyone has been so pleased with them, that I was actually ASKED by several family members if I would be giving them again this year. Of course, the answer was a resounding yes! [We have a family tradition whereby everyone gets a personalized ornament each year. For now on, they'll be a photo ornament... capturing a special moment from the previous year, for each person in the family, and coming from Personalization Mall]
    Beautiful!
    By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our photo turned out great on the ornament. It looks great hanging on our tree! I also liked the little pouch that comes with it to store it.
    A Christmas Tree Must Have
    By Janie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, AR) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is just great. Well worth the money and it is such a personal gift, that is treasured forever.
    Janie, Arkansas
    Awesome Gift!
    By Abbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Rose, LA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was more than I expected! It is so beautiful! I bought one for a Christmas gift for my co-worker and one for my parents of the grandkids! I am so excited about the product and I can't wait to give it to them on Christmas!
    Small, but high quality
    By Darby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was smaller than I thought it would be, but it is sturdy and the photo is very well printed. I bought several of them, with personal messages for different family members. They came in cute black velvet gift bags. Nice item to enjoy for years to come!
    Great!
    By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ornament. Picture looked better than it did on the preview. Only thing was I changed out the string holding it to something a little nicer. Shipped SUPER fast! Very happy with the product :)
    photo memory ornament
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, , FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wellcrafted and the picture is clear. Just what I wanted. Thank you!
    Love this Ornament
    By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for all the grandparents and it turned out really lovely - the quality is excellent, the photo looks fabulous, and it is a great size. I had a 30% off coupon, so the price was right!
    Great Memory
    By Angelica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend and I are celebrating our first christmas together, and this ornament will surely be a lasting memory for both of us. He loves it, and we can't wait to hang it on our tree together. Excellent quality and beautiful design.
    Wonderful!
    By Carlye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We made this into a "baby's 1st Christmas" ornament and it's perfect!
    So cute!!!
    By Derek F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these, one for myself and one as a gift. They were both just the cutest ornaments ever!
    great! Bought 4!
    By Courtney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geronimo, OK) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was just going to get one ornament for me and my husband of our 1 month old. But, when i saw how cute it was i ordered 3 more for the grandparents! I love this ornament and im sure the grandparents will too.
    Pleased with Ornament
    By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I had ordered one of the photo ornaments so I did not know how it was going to turn out. Upon receiving it (very quick shipping by the way), I was very pleased and loved the way it looked. It was a gift for my newly married daughter and son-in-law for their 1st Christmas and she loved it too.
    Photo Ornament
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made an excellent gift for the holidays. Nicely done, I only wish the pictures were a bit more clear, other than that I love them..
    Perfect Gift
    By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ornament. We get one every year of the girls for all the grandparents. The ornament is reasonably priced and has a great quality. It is a very nice ornament and I am proud to give it as a gift each year.
    Adorable!
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sons first Christmas and it turned out sooo cute! I LOVE IT!!!
    Looks very classy!
    By brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item, it looks very classy and expensive. I exceeded my expectations!
    Good Quality!
    By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beebe, AR) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this product!! The picture turned out very clear, and it didn't cut off much of the picture, just the corners, of course. It had a nice weight to it, and it didn't seem as though it would break the first time I dropped it! Though I wouldn't risk it. ;) It seems as though it will last a long time, and I am really enjoying this ornament! I am a newlywed, so my husband and I bought this as our first ornament. I preferred this one over the "our first Christmas" one, so we got this, and put "our 1st Christmas" since there wasn't room to write it out. Still, a great purchase, for yourself or as a gift!
    Very Cute!!!
    By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made!!! Looks just like it did in the picture.. great picture quality and great gift!!!! I love it!
    elegant--quality----
    By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten Island, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered some last year and I was so pleased with the quality and the price. This year I was asked by many family members to order photo ornaments for them also. Once again I was so pleased. I also ordered for 25th Christmas together, First christmas, and for each of my childrens weddings. I am now going to treat myself to some. HINT: tie the ormament onto a nice bottle of wine or champagne. Such a hugh hit.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved