Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (537 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(440)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Give a future heirloom...
By Kathleen A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year of ordering these personalized ornaments. They are high quality, lovely pieces. Everyone has been so pleased with them, that I was actually ASKED by several family members if I would be giving them again this year. Of course, the answer was a resounding yes! [We have a family tradition whereby everyone gets a personalized ornament each year. For now on, they'll be a photo ornament... capturing a special moment from the previous year, for each person in the family, and coming from Personalization Mall]
Beautiful!
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our photo turned out great on the ornament. It looks great hanging on our tree! I also liked the little pouch that comes with it to store it.
A Christmas Tree Must Have
By Janie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, AR) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just great. Well worth the money and it is such a personal gift, that is treasured forever.
Janie, Arkansas
Awesome Gift!
By Abbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Rose, LA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was more than I expected! It is so beautiful! I bought one for a Christmas gift for my co-worker and one for my parents of the grandkids! I am so excited about the product and I can't wait to give it to them on Christmas!
Small, but high quality
By Darby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was smaller than I thought it would be, but it is sturdy and the photo is very well printed. I bought several of them, with personal messages for different family members. They came in cute black velvet gift bags. Nice item to enjoy for years to come!
Great!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament. Picture looked better than it did on the preview. Only thing was I changed out the string holding it to something a little nicer. Shipped SUPER fast! Very happy with the product :)
photo memory ornament
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, , FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wellcrafted and the picture is clear. Just what I wanted. Thank you!
Love this Ornament
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for all the grandparents and it turned out really lovely - the quality is excellent, the photo looks fabulous, and it is a great size. I had a 30% off coupon, so the price was right!
Great Memory
By Angelica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I are celebrating our first christmas together, and this ornament will surely be a lasting memory for both of us. He loves it, and we can't wait to hang it on our tree together. Excellent quality and beautiful design.
Wonderful!
By Carlye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made this into a "baby's 1st Christmas" ornament and it's perfect!
So cute!!!
By Derek F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, one for myself and one as a gift. They were both just the cutest ornaments ever!
great! Bought 4!
By Courtney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geronimo, OK) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just going to get one ornament for me and my husband of our 1 month old. But, when i saw how cute it was i ordered 3 more for the grandparents! I love this ornament and im sure the grandparents will too.
Pleased with Ornament
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I had ordered one of the photo ornaments so I did not know how it was going to turn out. Upon receiving it (very quick shipping by the way), I was very pleased and loved the way it looked. It was a gift for my newly married daughter and son-in-law for their 1st Christmas and she loved it too.
Photo Ornament
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an excellent gift for the holidays. Nicely done, I only wish the pictures were a bit more clear, other than that I love them..
Perfect Gift
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. We get one every year of the girls for all the grandparents. The ornament is reasonably priced and has a great quality. It is a very nice ornament and I am proud to give it as a gift each year.
Adorable!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sons first Christmas and it turned out sooo cute! I LOVE IT!!!
Looks very classy!
By brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, it looks very classy and expensive. I exceeded my expectations!
Good Quality!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beebe, AR) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this product!! The picture turned out very clear, and it didn't cut off much of the picture, just the corners, of course. It had a nice weight to it, and it didn't seem as though it would break the first time I dropped it! Though I wouldn't risk it. ;) It seems as though it will last a long time, and I am really enjoying this ornament! I am a newlywed, so my husband and I bought this as our first ornament. I preferred this one over the "our first Christmas" one, so we got this, and put "our 1st Christmas" since there wasn't room to write it out. Still, a great purchase, for yourself or as a gift!
Very Cute!!!
By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made!!! Looks just like it did in the picture.. great picture quality and great gift!!!! I love it!
elegant--quality----
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten Island, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered some last year and I was so pleased with the quality and the price. This year I was asked by many family members to order photo ornaments for them also. Once again I was so pleased. I also ordered for 25th Christmas together, First christmas, and for each of my childrens weddings. I am now going to treat myself to some. HINT: tie the ormament onto a nice bottle of wine or champagne. Such a hugh hit.
our 1st christmas ornament
By Joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattydale, NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I had gotten married in Oct and This will be used as our 1st ornament. My gift to her, and the quality of the picture and the sturdiness and thickness of the ornament is worth the price. I have purchased before from personalizationmall.com and will again in the future
100% Satisfied
By Luis R. (plainfield, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and cant even begin to explain how happy I am with this product. Besides the product I am also very pleased with the shipping and handling, I ordered it Saturday and I already received it today (5 days), unbelievable. The quality is A+.. Mrs. Rodriguez
Lovely ornament
By MEGAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFIELD, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful, just as I expected. The design on the borders is very attractive and, as always, the picture looks perfect. I bought several to give as holiday gifts and I know the recipients will love them as much as I do!
Wonder Gift
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so nice to see the ornament before you order. The pictures are extremly good. Not fuzzy, just beautiful. I ordered two. Now I want to personalize everything with this company. Very pleased and can't wait to give them to two special people in my life. Thanks, great job see you again real soon. Go a head and buy them, you won't be disappointed.
Perfect as expected!
By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from Personalization Mall is amazing (and delivered QUICKLY) this was no exception. I love the ornament and it's great picture quality.
Great product, Fast delivery!
By Alia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these ornaments with our baby's picture and a personal message for all of her grandparents, great grandparents, and aunts/uncles. I was very impressed with the quality of the product and the clarity of the picture. It also came in a nice velvet pouch. I was also impressed with how quickly the product arrived (less than a week) and we only requested standard shipping!
A Wonderful Gift!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I keep ordering this over & over because it is a wonderful way to keep memories alive each Christmas season!
Perfect
By Damien J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped around online for personalized ornaments and some overpriced or seemed to be poor quality items. I am glad that I found this site. I made a perfect ornament to celebrate my girlfriends & mine Christmas. I have a feeling that this will become a tradition...
Love love love it
By JONI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments for my godchildren every year!!! This year I've topped any other year with these!!! They are absolutely perfect!!!! I love them and so did the parents of my godchildren!! I hope they are still around once I have kids of my own!!!
Wonderful Momento
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is such a great idea for any special moment you want remembered. I gave this as a gift to our brother and sister-in-law with a photo of their son's wedding. It turned out beautiful! And, they will have that memory, hung on their tree, for years to come.
What a wonderful gift
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has found the love of his life and I wanted to honor that this Christmas. They are not married yet, but this ornament makes a great introduction of them as a couple in our family. Being able to see the final item after downloading their photo makes it fool proof. I knew I would be very happy with the results because I could see it as it would be when I recieved it. Very happy with the results. I find that more and more I like to personalize gifts. It's so easy to do, just follow the step by step process and view the results. Great item to send pictures in the mail and it also came in a very nice black velvet bag. Love it.
love it!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered two ornaments and the quality is wonderful. Love it! wish the company had a free shipping offer. Great product. :)
PERFECT
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for our friends and absolutely love it. I want one for myself now. Great job personalization mall. I'll be back.
Love it!
By Julie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament!
Awesome Christmas idea
By Sonya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So often we buy christmas ornaments and many of our ornaments are handmade, but i thought capturing their age and smile would be irreplacable. It's an ornament that you never throw away.
Great for new home
By Irelys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took a picture of our friend's new home and put on ornament, nice keepsake.
personalized xmas ornament
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just bought 2 personalized xmas ornaments. they came out beautiful. the picture was sharp and it looked very professional.

i recently also ordered the baby announcement frame, because my granddaughter got one as a gift when she was born recently.

i think the products from this company are of very high quality.

delivery time was exactly as promised.

great gift!
By cherianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are so adorable...great coloring to the pictures/very clear!
Vacation memories
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to buy an ornament with each vacation we take and failed to find one I liked this summer while on vacation, so I had my own made and I love it! Vacation picture looks great on the ornament! Will definitely recommend!!
Wonderful gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with a photo of my sister and her daughter. This Christmas will be baby's 1st Christmas. I personalized "I love mommy" on the top and 1st Christmas on the bottom. I am going to give this to my sister from the baby. Quality was great! I would definately order this again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved