Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (563 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(457)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonder Gift
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so nice to see the ornament before you order. The pictures are extremly good. Not fuzzy, just beautiful. I ordered two. Now I want to personalize everything with this company. Very pleased and can't wait to give them to two special people in my life. Thanks, great job see you again real soon. Go a head and buy them, you won't be disappointed.
Perfect as expected!
By Kristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from Personalization Mall is amazing (and delivered QUICKLY) this was no exception. I love the ornament and it's great picture quality.
Great product, Fast delivery!
By Alia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these ornaments with our baby's picture and a personal message for all of her grandparents, great grandparents, and aunts/uncles. I was very impressed with the quality of the product and the clarity of the picture. It also came in a nice velvet pouch. I was also impressed with how quickly the product arrived (less than a week) and we only requested standard shipping!
A Wonderful Gift!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I keep ordering this over & over because it is a wonderful way to keep memories alive each Christmas season!
Perfect
By Damien J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped around online for personalized ornaments and some overpriced or seemed to be poor quality items. I am glad that I found this site. I made a perfect ornament to celebrate my girlfriends & mine Christmas. I have a feeling that this will become a tradition...
Love love love it
By JONI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHURCH POINT, LA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments for my godchildren every year!!! This year I've topped any other year with these!!! They are absolutely perfect!!!! I love them and so did the parents of my godchildren!! I hope they are still around once I have kids of my own!!!
Wonderful Momento
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is such a great idea for any special moment you want remembered. I gave this as a gift to our brother and sister-in-law with a photo of their son's wedding. It turned out beautiful! And, they will have that memory, hung on their tree, for years to come.
What a wonderful gift
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has found the love of his life and I wanted to honor that this Christmas. They are not married yet, but this ornament makes a great introduction of them as a couple in our family. Being able to see the final item after downloading their photo makes it fool proof. I knew I would be very happy with the results because I could see it as it would be when I recieved it. Very happy with the results. I find that more and more I like to personalize gifts. It's so easy to do, just follow the step by step process and view the results. Great item to send pictures in the mail and it also came in a very nice black velvet bag. Love it.
love it!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered two ornaments and the quality is wonderful. Love it! wish the company had a free shipping offer. Great product. :)
PERFECT
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for our friends and absolutely love it. I want one for myself now. Great job personalization mall. I'll be back.
Love it!
By Julie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament!
Awesome Christmas idea
By Sonya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So often we buy christmas ornaments and many of our ornaments are handmade, but i thought capturing their age and smile would be irreplacable. It's an ornament that you never throw away.
Great for new home
By Irelys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took a picture of our friend's new home and put on ornament, nice keepsake.
personalized xmas ornament
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just bought 2 personalized xmas ornaments. they came out beautiful. the picture was sharp and it looked very professional.

i recently also ordered the baby announcement frame, because my granddaughter got one as a gift when she was born recently.

i think the products from this company are of very high quality.

delivery time was exactly as promised.

great gift!
By cherianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are so adorable...great coloring to the pictures/very clear!
Vacation memories
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to buy an ornament with each vacation we take and failed to find one I liked this summer while on vacation, so I had my own made and I love it! Vacation picture looks great on the ornament! Will definitely recommend!!
Wonderful gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with a photo of my sister and her daughter. This Christmas will be baby's 1st Christmas. I personalized "I love mommy" on the top and 1st Christmas on the bottom. I am going to give this to my sister from the baby. Quality was great! I would definately order this again.
Nice sharp reproduction using their editing tools!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamokin, PA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we get photo ornaments of the grandkids made up for both sets of grandparents and the kid's own tree at home. These turned out really cute, and we were able to use 'Personalization Mall's' photo editing tools to crop and sharpen the photo we wanted to use. (The editing tools pop up after you upload your photo. Be sure and use 'sharpening' as it really enhances the photo clarity.) It's fun for the grandkids to hang up their special ornaments from each year of their lives on the tree, and these are excellent quality for the money!
Our First Christmas
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted, i love it! It is going to complete the tree!
Easy and Fast
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to upload and crop my photo.
Showed up in my mailbox much faster than I expected.
Looks great!
Can't wait to give it to my parents
By Allison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my parents anniversary w/a photo of the grandkids. Love it! This was my 3rd order w/Pers.Mall- they are always consistent w/quality and timely shipping. Highly recommend!
great ornament
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For lasting memories, this is a great ornament!
Another good one!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is especially good for wide photos. I am very happy with it.
AWESOME
By cara W. (middle island, NY) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a bunch of these for the holidays for my friends.. They came out so perfect and crystal clear!!! I totally recomment to anyone... Price is great too!!!! Best company I ever ordered photo gifts from... Great Quality.
High Quality, Unique Holiday Ornament!
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read all of the "great" reviews for this product before ordering, but was not 100% certain what I was actually going to get when it arrived. It turned out perfect! It is the perfect size ornament for any tree and came out beyond my expectations. You won't be disappointed.
beautiful photo ornament
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have an annual ornament tradition and I liked the idea of a picture ornament for 2009. This came in quickly, the picture turned out very nice and the overall quality was great. Thanks!
Photo ornament
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom with a picture of my two daughters on it. It's beautiful! Can't wait to give it to her.
Great Keepsake
By Jim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice on-line design review feature, customer service, and product. Thanks
Love them!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love them!!!! Every year since my daugher was a baby, I have always taken a Xmas picture of her and hung it in some sort of frame to put on the tree. Some were bulking and awkward and I was tired of the look - so when I found this site, I went crazy and had them ALL redone and I LOVE them. They are absolutley beautiful and reasonably priced and look 20x better on the tree then before - they just fit nicer and look nicer. Thank you so much!!! Very Happy!!!
Linda, NH
Great ornament, good quality!
By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, quality ornament that you can do so much with. Shipping is always lightning fast, too.
WHAT A GREAT WAY TO CAPTURE A MEMORY!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted - I was very pleased.
Ranking in Satisfaction your work.
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nayck, NY) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am genuinely greatly contented from the wonderful craftsmanship of your product... I had a feeling that the order I placed was going to be done in a professional fashion, but the product I received with all honesty, was truly exceptional... It was way beyond my expectation... Bravo!!!

God bless you, and may you all have a wonderful
New Year 2010.
Fondly,
John Sotiropoulos
p.s. I intend on ordering very soon again!!!
Oreng
By TEWID E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Christmas gift to my parents. They both loved it. They will always treasure it and it will always remind them of their grand daughter.
Great little gifts...or to keep yourself!!
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little ornaments are great. The photo is clear and the colors are just like the photo you submit. Pleasantly surprised for the price...
Perfect
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a memory from a trip. It turned out beautiful and my daughter was delighted. Will not hesitate to order from you again in the future!
Memorable
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always a little cautious ordering online as things don't always look as you might hope they do. This is not one of those times. The gifts I gave were beautiful and are received exactly as shown when you preview. They are packaged well in individual velvet pouches as well. Everyone loved their ornaments and want to purchase future ones themselves. I will definitely shop here again.
Great Gift
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the easy to use format and great picture and print quality!
photo ornament
By maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased 3 of these ornaments-one for my husband and i, my sister & her husband and our parents, it had a photo of my daughter and nephew sitting on santa's lap, it came out beautiful! everyone loved it! it is excellent quality and the picture came out perfectly clear
-i will definitely order from this website again!
a great product worth the money
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture is clear. In perfect condition when it arrived. Great gift for a first christmas
ornament
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved