Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to mention that your website was very easy to navigate and ordering was a snap. Well done! I also appreciated being able to preview the engraved item with my personalization. My...
~Joanne - MD

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(440)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Oreng
By TEWID E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Christmas gift to my parents. They both loved it. They will always treasure it and it will always remind them of their grand daughter.
Great little gifts...or to keep yourself!!
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little ornaments are great. The photo is clear and the colors are just like the photo you submit. Pleasantly surprised for the price...
Perfect
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a memory from a trip. It turned out beautiful and my daughter was delighted. Will not hesitate to order from you again in the future!
Memorable
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always a little cautious ordering online as things don't always look as you might hope they do. This is not one of those times. The gifts I gave were beautiful and are received exactly as shown when you preview. They are packaged well in individual velvet pouches as well. Everyone loved their ornaments and want to purchase future ones themselves. I will definitely shop here again.
Great Gift
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the easy to use format and great picture and print quality!
photo ornament
By maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased 3 of these ornaments-one for my husband and i, my sister & her husband and our parents, it had a photo of my daughter and nephew sitting on santa's lap, it came out beautiful! everyone loved it! it is excellent quality and the picture came out perfectly clear
-i will definitely order from this website again!
a great product worth the money
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture is clear. In perfect condition when it arrived. Great gift for a first christmas
ornament
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Personalized ornament review
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are lovely. The photo is clear.
I don't know anyone who would not love having
one of these ornaments!
Perfect
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love the ornament. It is beautifully done AND it came quickly, much before I thought it would. I am hoping to make one of these each year for our grandchild. Thanks.
Very happy with my ornanment
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am looking forward to giving this ornament as a gift for those hard to shop for people on my list. I loved it so much, I got one for myself too!
Loved them!
By Cheryll S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, ME) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely recommend these ornaments. You can personalize the wording which I could not on some of the other ornaments I was looking at on other websites and they are absolutely beautiful. We plan on making one every year for our children.
Great for horizontal picture
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the few ornaments that allows for a full horizontal picture. Most ornaments cut the sides off. It is perfect for a picture of two kids.
NICE
By danette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waconia, MN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
PICTURE WAS NICE AND CLEAR. NICE LOOKING ORNAMENT; NOT CHEAP LOOKING. GOOD QUALITY!
Great holiday gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so adorable, great quality, a perfect holiday gift for grandparents, godparents, etc. I'm a fan!
Love it!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome ornament! The picture looks great and I can't wait to see my grandma's reaction to her 2 great-grandsons picture!
Great gift!
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gifts from my son to his grandparents. It is adorable - so well made. I know they will love it!
Great Gift
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift
I am so pleased with my ornament - much better than anticipated
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my daughter and son-in-law a picture of themselves from the previous Christmas every year for their anniversay which is December 13th.

This is the first time that I have used you and downloaded a picture. I have never written a review before but I wanted you to know how much I loved the ornament. It also came very fast. I will use you from now on every year.
Robin
North Carolina
for my baby child
By danny Y. (brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want it on my street it has to go to my street not others this is a present or gift for my children and other friends that i really love.
Perfect gift for Grandparents...
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had one of these made for all of the Grandparents and Great-Grandparents. They turned out so beautifully!
perfect gift!!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad i decided to order this one!! It came out so cute love how clear the picture turned out and can't hardly wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas!!
Turned out great!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a few different pic ornaments and it seems that the pics where it was just a close up of one person, the quality of the pic on the ornament turned out better.
Love it
By Meredith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this ornaments. Will come to here again for purchases.
Great product - Great delivery
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of the ornaments and could not have been more pleased. I am anxious to see the receiver's face when they open them.

I will definitely keep this website as a "favorite"

Thanks.
Beautiful!
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just beautiful! Shipping was very quick! Will definitely order these again!
Love it!
By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome- I had placed two more orders since originals arrived. Love them!
A perfect holiday personalized gift
By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this ornament is of quality and perfect if you are looking for a personalized ornament. I am looking forward to having my mom open this gift from her granddaughter. The only regret I have is not putting the year versus copying exactly like the sample provided, which was ending it with my daughter's name. I am sure that my mom would have preferred to remember what year it was given to her.
Everything I could have hoped for!
By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out better than I had hoped and I know my friends will treasure it for years!
Loved it
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice ormament...good quality, and arrived very quickly
Great gift
By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out perfect and the picture is very clear. Definitely a great memorabilia for the Christmas season.
Great Quality
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 ornaments this year. The photos are clear, the personalization is correct. The quality and packaging are great. I will order more next year.
very quick
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome ornament, picture came out great. thank you for your speedy delivery
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
DON'T KNOW WHAT TO GET THE PERSON THAT HAS EVERYTHING? THIS WAS THE PERFECT GIFT FOR A SPECIAL PERSON THAT MEANS SO MUCH TO OUR FAMILY, IT IS PERFECT!!!!!
Great quality and photo clarity
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for grandparents. We got them for both sets. It's much better than the ornaments that hold pictures (the photos in those always manage to fall out or get damaged somehow). You won't be sorry you bought it!
Cute ornament!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.
Geat Quality
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was excellent.
Beautiful!
By Adam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my wife with our daughter's picture in it. It turned out beautiful.
Great Quality!
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this ornament. It is a great addition to my Christmas tree!
It was a hit
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect and loved how it looked. Was as good as the preview.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved