Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (538 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(440)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Making Christmas Memorable
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has created some beautiful ornaments for me and mine.
Photo Ornament
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality Product! Speedy Delivery Time! Wonderful Selection! Great Deals!

Keep Up The Good Work, PersonalizationMall.com :)
Perfect!
By melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, SC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet ornament for anyone! I fit a picture of a family of five one the spacing for a photo and it fit perfectly! The package was shipped very nice and I received it fast! Thank you Personalization Mall!
great gift
By michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boss. I was looking for an inexpensive gift with a big impact and this was the perfect gift. She loved it! Was the best gift she received this year!
Very Happy
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 7 photo ornaments for Christmas gifts and they all came out beautiful I'm very happy. This was my 2nd year ordering from you and loved my purchase every time. Thank you
Simple and Festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 19, 2013
This ornament is one of the few ornaments that fit wider pictures. The overall ornament is simple and understated, but still festive. I bought several of these as extra gifts and everyone loved them. It also looks great on a tree!
Great
By Shopper (Downey, CA) - December 17, 2013
Family loved it
Nicely done
By Colette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo is nice quality and shipped quickly.
A Beautiful Ornament, my Grand Daughter Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 13, 2013
I bought it for my Grand Daughter and her boyfriend, and she loved it, and she couldn't wait to put it on her tree that they shared! I was so happy because I have bought her jewelry in the past but it was never right, and I finally found the right present for her!
Very Pleased!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament and the clarity of the photo as well. I made them for my children's first homes so that they can look back on how things have changed over the years as well as when they purchased their first homes. What a lovely rememberance! The only downfall was that if you only put the date on the bottom line, it is in fine print so it doesn't stand out very well, but definately not a reason to refrain from purchasing!
VERY HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 11, 2013
I am very happy with my ornament, turned out beautifully and arrived super fast!
Great ornament!
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the finished result! Good quality and nice coating, to protect photo image. Best size for a 2 subject photo. Like that it has 2 lines for personalization. However, would have preferred the border of the ornament to have graphics geared more for photos of children.
Pleasantly Surprised...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stockton, TX) - December 4, 2013

I am glad to say that everyone seemed pleasantly surprised by the quality of the photo ornaments that they received as gifts! In fact, they were thrilled! I can easily see the endearing value of these photo ornaments as they are passed down through the generations; sharing Christmas photo memories from ancestors, family and friends with each new generation.

Ordering was simple…Shipping was fast…Great value for the price!

My only wish would be for each of the photo ornaments to have the option of additional personalization, etc on the back of each ornament.
Perfect and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - December 4, 2013
lovely ornament, easy to set up and it was delivered in two days, very happy and made the recipients cry!!
Fabulous photo ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 2, 2013
I ordered these ornaments three times in three weeks. I actually spent almost $400 because they came out so great. What a special idea and meant a lot to those who received them. I still have a lot to give out. Sue
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 1, 2013
great ornament of our new puppy!
Holiday Picture Ornament Success
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the picture ornaments through Personalization Mall twice and I have loved the way they turned out both times! Great picture quality and adorable finished products!
Looove
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful ornament & wonderful company who made it. Personalization Mall is one of my all time fav places to shop.
Beautiful
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. The picture I sent actually looks better on the ornament. This will definitely be a keepsake. I love it. Thank you for the excellent work that was done on the ornament.
Beautiful
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these.
Beautiful ornament
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized ornament for my fiance and I from pmall.com every year. There is no shortage of styles to choose from and this one is just as beautiful as the others.
Photo Ornament
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE PMall! All products I receive are of stellar quality and this ornament is no exception. I love having this site to create personal ornaments that my daughter and niece will be able to take with them when they have their own home.
Great Quality Per Usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - September 16, 2013
Great ornament - the picture quality is just as it was on my screen. Very happy.
a GREAT personalized photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - September 7, 2013
This ornament is SO NICE. It is going to be a wonderful Christmas gift for some dear friends!
Great Ornament
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this ornament several times and it is always appreciated as a small gift. This year, I had 3 of these made for my friends with a photo of us while on our Girls' Annual Weekend. I think they'll love having this personalized ornament for each of their trees, reminding them of our great time together.
xmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - September 6, 2013
I'm a long time customer. Oranments look great. I had to deal with customer service this time, and they were AWESOME!!. It's GREAT doing business with them.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - August 23, 2013
I've give this ornament before and I am always pleased with the quality of this ornament. I'm happy give it as a gift because it is always well received.
Fantastic!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and each turned out perfectly! High quality product!
Family Homestead
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, PA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since our parents have everything, we like to try to do something different for Christmas. I created this ornament with mom's family homestead and it is beautiful. We think she'll love it. Thank you PM.C!
Perfect
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Memories Personalized Ornament came exactly as I had hoped. It was a picture I took with my cell phone so I was a little worried the quality wouldn't be very good ~ it is a Christmas present and I can't wait to give it to the recipient.
Memory of trip
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament with a picture from our recent vacation. What a special memory of our great trip. It will be fun to remember when we see it on the Christmas tree.
Use high resolution pics for best quality
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from here before and have been delighted with the results. This is the first time, however, I wasn't ecstatic about the pic. It was my fault, really, as the pic was from an old cell phone with low resolution, which had to be further cropped than expanded to fit on the ornament. It was a bit fuzzy, but still decent. Make sure you use the best resolution pics you have and you will not be disappointed. Great company. Fast shipping. Great deals.
GREAT SERVICE..........
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edenton, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these, on one the color was off a little and I called customer service, emailed a picture and the quick hassel free response was stressless. I GREATLY appreciate how much the customer service representatve worked with me, to make sure I received a replacement for the one ornament that the color was off a little. With the top rated service I received, I will be ordering alot more ornaments and other items from Personalization Mall.com THANK YOU so much and the quality is GREAT. I ordered these as a gift for my daughters.
PERFECT GIFT
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE QUALITY OF EACH ORNAMENT THAT I'VE ORDERED. WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER. WORTH EVERY PENNY!
Beautiful
By Marissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looked better in person than on the website. pricing was very reasonable and item arrived not only on time but very quickly, thank you for a new family heirloom!
Loved it!
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the finished product with the little bag. It was a wonderful gift!
Timeless gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 14, 2013
Love the product. It is timeless and can be hung up on the xmas tree every year, and will always bring back heartwarming memories. I ordered about 5 and 1 was delivered with a scratch so this was disappointing!
Perfect Memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 14, 2013
I bought this photo ornament as a memory and thank you gift. It is an excellent gift that will be cherished!
Amazing!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament was a gift and she loved it! It's well crafted, colorful, and picture is clear! It's a gift that will bring back memories each year!
personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 14, 2013
I ordered several ornaments. Only one came out defected. The picture quality was faded but the others were great. I called customer service and they sent me a replacement a few days later. Great product and great customer service. I was very pleased with my ornaments.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved