Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (563 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(457)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
for my mother in law
By Mariya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is great gift for Christmas I made it with my son picture for my mother in law she loves it!!!
Perfect Gifts!
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, FL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased 3 ornaments for Christmas gifts. Just perfect when you want to give something meaningful but not spend alot of money! I love the fact that I can see what it will look like before it arrives. Fast shipping too.
THANKS!
We are family
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the ornament for several of my family members. The picture had 12 children in it from a family reunion and it turned out awesome. I was a little worried about how small the children would be, but it is GREAT. Can't wait to send them out this Christmas. I will definitely order again. You will NOT be disappointed in the quality.
Exactly what I was hoping for!
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been checking other personalization sites and found just what I was looking for on Personalization Mall. The way it was easy to crop your own photo to best fit the ornament and the really good prices sold me. The best part was that it took only a few days instead of a few weeks. I will be back!

Cheryl Z.
Cute ornament
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute! So many of the photo printing sites just have plain ornaments...love the background and personalization for this one. The image I used was originally ever-so-slightly blurry, Personalization Mall's editing section had a "sharpen" feature and it worked! Very pleased with the quality. The order was filled quickly and arrived intact. Will look here first in the future for photo ornaments.
Beautiful Ornament
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is great! The picture turned out really good!
Love your stuff!
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo ornament and it arrived so quickley and percectly - just like the preview. The best thing about your website is that we can actually see what the product will look like with the personalization and photo. I am a shopper for life!
Very nice :)
By Jen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the ornament is very nice. Its better quality than I thought it would be considering how inexpensive it was.
The only thing I didnt like was the fact that the picture came out quite a bit darker than the original picture... but I still give the overall product 4 stars.
Beter than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2014
Ornaments are substantial and not cheap-comes in nice felt case and shipped in bubblewrap too. Photos could be a little brighter but overall was satisfied!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 27, 2014
Like this ornament, ordered several
Good
By Marlee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy ornament but make sure you pick a pic that's big enough to fit in small window. Our heads looked small!
Ornaments
By Amelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loretto , KY) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 6 of these ornaments. While 4 of them were absolutly beautiful, 2 had very poor quality. They looked good in the preview but did not turn out as clear as I would have liked. I think this was because I did not get these pictures directly from my phone but saved them from facebook to my computer.
Too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - January 1, 2014
Even though the preview showed the picture well, the actual ornament was very dark. If the first order had arrived as UPS said I would have had time to have it redone.

Otherwise the quality was very nice.
Ornaments
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warren, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful gifts for the grandparents.
Good Deal for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 12, 2013
The ornament quality was much better than I expected, especially for the price. It takes a while to find the right photo to fit the 'add your own photo' ornaments, but I was pleased with the result. The ornament quality is nice also and it comes in a little felt case.
I would definitely recommend, I might even re-order a couple more. I had a coupon too from ordering last year. One thing, order early, shipping is slow..
Nice photo gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - July 22, 2013
I ordered a dozen of these to share with the attendees of a reunion this summer. The great sale price made them affordable. They were a little smaller than I expected, but otherwise are great little keepsakes! The neutral coloring allows everyone to enjoy the ornament all winter long. Thanks, Personalization.com for another great product!
Nice family picture ornament
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this ornament. I put our family picture with the date to commemorate the year. I thought the photo quality was just a bit "soft". I submitted a pro-level, crisp, hi-res image and it was not that crisp on the ornament, but still of decent viewing quality.
photo ornament
By Shelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out very nice. I made a few as gift for the grandparents this year. My only reason not to give the product 5 stars was because there was limited capabilities with the photo that you upload to create the product. I would have liked to been able to zoom out a little so that the head wasn't cut off. Overall good product and reliable delivery.
Great Product!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. High quality, just what I ordered, very efficient in production and shipping. This is the second year that I've ordered ornaments from Personalization Mall and both times, the ornaments arrived exactly like I ordered them and delivered to me surprisingly fast for something that has been personalized.

The only thing slightly negative comment I have is that I wish they had more selection on photo ornaments from year to year as I would like to give the same people different types of ornaments.
Love it!
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter's first Christmas. It is adorable. I think we will continue to order photo ornaments from Personalzationmall.com for her yearly Christmas ornament.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - December 14, 2012
Ornament is well made, the picture came out beautiful, clear and perfectly centered.
nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 6, 2012
I ordered 2 of these - one for Mommy's tree and one for Daddy's tree. The ornaments arrived quickly. The picture itself came out a little darker than I expected but I still like them.

A good 2012 keepsake.
Nice the 2nd time around!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I received was really bad but I contacted customer service and after sending them a picture they agreed and replaced it - all super easy and they were great about it. My replacement is very nice and will be nice present for my husband! CS was great and as always service was super quick :-)
Personalized Ornament
By Marguerite B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process to order my personalized ornament was simple and efficient. The product is a perfect keepsake and turned out very well. I actually ordered two. I believe the first one was a bit overpriced. The second one, on sale, was a better reflection of what I believe this item should actually cost.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - January 21, 2012
I had been looking for an ornament to put my sons pictures. I really like how easy it was to create the ornaments.
it looked really good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, TN) - January 10, 2012
very pretty ornament
Annual ornament
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall's ornaments. This is my second year using them. I think their ornament selection and pricing is great, particularly in comparison to some of the others out there. The reason I gave only 4 stars instead of 5 may not be totally their fault...the ornament uses a VERY odd size picture, so in order to crop to make it attractive, I had to go through & reject several choices. However, the quality of the ornament is wonderful & once the photo is cropped, it's very easy to make.
A memory for mom
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased overall with this item, but a little disappointed it did not come out a little clearer. The preview looked great, but the finished product was not as clear as I had hoped. But my wife loved it so that is what really mattered.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills, NY) - December 26, 2011
Quick shipping on a beautiful and accurate ornament.
Ornament
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the ornament was a little small however the quality was much better than i expected. I found this website on accident and absolutely love it. ordered christmas cards and this ornament and have received many many compliments.
Perfect Ornament
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great experience! Overall, the ornament is great, except the picture looked a little grainy even though the pic downloaded was great quality. Despite that, it is still a GREAT gift! My package did not take long at all!! I received it VERY quickly! I will continue to buy great personalized gifts through here!! :)
Great Gift
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my son's daycare providers. They LOVED it and a couple other parents commented on how cute it was and they plan on getting a picture ornament next year.
Personalized Ornament
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I gave 4 stars is because of the size of the ornament. I thought it was somewhat larger than it actually is. Other than that, the quality and appearance is beautiful. The picture(s) are clear and highly visible. Makes a great keepsake.
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 16, 2011
The item was exactly what I ordered & expected.
Beautiful memory
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift made my mother cry when she recieved it. It is so beauitful. The picture is so clear.
A Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 10, 2011
I purchased this ornament as a gift for my in-laws. I was expecting it to be really small but it was a good size for an ornament. It's sturdy and the quality of the picture came out a little grainy and not as vibrant as shown on the preview but still really nice.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 10, 2011
I am pleased with the ornament. It looks just as it was pictured when I created it! I would order again!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 8, 2011
I love how this turned out! Perfect Christmas gift for my best friend! The resolution of the picture printed on the ornament could be better but I am happy with it!
Holiday ornament
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was smaller than I expected but pretty good quality. The picture turned out darker than I wanted. Glad I got it on sale because I'm not sure it would've been worth full price. I do like it a lot though and I'll likely do one every year.
great ornament for price
By Paola R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpinteria, CA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out exactly as it looked online. The colors were true to form, and although it was difficult to crop the picture to the right size, it fit nicely. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, because the picture was just a bit grainy...but it was so small that I guess I expected that.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved