Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall.com and I recommend it often. Personalized items make a thoughtful, welcome gift :)
    ~Florine - OH

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
    Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (440)
    4 star:
    (64)
    3 star:
    (24)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Exactly what I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 16, 2011
    The item was exactly what I ordered & expected.
    Beautiful memory
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift made my mother cry when she recieved it. It is so beauitful. The picture is so clear.
    A Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 10, 2011
    I purchased this ornament as a gift for my in-laws. I was expecting it to be really small but it was a good size for an ornament. It's sturdy and the quality of the picture came out a little grainy and not as vibrant as shown on the preview but still really nice.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 10, 2011
    I am pleased with the ornament. It looks just as it was pictured when I created it! I would order again!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 8, 2011
    I love how this turned out! Perfect Christmas gift for my best friend! The resolution of the picture printed on the ornament could be better but I am happy with it!
    Holiday ornament
    By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was smaller than I expected but pretty good quality. The picture turned out darker than I wanted. Glad I got it on sale because I'm not sure it would've been worth full price. I do like it a lot though and I'll likely do one every year.
    great ornament for price
    By Paola R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpinteria, CA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament came out exactly as it looked online. The colors were true to form, and although it was difficult to crop the picture to the right size, it fit nicely. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, because the picture was just a bit grainy...but it was so small that I guess I expected that.
    Awesome ornaments!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - February 11, 2011
    I loved the two ornaments I purchased! The picture came out very clear! Top and bottom of the ornament is a little more "yellow" than I was hoping for! Still, I love them!
    fuzzy faces
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR CREST, NM) - January 8, 2011
    This was my first purchase at Personalization and I was pleased. I was a little disappointed at the quality of the photo. The faces came out rather fuzzy, but it was still cute.
    A great grandparent gift
    By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this ornament for my parents with a picture of my 1 year old daughter and they loved it! I liked that I could put their specific names (Grandmom and Pop Pop) on the ornament as so many of the items in the stores don't have those choices. The quality was great and the picture clear. I would purchase something like this again!
    Wonderful Product
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was great! I was able to upload a favorite picture from the summer of my nieces to give as a gift to my sister. They will have this as a reminder of the girls for many years to come.
    Good Service
    By Celia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament itself looks great! Our photo in the middle was a little pixeled, but it could have been the quality of our camera which made it look this way. The first time we received the ornament in the mail, it was the wrong one, but personalization mall made it right by sending it via 2-day airmail. We are satisfied!
    Nice ornament
    By Fadia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice job, I would order this ornament again.
    Fast Shipping
    By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received the ornament very quickly, but the color of the green background (on the top and bottom of the ornament) is barely green. It could've been a little darker.
    :)
    By Rabia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well done! and delivery is better than expected!! cutest idea ever. I really loved it!
    CUTE!
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out good, but I also ordered the plain round ornament and it is my favorite of the two. Still turned out good, just liked the other one better. thanks personization!!
    Turned out great
    By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the item, turned out very nice, would purchase again.
    Adorable Ornament
    By Nicole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first one I ordered was incorrect. But they sent me a new one right away and it was very cute and we can't wait to hang it on our tree next year.
    Enjoyed by recepoent
    By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the personalization, picture just a bit blurry compared to other similar items I have received.
    Nice, but not perfect
    By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament didn't turn out as nice as I had hoped, but it's still pretty. The picture didn't look as clear on the ornament, but it works. I would order again.
    Very satisfied! LOVE the ornaments!
    By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I've purchased picture ornaments from Personalizationmall.com. I have never been more satisfied with the quality of the ornaments! Clear pics and they ship very fast. Highly recommend!!!
    Ornament
    By Nicole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ornament but it came with a mistake and I was disappointed. The website logo was on the front of the ornament and went over the year. Someone should have caught this before it went out.
    Ornaments for both sets of grandparents
    By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison , IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the ornaments but the pics did not come out as dark as I wanted so one of the babies looks really light; be careful with black and white pics. I appreciate personalized photos trying to correct the request on darkening pics.
    Bellissima idea regalo
    By Simona Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Una bellissima idea per ricordare il primo Natale del mio bimbo, con la sua foto e il suo nome, da regalare anche a parenti e amici. Buona qualità della stampa e della porcellana.
    Very cute
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornament but the picture was very dull. Does not look bright and shiny like the picture shown.
    Very pleased!
    By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament after receiving a very bad quality ornament from another site.

    I used the only decent photo I had of our four children, which wasn't terribly close up. I ordered three identical ornaments for grandparents using just one photo. One ornament is of better quality than the other two; the picture is crisper and the hue is truer to the photo I uploaded. Having said that, the other two aren't so bad that I'm ashamed to give them as gifts. The photo is just a little less crisp and the hue/tint on that one is yellowish/orange. When I say just a little, I mean it. It's not that bad at all.

    I did send an email this evening asking why this happened and if they could re-do the other two with a better quality photo, but, as I said, I'd still give the other two as gifts -- I just have to figure out which set of grandparents is worthy of the best ornament, LOL! As I sent the email after hours, I haven't gotten a response yet but the CS has been fantastic so far, so I do expect a timely response.

    Given the good quality of this order, I went ahead and ordered some star ornaments for each of our children in the hopes of making this a tradition. They'll be New Year's Eve gifts, but that's okay. I wanted to see how these turned out before ordering a lot. I need not have waited; they're great!

    Scripting different
    By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved it - but I was disappointed that the scripting that is shown when preparing the product is different than what was on the actual product. The scripting on the one shown is unique, however, the actual scripting is a typical Times New Roman (nothing fancy).
    Perfect gift at a great price
    By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament as a gift for a client, using a photo of their new home. It's just the right gift and a good price.
    very cute
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered 2 ornaments as a holiday gift and they really are beautiful. my childs picture is clear. highly reccomend this product as a gift.
    Great for the money
    By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, won't break easily. The picture was a little darker than expected but overall it was very nice!
    Photo Ornament
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this item. The photo was very nicely positioned and reproduced. Maybe the overall size could be a bit larger....
    Nice Gift but...
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very pretty but the photo is a little fuzzy and although I clicked the area on the order form to take the "red eye out" - it still arrived with the red eyes on the photo ornament so I am slightly dissappointed. Good thing the faces are small so it isn't very noticable.
    Unique and Classy Ornament
    By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament because it is one of the few that allows for a horizontal photo. With four children, all of our group photos are horizontal. I am pleased with the quality of the ornament itself - the size, the clarity of the design, the sturdiness of the ceramic, and the ability to add personal wording. I did not give it 5 stars because I am disappointed in the quality of the photo reprint. It is a bit grainy and washed-out. Altho' we can certainly see each of the children, the photo is not as crisp as the one in the description. The photo I used was a professional photo (I have the copyright release). When I uploaded the photo I was told this was this was the "best" quality and the preview was crisp, so I am a bit disappointed in the end product. Kudos on the program for allowing users to crop the photo.
    Love it!
    By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minster, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this ornament for our son's babysitter! The picture came out slightly blurred - but overall it looks great and I am very excited to give it to her for Christmas!!
    Very cute
    By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a very nice ornament but my pictures are grainy. I don't know if it was my picture or the quality of the ornament though, that's why I rated it 4 stars.
    A little flawed
    By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a lot of things from Personalization Mall and have loved everything. However, this ornament did have a few flaws. They aren't serious enough to return the item, but I must admit I was a bit disappointed.
    disappointed in Arlington
    By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    picture quality was not as good as i expected
    Very nice!
    By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snoqualmie, WA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Although I switched out the ribbon -the gold ribbon it came with is a little ugly for my taste. The ornament itself is perfect!
    Great personalized ornament
    By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled that we will have this ornament to remind us of ours kids at this age. The ornament looks great, and was delivered quickly. Great ornament!
    Cute but not as good as expected
    By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is a very cute idea and I love how you can just upload the picture you want. But, when the ornament arrived it was MUCH smaller than the picture makes it seem and the picture on it was very fuzzy. It is still cute, just not what I was expecting.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved