Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for your great service. I ordered 2 days before my Mom's 80th birthday and it got here just in time. What a wonderful surprise that the products were excellent. My Mom was absolutely loved...
~Crystal - MT

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(440)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 14
Sort reviews by:
Like the other one better
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament design in addition to one where the photo takes up the entire ornament. This one was nice, but I liked the other one better. Definitely use a close-up photo for this product. Also, the pictures in this online catalog show the photos looking very sharp. The photo on the actual ornament looks a little blurry (not b/c of the photo -- my printed photos at home are very crisp & clear, taken with a 12 megapixel digital camera on a high quality setting). Regardless, I still really liked the product.
Pixelated photo
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice and seems like very good quality. I ordered two of them with different pictures and both of them look very pixelated. Bummer.
cute but blurry
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this ornament for my son and his girlfriend. it is cute but the picture is blurry.
ornament review
By tricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the concept and idea of it but the picture was blurry and darker than I would have wanted, especially since the photo I sent was neither of those things.
Ok
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed because the picture I had used said it was of best quality for the ornament but it still came out a little fuzzy. The whole ornament also has a yellowish-tinge to it, so I wasn't too thrilled with that. It's ok though, for what it is.
Personalized Ornament
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited about this ornament when pre-viewing it on my screen, but I was disappointed when seeing it in person. My hi-res images were not very clear at all on the ornament. I know the Grandparents will still love the picture of our daughter on it, but after seeing it in person I would not order it again.
disappointed...
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these ornaments for each immediate family in my family and was disappointed when I received them today. After reading all the great reviews, I expected the quality to be much better. I uploaded excellent quality pictures but they printed out blurry and dull. Even the lettering on the ornaments were blurred and not crisp and clear as expected. I may have to keep these for myself as I'm a little embarrassed to use them as gifts...
good ornament but not great
By Cierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdese, NC) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was a little disappointed with the quality of the picture. It looked a little blury.
Picture was more grainy...not as sharp as product ordered last year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coppell, TX) - January 18, 2011
Sorry, but I was disappointed in this product. I ordered a photo ornament on this site last year and it was much better then this one. Maybe it is just this design?
Disappointed : (
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disappointed with this ornament. Last year I ordered two of these and I was so impressed with the quality that this year I ordered another one. The quality was not the same. This year it looked like it was printed on regular paper instead of photo paper, which made the picture look fuzzy, dull and cheap... And it wasn't the picture itself because I also made a photo mug with the same picture which came out beautiful... Anyhow, I called PErsonalization mall to discuss the issue and they were gracious enough to try and make me another one free of charge, and I received it in two days, it was a little better, but still looked as if it was printed on regular copy paper. I was so disappointed : ( I had even planned on ordering some more of these ornaments for keepsakes, but won't now because the quality is very very poor... I don't know what they changed from last year to this year but I hope they change it back to the better quality.
Flaw in the picture...
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was okay for the money you pay. There was a flaw in the photo that we had put on it which is why I probably won't make a purchase on this website again. Also they print Personization.com on all of their products in big writing as an obvious advertisement which I found a little tacky. Overall, not very happy with the product.
Disappointed
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg, ID) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea and my kids will enjoy seeing it for years to come however the printed photo wasn't great. It was very fuzzy. I won't try this kind of ornament again.
Could Be Better
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, IL) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order with PersonalizationMall; the first time I ordered was a great experience and it looked great, but this time with these ornaments I ordered to give as gifts to my grandparents not so much. The image is blurry and wasn't when I uploaded and previewed the product. The snowflakes, text below image, and the border of the image that are suppose to be green are a black/purple. I'm very disappointed with the outcome of this order. You can see all the pixels in the image and the entire background is slighlty blurred and spotted. I would not recomend this product. I thought this would be a great gift for my grandparents but I am almost ashamed to give these as Christmas gifts.
Dark Photo
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was very dark and poor quality. It did not look like the picture below.
Crappy Printing
By Andrew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered picture ornaments from the past from Personalization Mall and was very happy.
This year the printing was very grainy, and the color was completely different from supplied picture.
The ornament was cute, but only because of our baby's picture!

Not Satisfied!
poor photo quality
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Uploaded a hi-res photo, it looked awesome on screen, but the final product looks awful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 14
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved