Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (563 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(457)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice ornament but my pictures are grainy. I don't know if it was my picture or the quality of the ornament though, that's why I rated it 4 stars.
A little flawed
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of things from Personalization Mall and have loved everything. However, this ornament did have a few flaws. They aren't serious enough to return the item, but I must admit I was a bit disappointed.
disappointed in Arlington
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture quality was not as good as i expected
Very nice!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snoqualmie, WA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Although I switched out the ribbon -the gold ribbon it came with is a little ugly for my taste. The ornament itself is perfect!
Great personalized ornament
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled that we will have this ornament to remind us of ours kids at this age. The ornament looks great, and was delivered quickly. Great ornament!
Cute but not as good as expected
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a very cute idea and I love how you can just upload the picture you want. But, when the ornament arrived it was MUCH smaller than the picture makes it seem and the picture on it was very fuzzy. It is still cute, just not what I was expecting.
Nice idea
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these with the same photo. Three were okay, though the photo was a little light.

The fourth ornament using the same photo was way too light and I sent it back.
Nice gift idea
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, this is a really nice gift idea & turned out really well. The quality is solid & comes in a nice bag perfect for gift-giving.
Would buy again
By Kelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the quality and the time it took to receive my ornaments.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for my mother-n-law. A picture of the entire family was on this ornament. The picture isnt quite as clear as I would like but for having as many people in it as I do it looks excellent! Customer service at Personalization Mall is amazing and they did everything to mkae my purchase everything i intended it to be.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved