Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted you to know that I love Personalization Mall and I am a frequent shopper with you and I have always been VERY happy with all my orders. I have told all my friends about your site when...
    ~Kim - MA

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
    Average Customer Review: (537 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (440)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (24)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just beautiful! Shipping was very quick! Will definitely order these again!
    Love it!
    By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is awesome- I had placed two more orders since originals arrived. Love them!
    A perfect holiday personalized gift
    By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this ornament is of quality and perfect if you are looking for a personalized ornament. I am looking forward to having my mom open this gift from her granddaughter. The only regret I have is not putting the year versus copying exactly like the sample provided, which was ending it with my daughter's name. I am sure that my mom would have preferred to remember what year it was given to her.
    Everything I could have hoped for!
    By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture came out better than I had hoped and I know my friends will treasure it for years!
    Loved it
    By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice ormament...good quality, and arrived very quickly
    Great gift
    By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out perfect and the picture is very clear. Definitely a great memorabilia for the Christmas season.
    Great Quality
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 ornaments this year. The photos are clear, the personalization is correct. The quality and packaging are great. I will order more next year.
    very quick
    By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awesome ornament, picture came out great. thank you for your speedy delivery
    THE PERFECT GIFT
    By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    DON'T KNOW WHAT TO GET THE PERSON THAT HAS EVERYTHING? THIS WAS THE PERFECT GIFT FOR A SPECIAL PERSON THAT MEANS SO MUCH TO OUR FAMILY, IT IS PERFECT!!!!!
    Great quality and photo clarity
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for grandparents. We got them for both sets. It's much better than the ornaments that hold pictures (the photos in those always manage to fall out or get damaged somehow). You won't be sorry you bought it!
    Cute ornament!
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality.
    Geat Quality
    By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture quality was excellent.
    Beautiful!
    By Adam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my wife with our daughter's picture in it. It turned out beautiful.
    Great Quality!
    By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with this ornament. It is a great addition to my Christmas tree!
    It was a hit
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was perfect and loved how it looked. Was as good as the preview.
    Great product and fast turnaround! A+
    By Josh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great velvet gift bag included, and a quality product. My wife loved it!
    Beautifully Done
    By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered numerous ornaments this year. I love giving them as gifts as memories of the year. They are beautifully done and shipped in days. Will order again next year.
    Picture Quality
    By Fawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow - just got my Christmas order and this ornament with the picture on it is very good quality. I am a customer for my life on this site!
    FANTASTIC & UNIQUE CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
    By LINDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first one I received was blurry and I contact Personalization Mall.com and after sending them a picture of what we received they responded immediately and sent out another ornament the very next business day and the 2nd picture was EXCELLENT.
    The company's courtesy and extremely prompt attention was FANTASTIC and very much appreciated. They REALLY do stand behind their products and in a very courteous manner.
    So do not hesitate to order anything through this company - they are EXTREMELY reputable :)
    A great personalized gift
    By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered personalized ornaments like these for the past 9 years for my grandchildren. They love them and they can have them as a keepsake when they are older and have children of their own. They'll have tangible reminders of this time when they are little and Christmas is still very special.
    I've always been happy with the quality of the photo ornaments and the other kinds I've ordered, too. There's never been a mistake on the personalization and they've always arrived quickly, if I didn't wait till the last minute. I recommend the whole line of personalized ornaments, wholeheartedly.
    Gift
    By robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JASPER, AL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased!
    Fantastic!!!!!
    By Cyndi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched far and wide for an ornament for our soccer coach that I could actually preview before buying. The picture turned out very clear and the ornament itself was great. I recommend you purchase this ornament! I am even buying one for myself!
    I love Personalization Mall
    By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not seen the ornament, it was sent directly to my 95yr old Mom in Michigan......I live in Oregon. But I have never gone wrong with Personalization things yet. And am grateful to be able to mail it directly to her.
    Beautiful
    By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out beautiful!! Love it!
    GREAT GIFT!!
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful! I just received 2 of them that I had personalized for family members and I can not believe how beautiful they turned out! This is the perfect personalized gift!! I love these ornaments!!
    Perfect!
    By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you buy this as a gift, order two because you'll want to keep it.
    Personalized Ornament
    By Joni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the ornament and it came in record time!!!
    Ornament for Christmas
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the personalized ornaments for my family members for Christmas. I put a picture of each member with our mom who passed away this year. I thought it would be nice to have. They loved them. They came out great. It is a special gift to look out to remember our love one during the holidays.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my personalized ornament when it arrived. It's the perfect size, and the picture fit nicely. It will be a gift for myself and grandparents, for their grandchilds first Christmas. This will be treasured for years to come. Excellent quality, and fast turn around. I think I received it two days after placing the order.
    Awsome Gift Idea
    By robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (havertown, PA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only a great price, but it turned out beautiful.
    It's a great way to remember those cherished memories!!
    Great holiday, memorable ornament
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paia, HI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Photo ornament is lovely, just be sure to preview. The one works best for horizontal close ups.
    GORGEOUS!
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was even better than I imagined!! Great quality. FAST service. I've ordered more since!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift idea for anyone...Its so personal and makes you recall your memory every year when you put it on the tree.
    for my mother in law
    By Mariya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is great gift for Christmas I made it with my son picture for my mother in law she loves it!!!
    Perfect Gifts!
    By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, FL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased 3 ornaments for Christmas gifts. Just perfect when you want to give something meaningful but not spend alot of money! I love the fact that I can see what it will look like before it arrives. Fast shipping too.
    THANKS!
    We are family
    By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the ornament for several of my family members. The picture had 12 children in it from a family reunion and it turned out awesome. I was a little worried about how small the children would be, but it is GREAT. Can't wait to send them out this Christmas. I will definitely order again. You will NOT be disappointed in the quality.
    Exactly what I was hoping for!
    By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been checking other personalization sites and found just what I was looking for on Personalization Mall. The way it was easy to crop your own photo to best fit the ornament and the really good prices sold me. The best part was that it took only a few days instead of a few weeks. I will be back!

    Cheryl Z.
    Cute ornament
    By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is cute! So many of the photo printing sites just have plain ornaments...love the background and personalization for this one. The image I used was originally ever-so-slightly blurry, Personalization Mall's editing section had a "sharpen" feature and it worked! Very pleased with the quality. The order was filled quickly and arrived intact. Will look here first in the future for photo ornaments.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament is great! The picture turned out really good!
    Love your stuff!
    By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a photo ornament and it arrived so quickley and percectly - just like the preview. The best thing about your website is that we can actually see what the product will look like with the personalization and photo. I am a shopper for life!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved