Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say how impressed I am with my first purchase from Personalizationmall.com. I did not expect the products to be as beautiful and crafted as nicely as they are! I bought the photo...
    ~Jenna - MN

    Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
    Average Customer Review: (537 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (440)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (24)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful keepsake!
    By Dorothy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several items from Personalization Mall and have been happy with every one of them. This is a great gift when you don't know what to get someone.
    Photo Memories Ornament
    By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was exactly what I wanted. The quality was excellent and the recepient was very impressed. Thanks for holding true to your shipping dates.
    Personalized Ornament for my Mom
    By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave my mom a personalized ornament for Christmas with a photo of my college son and his two friends, all of whom just love dinners at my mom's house! All of them -- the boys, included -- loved it! It was an unexpected, fun, thoughtful, and, of course, personal gift -- and who doesn't love a gift that shows some thought went into it! I was very pleased with the quality and the quick delivery (I waited until the last minute to order). It even came in a nice black bag that made it look all fancy! I would definitely order from this company again.
    Great Grandparent Gift
    By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put a picture of my son and his Papa in it on their John Deere tractor from the summer and it turned out great. Very nice gift for any picture memory.
    Just perfect!
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made my Christmas! Perfect gift...good quality. Will be using this company in the future.
    Photo memories personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - December 26, 2011
    Love this ornament. My dogs are my babies and I will treasure this ornament forever! Very pretty, great color for the holidays.
    Photo memories personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - December 26, 2011
    I got two of these, one for each of my dogs. Love them and you will too!
    Photo Xmas ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - December 24, 2011
    Each year I put our family Xmas card on an ornament. The ornaments are BEAUTIFUL and look so nice on our tree!!!! I have actaully started a tradition for my friend - each year I put her xmas card on an ornament and give it to her as a gift! :)
    Perfect Ornament
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great experience! Overall, the ornament is great, except the picture looked a little grainy even though the pic downloaded was great quality. Despite that, it is still a GREAT gift! My package did not take long at all!! I received it VERY quickly! I will continue to buy great personalized gifts through here!! :)
    So worth the cost!!
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so great. Everyone was so impressed with how nice it turned out and with the great quality.
    Good product
    By Andrew J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow i dont know where to start. Well the product is great and my bf loves it!! I love it too. The picture an phrases on it are amazing looking an the product looks better in person.
    quality of items purchased
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments I purchased were of high quality & I am extremely happy with how they came out. The cookie jar is adorable. I enjoyed shopping with your company.
    Picture Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, IN) - December 20, 2011
    Just love these gifts form here...very unique and people just love to get these gifts from here.
    Personalized Ornament
    By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only reason I gave 4 stars is because of the size of the ornament. I thought it was somewhat larger than it actually is. Other than that, the quality and appearance is beautiful. The picture(s) are clear and highly visible. Makes a great keepsake.
    2nd times the charm
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 19, 2011
    I ordered 5 of these all with the same picture. When I edited the picture it looked fine. When I received them, they looked horrible. The faces were over highlighted and I was shocked they sent them out like that. But the customer service was great and they sent new ones right away and they looked much better.
    Love the ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - December 18, 2011
    I ordered this ornament for my niece. I love it and know she will too! It was extremely easy navigating the website to set up the text and picture and delivery was within days. I will definately be back ordering.
    Exactly what I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 16, 2011
    The item was exactly what I ordered & expected.
    made my daughter smile
    By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect... just as I wanted.. could not have found anything that would have made my daugher smile as big as this ornament did
    Beautiful High Quality
    By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baden, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED this ornament!! Used an ultra sound pic for my best friends baby due in May. Could not be happier with the quality of this ornament. It will be a peice treasured for many years to come.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 8, 2011
    I love how this turned out! Perfect Christmas gift for my best friend! The resolution of the picture printed on the ornament could be better but I am happy with it!
    Perfect gift for those who have everything!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - December 7, 2011
    I loved these personal ornaments! I made about a dozen different ones for those very special Christmas gifts I wanted to give. Perfect for a wedding memory, special moments with grandkids or favorite pet photos. Once you start you can't stop making these perfect gifts!!
    My staff loved the picture of themselves!
    By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been giving my staff an ornament evey year for about 10 years. This was the first time I used your sevice. We had 2 special events last year and I was able to use a picture from both events and give the staff a picture ornament that they had attended. They really loved it!
    Thank you
    PEACECarol
    Great Item, Great price!
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mother in law's stocking with a picture of her children and their significant others. For the price, I thought it was just be decent quality, but I was happily surprised at the great quality! The ornament is heavy and comes with a cute bag for wrapping. I intend to buy more before Christmas!
    Love it!
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out beautiful! Very happy with the quality!
    family vacation
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They did a great job of transfering my picture to this ornament. My daughters will be thrilled for sure.
    Photo ornament
    By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a photo ornament of my son's cats and was worried it wouldn't turn out. It turned out better than I imagined. The color on the ornament is beautiful and made it that much more enjoyable to give to him as a gift this Christmas! Thank you
    Holiday ornament
    By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was smaller than I expected but pretty good quality. The picture turned out darker than I wanted. Glad I got it on sale because I'm not sure it would've been worth full price. I do like it a lot though and I'll likely do one every year.
    Awesome ornament
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother for Christmas. The picture is crystal clear! It is precious!
    Looks awesome!! Great gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2011
    Looks wonderful!! I've purchased 6 of these ornaments with different photos as Christmas gifts!! They look exactly as shown....
    A great addition to an ornament collection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - January 10, 2011
    This ornament was created as a gift and the receipients loved it. The selected photo was reproduced nicely, the text was easily readable against the porcelain, and, while not heavy, it had a nice weight to it. It has already become a cherished family keepsake!
    Love this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - February 12, 2014
    I bought two of these after Christmas when they went on sale. I put a picture of my two daughters on it that I took of them at Christmas. The quality was great and I can't wait to display them on the tree next year! Such a great deal!
    Loved it!!
    By debby N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e patchogue, NY) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received one of these ornaments for Christmas from a friend with my "Cats" on it and was so happy with it I went home and ordered 8 of them for family and friends for Christmas 2014!!!!!!!
    Excellent Quality - Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - December 30, 2013
    Excellent Quality - Beautiful Ornament & Fast Turnaround time. Who could ask for more? Many thanks - this will adorn our tree for years to come!
    Christmas ornament
    By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each year my husband and I get an ornament for the year. We could not find a mini cooper car ornament which sent me to personalization mall to have one made. The ornament is perfect and the print quality was great. Completely pleased!
    Perfect picture ornament!
    By Ami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came on time and is perfect! I am going to start a new tradition and order one every year to commemorate a happy time from the year!!
    Great Christmas Stocking Stuffer
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very high quality ornament in a beautiful velvet bag. You can write exactly what you want on this ornament, to give it that personal touch. It will be a Christmas treasure to put on the tree for years to come and it will remind you of that special time in your life when the picture the ornament was taken.
    Making Christmas Memorable
    By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall has created some beautiful ornaments for me and mine.
    Very Happy
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 7 photo ornaments for Christmas gifts and they all came out beautiful I'm very happy. This was my 2nd year ordering from you and loved my purchase every time. Thank you
    VERY HAPPY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 11, 2013
    I am very happy with my ornament, turned out beautifully and arrived super fast!
    Great ornament!
    By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the finished result! Good quality and nice coating, to protect photo image. Best size for a 2 subject photo. Like that it has 2 lines for personalization. However, would have preferred the border of the ornament to have graphics geared more for photos of children.
    Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved