Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Teachers Rule! Personalized Bookmarks customer reviews

Personalized Bookmarks for Teachers - Teacher's Rule - 7730
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute Teacher gift!
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, so darn cute! Perfect teacher gift and useful too!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - May 29, 2013
I was very happy to find these were not cheep plastic. Very well made and imprinted.
Teacher Gifts
By Patrick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for my co-workers. They are going to love them.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - December 27, 2011
I bought this as part of a Christmas gift for my daughter's Kindergarten teacher and was happy with the purchase. It came nicely packaged and was really cute.
Neatest Teacher Gift
By Nushat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize I would be receiving two of these so they both had the same inscription but my daughter's teacher loved them.
This is so cool
By Saadia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product and it is So reasonably priced!
Great gift for teacher!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for my son's teacher, who is an avid reader.
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 25, 2012
I gave these to my daughter's teachers for Christmas and they loved them. They turned out exactly as described. The price is reasonable and the shipping and delivery time is VERY fast. I was very happy with these bookmarks.
Nice gift for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 27, 2012
I brought 4 of these for my 2 daughters teachers.. they arrived on time and I liked the item. It was nice and simple.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved