Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I've always been happy with what I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Thank you so much.
~Reita - SC

Regent Monogram Marble Wine Chiller customer reviews

Personalized Marble Wine Chiller with Monogram - 7735
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 22, 2011
My daughter and son-in-law took us for a three day getaway, as a thank you. While we were at dinner, my daughter remarked about the marble chiller on our table. When we got back, I checked this site and found the perfect gift. These marble wine chillers are beautiful and the monogram is perfect. I know they will love them!!!
Wine Chiller
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Gift, arrived in a timely manner. I feel the only problem is , this is displayed as a wine chiller and the box that this comes in , is stated champagne chiller. I feel as an elaborate and costly gift, the box should match the gift inside.Thank you.
Great marble wine chiller!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - September 8, 2013
This arrived so fast! The quality is nice and my friend loved it!
Marble Wine Chiller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 10, 2012
Does a great job of keeping the wine cool. I store mine in the freezer. Looks beautiful.
M arble Wine Chiller
By Laura L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Monogram'd Marble Wine Chiller exceeded my expectations. It's beautiful and is very high quality. We bought to give as a gift and I am sure the folks will love it!
monogram wine chiller
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jay, ME) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the monogrammed wine chiller today, and it is wonderful. It is very sturdy, thick marble, with a rich gold letter on the front. It surpasses my expectation, finally an on-line product worth buying!
its cool literally
By Stan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtpn, MA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and all my grooms man.
It stays cold for about 3 hours.
Looks nice too.
Wish they let you add second letter for initials.
champagne cooler
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cooler was very nice except for the inside which was rough and there were no instructions about keeping it in the freezer. I understand the inside needs to be rough, but mine was irregular and didn't look as though it was done well. I am giving this for a gift so was not 100% happy. I did call and the girl checked others which all had roughened insides. That is fine, but it should have been even.
Wine Chiller
By Paul O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excdellent quality and appearance. The monogram is sandblasted into the marble for a beautiful appearance. It kept the wine cold, which was the ultimate goal.
Great item!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality and gorgeous!
Beautiful wine chiller
By Tisha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is heavy-duty and is very high quality. It keeps wine cold, but it's also really beautiful. The monogram adds a nice touch, and the birthday girl who received it absolutely loved it!
Beautiful Gift Item!
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wine cooler as a gift, and am very pleased with its quality. It is heavy marble, and the personalization looks great.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved