Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love, love, love your website and products.
    ~Toni - TX

    Dot To Dot Personalized Wine Bottle Tags customer reviews

    Personalized Wine Bottle Gift Tags - Polka Dots - 7740
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Best gift on a tight budget or to keep for yourself!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor, NY) - March 21, 2011
    These bottle gift tags are the best! You can print whatever you want (there is a limit to the number of letters). They are good quality, they are a unique gift, as a set or just one on a bottle (any beverage)they look great and they are inexpensive. You can give them to newly weds with their names and date of marriage, new baby, holidays etc! They are simply just plain fun!
    Dinner is poured!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDWARDS, CO) - October 29, 2013
    Very cute tag to accompany a gift bottle of wine.
    I've already had positive comments on the tag, and the wine!
    Creative and chic!
    By wahsaan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a gift and a set for me. Girly, charming and nice to have for gifting wine or any bottled item! Makes a nice and fun statement
    Great for a personalized touch!
    By Delia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the way these came out. Bought one set for myself and one set for my mother-in-law. Perfect when you're bringing a bottle of wine as a gift. Great idea! Thanks!
    Wine bottle gift tags
    By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these to my babysitter as a gift. Its her first Christmas with her husband, so she really liked seeing her last name's initial on the tag as well as her favorite design...polka dots.
    Wine Tags
    By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice to give a personalized bottle of wine with your gift tag - how many of us giving parties say when it's all over 'who gave us that bottle of wine' - and cannot remember? This is a delight to use and the recipient will know who it's from w/o guessing.
    wine tags
    By Rose Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook,, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The concept is great and personalization is better, I chose a small saying on my tags instead of a name, the only complaint is, there isn't enough room at the end of the saying (tag), to personalize our first names,maybe make the tag just a touch longer, not enough room for a signature, so I'll sign our name on the back. You probably can come up with different designs for wine tags, I like the idea of having a card that opens, small verse inside with a round hanger on top to fit over the bottle. Use your imagination...
    Wine Bottle Tags
    By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These tags are perfect. Affordable, but adding a personal touch to our wine gifts and hostess gifts. Thank you.
    Makes life easy
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent idea and easy/quick way to identify a gift. I do wish there were more designs from which to choose.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2011
    Really cute, ordered to give as a gift. They are great and came really fast!
    PRETTY...AND CONVENIENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - December 11, 2012
    Another great item from Personalization Mall. Thank you for making my Guests feel so special, with a Personalized gift from us. We love it, and would definitely order again. The quality is impressive as well.
    wine bottle tags
    By Joan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    delightful!
    Wine bottle gift tags
    By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! Something different than the old gift bag and tissue paper.
    Perfect!
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These wine bottle tags are perfect! They are printed on high quality card stock and are even nicer than they look in the photograph. They transform a bottle of wine into the perfect gift!
    Tags Were Special!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 6, 2011
    Love these tags! Used them with gifts of wine and other spirits during the holidays! Much nicer presentation than a bag. Will reorder in other colors for use throughout the year. Never disappointed with your products.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved