Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Wine Tags customer reviews

Personalized Wine Bottle Gift Tags - Floral Monogram - 7743
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great for Wine Gifting!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - December 13, 2011
Love how these came out! Our wine buff neighbors will get a kick out of using these. Love your company and the super array of choices for personization. Fast and efficient!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - September 4, 2011
Would order again. Very nice.
Wine Tags
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiawah Island, SC) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wine tags look great, came on time and were exactly what we wanted!
Monogramed Letter Difficult To Read
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea of these personalized tags. Our inscription read perfectly and we're anxious to use them however the monogrammed "E" looks like an L. At first we thought maybe the ink did not come through on the first one we looked at but upon review all of them were the same. The letter is camouflaged within the fancy background and difficult to read. Will order the wine tags again but will not order the floral monogram.
Nice weight bottle tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 25, 2012
I looked all around town for these and found them only online. Very useful and pretty with room to write a message.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - September 30, 2012
Came quickly and as ordered.
Great Idea and Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchid, FL) - February 10, 2014
I can't believe what great quality these personalized tags are! They look fabulous and unique and are priced amazingly low. I got them for myself but they came so quickly that now I'm thinking they would be a great hostess gift for others
Simple & Elegant
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice design, elegant & professional! Great price too!
Melissa's helpful tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 16, 2014
I ordered the initial "P" in Burgundy. It came out perfect. Will be ordering again when I run out.
wine tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 3, 2013
As the picture looks, happy with purchase
Perfect gift tag for wine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - December 22, 2013
Loved the look, feel and quality of these wine bottle gift tags. Simple but elegant! I'm sure I will be reordering before long!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved