Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
~Arjun - CA

Dot To Dot Personalized Gift Tags customer reviews

Personalized Gifts Tags - Polka Dots - 7748
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Tags!!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elloree, SC) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were even prettier in person. I thought they would have been a bit larger, but overall very satisfied!
dot to dot gift tags
By Debbye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a repeat purchase for identical items i have purchased before. i loved them soooo much, i had to buy them again. the card stock is heavy which is great. no cheapness here. the printing and the design are beautiful. i am so glad i found this company and am enjoying their other products as well!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - September 22, 2012
It is rare to find an on line company with superb customer service, and high quality personalized items that look exactly as you design on line, and are an excellent quality of material. I LOVE my tags, so cute, and they arrived super fast!
Dot to Dot personalized tags
By Debbye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality thick cards!! just beautiful. i bought them in two different colors. i am a continued customer with personalizatin mall. all of their products are of the highest quality and are a welcome change in finding that very special gift that is different!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, MS) - February 17, 2012
I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall! The gift tags look great! The quality of the product and service are always great! I would highly recommend this company!
FUN Product!
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent color and quality! Eveyone noticed them!!! Very personal and FUN!
Cute Gift Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 28, 2011
I love these I ordered in 2 different colors. Both can be used all year. Great quality too!
Wonderful!
By wanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in a bind and needed personalized gift tags done expeditiously. I happened upon this website and was pleasantly surprised that my order could be processed and received within 2 days. They arrived and were beautiful. I will always use personalization mall.
Perfect little gift tags!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect little gift tags. They come with a cute little elastic bow which just slips on any gift! Cute, quick, & easy!
Great tags
By Jetta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are great. The shipping was really fast. I am extremely happy with the quality. Thanks.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved