Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holiday Greetings Personalized Gift Tags customer reviews

Holiday Greetings Personalized Christmas Gift Tags - 7750
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good but...
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and the size. I would have just liked more contrast in the print compared to the main color of the cards.
fun idea
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got them to tie to candy canes to hand out at a Christmas party, theyre a fun idea but very hard to read. I got the green ones and the lettering is very close to the same color as the background so you have to look very close to read the personal words. its not nearly as bright as the picture shows.
Poor lettering
By beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLBROOK, MA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not read lettering! Customer service refused to offer a solution. A waste of money.I will not be using them. Color of lettering is too close to tag color.
Pretty but the ink should be more distinctive.
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd modify the ink to be a bit more visible, but definitely a nice item.
Simple and Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIXVILLE, PA) - November 16, 2011
I ordered the gold colored tags. They are pretty, simple and classic. My only comment would be that I wish the gold background was a little brighter or that the writing and design color were brighter. They seem a bit muted. Otherwise, they will work great for gifts this year.
Great service and delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - November 24, 2012
This is my second personalized Christmas tag order with your compnay. I could not be more pleased with the quality of the your product and the lightening fast service. Thank you!
nice tags
By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the font isn't that bright and doesn't stand out that much on the background. But it is a nice product and it comes with the stretchable elastic as you see in the picture.
Gift tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 13, 2013
Very good quality! Fast shipping! It will make my gifts look extra special next year!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved