Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I was just so pleased with my latest order! The items were done to perfection as is all the items I have purchased in the past. The ordering is simple - speedy delivery - packaged well. Your products...
~Jane - IN

Rock On Personalized Guitar Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Christmas Ornaments - 7753
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
wish it was heavier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - November 20, 2011
its wood!
Customer Service is AWESOME!
By Windy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the personalized guitar ornaments. I purchased one for both of the guitar players in my family. Personalization Mall.com was wonderful and very helpful. USPS tracked my order as having been delivered, however I didn't receive it. Personalizationmall.com sent me out another order without me even asking. They wanted to make sure that I received what I had ordered and did so extremely fast. I have never had that kind of experience before. It was not their fault and yet they replaced the item. Thank you!
Great Christmas ornament for my grandson!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Condon, MT) - January 23, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. Also, the order was processed quickly and I appreciate that!
Perfect for your rocker!
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really well done ornament. You can change what it says to personalize it even more which I really appreciated. I know my son is going to love it.
This is it!
By Edith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will love this. I have been buying her an ornament every year since she was born. I try to find one that has something to do with what she is into during the year. This is it!
Perfect ornament for a litle rock star!!!!
By Sigrid E C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really caught my eye when I first saw it - and I am happy to have purchased it for my grandson. This will be his first Christmas ornament from me and one he will be able keep and cherish it forever. Quality is very good - his mom & dad will love it too.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - January 13, 2014
Wonderful gift for the guitar enthusiast! Made of great material and will serve as a yearly reminder of the holiday season for years to come!
For your rock star!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
Had this personalized for my son, who plays guitar--fantastic stocking stuffer!
This ornament rocks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 29, 2012
So cute! Makes a great gift for anyone into guitars or rock.
Let's Hear It!!!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a son who loves guitar's like mine does... He loves it..! Thank you!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012
The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
Better than the picture
By Di K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar ornament was nicer than what the picture shows. It's wood and the personalization came out great. The quality of this product was outstanding.
Awesomely cute!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and of great quality!
A must have for your guitar player!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my husband's 2009 ornament and he loved it! The wood is great quality, not flimsy and bendable, and the personalization looks great. The detail in the picture isn't nearly as nice as the ornament itself. Order one and you can see for yourself!
5 Stars for this cute little keepsake
By Alayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these cute little ornaments for my 6 siblings and I in loving memory of our dear dad. Each one was personalized with his favorite Johnny Cash song, Love, Daddy and XOXO at the top. When I got them, I was pleasantly surprised that they were even better looking in person. I LOVE them and I know my siblings will too. :)
It is so cute, I would recommend this product.
By Lorena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute, I would recommend this product. Thank you Personalization mall.com
Just Awesome!
By JAN M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLVAY, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have to love ornaments for musicians!!! Very delicate though!!!
Wonderful Products
By Talia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited that I was able to personalize our ornaments to the very last detail. When I received them in the mail I was even more excited because they were very beautiful and exactly what I expected. Thank you for having such a great website and products. I look forward to being a longtime customer.
Guitar
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament for any guitar player. We got it for our 14 year old grandson who just started playing the guitar.
Great product
By Tabatha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift to our guitar teacher. excellent price and excellent product!
My grandson was thrilled with the guitar ornament!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was thrilled with the guitar ornament! He called and couldn't thank me enough. I get my grandkids a personalized ornament each year. He said this was the best one yet!
Very Cool
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband will love this one.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved