Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
My husband and I have ordered few times from your company. I just wanted to take the time and thank Personalization Mall for your wonderfull service. Products that I have received are wonderfull,...
~Lidija - GA

Rock On Personalized Guitar Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Christmas Ornaments - 7753
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - January 7, 2012
I purchased this ornament for my son (14) for Christmas this year. He is very much into guitars and EVH. He loved it! They did a really good job on the engraving. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
Let's Hear It!!!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a son who loves guitar's like mine does... He loves it..! Thank you!
Nice quality
By Dianne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with what I purchased. Bought for my three daughter and they were very happy. I may even order one for myself.
Great!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and got way more then I expected. Wonderful quality!!!
Rock Star Grace
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! This will be a big hit for my granddaughter!
For our Rocker
By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for our musician. good quality and we will hang it on the tree every year. thank you.
Great
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great!
Great Christmas ornament for my grandson!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Condon, MT) - January 23, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. Also, the order was processed quickly and I appreciate that!
Customer Service is AWESOME!
By Windy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the personalized guitar ornaments. I purchased one for both of the guitar players in my family. Personalization Mall.com was wonderful and very helpful. USPS tracked my order as having been delivered, however I didn't receive it. Personalizationmall.com sent me out another order without me even asking. They wanted to make sure that I received what I had ordered and did so extremely fast. I have never had that kind of experience before. It was not their fault and yet they replaced the item. Thank you!
Perfect for your rocker!
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really well done ornament. You can change what it says to personalize it even more which I really appreciated. I know my son is going to love it.
Perfect ornament for a litle rock star!!!!
By Sigrid E C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really caught my eye when I first saw it - and I am happy to have purchased it for my grandson. This will be his first Christmas ornament from me and one he will be able keep and cherish it forever. Quality is very good - his mom & dad will love it too.
This is it!
By Edith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will love this. I have been buying her an ornament every year since she was born. I try to find one that has something to do with what she is into during the year. This is it!
Better than the picture
By Di K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar ornament was nicer than what the picture shows. It's wood and the personalization came out great. The quality of this product was outstanding.
Guitar
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament for any guitar player. We got it for our 14 year old grandson who just started playing the guitar.
Wonderful Products
By Talia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited that I was able to personalize our ornaments to the very last detail. When I received them in the mail I was even more excited because they were very beautiful and exactly what I expected. Thank you for having such a great website and products. I look forward to being a longtime customer.
Great product
By Tabatha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift to our guitar teacher. excellent price and excellent product!
Very Cool
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband will love this one.
My grandson was thrilled with the guitar ornament!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was thrilled with the guitar ornament! He called and couldn't thank me enough. I get my grandkids a personalized ornament each year. He said this was the best one yet!
A must have for your guitar player!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my husband's 2009 ornament and he loved it! The wood is great quality, not flimsy and bendable, and the personalization looks great. The detail in the picture isn't nearly as nice as the ornament itself. Order one and you can see for yourself!
Awesomely cute!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and of great quality!
5 Stars for this cute little keepsake
By Alayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these cute little ornaments for my 6 siblings and I in loving memory of our dear dad. Each one was personalized with his favorite Johnny Cash song, Love, Daddy and XOXO at the top. When I got them, I was pleasantly surprised that they were even better looking in person. I LOVE them and I know my siblings will too. :)
Just Awesome!
By JAN M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLVAY, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have to love ornaments for musicians!!! Very delicate though!!!
It is so cute, I would recommend this product.
By Lorena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute, I would recommend this product. Thank you Personalization mall.com
adorable but lightweight
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my step father. The always rocking dude! This will match their decor and will look nice on there tree. It was lighter than I thought but none the less adorable. Thank you!
A little smaller and lighter-weight than expected...
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the dimensions of the product were as stated, it still surprised me how small and lightweight the ornament was. The carving/engraving was fine.
Great only one slight draw back
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks great, exactly as pictures. The only slight issue I could point out is that the wood is very light.
Guitar ornament
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. It is a great ornament for my son, who is a Rockstar!!
Looks great!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out well. Not quite as large as I had imagined though.
cute ornament!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a teacher gift for my daughter's toddler teacher. I know that she plays a guitar at her church, so I thought it was perfect with the saying "TOddlers Rock!", the best of both worlds! I do think this ornament is very small, but cute overall!
Christmas Ornament for Rising Musicians!
By Ilene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 guitar ornaments for my son and boyfriends daughter
for Xmas! Using an extra fine sharpie,I darkened the outline grove
of the guitar as well as the date, the ROCK ON and their names.
Then I used acrylic paint of their guitar colors to carefully paint the face and back of the guitars. They came out really great. The only suggestion
I have with the engraving ot the names in the wood, is if they were the
slightest bit larger and deeper it would have been easier and neater
to use the marker. But you can use a clear crystal glitter paint to cover
the imperfections! I can't wait to give these out to the kids at XMAS!
Great idea, thanks~
wish it was heavier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - November 20, 2011
its wood!
Okay, but I expected more for almost $20!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leadville, CO) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fine ornament, and Nelson liked it. I was expecting more than a piece of board that was almost too breakable to touch. It was also very tiny. I wish I would have gotten a little more for almost a $20 purchase.
Guitar Ornament
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great and I look forward to giving it to my rock star on Christmas.
Not as pleased as in other choices
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really didn't want to have to put a title on the guitar. I just got the guitar ornament because my grandson plays guitar.

The title line should have been 'optional'.
Cute but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 7, 2013
This ornament is very cute and as shown in the sample but very small, doesn't look good on a large tree but works on a small table top tree.
Cute but little
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - November 29, 2013
This ornament is cute, but it is very little and weighs almost nothing.
Broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 31, 2012
The ornament is nice and exactly as pictured on the website; however, when I opened the package, it was broken in half.
Cute but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 7, 2011
The only reason I bought this for my husband was that it made me get free shipping. It is cute and nicely done, however, for the price it's a little on the small side. And the wood is kind of popsicle stickish (but thicker).
Guitar ornment
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for the music minded. However, the wood is rather thin and flimsy.
Nice but...
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the style of the ornament but I used "Rock On" as the main words and they seemed to barely fit. Given the detail of the guitar itself, The year 2010 on the handle gets lost for trying to have too much detail. I still like it but it seems so fragile that I wish it were a bit thicker, I can see it snapping apart in storage.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved