Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love this site thanks for making christmas shopping easier
    ~Nicole - TX

    Pet Character© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Christmas Ornaments - Dog or Cat Character - 7758
    Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    too cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - November 26, 2012
    really adorable for any dog lover
    Great!
    By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item to add to our tree, LOVE it!!
    Perfect!
    By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, I am completely beyond satisfied with a product from personalization mall. They are well worth the cost and very good quality. I wouldn't get my ornaments anywhere else.
    Pup's 1st Christmas
    By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had to mark our puppy's first Christmas in a special way and this ornament will make the perfect addition to our Christmas tree.
    Cute Gift
    By Jonnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent for gifts my son & daughter-in-law loved them.
    What I expected, only better
    By June Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of what I ordered was better than I expected and it even came with a velvet sachet to store it in. I have ordered a number of items from Personaliztion Mall and have never been unsatisfied. Ever.
    Quality good - Personalization "off"
    By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a gift for a co-worker. The quality of the product and the personalization were good, the personalization however was too close to the hanging hole and cut off a small portion of the writing. It was not bad enough to return - but would have been much more beautiful if the writing was down further as shown in the picture.
    Gift Ornament
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a X-mas gift for a friend for her family's "new addition" this ornament has a nice size, weight and quality to celebrate the new pup's milestone. I particularly liked being able to choose my own personalization and color choices.
    Love it but ...
    By Kimberly D. (San Jose, CA) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to buy this ornament for my mom but there's no orange cat. How can there be no orange cat? :'o( Maybe next year they'll add one? Please???
    Great first pet Christmas Ornament
    By Tamatha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think I would have preferred and more dimensional type ornament. However, what is nice about this is that the name doesn't appear to be engraved it's part of the ornament design, which seems to make it a little more personal.

    Regardless, I'm happy, it came quickly and the black bag is a nice touch.
    Excellent!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is about the 5th ornament I've gotten from PMall and they are all great. I love how you can pick the color of the cat or dog along with all the other personalization. It'll look great on the Christmas tree with all the others!
    adorable!
    By kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (onalaska, WA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered before and will continue to do so as your ornaments make such wonderful keepsakes! I have been giving ornaments to my daughter and her husband and also to my grandson and each year they look forward to a new surprise. When the ornaments are personalized it is such a thoughtful touch. Thank you.
    gifts for pet sitting clients
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 14, 2011
    I can't wait for my clients to open their ornaments and hang them upon their tree.
    Adorable!
    By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bremen, OH) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cute ornaments. Not too heavy, but made well. got one for cat and also puppy. I really liked them.
    Christmas Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 30, 2013
    I have purchased several ornaments in the last few years and they all are very good quality. Very colorful, and not too heavy for the tree. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a personalized Christmas Tree ornament
    the coolest ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - December 27, 2011
    These cat ornaments I ordered are the best ever. Came packaged perfectly and I cannot believe how fast they arrived. The delivery man put the package between the screen door so no one could see it. The quality is great and I now will happily order once again. This was my first order with many more to come.
    " Cinder In the Winder"
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have an adorable black cat named Cinder, who definitely needed a special ornament this year.
    I had " Cinder In The Winder" personalized on this , with her name below & the black cat- just purr-fect!
    Cat Ornament
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item! It is a pretty addition to my "cat" tree. Really liked that I could pick my color, the year, the name and even the description at the top of the ornament.
    Purr-fect!
    By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute ornament! My cat & I agree that it is purr-fect!
    Great Gift for a Pet Lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 11, 2011
    My sister's pets and mine "exchange" Xmas gifts every year. I got this for my cats to give her cat this coming year. It is very cute and I'm sure will be a hit. As always, the items are received really fast after ordering. Thanks!
    Love My Ornament
    By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the ornaments for my sweet kitties, Annie and Bella. Thank you!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved