Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pet Character Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Christmas Ornaments - Dog or Cat Character - 7758
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Just what I needed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - November 29, 2013
I am very happy with this ornament. I needed a grey cat and this is really perfect because I could personalize it for our situation. I thought it was cuter than it looked in the picture and I was happy with the price too.
Nice picture design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 2, 2013
These are a nice remembrance of my 2 rescue cats that came here around Christmas time, and you can put the date they came, and the black one looks exactly like my tuxedo cat, I just wish there were more color options for the cat, since it is such a nice design.
CUTE!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't leave my cat out this year...so I FINALLY got him an ornament of his own! This arrived quickly and looks great!
Perfect for our cats first Christmas ornameny
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum, PA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. Luckily our cat is black so we were able to choose the image that resembledher. It was so easy to personalize and shipping was quick! I had it within the same week I ordered it. Much much better than those mall kiosks!
Great Cat Memory!
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine , FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament Is perfect! My wife loves this ornament & she placed it where she always looks at it. Great ceramic quality that will always last & keep a memory.
Delightful ornaments
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and are very nice quality. I ordered several of these as gifts and I am very pleased with them, as I am with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - November 26, 2012
really adorable for any dog lover
the coolest ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - December 27, 2011
These cat ornaments I ordered are the best ever. Came packaged perfectly and I cannot believe how fast they arrived. The delivery man put the package between the screen door so no one could see it. The quality is great and I now will happily order once again. This was my first order with many more to come.
Adorable!
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bremen, OH) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute ornaments. Not too heavy, but made well. got one for cat and also puppy. I really liked them.
adorable!
By kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (onalaska, WA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered before and will continue to do so as your ornaments make such wonderful keepsakes! I have been giving ornaments to my daughter and her husband and also to my grandson and each year they look forward to a new surprise. When the ornaments are personalized it is such a thoughtful touch. Thank you.
Pet Ornament
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cat Nod loves the Christmas Tree. I love this ornament.
gifts for pet sitting clients
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 14, 2011
I can't wait for my clients to open their ornaments and hang them upon their tree.
Adorable!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament! It even looks like my kitty. It is heavy ceramic and the personalization is very professional. Would highly recommend.
Great quality and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Ossipee, NH) - December 10, 2011
I ordered my ornament for my "grand-kitty". I am very happy the the quality of the ornament as well as how fast it was shipped.
Pet Sitter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 6, 2011
As a pet sitter, I was looking for the perfect gift for my clients and I found it in this ornament. It's beautifully done.
Pet Ornament
By Suzy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE our new ornament...Thanks!!!
Great Gift for a Pet Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 11, 2011
My sister's pets and mine "exchange" Xmas gifts every year. I got this for my cats to give her cat this coming year. It is very cute and I'm sure will be a hit. As always, the items are received really fast after ordering. Thanks!
Love My Ornament
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the ornaments for my sweet kitties, Annie and Bella. Thank you!!
Purr-fect!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament! My cat & I agree that it is purr-fect!
" Cinder In the Winder"
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have an adorable black cat named Cinder, who definitely needed a special ornament this year.
I had " Cinder In The Winder" personalized on this , with her name below & the black cat- just purr-fect!
Cat Ornament
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! It is a pretty addition to my "cat" tree. Really liked that I could pick my color, the year, the name and even the description at the top of the ornament.
Excellent!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the 5th ornament I've gotten from PMall and they are all great. I love how you can pick the color of the cat or dog along with all the other personalization. It'll look great on the Christmas tree with all the others!
Perfect!
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I am completely beyond satisfied with a product from personalization mall. They are well worth the cost and very good quality. I wouldn't get my ornaments anywhere else.
Pup's 1st Christmas
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to mark our puppy's first Christmas in a special way and this ornament will make the perfect addition to our Christmas tree.
Cute Gift
By Jonnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent for gifts my son & daughter-in-law loved them.
Great!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item to add to our tree, LOVE it!!
What I expected, only better
By June Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of what I ordered was better than I expected and it even came with a velvet sachet to store it in. I have ordered a number of items from Personaliztion Mall and have never been unsatisfied. Ever.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved