Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for your amazingly prompt service, great products, and great prices. This is the second year I have ordered from you and I have never been disappointed. Thank you and...
~Dennis - AZ

Pet Character© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Christmas Ornaments - Dog or Cat Character - 7758
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament! It even looks like my kitty. It is heavy ceramic and the personalization is very professional. Would highly recommend.
Great quality and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Ossipee, NH) - December 10, 2011
I ordered my ornament for my "grand-kitty". I am very happy the the quality of the ornament as well as how fast it was shipped.
Pet Sitter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 6, 2011
As a pet sitter, I was looking for the perfect gift for my clients and I found it in this ornament. It's beautifully done.
Pet Ornament
By Suzy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE our new ornament...Thanks!!!
Great Gift for a Pet Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 11, 2011
My sister's pets and mine "exchange" Xmas gifts every year. I got this for my cats to give her cat this coming year. It is very cute and I'm sure will be a hit. As always, the items are received really fast after ordering. Thanks!
Love My Ornament
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the ornaments for my sweet kitties, Annie and Bella. Thank you!!
Purr-fect!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament! My cat & I agree that it is purr-fect!
" Cinder In the Winder"
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have an adorable black cat named Cinder, who definitely needed a special ornament this year.
I had " Cinder In The Winder" personalized on this , with her name below & the black cat- just purr-fect!
Cat Ornament
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! It is a pretty addition to my "cat" tree. Really liked that I could pick my color, the year, the name and even the description at the top of the ornament.
Excellent!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the 5th ornament I've gotten from PMall and they are all great. I love how you can pick the color of the cat or dog along with all the other personalization. It'll look great on the Christmas tree with all the others!
Perfect!
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I am completely beyond satisfied with a product from personalization mall. They are well worth the cost and very good quality. I wouldn't get my ornaments anywhere else.
Pup's 1st Christmas
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to mark our puppy's first Christmas in a special way and this ornament will make the perfect addition to our Christmas tree.
Cute Gift
By Jonnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent for gifts my son & daughter-in-law loved them.
Great!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item to add to our tree, LOVE it!!
What I expected, only better
By June Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of what I ordered was better than I expected and it even came with a velvet sachet to store it in. I have ordered a number of items from Personaliztion Mall and have never been unsatisfied. Ever.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 22, 2013
I got this ornament to commemorate my puppy's first Christmas/adoption date. The ornament turned out really cute, the only negative comment I have is that the text on the top of the ornament is very close to the blue mountains, I would have liked there to be a little more space between the text and graphic.
Gift Ornament
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a X-mas gift for a friend for her family's "new addition" this ornament has a nice size, weight and quality to celebrate the new pup's milestone. I particularly liked being able to choose my own personalization and color choices.
Quality good - Personalization "off"
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a co-worker. The quality of the product and the personalization were good, the personalization however was too close to the hanging hole and cut off a small portion of the writing. It was not bad enough to return - but would have been much more beautiful if the writing was down further as shown in the picture.
Great first pet Christmas Ornament
By Tamatha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I would have preferred and more dimensional type ornament. However, what is nice about this is that the name doesn't appear to be engraved it's part of the ornament design, which seems to make it a little more personal.

Regardless, I'm happy, it came quickly and the black bag is a nice touch.
Love it but ...
By Kimberly D. (San Jose, CA) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to buy this ornament for my mom but there's no orange cat. How can there be no orange cat? :'o( Maybe next year they'll add one? Please???
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved