Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received the Wedding frame I ordered for my daughter and future son-in-law and I am THRILLED with the product. It is beautiful! BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it!!! Thank you so much for offering this...
~Ellen - TX

Dear Santa Pet Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Christmas Stocking Christmas Ornament - Dear Santa - 7759
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Glass Stocking Ornament
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another good job by PM.com.

Thanks!
Dear Santa Pet Engraved Ornament
By Jan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Have purchased them for all my pups and have given them to friends for theirs.
Cat Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 20, 2013
Got this for our new addition to the family. We put: 2013 Christmas Nitro Samson Rescued 1-2-2013

Love it I have bought from Personalization Mall.com many times and have never been disappointed.
Cute Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, IN) - December 28, 2012
Purchased this ornament for my daughter's cat. It is really cute and my daughter loved it.
Pleasant Surprise :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye, NY) - December 23, 2012
I wasn't exactly sure what to expect ordering on-line and not actually seeing it in person, but what excitement when it arrived.......in record time to begin with.....it is absolutely adorable!!!!! The quality is fabulous - it looks like a piece that would cost alot more than what I had paid. Beautiful workmanship and an ornament that I will treasure - thank you so much!!!!!
Thrilled.......
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a special ornament for Christmas and found it here. Was so thrilled when I received the finished product....both with the speed of receiving it and also with the quality.
Breathtaking
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three at the same time and they were beautiful. 1) They were securely packaged, 2) Each one was inside of a dark velvet drawstring bag & 3) Each ornament was absolutely perfect and even more amazing than I thought they would be.

I will be ordering more for upcoming birthdays, a wedding shower and anything else I can think of. They look way more expensive than they really are.

I promise you, you will be so proud to give one as a gift!
Cute Pet ornaments
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved these Dear Santa;Pet Engraved Ornaments, they were the perfect gift for my Pet lover friend. The only think I don't like about the ornament is the Silver ribbon, I think a more colorful ribbon would show off the ornament's details better.Other then that, I think this is a wonderful product for any Pet Lover.
Great Pet Ornament
By Janell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks great! I love how many lines of personalization you can have. I am very pleased with this purchase--this will be a great keepsake.
Great Quality - Great Service
By Chip H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received the ornaments the quality was excellent and they arrived quickly. Very pleased & would definitely order from this site again.
Remebering
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special way to remember you beloved pets. I had two made for my cats that I have recently lost. They are very pretty and a keepsake as well as a reminder of your beloved pet.
Very accurate pictures on website
By Xiang Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a simple glass ornament with a very special message. I love the website because it shows you exactly how your customized product will look like.
Terrific gift!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for each of our children who have dogs. Everyone loved it. The engraving is legible and the quality of the ornament is great. It was a big hit with everyone!
So Cute
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an adorable ornament!!!!!
Pawsatively Perfect
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My pet-loving friends were thrilled with their ornament. This item is terrific! Usual great service, product and delivery. I can't say enough good things. I am addicted to the Personalization Mall! Thanks for everything!
Beautiful!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out beautifully. Very classy looking...even if it is for the dogs! Thanks!
so cute
By JUDY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKORY, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornament are great! I couldn't be more pleased.
Absolutely adorable
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering something online, it's often difficult to judge whether the item will actually look as good as the picture. So I was thrilled when the ornament was delivered very quickly and as cute as depicted. I only wish there were more characters allowed per line.
For all the Pet lovers out there.........
By Barbara A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this "Dear Santa ornament with paws" I knew I had to buy one for each of my little darlings as well as one for my friends cherished pet. Nicely made, love the paws and the engraving adds a special touch. A great way to celebrate our beloved pets.
Cutest pet ornament
By Rhea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, IA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest pet ornament I've seen. You can have whatever you want engraved, and they are adorable.
Love it!
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable!
Pet Ornament
By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. It looks better then the advertised photos. It arrived well packaged and will be a treasured decoration.
adorable
By Sasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament as a gift to a fried's dog. It was really cute and she absolutely loved it! You have to be careful that you do not drop it because it is thin enough that it can break on tile or wood floors.
Cute Doggie Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - November 9, 2011
This ornament turned out great. Very cute and will be a great gift for a family dog.
Santa Pet Ornament
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! This is my puppy's first Christmas and I was looking for her first ornament. Thank you
Too cute :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
We chose these paw etched glass stocking ornaments to celebrate out dogs and have them included in our personalized ornaments on the tree. It looks just as it did on the preview. Very happy :-)
Pretty glass ornament
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another ornament I got for my very special dog. Put "Santa thank you for my eyes" as we had her cataracts removed Dec 8th and she can see again for the first time in over 2 years. This is an ornament I will truly treasure. The way they etch in the letters is is very easy to read. Not too big so it can be hung in the front of the tree and be seen everytime I pass it
My Favorite
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these ornaments. They are as cute as they appear, very high quality and plenty of message spaces.
EXCELLENT GIFT
By dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's new puppy. I used the slogan suggested and it is just as you see it. It is glass and the etching is very legible ane well done. It is very elegant looking to mark the puppy's "1st" Christmas. Excellent product and I will definitely be ordering from this site again.
Delivery was F-A-S-T!!!
Pet Ornament
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized pet ornament this weekend. It was absolutely perfect and exactly what I had ordered.
Cute Ornament
By Gregory T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. High quality. You need these ornaments on your tree for all of your pets. I ordered this ornament at noon on 12/23 and received my engraved ornament the next day, Christmas Eve, in time to wrap and put under the tree. Great customer service!
A Must Have!
By tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two dogs and its hard to find an ornament that is made for more than one dog. This one was perfect! I was able to change the personalization to: Santa We've been doggone good. And there was enough room to put both names! This is a great gift for anyone that has more than one pet! Plus the shipping was so fast, especialy since they have to do the engraving!
Perfect Pet ornament!!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the prettiest pet ornament,I have ever seen. It is so simple,yet beautiful.I love the fact that you can personalize it, and preview it before you order it. I would not have bought it, other wise. Also, I am amazed at how fast I got it. With in a few days, I had received it. At this busy time of the year, I am truly impressed.Thanks so much. I have and will be buying from you again.
Dog Christmas ornament
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very pleased with my purchase.
I not only brought a first home for my son & future daughter-in-law, but I purchased this ornament for their new puppy also. They both thought it was very sweet and loved it.
I have purchased many times with you and will continue to do. Your personalized items are so very special.
Thank you,
Elaine
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved