Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just LOVE PersonalizationMall.com's personalized gift options. Anything that has Disney princesses and personalized photos is awesome in this household!
~Janice - NY

Dear Santa Pet Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Christmas Stocking Christmas Ornament - Dear Santa - 7759
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable!
Pet Ornament
By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. It looks better then the advertised photos. It arrived well packaged and will be a treasured decoration.
adorable
By Sasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament as a gift to a fried's dog. It was really cute and she absolutely loved it! You have to be careful that you do not drop it because it is thin enough that it can break on tile or wood floors.
Cute Doggie Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - November 9, 2011
This ornament turned out great. Very cute and will be a great gift for a family dog.
Santa Pet Ornament
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! This is my puppy's first Christmas and I was looking for her first ornament. Thank you
Too cute :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
We chose these paw etched glass stocking ornaments to celebrate out dogs and have them included in our personalized ornaments on the tree. It looks just as it did on the preview. Very happy :-)
Pretty glass ornament
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another ornament I got for my very special dog. Put "Santa thank you for my eyes" as we had her cataracts removed Dec 8th and she can see again for the first time in over 2 years. This is an ornament I will truly treasure. The way they etch in the letters is is very easy to read. Not too big so it can be hung in the front of the tree and be seen everytime I pass it
My Favorite
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these ornaments. They are as cute as they appear, very high quality and plenty of message spaces.
EXCELLENT GIFT
By dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's new puppy. I used the slogan suggested and it is just as you see it. It is glass and the etching is very legible ane well done. It is very elegant looking to mark the puppy's "1st" Christmas. Excellent product and I will definitely be ordering from this site again.
Delivery was F-A-S-T!!!
Pet Ornament
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized pet ornament this weekend. It was absolutely perfect and exactly what I had ordered.
Cute Ornament
By Gregory T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. High quality. You need these ornaments on your tree for all of your pets. I ordered this ornament at noon on 12/23 and received my engraved ornament the next day, Christmas Eve, in time to wrap and put under the tree. Great customer service!
A Must Have!
By tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two dogs and its hard to find an ornament that is made for more than one dog. This one was perfect! I was able to change the personalization to: Santa We've been doggone good. And there was enough room to put both names! This is a great gift for anyone that has more than one pet! Plus the shipping was so fast, especialy since they have to do the engraving!
Perfect Pet ornament!!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the prettiest pet ornament,I have ever seen. It is so simple,yet beautiful.I love the fact that you can personalize it, and preview it before you order it. I would not have bought it, other wise. Also, I am amazed at how fast I got it. With in a few days, I had received it. At this busy time of the year, I am truly impressed.Thanks so much. I have and will be buying from you again.
Dog Christmas ornament
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very pleased with my purchase.
I not only brought a first home for my son & future daughter-in-law, but I purchased this ornament for their new puppy also. They both thought it was very sweet and loved it.
I have purchased many times with you and will continue to do. Your personalized items are so very special.
Thank you,
Elaine
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved