Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com's customer service staff was both very helpful and friendly. Thank you!
    ~Dinah - NY

    Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
    Average Customer Review: (638 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (568)
    4 star:
    (59)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    great idea
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased two of these ornaments - they look great
    Very nice gift
    By Breda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a nice gift to give to a family. My sister lives in Ireland and can not get anything like this there, so I always like to order things from here for her. Very pretty
    Charming
    By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift idea. High quality ornament that will last for years.
    Love this
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third one that I have purchased with the names of my beloved pets past and present. I love this ornament. It is beautifully done and will be a wonderful keepsake for my Children and Grandchildren.
    Holiday Memories
    By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament...simple, cute, memorable.
    It will be a nice gift to our daughter's /son in law's tree.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas present for friends and it turned out really well... I am always very pleased with the personalized glass ornaments for Christmas!
    Nana Approved!
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it...I will be buying these for other family members for Christmas. Really pretty!
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
    I ordered this for my sister-in-law and her family to decorate their gift package instead of a bow--they love it!
    Perfect
    By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful! A great keepsake that will last forever!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 4, 2014
    Ornament is high quality, the engraving is perfect and I feel this is an excellent value. Speedy delivery too.
    beautifull
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - January 20, 2014
    got this for my daughter and son in law for christmas and was very pleased with the quality of the product,,,,they loved it
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taberg, NY) - January 18, 2014
    love the creativity it allows!!
    Outstanding quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 14, 2014
    This is the second time around that I have purchased these ornaments. Again my friends and family were thrilled with their gifts. The quality is high grade,the detail is exquisite. I recommend these crystal ornaments highly! You will not be disapppointed.
    Quality
    By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to send my daughter something special for her family Christmas tree. I was so pleased with my last order that I focus on your web site. The quality of the product was great, and you made ordering it so easy. They were so please and loved it. Thank you
    GREAT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - January 8, 2014
    Got this for my Sister in law's tree, she loved it!
    Engraved Ornament
    By KIM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, CT) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful
    Nicely Done
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our ornament was very nicely engraved. The work was quality and our friends commented on how much they liked the ornament.
    Thoughtful and sentimental gift!
    By Pamela J G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered around 30 of these, to give to family here and in Ireland. I was able to personalize each one and make it special! They look high end and were received very well by all! Thank You for providing a keepsake quality ornament I could share with those I love!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - January 1, 2014
    This was a gift for a friend that was expecting her second child. The ornament was beautiful and everyone loved it with "Baby 2014" included.
    Really Versitile
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - January 1, 2014
    Have ordered many personalized ornaments the last several years. I have never been disappointed in any that I ordered. Make great inexpensive gifts! I have given to Vet Clinic, Doggy Day Care, and Family members. The family tree is especially nice. I ordered one already for 2014! Nice size, engraving very nice. I also appreciate the fact that the personalization is included in the price. Other sites I have checked charge extra for this! Good service and reasonably delivery time. Will continue to shop here!
    my gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
    Such a great gift my siblingd loved it. I ordered 8 of these. They were engraved nicely and i was happy how great they came out. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh, IN) - December 31, 2013
    I am very happy with this company. The ornaments are beautiful and excellent speed on delivery. I will be a repeat customer.
    Adorable, a definite keepsake.
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenback, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely pleased, this will be on our Christmas tree for many years to come.
    Beautiful!
    By Sherri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty, names are easy to read, quality is great! Would love to see more shapes available.
    Christmas Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2013
    When a new baby is added to our family, I buy an ornament to commemorate the occasion. This year we had 2 new babies and a new daughter-in-law! I love the ornaments that I purchased. They are exactly what I wanted and they were engraved properly. I bought two of these Family Tree ornaments and one bride and groom ornament.
    Loved it!
    By Sokchea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! Ordered for self and family members. I'm sure we will enjoy it for years to come.
    GREAT GIFT FOR FAMILY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 27, 2013
    Beautiful ornament that can be used year after year.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 27, 2013
    It was a gift. Turned out beautifully. Recipient loved it.
    Great idea and gift for the hard to shop!
    By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several styles of these ornaments over the years and always get very positive feedback. Great way to commemorate new family members or as a family gift for those hard to shop. Good price too!
    Excellent craftsmanship
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 26, 2013
    These ornaments were a HUGE hit with my family. They are sure to become treasured family heirlooms. Just beautiful!
    Engraved glass ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 26, 2013
    I bought several ornaments to give to family and friends this holiday season and they were beautiful. My family and friends loved them. The quality is everything I could have hoped for. I would definitely order again. I have ordered a number of items from this site and everything is top quality. The items arrive in plenty of time and the gift wrapping is worth it.
    Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 25, 2013
    Personalized ordering was extremely easy and quality of finished product was excellent. I couldn't be more pleased. I definitely will recommend "Personalization Mall.com" to all my friends. Thank you PMall!
    Ornament
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a present. The family loved it. Very pretty on their tree.
    Wonderful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 24, 2013
    Absolutely beautiful way to have the family members and year on a Christmas ornament. As my daughter's family grows, I will get her a new tree with the names and year.
    Xmas Tree Ornament
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely done. Pleased with the finished product, as I always am.
    Love It
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this ornament
    Family Tradition Ornament
    By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When we ordered the ornament, we had no idea how beautiful it is. Each name delicately engraved on it's own branch. The glass is first class and the engraving was precision perfect. The velvet bag added a classy finishing touch.

    We ordered the gift wrapping package which is in a class of it's own.

    This will become an annual family tradition.
    great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 20, 2013
    This ornament turned out beautifully, especially for the excellent price!
    Personalized Ornaments
    By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several personalized Christmas ornaments over the years, and have always been pleased with absolutely everything I have received. The quick delivery is also definitely a plus.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - December 18, 2013
    Love this,they did a fantastic job!
    Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved