Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (733 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 1, 2011
I am in the UGA College of Pharmacy sorority, LKS, and I bought two of these family tree ornaments as gifts for my Big sister and Little sister! They are absolutely adorable!
Beautiful ornament
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly as shown on the site and came out perfect.
Family reunited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - November 5, 2011
My husband's family has been estranged from us for decades for good reasons on both sides. We reunited five years ago, and both sides will help me celebrate my 65th birthday in December. This ornament represents all the branches of our family and will be given out as favors at my birthday luncheon. I especially liked the ornament preview which allowed me to rearrange the names according to length to make the tree look its best. The glass ornament looks very expensive and the bag is elegant.
Perfect gift if luggage space is a consideration!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 1, 2011
This ornament is exactly what is shown - a delicate etched glass. Lovely - and nicely presented in a pouch, wrapped very neatly in tissue, and then gift boxed. We travel to the UK to visit family for Christmas, so luggage weight and space are at a premium. These glass ornaments provide a really special way to remind everyone of us at Christmas when they hang their ornaments on the tree. I bought several others in different designs and each one was perfect.
Wonderful keepsake!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, AR) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for our family and several as gifts for friends and their families. I am extremely pleased with the quality and speed of the order.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - September 19, 2011
This is the perfct gift for anyone who lives away, I will be sending it to long time friends. It is tasteful and simple. Our friends will love it. I have purchased before and everything I order is above and beyond my expectations. Great to do business with you!
Returning Customer
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love this website. Have bought for my children and now my grandchildren 5 yrs in a row. Wonderful quality products. Reasonable prices, fast fast shipping. Would recommend again and again!
Christmas in July 2
By Kristy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was another ornament I purchased through your web store. This is a gift for my son's Godparents, with their children's names. It is the perfect gift, beautiful and elegant. Didn't think I would be able to get personalized ornaments this year but as always you had the perfect gift for the perfect price. Thank you!
Classy and Personalized
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a very large family, so we splurge on our 14 grandchildren while cutting back on what we bestow on our adult children. An annual, personalized Christmas ornament is a way to do that, though I am usually not able to have them so selectively personalized. I took the opportunity to save big and get this one bit of Christmas shopping out of the way. Everything came as ordered and I really like these Christmas trees. The price during the Christmas in July sale made it easy!
BEST PLACE TO SHOP ONLINE!
By catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st george, UT) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer for a few years now. I love personalzation for their products and for their super fast delivery.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickenburg, AZ) - March 15, 2011
I love this ornament. I bought one for each of my children and their families for Christmas this year. Oh yes, I am shopping early.
Great Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Christmas gift for anyone.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , VA) - February 2, 2016
I Oder this to keep a keepsake for a special moment of our lives wedding day love it
Nice ornament
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the see through with the frosty names and design. It looks great when the tree lights shine behind it. My mom loved it with all the grandkids names.
My mama enjoyed her gift
By Jocelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an amazing gift and it turned out great
Nice item but etching could be better
By Jaclyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these in the last3years and the first one was of much better quality. The last 2 etchings rub off, not going to order this type again.
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Beatriz L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this ornament for a dear friend and her two pets. I love the fact that I can personalize not only their names in the font of choice, but I can add on words of my own to complete the fields. The quality of the glass is beautiful as are the embossed names and the added ornaments to decorate this particular tree. My friends face was indeed priceless as she opened the black bag it comes in. She told me it was the best gift ever. Again, Thank you! So delighted!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawtucket, RI) - January 3, 2016
Received quickly and its beautiful
Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband ordered this a gift for our daughter with the events they do together each year. She was delighted. This is a very special ornament. High quality and very personal. Love this. Can be presented in so many different special ways.
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 29, 2015
It came out very Beautiful and my family was very happy!
great gift!
By Wafa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law,and it turned out beautiful. Very quick delivery too!
Great present
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered multiple of these for Christmas presents and all arrived quickly and most looked great. 1 ornament was misaligned but customer service was very helpful and had a replacement to me within a few days.

The writing on the ornaments is a little glittery but looks very nice.
Wonderfully suprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 24, 2015
I bought this as a gift tag for a present for Christmas. The recipient loved it. Nice job PM!!!
excellent
By Mariann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift for my brother's family. It is a high quality ornament and turned out very nicely!!
Christmas
By Clare L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Original
Difficult font
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, NY) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived promptly and in great condition. However the fontt is small and difficult to read. I had a hard time reading what I had printed and the person I gave it to couldn't figure out what it said when she opened it.
gave as July Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - July 19, 2015
All of my kids loved them. They are very well engraved.
glass tree ornament
By James R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs , TX) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree ornament is beautiful. It looks excellent and nicely done. The speed with which it was done surprised me. It will be treasured. I would recommend it to anyone .
Better than expected
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
all gift receivers were overjoyed!!!
A Favorite Gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, KY) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new daughter-in-law called this and the other engraved ornament I sent them her two favorite gifts. That speaks volumes for the quality and detail of the work of Personalization Mall.com.
Keepsake Beauty
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glass engraved Christmas tree was beautiful. My friends loved it! I always go to PM for those special gifts!
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle beach, SC) - December 27, 2014
Love this product as I do all that I have ordered from here.
exceeded expectations
By Darlyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved it
personalized ornament
By Kevin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the one online and no complaints
Love these
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several glass ornaments, personalized. I love it. I'm always looking for someone else to buy these for. Simple & Elegant.
Beautiful but late
By Tania G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT BELVOIR, VA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item for several of my friends and never had a problem with shipping, in this case I ordered this nov 30 it shipped on the dec2 but for some reason my friend didn't receive it until dec20. It was going to bronx, ny! Aside from that I love gifting this to friends because it's small and simple but holds a lot of meaning to the family.
ornament
By nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition to our tree. Just what we ordered. It looks exactly like the preview.
Pretty
By Vimarie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty!!
Family Tree
By Pat Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed at the clarity of the names and date. Very hard to read. I would not order again.
Wonderful gift!
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for friends and it turned out really well... I am always very pleased with the personalized glass ornaments for Christmas!
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved