Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (691 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(615)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickenburg, AZ) - March 15, 2011
I love this ornament. I bought one for each of my children and their families for Christmas this year. Oh yes, I am shopping early.
gave as July Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - July 19, 2015
All of my kids loved them. They are very well engraved.
glass tree ornament
By James R M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs , TX) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree ornament is beautiful. It looks excellent and nicely done. The speed with which it was done surprised me. It will be treasured. I would recommend it to anyone .
Better than expected
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
all gift receivers were overjoyed!!!
A Favorite Gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, KY) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new daughter-in-law called this and the other engraved ornament I sent them her two favorite gifts. That speaks volumes for the quality and detail of the work of Personalization Mall.com.
Keepsake Beauty
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glass engraved Christmas tree was beautiful. My friends loved it! I always go to PM for those special gifts!
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle beach, SC) - December 27, 2014
Love this product as I do all that I have ordered from here.
exceeded expectations
By Darlyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved it
personalized ornament
By Kevin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the one online and no complaints
Love these
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several glass ornaments, personalized. I love it. I'm always looking for someone else to buy these for. Simple & Elegant.
Beautiful but late
By Tania G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT BELVOIR, VA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item for several of my friends and never had a problem with shipping, in this case I ordered this nov 30 it shipped on the dec2 but for some reason my friend didn't receive it until dec20. It was going to bronx, ny! Aside from that I love gifting this to friends because it's small and simple but holds a lot of meaning to the family.
ornament
By nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition to our tree. Just what we ordered. It looks exactly like the preview.
Pretty
By Vimarie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty!!
Family Tree
By Pat Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed at the clarity of the names and date. Very hard to read. I would not order again.
Wonderful gift!
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for friends and it turned out really well... I am always very pleased with the personalized glass ornaments for Christmas!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
I ordered this for my sister-in-law and her family to decorate their gift package instead of a bow--they love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 4, 2014
Ornament is high quality, the engraving is perfect and I feel this is an excellent value. Speedy delivery too.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taberg, NY) - January 18, 2014
love the creativity it allows!!
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 14, 2014
This is the second time around that I have purchased these ornaments. Again my friends and family were thrilled with their gifts. The quality is high grade,the detail is exquisite. I recommend these crystal ornaments highly! You will not be disapppointed.
first names to small
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my daughters family she said and I agree the last names are huge and the first names are very small in comparison..
Thoughtful and sentimental gift!
By Pamela J G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered around 30 of these, to give to family here and in Ireland. I was able to personalize each one and make it special! They look high end and were received very well by all! Thank You for providing a keepsake quality ornament I could share with those I love!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 31, 2013
This is a nice ornament. I give it only 4 stars because I feel the engraving could be clearer. The lines are blurred a tad. Overall it is nice!
Excellent craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 26, 2013
These ornaments were a HUGE hit with my family. They are sure to become treasured family heirlooms. Just beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - December 18, 2013
Love this,they did a fantastic job!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - December 18, 2013
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend and she loved it very much. Since it was her daughters first Christmas this was the perfect gift for them.
ornament
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. product for the price. a great stocking stuffer.
Adorable!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss! Love it! My favorite place to shop for personalized items!
beautiful ornament
By Denae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy a new engraved ornament every year and just recently started ordering them from The Personalization Mall. So happy with the quality and you cant find a better price. They make great gifts too. Love the tree we bought. It turned out perfect.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 16, 2013
Beautifully etched heavy glass ornament. I bought 3 for family trees as timeless keepsakes.

Definitely a great buy
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my family. As we never had a ornament that had all three of us. It is so beautiful in person... I highly recommend getting this ornament for your family...
excellent gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, one for my son and his family and an identical one for the exchange student living with them this school year. It will be a remembrance for both of them through the years. They both loved the gift and thought it was beautifully done.
love it!!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tree. Personalized with names it makes a great gift! The family knows you were thinking of them during the season!
Pretty Ornament
By Floyd R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly, and was exactly as ordered. It's thin glass, but that helps keep it from being heavy on the Christmas tree branches.
Gorgeous!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous!
Awesome
By Shana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way they turned out. Fast shipping.
Very Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2013
I ordered a bulk order for our company christmas party, and could not be happier. The ornament is glass, excellent size and very elegant.
I am very happy with this product
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 9, 2013
writing neatly done
Oh Christmas Tree!
By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament. It arrived very quickly after ordering and in perfect condition. It is a gift for my niece and her family. With the birth of a beautiful baby girl with year, I added the word "Rejoice" to their family tree. Our family chooses personalized ornaments to celebrate family and make a tree of family history. This will be a perfect addition. This year I am giving five personalized ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com. The fact that the ornament can be viewed before ordering is a major plus. A quality item!
Just perfect.
By Bernadine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 hearts with separate family names and then had those names listed on the tree ornament. They all are lovely and I am so pleased with them.
Beautiful
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done - got it for all my relatives
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved