Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com has done it again! I am in love with the personalized frame I bought for my parents. It is absolutely perfect and has exceeded my expectations. This is the second item I have...
    ~Heather - NY

    Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
    Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (564)
    4 star:
    (59)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - December 18, 2013
    Love this,they did a fantastic job!
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - December 18, 2013
    I purchased this item as a gift for a friend and she loved it very much. Since it was her daughters first Christmas this was the perfect gift for them.
    ornament
    By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice. product for the price. a great stocking stuffer.
    Adorable!
    By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boss! Love it! My favorite place to shop for personalized items!
    beautiful ornament
    By Denae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We buy a new engraved ornament every year and just recently started ordering them from The Personalization Mall. So happy with the quality and you cant find a better price. They make great gifts too. Love the tree we bought. It turned out perfect.
    Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 16, 2013
    Beautifully etched heavy glass ornament. I bought 3 for family trees as timeless keepsakes.

    Definitely a great buy
    Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
    By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my family. As we never had a ornament that had all three of us. It is so beautiful in person... I highly recommend getting this ornament for your family...
    excellent gift
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these, one for my son and his family and an identical one for the exchange student living with them this school year. It will be a remembrance for both of them through the years. They both loved the gift and thought it was beautifully done.
    love it!!
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this tree. Personalized with names it makes a great gift! The family knows you were thinking of them during the season!
    Pretty Ornament
    By Floyd R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came quickly, and was exactly as ordered. It's thin glass, but that helps keep it from being heavy on the Christmas tree branches.
    Gorgeous!
    By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous!
    Awesome
    By Shana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the way they turned out. Fast shipping.
    Very Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2013
    I ordered a bulk order for our company christmas party, and could not be happier. The ornament is glass, excellent size and very elegant.
    I am very happy with this product
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 9, 2013
    writing neatly done
    Oh Christmas Tree!
    By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament. It arrived very quickly after ordering and in perfect condition. It is a gift for my niece and her family. With the birth of a beautiful baby girl with year, I added the word "Rejoice" to their family tree. Our family chooses personalized ornaments to celebrate family and make a tree of family history. This will be a perfect addition. This year I am giving five personalized ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com. The fact that the ornament can be viewed before ordering is a major plus. A quality item!
    Just perfect.
    By Bernadine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 5 hearts with separate family names and then had those names listed on the tree ornament. They all are lovely and I am so pleased with them.
    Beautiful
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done - got it for all my relatives
    Love the ornaments
    By Roma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ornaments & I order several every year. Always perfect!!!!!
    Engraved Glass Tree Ornaments
    By JOY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROME, GA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these ornaments for Christmas gifts for 2013 and they are just beautiful. I am looking forward to giving them as gifts this year. They are heavy and nicely made and the engraving looks great!
    Engraved Glass Tree Ornaments
    By JOY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROME, GA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these ornaments for Christmas gifts for 2013 and they are just beautiful. I am looking forward to giving them as gifts this year. They are heavy and nicely made and the engraving looks great!
    Pleased
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was quaint and cute. The names of my family members and I reflected nicely against the lights on our Christmas tree. I would recommend this product.
    Very pretty
    By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very elegant looking, writing for names was smaller than expected
    Nice detail
    By paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have a tradition in my family that we draw names from a hat and buy that person an ornament. This I decided to buy one for the whole family, the wife loved it.
    It has nice detail and is just the right size for the tree.
    Adorable ornament
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lewis, WA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very cute. Looks just as it's pictured. Perfect as a gift or for yourself.
    Great ornament & super cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - December 11, 2012
    Super cute ornament. Really well done. YOu could use it for just one child too for a 1st Christmas ornament
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 10, 2012
    Great quality, and will look great on the tree :-)
    The Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always include this elegant, beaufifully engraved ornament as part of my wedding gift. The response is always the same...total delight from the newlyweds!
    Very festive!
    By Irina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 of these ornaments for each of our siblings families. They came out beautiful. They come in a great little black velvet bag with a nice silver ribbon. Very nicely engraved.
    Tree ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 6, 2012
    Ornament is exactly as it appears. I could not believe how nice it was for the price. I would definitely recommend this product
    Captures a Great Deal
    By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gifts for families. These ornaments captures alot and I think each recipient will appreciate it.
    A family treasure
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's nice to have a special ornament that ties the family together. This ornament is nicely made.
    Family Tree Ornament
    By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it, it was adorable. Bought it for a Christmas Tree Trimming party and she loved it!!
    Great history of Xmas
    By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We get one with the family names every year. It is fun to add the new one to the old each year on the tree.
    EXCELLENT
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCELLENT!
    Wonderful
    By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd year I've purchased personalized Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed! They make wonderful gifts! This one is for our neighbors and I think they will love it!
    Fur Kids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, AR) - November 6, 2012
    This ornament goes to a dear friend who has dogs who were like children. It is a memory ornament and it is just perfect.
    Love this Christmas Tree
    By Rosemarie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this Christmas Tree ornament for my daughter and her family. I buy a new ornament every year for my daughter's family, when I gave it to her she just loved it!!!! I have bought all of my personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall and never had a problem with anything I've purchased from them. I would highly recommend this Christmas Tree ornament to any family.....Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so perfect for the family. Perfect size & all.. Always so very happy with anything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
    Ultimate Beauty
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully crafted, very nicely printed an all around beautifully unique gift.....I am jealous....
    Lovely Gift
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization mall.com does a great job with the engraving. I purchased 4 of these ornaments for various people. The quality of the ornament is great and we are very please with the delivery time as well. I would definitely purchase from them again.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved