Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(613)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 6, 2012
Beautiful ornament. Looks just as pictured. A quality product to be treasured for years to come.
classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - November 24, 2012
Love it! Names are clear and readable.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - November 29, 2012
Great quality. The ornament is gorgeous and looks even better than expected.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, NJ) - December 8, 2012
This ornament is perfect,looks a lot more expensive than it is!
Beautiful
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came to me in excellent condition. The engraving was lovely and it looks wonderful in my tree, especially behind the lights. I'm very happy with it.
Great presents
By Davd L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wylie, SC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have gotten an engraved tree and they are both so perfect. Thanks
glass ornament
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful. I ordered 1 for each of my sons and their families. Can't wait tip they open them!
Very Pleased
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I know the person receiving it will love it as well. Your ornaments make wonderful memorable gifts.
As always, perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fawn grove, PA) - November 20, 2012
GREAT value, nicely crafted...thanks!
love it
By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, very beautiful
treasured ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 23, 2012
This was a great ornament-I bought one for myself and one for a friend as a gift. I loved that it had room for everyones names.
Great Buy
By Diann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandson and the quality is outstanding, also the price was a steel. Thank you Personalization Mall
love it
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBLM, WA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great Christmas gift for our family members!
Quality product, quickly delivered, at good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - November 6, 2012
Cute!
Perfect Gifts to Give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - November 14, 2012
I ordered one of these with 6 names, and another with 4 names adding Merry and Christmas on the other two lines and put the current year on bottom of both in place of family name. They are absolutely lovely and perfect gifts for my grandchildren with their entire family's first names. I am very pleased with them.
Lovely Ornaments
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERN, MD) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments arrived a few days after I ordered them, and they were perfect! Each ornament was in it's own little velvet bag. I absolutely love them, and I'm sure they will look beautiful on the Christmas Tree.

Thank you, Personalization Mall, for "wow-ing" me yet again!
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 6, 2012
This came out beautiful and exactly as pictured. Makes a great present.
A very nice Christmas stocking present to our son and his family
By Frances A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very satisfied with this ornament and the names came out great. It will be an ornament that will be used for many years. I have been satisfied with all of the purchases that I have made from your company. Thanks.
wishes fulfilled
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never used this service before and was very impressed with how quickly the gift arrived. It was accurately engraved and quite lovely. I am very pleased.
An elegant looking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 14, 2014
The ornament came out beautiful and I know the family will love it for years to come. Excellent engraving and looks just like the picture - great qualily.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 15, 2014
The quality was perfect!
Great pseudo family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 8, 2014
I brought one for each of my siblings a couple years ago and they all loved it. One or more hang it around e house all year and not just on the Christmas tree. One of my siblings wanted one for his children which is why this purchase. The only suggestion I would have is if he personalization could be in color it would be easier to see an read specially when it's hanging on a fully decorated tree.
family tree ornament
By Graclyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northport, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend absolutely loved it. I was very happy with my purchase.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 17, 2014
This turned out very well.
Beautiful!!!
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters , PA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked just like the preview image!! It looks beautiful on my tree!!! Love it!
Love it!
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great as pictured
Very nice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 18, 2014
I was very pleased with how nice this ornament was, and the family I gave it to loved it !
Engraved Glass Ornament
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made this a family tradition. I give these to my children every Christmas. They have come to really look forward to adding a new one each year to their trees. They have asked me each year if they were going to get their ornament. They love them and they are a good quality gift I can depend on!
Christmas2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 3, 2014
Product looks just as featured. A very nice, well made ornament
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 7, 2014
The family I bought this for couldn't wait to hang it. And didn't wait t Xmas
Looks great!
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty ornament. This is a gift for family members, there are only 3 in the family so I substituted "Christmas-y" words for the other 3 name spots. It catches the light beautifully & will look great on their tree or on the silver ornament stand.
Very nice gift
By Breda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift to give to a family. My sister lives in Ireland and can not get anything like this there, so I always like to order things from here for her. Very pretty
great idea
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these ornaments - they look great
High Quality & Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - November 4, 2014
I am SO pleased with the quality and beauty of this ornament. It is lovelier and more expensive looking than I had even expected. I have spent much more on "personalized" ornaments before (from other websites, I must say), only to be disappointed because they looked "cheap" or as if they were homemade. Not the case with this one. It is BEAUTIFULLY and professionally done. Great job PersonalizationMall.com! I will be ordering from you again in the future!
Even more than expected!
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very professional
looking and hopefully will
Be cherished forever! I am
Very pleased with
It.
great ornament
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful ornament and great delivery time
Very Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 7, 2014
Quite a lovely ornament! Purchased for a themed tree at local depot museum. Received many compliments from members on it. The size is just right, and the names/words are very clear and readable. Will purchase more in the future!
Ornaments
By Pat J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this website on two occasions. It is easy to use. These are excellent quality and a great price!
Family Gift
By Stephanie S. (Canada) - January 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since 2010 I have been ordering a different glass ornament for each of the six households in our family. It has now become a tradition, and I've been warned to never forget to order them. Even the young ones still living at home want in on it. So now I order more and am keeping a keepsake box for them until they move out and start traditions of their own.
A sincere thank you for helping to make our holiday season memorable.
Great
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved