Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (729 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 13, 2013
LOVE this ornament! I have been purchasing a family ornament for 25 years and just happen to have stumbled upon this site. After receiving the ornament can I say I am thrilled beyond belief! I will definitely buy from them again and again.
Perfect and great quality
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as our family's 2013 ornament and it was better than I expected. We usually get an engraved ornament from a more expensive place but this changed our minds this year. We will no longer be getting our yearly ornament from any other place but here!
wishes fulfilled
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never used this service before and was very impressed with how quickly the gift arrived. It was accurately engraved and quite lovely. I am very pleased.
Ornament Exchange
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a secret santa ornament exchange at work every year and I bought this ornament for a woman who just had her third child. She was so excited because she doesn't have anything with his name on it yet. It is absolutely beautiful. Before everyone knew that it was I who bought it they said this person was not aloud to get in th ornament exchange next year because she out shined everyone else! Of course they were kidding.
Great gift
By Carolyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inola, OK) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two - one of each of my daughter's families. The ornaments are very nice. I would recommend them.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 16, 2013
I bought this as a gift and am so happy with it. It is beautiful and I received it very quickly. Would order again!!!
Perfect in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - December 15, 2013
The Family Tree Ornament is the perfect way to mark the year for each of my children's family as they are all in the growing and expanding stage! Have gotten one for them the past four years and each year is different from the one before! This is a hit each year for all three families!
Exactly as pictured!
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made. Great quality. Looks exceptionally beautiful under the lights of our Christmas tree. You have yet again impressed me!
As always, perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fawn grove, PA) - November 20, 2012
GREAT value, nicely crafted...thanks!
classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - November 24, 2012
Love it! Names are clear and readable.
Lovely Ornaments
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERN, MD) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments arrived a few days after I ordered them, and they were perfect! Each ornament was in it's own little velvet bag. I absolutely love them, and I'm sure they will look beautiful on the Christmas Tree.

Thank you, Personalization Mall, for "wow-ing" me yet again!
A very nice Christmas stocking present to our son and his family
By Frances A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very satisfied with this ornament and the names came out great. It will be an ornament that will be used for many years. I have been satisfied with all of the purchases that I have made from your company. Thanks.
Perfect Gifts to Give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - November 14, 2012
I ordered one of these with 6 names, and another with 4 names adding Merry and Christmas on the other two lines and put the current year on bottom of both in place of family name. They are absolutely lovely and perfect gifts for my grandchildren with their entire family's first names. I am very pleased with them.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, NJ) - December 8, 2012
This ornament is perfect,looks a lot more expensive than it is!
glass ornament
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful. I ordered 1 for each of my sons and their families. Can't wait tip they open them!
A lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 6, 2012
Beautiful ornament. Looks just as pictured. A quality product to be treasured for years to come.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - November 29, 2012
Great quality. The ornament is gorgeous and looks even better than expected.
Great ornament!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury, MA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how I was able to personalize this exactly how I wanted to. It's the perfect size for our tree and I like the little bag it came in as that will help with storage each year.
Attractive ornament...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I have ordered many frames from PM, this was the first time I had ordered ornaments and was not sure what to expect. I bought them on clearance and was willing to take a chance. When they arrived in the protective pouches, I could not have been happier with the quality. I ordered four ornaments, one for myself, and the others for family. The size and weight was very nice(not too heavy for tree branch). Will look pretty next to a tree bulb. The names are small but can be easily read. Very classy. I know my family will be very impressed with the ornaments when they receive them next holiday season.
Great Buy
By Diann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandson and the quality is outstanding, also the price was a steel. Thank you Personalization Mall
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 15, 2012
These make the perfect Holiday gifts! They are so adorable and make such a nice presentation with that added personal touch!
Very good product at a very good price
By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the ornaments for my two daughters and they were thrilled wih them.
Perfect
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected, it's great.
Quality product, quickly delivered, at good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - November 6, 2012
Cute!
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 6, 2012
This came out beautiful and exactly as pictured. Makes a great present.
treasured ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 23, 2012
This was a great ornament-I bought one for myself and one for a friend as a gift. I loved that it had room for everyones names.
love it
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBLM, WA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great Christmas gift for our family members!
love it
By carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, very beautiful
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought several of these ornaments as gifts and they are always a big hit!
perfect gift
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for my brother's family.
my sister in law cried. perfect gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 28, 2012
I presented each of our children & their families with this lovely tree ornament.
They all loved it..!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
A great gift for family members that have everything. It is very nice.
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 23, 2012
I bought 2 of these as gifts. They came out amazing and looked more expensive then they were. The engraving came out just as pictured. The people who I gave them to also loved them and hung them up right away on their tree! I will definitely be ordering more from this site!
One of my favorites
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these as teacher gifts and to neighbors to let them know you were thinking of them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaplin, CT) - January 12, 2013
Wonderful way of remembering all our pets each Christmas.
Nice gift for friends
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like personalized gifts? This makes a great gift for family or friends. Great service, nice product and fast delivery.
Great quality!
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks a lot more expensive than it was. I was very pleased with this gift.
Exactly What I Hoped For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2013
Beautiful ornament and an easy "quick gift". Plenty of room for everyone's name, including their pet, which I think made it very special for my friends. High quality and shipped on time the day before Christmas!
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 13, 2012
Satisfied. Exactly how I thought it would be.
Love it!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 1st time I have used personalization mall but it definately won't be the last!! I ordered several of these ornaments and love each and every one of them! I usually buy my yearly ornaments for my family at the mall and have the clerk personalize them. But these are so nice and the prices were eqaul to or better than the mall! Now I'm excited enough to come back throughout the year for more personalized gifts! :-)
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved