Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (645 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(575)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Xmas Tree Ornament
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Pleased with the finished product, as I always am.
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 25, 2013
Personalized ordering was extremely easy and quality of finished product was excellent. I couldn't be more pleased. I definitely will recommend "Personalization Mall.com" to all my friends. Thank you PMall!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 27, 2013
It was a gift. Turned out beautifully. Recipient loved it.
GREAT GIFT FOR FAMILY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 27, 2013
Beautiful ornament that can be used year after year.
Engraved glass ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 26, 2013
I bought several ornaments to give to family and friends this holiday season and they were beautiful. My family and friends loved them. The quality is everything I could have hoped for. I would definitely order again. I have ordered a number of items from this site and everything is top quality. The items arrive in plenty of time and the gift wrapping is worth it.
Great idea and gift for the hard to shop!
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several styles of these ornaments over the years and always get very positive feedback. Great way to commemorate new family members or as a family gift for those hard to shop. Good price too!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 7, 2014
The family I bought this for couldn't wait to hang it. And didn't wait t Xmas
Looks great!
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty ornament. This is a gift for family members, there are only 3 in the family so I substituted "Christmas-y" words for the other 3 name spots. It catches the light beautifully & will look great on their tree or on the silver ornament stand.
Very nice gift
By Breda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift to give to a family. My sister lives in Ireland and can not get anything like this there, so I always like to order things from here for her. Very pretty
great idea
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these ornaments - they look great
High Quality & Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - November 4, 2014
I am SO pleased with the quality and beauty of this ornament. It is lovelier and more expensive looking than I had even expected. I have spent much more on "personalized" ornaments before (from other websites, I must say), only to be disappointed because they looked "cheap" or as if they were homemade. Not the case with this one. It is BEAUTIFULLY and professionally done. Great job PersonalizationMall.com! I will be ordering from you again in the future!
Even more than expected!
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very professional
looking and hopefully will
Be cherished forever! I am
Very pleased with
It.
great ornament
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful ornament and great delivery time
Very Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 7, 2014
Quite a lovely ornament! Purchased for a themed tree at local depot museum. Received many compliments from members on it. The size is just right, and the names/words are very clear and readable. Will purchase more in the future!
Ornaments
By Pat J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this website on two occasions. It is easy to use. These are excellent quality and a great price!
Quality
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send my daughter something special for her family Christmas tree. I was so pleased with my last order that I focus on your web site. The quality of the product was great, and you made ordering it so easy. They were so please and loved it. Thank you
beautifull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - January 20, 2014
got this for my daughter and son in law for christmas and was very pleased with the quality of the product,,,,they loved it
Engraved Ornament
By KIM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, CT) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - January 8, 2014
Got this for my Sister in law's tree, she loved it!
Perfect
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! A great keepsake that will last forever!
Love this
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one that I have purchased with the names of my beloved pets past and present. I love this ornament. It is beautifully done and will be a wonderful keepsake for my Children and Grandchildren.
Charming
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift idea. High quality ornament that will last for years.
Nana Approved!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it...I will be buying these for other family members for Christmas. Really pretty!
Holiday Memories
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament...simple, cute, memorable.
It will be a nice gift to our daughter's /son in law's tree.
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and looks expensive. I love it! Highly recommend.
Beautiful!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of two ornaments I ordered for my brother's wedding. My family loves Christmas ornaments and having all the names and the year of the new blended family on this ornament made it all that more special. The etching is very nice, the beveled glass is beautiful and the silver bow ribbon hanger is just the right embellishment. The happy couple loved it! I ordered this on a Sunday night for the wedding which was Friday the same week. As always with orders from Personalized Mall, I received it in plenty of time (by Wednesday) for the wedding. Excellent all the way round.
Perfect gift tags
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price - Great quality - Fast delivery - I'm satisfied
Christmas in July 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - July 29, 2013
I always love sending something personalized! My pregnant niece loved this ornament.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these ornaments for a friend for a Christmas remembrance and it came out so beautifully that I have now ordered several more for friends and family members. They are heavy weight, beautifully etched and have a lovely silver clasp on top. The glass will catch the light and sparkle on the tree and how nice that it can be personalized any way you want...names, dates, personal message, etc. LOVE these!
Totally awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - November 11, 2013
This is an awesome ornament!! Love the quality too!
Lovely ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2013
A very nice memento to memorialize the specific holiday for years to come. I like that we could make the personalization work for our situation. Arrived promptly in perfect condition for giving.
Christmas
By stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2013
This ornament is absolutely lovely and the people I gave them to loved them so much! I bought several and no one was disappointed!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaplin, CT) - January 12, 2013
Wonderful way of remembering all our pets each Christmas.
Never disappointed...
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third glass ornament ordered from PM, but prob my 60th item overall, and I am never disappointed. As are most of my purchases from PMall, this was a gift. I am excited to hand to my friend at Christmas, only downfall is waiting another 11 months to present it :). The ornament is exactly as pictured, but even nicer when you see the personalization first-hand. Comes with a sturdy silver cord/ribbon attached for hanging, and neatly tucked in a black drawstring bag surrounded in bubble wrap upon receipt. Recommended.
Nice gift for friends
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like personalized gifts? This makes a great gift for family or friends. Great service, nice product and fast delivery.
One of my favorites
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these as teacher gifts and to neighbors to let them know you were thinking of them.
beautiful
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of our names and year was awsome
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 14, 2013
This turned out really nice--it will look great with the lights on the tree and arrived with a nice storage bag--great value!
Family Christmas Ornament
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for the family. I purchased 1 2 years ago. The family loved it. Last year they added a new baby so I was able to add her to this new one.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved