Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with the frame I ordered. It is beautiful, I got it at a great price and the time between ordering and receiving was terrific. I will be ordering from your...
    ~LEANNE - MA

    Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
    Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (564)
    4 star:
    (59)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Quality
    By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to send my daughter something special for her family Christmas tree. I was so pleased with my last order that I focus on your web site. The quality of the product was great, and you made ordering it so easy. They were so please and loved it. Thank you
    Nicely Done
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our ornament was very nicely engraved. The work was quality and our friends commented on how much they liked the ornament.
    Engraved Ornament
    By KIM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, CT) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful
    Nana Approved!
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it...I will be buying these for other family members for Christmas. Really pretty!
    Charming
    By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift idea. High quality ornament that will last for years.
    beautifull
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - January 20, 2014
    got this for my daughter and son in law for christmas and was very pleased with the quality of the product,,,,they loved it
    Perfect
    By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful! A great keepsake that will last forever!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - January 1, 2014
    This was a gift for a friend that was expecting her second child. The ornament was beautiful and everyone loved it with "Baby 2014" included.
    Christmas Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2013
    When a new baby is added to our family, I buy an ornament to commemorate the occasion. This year we had 2 new babies and a new daughter-in-law! I love the ornaments that I purchased. They are exactly what I wanted and they were engraved properly. I bought two of these Family Tree ornaments and one bride and groom ornament.
    Beautiful!
    By Sherri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty, names are easy to read, quality is great! Would love to see more shapes available.
    GREAT GIFT FOR FAMILY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 27, 2013
    Beautiful ornament that can be used year after year.
    Loved it!
    By Sokchea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! Ordered for self and family members. I'm sure we will enjoy it for years to come.
    my gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
    Such a great gift my siblingd loved it. I ordered 8 of these. They were engraved nicely and i was happy how great they came out. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
    Really Versitile
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - January 1, 2014
    Have ordered many personalized ornaments the last several years. I have never been disappointed in any that I ordered. Make great inexpensive gifts! I have given to Vet Clinic, Doggy Day Care, and Family members. The family tree is especially nice. I ordered one already for 2014! Nice size, engraving very nice. I also appreciate the fact that the personalization is included in the price. Other sites I have checked charge extra for this! Good service and reasonably delivery time. Will continue to shop here!
    Adorable, a definite keepsake.
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenback, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely pleased, this will be on our Christmas tree for many years to come.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh, IN) - December 31, 2013
    I am very happy with this company. The ornaments are beautiful and excellent speed on delivery. I will be a repeat customer.
    Wonderful Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 13, 2013
    LOVE this ornament! I have been purchasing a family ornament for 25 years and just happen to have stumbled upon this site. After receiving the ornament can I say I am thrilled beyond belief! I will definitely buy from them again and again.
    One of my favorites
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given these as teacher gifts and to neighbors to let them know you were thinking of them.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaplin, CT) - January 12, 2013
    Wonderful way of remembering all our pets each Christmas.
    Exactly What I Hoped For
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2013
    Beautiful ornament and an easy "quick gift". Plenty of room for everyone's name, including their pet, which I think made it very special for my friends. High quality and shipped on time the day before Christmas!
    Nice gift for friends
    By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Who doesn't like personalized gifts? This makes a great gift for family or friends. Great service, nice product and fast delivery.
    Ornament
    By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are GREAT! Can't wait to give them out at Christmas.
    Branching out a little
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, IN) - January 14, 2013
    Loved the Christmas tree shape and etching. Different from the usual options. Able to personalize it easily and has a special look to it. Ordered easily and arrived in good time.
    Never disappointed...
    By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third glass ornament ordered from PM, but prob my 60th item overall, and I am never disappointed. As are most of my purchases from PMall, this was a gift. I am excited to hand to my friend at Christmas, only downfall is waiting another 11 months to present it :). The ornament is exactly as pictured, but even nicer when you see the personalization first-hand. Comes with a sturdy silver cord/ribbon attached for hanging, and neatly tucked in a black drawstring bag surrounded in bubble wrap upon receipt. Recommended.
    beautiful
    By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All of our names and year was awsome
    Great quality!
    By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looks a lot more expensive than it was. I was very pleased with this gift.
    Exactly as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - December 21, 2012
    This turned out wonderful and I would highly recommend!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
    A great gift for family members that have everything. It is very nice.
    Perfect family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 19, 2012
    I ordered 3 of these for gifts, and they turned out perfectly. The engraving is well done, the ornaments are very nice, and I will definitely order more in the future.
    2012 Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - December 20, 2012
    I loved this personalized ornament so much I ended up getting two of them! I loved that it even came in its own special bag!
    Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
    By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought several of these ornaments as gifts and they are always a big hit!
    perfect gift
    By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased this for my brother's family.
    my sister in law cried. perfect gift!
    Loved this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 23, 2012
    I bought 2 of these as gifts. They came out amazing and looked more expensive then they were. The engraving came out just as pictured. The people who I gave them to also loved them and hung them up right away on their tree! I will definitely be ordering more from this site!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 28, 2012
    I presented each of our children & their families with this lovely tree ornament.
    They all loved it..!!!
    Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 14, 2013
    This turned out really nice--it will look great with the lights on the tree and arrived with a nice storage bag--great value!
    more then I expected
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was extremely happy with the quality of the purchase I made. Writing was clear and crisp ,glass was strong, also communication was very good. I knew when my order was placed, packaged and then sent. also in a timely manor. I will purchase again. Thank you.
    Beautiful orniment
    By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry , OH) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personal touch that your company offers to shopers
    Lovely ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2013
    A very nice memento to memorialize the specific holiday for years to come. I like that we could make the personalization work for our situation. Arrived promptly in perfect condition for giving.
    Simply beautiful..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - November 20, 2013
    Very please with this item...ended up ordering more than planned. Elegant and beautiful. I will purchase more in the future.
    Perfect and great quality
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as our family's 2013 ornament and it was better than I expected. We usually get an engraved ornament from a more expensive place but this changed our minds this year. We will no longer be getting our yearly ornament from any other place but here!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved