Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Ordering was so easy on your website and I received shipping info via email. Your attention to details show professionalism. Thanks so much!
    ~Laura - MS

    Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
    Average Customer Review: (639 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (569)
    4 star:
    (59)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Family Tradition Ornament
    By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When we ordered the ornament, we had no idea how beautiful it is. Each name delicately engraved on it's own branch. The glass is first class and the engraving was precision perfect. The velvet bag added a classy finishing touch.

    We ordered the gift wrapping package which is in a class of it's own.

    This will become an annual family tradition.
    Love It
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this ornament
    Adorable, a definite keepsake.
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenback, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely pleased, this will be on our Christmas tree for many years to come.
    Holiday Memories
    By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament...simple, cute, memorable.
    It will be a nice gift to our daughter's /son in law's tree.
    Love this
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third one that I have purchased with the names of my beloved pets past and present. I love this ornament. It is beautifully done and will be a wonderful keepsake for my Children and Grandchildren.
    Perfect
    By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful! A great keepsake that will last forever!
    Nana Approved!
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it...I will be buying these for other family members for Christmas. Really pretty!
    great idea
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased two of these ornaments - they look great
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 7, 2014
    The family I bought this for couldn't wait to hang it. And didn't wait t Xmas
    Charming
    By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift idea. High quality ornament that will last for years.
    Very nice gift
    By Breda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a nice gift to give to a family. My sister lives in Ireland and can not get anything like this there, so I always like to order things from here for her. Very pretty
    beautifull
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - January 20, 2014
    got this for my daughter and son in law for christmas and was very pleased with the quality of the product,,,,they loved it
    Really Versitile
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - January 1, 2014
    Have ordered many personalized ornaments the last several years. I have never been disappointed in any that I ordered. Make great inexpensive gifts! I have given to Vet Clinic, Doggy Day Care, and Family members. The family tree is especially nice. I ordered one already for 2014! Nice size, engraving very nice. I also appreciate the fact that the personalization is included in the price. Other sites I have checked charge extra for this! Good service and reasonably delivery time. Will continue to shop here!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - January 1, 2014
    This was a gift for a friend that was expecting her second child. The ornament was beautiful and everyone loved it with "Baby 2014" included.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh, IN) - December 31, 2013
    I am very happy with this company. The ornaments are beautiful and excellent speed on delivery. I will be a repeat customer.
    my gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
    Such a great gift my siblingd loved it. I ordered 8 of these. They were engraved nicely and i was happy how great they came out. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
    GREAT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - January 8, 2014
    Got this for my Sister in law's tree, she loved it!
    Quality
    By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to send my daughter something special for her family Christmas tree. I was so pleased with my last order that I focus on your web site. The quality of the product was great, and you made ordering it so easy. They were so please and loved it. Thank you
    Nicely Done
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our ornament was very nicely engraved. The work was quality and our friends commented on how much they liked the ornament.
    Engraved Ornament
    By KIM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, CT) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 16, 2013
    I bought this as a gift and am so happy with it. It is beautiful and I received it very quickly. Would order again!!!
    Branching out a little
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, IN) - January 14, 2013
    Loved the Christmas tree shape and etching. Different from the usual options. Able to personalize it easily and has a special look to it. Ordered easily and arrived in good time.
    Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 14, 2013
    This turned out really nice--it will look great with the lights on the tree and arrived with a nice storage bag--great value!
    beautiful
    By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All of our names and year was awsome
    Ornament
    By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are GREAT! Can't wait to give them out at Christmas.
    Christmas in July 2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - July 29, 2013
    I always love sending something personalized! My pregnant niece loved this ornament.
    Absolutely gorgeous!
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect and looks expensive. I love it! Highly recommend.
    Family Christmas Ornament
    By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea for the family. I purchased 1 2 years ago. The family loved it. Last year they added a new baby so I was able to add her to this new one.
    Perfect gift tags
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good price - Great quality - Fast delivery - I'm satisfied
    Never disappointed...
    By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third glass ornament ordered from PM, but prob my 60th item overall, and I am never disappointed. As are most of my purchases from PMall, this was a gift. I am excited to hand to my friend at Christmas, only downfall is waiting another 11 months to present it :). The ornament is exactly as pictured, but even nicer when you see the personalization first-hand. Comes with a sturdy silver cord/ribbon attached for hanging, and neatly tucked in a black drawstring bag surrounded in bubble wrap upon receipt. Recommended.
    perfect gift
    By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased this for my brother's family.
    my sister in law cried. perfect gift!
    Great quality!
    By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looks a lot more expensive than it was. I was very pleased with this gift.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 28, 2012
    I presented each of our children & their families with this lovely tree ornament.
    They all loved it..!!!
    Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
    By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought several of these ornaments as gifts and they are always a big hit!
    One of my favorites
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given these as teacher gifts and to neighbors to let them know you were thinking of them.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaplin, CT) - January 12, 2013
    Wonderful way of remembering all our pets each Christmas.
    Exactly What I Hoped For
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2013
    Beautiful ornament and an easy "quick gift". Plenty of room for everyone's name, including their pet, which I think made it very special for my friends. High quality and shipped on time the day before Christmas!
    Nice gift for friends
    By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Who doesn't like personalized gifts? This makes a great gift for family or friends. Great service, nice product and fast delivery.
    Beautiful!
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of two ornaments I ordered for my brother's wedding. My family loves Christmas ornaments and having all the names and the year of the new blended family on this ornament made it all that more special. The etching is very nice, the beveled glass is beautiful and the silver bow ribbon hanger is just the right embellishment. The happy couple loved it! I ordered this on a Sunday night for the wedding which was Friday the same week. As always with orders from Personalized Mall, I received it in plenty of time (by Wednesday) for the wedding. Excellent all the way round.
    wishes fulfilled
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had never used this service before and was very impressed with how quickly the gift arrived. It was accurately engraved and quite lovely. I am very pleased.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved