Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (757 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 13, 2013
LOVE this ornament! I have been purchasing a family ornament for 25 years and just happen to have stumbled upon this site. After receiving the ornament can I say I am thrilled beyond belief! I will definitely buy from them again and again.
Perfect and great quality
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as our family's 2013 ornament and it was better than I expected. We usually get an engraved ornament from a more expensive place but this changed our minds this year. We will no longer be getting our yearly ornament from any other place but here!
Makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 6, 2013
Was really impressed with the way this ornament turned out. It's quite lovely, and I hope that my dear friend will enjoy it for years to come!!
Christmas
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice. My niece will love it.
Love It
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament
my gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
Such a great gift my siblingd loved it. I ordered 8 of these. They were engraved nicely and i was happy how great they came out. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
Really Versitile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - January 1, 2014
Have ordered many personalized ornaments the last several years. I have never been disappointed in any that I ordered. Make great inexpensive gifts! I have given to Vet Clinic, Doggy Day Care, and Family members. The family tree is especially nice. I ordered one already for 2014! Nice size, engraving very nice. I also appreciate the fact that the personalization is included in the price. Other sites I have checked charge extra for this! Good service and reasonably delivery time. Will continue to shop here!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh, IN) - December 31, 2013
I am very happy with this company. The ornaments are beautiful and excellent speed on delivery. I will be a repeat customer.
Beautiful!
By Sherri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, names are easy to read, quality is great! Would love to see more shapes available.
Adorable, a definite keepsake.
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenback, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased, this will be on our Christmas tree for many years to come.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - January 8, 2014
Got this for my Sister in law's tree, she loved it!
Quality
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send my daughter something special for her family Christmas tree. I was so pleased with my last order that I focus on your web site. The quality of the product was great, and you made ordering it so easy. They were so please and loved it. Thank you
Engraved Ornament
By KIM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, CT) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - January 1, 2014
This was a gift for a friend that was expecting her second child. The ornament was beautiful and everyone loved it with "Baby 2014" included.
Nicely Done
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament was very nicely engraved. The work was quality and our friends commented on how much they liked the ornament.
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 25, 2013
Personalized ordering was extremely easy and quality of finished product was excellent. I couldn't be more pleased. I definitely will recommend "Personalization Mall.com" to all my friends. Thank you PMall!
Engraved glass ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 26, 2013
I bought several ornaments to give to family and friends this holiday season and they were beautiful. My family and friends loved them. The quality is everything I could have hoped for. I would definitely order again. I have ordered a number of items from this site and everything is top quality. The items arrive in plenty of time and the gift wrapping is worth it.
Ornament
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a present. The family loved it. Very pretty on their tree.
Xmas Tree Ornament
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Pleased with the finished product, as I always am.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 24, 2013
Absolutely beautiful way to have the family members and year on a Christmas ornament. As my daughter's family grows, I will get her a new tree with the names and year.
Loved it!
By Sokchea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Ordered for self and family members. I'm sure we will enjoy it for years to come.
Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2013
When a new baby is added to our family, I buy an ornament to commemorate the occasion. This year we had 2 new babies and a new daughter-in-law! I love the ornaments that I purchased. They are exactly what I wanted and they were engraved properly. I bought two of these Family Tree ornaments and one bride and groom ornament.
GREAT GIFT FOR FAMILY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 27, 2013
Beautiful ornament that can be used year after year.
Great idea and gift for the hard to shop!
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several styles of these ornaments over the years and always get very positive feedback. Great way to commemorate new family members or as a family gift for those hard to shop. Good price too!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 27, 2013
It was a gift. Turned out beautifully. Recipient loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2013
This ornament is absolutely lovely and the people I gave them to loved them so much! I bought several and no one was disappointed!
Love it!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 1st time I have used personalization mall but it definately won't be the last!! I ordered several of these ornaments and love each and every one of them! I usually buy my yearly ornaments for my family at the mall and have the clerk personalize them. But these are so nice and the prices were eqaul to or better than the mall! Now I'm excited enough to come back throughout the year for more personalized gifts! :-)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 17, 2012
Absolutely loved the two tree ornaments that I bought for the people that I love. I'm so glad I found this website! Will definitely purchase again :)
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 13, 2012
Satisfied. Exactly how I thought it would be.
Beautiful
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came to me in excellent condition. The engraving was lovely and it looks wonderful in my tree, especially behind the lights. I'm very happy with it.
Great presents
By Davd L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wylie, SC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have gotten an engraved tree and they are both so perfect. Thanks
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - December 21, 2012
This turned out wonderful and I would highly recommend!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
A great gift for family members that have everything. It is very nice.
2012 Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - December 20, 2012
I loved this personalized ornament so much I ended up getting two of them! I loved that it even came in its own special bag!
Love the ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2012
I like the quality and the design. I gave this to my boss for Christmas and she LOVED it!

THANK YOU personalizationmall.com!
Perfect family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 19, 2012
I ordered 3 of these for gifts, and they turned out perfectly. The engraving is well done, the ornaments are very nice, and I will definitely order more in the future.
classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - November 24, 2012
Love it! Names are clear and readable.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - November 29, 2012
Great quality. The ornament is gorgeous and looks even better than expected.
As always, perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fawn grove, PA) - November 20, 2012
GREAT value, nicely crafted...thanks!
Perfect Gifts to Give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - November 14, 2012
I ordered one of these with 6 names, and another with 4 names adding Merry and Christmas on the other two lines and put the current year on bottom of both in place of family name. They are absolutely lovely and perfect gifts for my grandchildren with their entire family's first names. I am very pleased with them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved