Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (640 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(570)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love It
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament
Xmas Tree Ornament
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Pleased with the finished product, as I always am.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh, IN) - December 31, 2013
I am very happy with this company. The ornaments are beautiful and excellent speed on delivery. I will be a repeat customer.
Love this
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one that I have purchased with the names of my beloved pets past and present. I love this ornament. It is beautifully done and will be a wonderful keepsake for my Children and Grandchildren.
Charming
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift idea. High quality ornament that will last for years.
Nana Approved!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it...I will be buying these for other family members for Christmas. Really pretty!
Holiday Memories
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament...simple, cute, memorable.
It will be a nice gift to our daughter's /son in law's tree.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 7, 2014
The family I bought this for couldn't wait to hang it. And didn't wait t Xmas
Looks great!
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty ornament. This is a gift for family members, there are only 3 in the family so I substituted "Christmas-y" words for the other 3 name spots. It catches the light beautifully & will look great on their tree or on the silver ornament stand.
Very nice gift
By Breda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift to give to a family. My sister lives in Ireland and can not get anything like this there, so I always like to order things from here for her. Very pretty
great idea
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these ornaments - they look great
Perfect
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! A great keepsake that will last forever!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - January 1, 2014
This was a gift for a friend that was expecting her second child. The ornament was beautiful and everyone loved it with "Baby 2014" included.
Nicely Done
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament was very nicely engraved. The work was quality and our friends commented on how much they liked the ornament.
my gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
Such a great gift my siblingd loved it. I ordered 8 of these. They were engraved nicely and i was happy how great they came out. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
Really Versitile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - January 1, 2014
Have ordered many personalized ornaments the last several years. I have never been disappointed in any that I ordered. Make great inexpensive gifts! I have given to Vet Clinic, Doggy Day Care, and Family members. The family tree is especially nice. I ordered one already for 2014! Nice size, engraving very nice. I also appreciate the fact that the personalization is included in the price. Other sites I have checked charge extra for this! Good service and reasonably delivery time. Will continue to shop here!
Quality
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send my daughter something special for her family Christmas tree. I was so pleased with my last order that I focus on your web site. The quality of the product was great, and you made ordering it so easy. They were so please and loved it. Thank you
beautifull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - January 20, 2014
got this for my daughter and son in law for christmas and was very pleased with the quality of the product,,,,they loved it
Engraved Ornament
By KIM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, CT) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - January 8, 2014
Got this for my Sister in law's tree, she loved it!
Ornament Exchange
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a secret santa ornament exchange at work every year and I bought this ornament for a woman who just had her third child. She was so excited because she doesn't have anything with his name on it yet. It is absolutely beautiful. Before everyone knew that it was I who bought it they said this person was not aloud to get in th ornament exchange next year because she out shined everyone else! Of course they were kidding.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 14, 2013
This turned out really nice--it will look great with the lights on the tree and arrived with a nice storage bag--great value!
Family Christmas Ornament
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for the family. I purchased 1 2 years ago. The family loved it. Last year they added a new baby so I was able to add her to this new one.
Ornament
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are GREAT! Can't wait to give them out at Christmas.
Branching out a little
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, IN) - January 14, 2013
Loved the Christmas tree shape and etching. Different from the usual options. Able to personalize it easily and has a special look to it. Ordered easily and arrived in good time.
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and looks expensive. I love it! Highly recommend.
Beautiful!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of two ornaments I ordered for my brother's wedding. My family loves Christmas ornaments and having all the names and the year of the new blended family on this ornament made it all that more special. The etching is very nice, the beveled glass is beautiful and the silver bow ribbon hanger is just the right embellishment. The happy couple loved it! I ordered this on a Sunday night for the wedding which was Friday the same week. As always with orders from Personalized Mall, I received it in plenty of time (by Wednesday) for the wedding. Excellent all the way round.
Perfect gift tags
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price - Great quality - Fast delivery - I'm satisfied
Christmas in July 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - July 29, 2013
I always love sending something personalized! My pregnant niece loved this ornament.
beautiful
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of our names and year was awsome
Great quality!
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks a lot more expensive than it was. I was very pleased with this gift.
Exactly What I Hoped For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2013
Beautiful ornament and an easy "quick gift". Plenty of room for everyone's name, including their pet, which I think made it very special for my friends. High quality and shipped on time the day before Christmas!
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought several of these ornaments as gifts and they are always a big hit!
perfect gift
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for my brother's family.
my sister in law cried. perfect gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaplin, CT) - January 12, 2013
Wonderful way of remembering all our pets each Christmas.
Never disappointed...
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third glass ornament ordered from PM, but prob my 60th item overall, and I am never disappointed. As are most of my purchases from PMall, this was a gift. I am excited to hand to my friend at Christmas, only downfall is waiting another 11 months to present it :). The ornament is exactly as pictured, but even nicer when you see the personalization first-hand. Comes with a sturdy silver cord/ribbon attached for hanging, and neatly tucked in a black drawstring bag surrounded in bubble wrap upon receipt. Recommended.
Nice gift for friends
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like personalized gifts? This makes a great gift for family or friends. Great service, nice product and fast delivery.
One of my favorites
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these as teacher gifts and to neighbors to let them know you were thinking of them.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these ornaments for a friend for a Christmas remembrance and it came out so beautifully that I have now ordered several more for friends and family members. They are heavy weight, beautifully etched and have a lovely silver clasp on top. The glass will catch the light and sparkle on the tree and how nice that it can be personalized any way you want...names, dates, personal message, etc. LOVE these!
Wonderful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 13, 2013
LOVE this ornament! I have been purchasing a family ornament for 25 years and just happen to have stumbled upon this site. After receiving the ornament can I say I am thrilled beyond belief! I will definitely buy from them again and again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved