Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (687 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(612)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 24, 2013
Absolutely beautiful way to have the family members and year on a Christmas ornament. As my daughter's family grows, I will get her a new tree with the names and year.
Engraved glass ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 26, 2013
I bought several ornaments to give to family and friends this holiday season and they were beautiful. My family and friends loved them. The quality is everything I could have hoped for. I would definitely order again. I have ordered a number of items from this site and everything is top quality. The items arrive in plenty of time and the gift wrapping is worth it.
Great idea and gift for the hard to shop!
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several styles of these ornaments over the years and always get very positive feedback. Great way to commemorate new family members or as a family gift for those hard to shop. Good price too!
Ornament
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a present. The family loved it. Very pretty on their tree.
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 25, 2013
Personalized ordering was extremely easy and quality of finished product was excellent. I couldn't be more pleased. I definitely will recommend "Personalization Mall.com" to all my friends. Thank you PMall!
Personalized Ornaments
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several personalized Christmas ornaments over the years, and have always been pleased with absolutely everything I have received. The quick delivery is also definitely a plus.
Broken Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahaina, HI) - December 14, 2013
The tree ornament was beautiful but was broken in many pieces. I have ordered these before and they are very nice and the perfect ornament. I'm sad that our annual ornament is broken--not sure if PM replaces broken items??
The second ornament I ordered arrived perfect--not sure what happened to mine...
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 14, 2013
All I can say is that I ordered 3 products and they were all perfect. The quality and shipping were spot on. Thank you
wishes fulfilled
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never used this service before and was very impressed with how quickly the gift arrived. It was accurately engraved and quite lovely. I am very pleased.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 13, 2013
LOVE this ornament! I have been purchasing a family ornament for 25 years and just happen to have stumbled upon this site. After receiving the ornament can I say I am thrilled beyond belief! I will definitely buy from them again and again.
Perfect in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - December 15, 2013
The Family Tree Ornament is the perfect way to mark the year for each of my children's family as they are all in the growing and expanding stage! Have gotten one for them the past four years and each year is different from the one before! This is a hit each year for all three families!
Ornament Exchange
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a secret santa ornament exchange at work every year and I bought this ornament for a woman who just had her third child. She was so excited because she doesn't have anything with his name on it yet. It is absolutely beautiful. Before everyone knew that it was I who bought it they said this person was not aloud to get in th ornament exchange next year because she out shined everyone else! Of course they were kidding.
Great gift
By Carolyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inola, OK) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two - one of each of my daughter's families. The ornaments are very nice. I would recommend them.
Exactly as pictured!
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made. Great quality. Looks exceptionally beautiful under the lights of our Christmas tree. You have yet again impressed me!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 16, 2013
I bought this as a gift and am so happy with it. It is beautiful and I received it very quickly. Would order again!!!
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - January 8, 2014
Got this for my Sister in law's tree, she loved it!
Quality
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send my daughter something special for her family Christmas tree. I was so pleased with my last order that I focus on your web site. The quality of the product was great, and you made ordering it so easy. They were so please and loved it. Thank you
Nicely Done
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament was very nicely engraved. The work was quality and our friends commented on how much they liked the ornament.
Engraved Ornament
By KIM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, CT) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
beautifull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - January 20, 2014
got this for my daughter and son in law for christmas and was very pleased with the quality of the product,,,,they loved it
Holiday Memories
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament...simple, cute, memorable.
It will be a nice gift to our daughter's /son in law's tree.
Love this
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one that I have purchased with the names of my beloved pets past and present. I love this ornament. It is beautifully done and will be a wonderful keepsake for my Children and Grandchildren.
Perfect
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! A great keepsake that will last forever!
Nana Approved!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it...I will be buying these for other family members for Christmas. Really pretty!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - January 1, 2014
This was a gift for a friend that was expecting her second child. The ornament was beautiful and everyone loved it with "Baby 2014" included.
Loved it!
By Sokchea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Ordered for self and family members. I'm sure we will enjoy it for years to come.
Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2013
When a new baby is added to our family, I buy an ornament to commemorate the occasion. This year we had 2 new babies and a new daughter-in-law! I love the ornaments that I purchased. They are exactly what I wanted and they were engraved properly. I bought two of these Family Tree ornaments and one bride and groom ornament.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 27, 2013
It was a gift. Turned out beautifully. Recipient loved it.
GREAT GIFT FOR FAMILY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 27, 2013
Beautiful ornament that can be used year after year.
Beautiful!
By Sherri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, names are easy to read, quality is great! Would love to see more shapes available.
my gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
Such a great gift my siblingd loved it. I ordered 8 of these. They were engraved nicely and i was happy how great they came out. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
Really Versitile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - January 1, 2014
Have ordered many personalized ornaments the last several years. I have never been disappointed in any that I ordered. Make great inexpensive gifts! I have given to Vet Clinic, Doggy Day Care, and Family members. The family tree is especially nice. I ordered one already for 2014! Nice size, engraving very nice. I also appreciate the fact that the personalization is included in the price. Other sites I have checked charge extra for this! Good service and reasonably delivery time. Will continue to shop here!
Adorable, a definite keepsake.
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenback, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased, this will be on our Christmas tree for many years to come.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh, IN) - December 31, 2013
I am very happy with this company. The ornaments are beautiful and excellent speed on delivery. I will be a repeat customer.
Beautiful work
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what we asked for and more beautiful in my hands! Xmas gift for Gramma and she tearfully loved it!
Amazing gift!
By Alexandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my aunt...
She is someone who always get a lot of presents on Xmats, so i didn't wanna get an expensive gift...
I preferred something that reflected love and family... so I put the names of her husband and children on the little tree, and definitely loved it! she was so grateful...
The letters were very classic, and they were read easily... i put "Christmas" and "2010" in the last 2 lines and it looked perfect!!!
This was definitely a great gift! i also got the stand.. and she'll be putting it on a table so all visitors can see it (instead that putting it on the xmas tree).

I totally recommend it!!!
loved it
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the Family i bought this for loved it so much..turned out very pretty
A wondeful gift to give!
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave several of the Ornaments for Christmas this year! I liked them.
Lovely Ornament
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised by how well the ornament was made. It looked exactly like the preview picture shown when ordering. Getting it on sale was even better. My godsons family just loved it. Matter of fact, all the other people at the party thought it was beautiful too.

It came in the mail quickly and undamaged.
Beautiful
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with the Family Tree ornament I ordered. It was high in quality and my Son and Daughter In Law LOVED IT
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved