Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for being a great company to do business with. I wish all companies operated the way PersonalizationMall.com does. The ordering process was easy and it's good to be able to preview and see...
    ~Rona - IL

    Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
    Average Customer Review: (638 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (568)
    4 star:
    (59)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
    By M. A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a small gift for my son and his family. It was "cute" so I said price isn't bad why not? When I rec'd the ornament I was immensely pleased it is just beautiful with the etched names it is also so special. I am much more than pleased and the shipping time was so fast I didn't have to "wonder what it will look like when I actually get it" for very long. This customer is happy and will definately be returning. Thank you.
    Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these and the picture online is exactly what you receive but better! I love it and I am confident that the family that I purchased it for will love and treasure this ornament for years to come!
    Family Ornament!
    By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is our family ornament for 2010 and it came out perfect!!
    Family tree ornamenets
    By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well done. Quite happy.
    Still as good as ever!
    By Andy & Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We order a personalized ornament each year and they are as good as ever! Well done and we will see you again in 2011!
    TEN STARS PLUS..
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    TEN STARS PLUS..
    Love IT!
    By Dalia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift. Beautiful engraving.
    Perfect Keepsake.
    By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful keepsake ornament that the whole family will cherish for years to come.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was very beautiful. It was clear and very easy to see the letters.
    Memory of a special Christmas!
    By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, MO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this elegant glass ornament with the silver bow as a special "memory" ornament for my sister and her family. Her family has welcomed a foreign exchange student into their home for the school year. I was able to include his name and the year, so that in the future they will always remember this Christmas with their special guest when they place this ornament on their tree. He was quite touched to see his name included with the rest of the family. Thank you for making this special gift possible.
    Excellent Teachers Gift
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had the teachers 3 childrens names engraved on the ornament. I am sure she had enough traditional Teacher gifts....this was much more personal and special to have an ornament with her family members names.
    Perfect gift!
    By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phil Campbell, AL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these ornaments for gifts. My co-worker and daughter were thrilled with the idea of beginning an heirloom treasure tradition. These pieces were perfect from the clarity of the engraving to the size and is absolutely beautiful on the tree.
    No complaints here
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very pretty and it's arrival was very prompt. I am very pleased with my order
    Beautiful work
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly what we asked for and more beautiful in my hands! Xmas gift for Gramma and she tearfully loved it!
    Amazing gift!
    By Alexandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my aunt...
    She is someone who always get a lot of presents on Xmats, so i didn't wanna get an expensive gift...
    I preferred something that reflected love and family... so I put the names of her husband and children on the little tree, and definitely loved it! she was so grateful...
    The letters were very classic, and they were read easily... i put "Christmas" and "2010" in the last 2 lines and it looked perfect!!!
    This was definitely a great gift! i also got the stand.. and she'll be putting it on a table so all visitors can see it (instead that putting it on the xmas tree).

    I totally recommend it!!!
    loved it
    By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the Family i bought this for loved it so much..turned out very pretty
    A wondeful gift to give!
    By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave several of the Ornaments for Christmas this year! I liked them.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful, high quality gift and a resonable price.
    Beautiful
    By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was more than pleased with the Family Tree ornament I ordered. It was high in quality and my Son and Daughter In Law LOVED IT
    Lovely Ornament
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really surprised by how well the ornament was made. It looked exactly like the preview picture shown when ordering. Getting it on sale was even better. My godsons family just loved it. Matter of fact, all the other people at the party thought it was beautiful too.

    It came in the mail quickly and undamaged.
    Wonderful gift for a great price!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful!!! What a special gift for such a great price. The ornament comes in a nice black velvet bag - I could do without the advertising on the bag, but oh well. The ornament was great. We will certainly be ordering them again next year for friends and family.
    Great item
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was fine and as expected
    Ornament
    By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Product. Very happy with the ornment. Service was quick and staff friendly when I had a question. Would recommend both the company and product. Will use again next year.
    Beautiful
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these ornaments and each one is perfect. They are very pretty and arrived quickly!
    Family gift
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was fast and the ornament was very nice and will make a great keepsake for years to come. I will be ordering more next Christmas!
    Greater than expected
    By Shawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament was very nice. Order was completed quickly!
    Great gift
    By Davd L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wylie, SC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The piece was very nice. When I got it though, I realized it did not have the year on it. Otherwise an excellent gift. Merry Christmas
    great
    By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    true to picture, really cute & great price
    Very satisfied
    By Clayton S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Transaction was easy, shipping was fast and the product is VERY nice.
    Very cute!
    By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone loved them!
    Family Tree
    By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The trees turned out much better than expected. I think I was expecting plastic but these are glass and beautiful!! They are gorgeous, were beautifully packaged, and arrived in record time. I know my family will love them!! I highly recommend ordering these!!
    Beautiful
    By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out better than I had thought it would. VERY nice for the price. And the personalization makes it even better.
    AWESOME
    By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY VERY NICE GIFT
    Glass Tree Ornament
    By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Ornament is alot more beautiful when you actually have it, than it projects in the photo. I'm so pleased with it, and I'm sure the Family I plan to give it as a gift, will love it. It looks and feels of good quality glass. A very very nice ornament. I also bought the Etched Stocking Glass ornament and gave that the same review. Beautiful ornaments.
    Really pretty ornament
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is really pretty and done well. It looks more expensive than what I paid for it. Although I got it when it was on special. Really love it though. I had 3 made and they all look great!
    Love, love it
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my sister and hope she will love it as much as I do.
    beautiful piece
    By Kimlyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry , CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister surprised us all last year wih personalized ornaments. My turn this year. Love them!
    Review of Christmas Tree Family Ornament
    By HEATHER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GENEVA , NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think that the ornaments are beautiful and classy. I look forward to giving them to our family at Christmas. The site was easy to shop on and I received them faster than I was expecting. All of my expectations were met.:)
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg, ID) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The etching is in sparkly silver and all the names are so sharp and precise. Truly beautiful and at a wonderful price.
    Great Quality!
    By DeAnna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I opened this product--it's beautiful! It looks exactly like the image generated at the website for preview when I ordered. It's delicate and well made and I'm looking forward to giving it to my friends at Christmas. Thanks for the lovely work!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved