Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
~Nancy - MI

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(564)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very beautiful. It was clear and very easy to see the letters.
Love IT!
By Dalia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift. Beautiful engraving.
Perfect Keepsake.
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake ornament that the whole family will cherish for years to come.
Very pleased
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave out all the Family Tree ornaments at our Christmas party on Friday the 10th. Everyone loved their ornament. I give an ornament every at our party and they said that this one was their favorite. So, thank you! Can't wait to shop for next years ornament.

Stacy
Mandeville, La
Family Tree
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The trees turned out much better than expected. I think I was expecting plastic but these are glass and beautiful!! They are gorgeous, were beautifully packaged, and arrived in record time. I know my family will love them!! I highly recommend ordering these!!
Excellent Teachers Gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the teachers 3 childrens names engraved on the ornament. I am sure she had enough traditional Teacher gifts....this was much more personal and special to have an ornament with her family members names.
Perfect gift!
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phil Campbell, AL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for gifts. My co-worker and daughter were thrilled with the idea of beginning an heirloom treasure tradition. These pieces were perfect from the clarity of the engraving to the size and is absolutely beautiful on the tree.
Still as good as ever!
By Andy & Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a personalized ornament each year and they are as good as ever! Well done and we will see you again in 2011!
TEN STARS PLUS..
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
TEN STARS PLUS..
Family Tree personalized ornament
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very happy with my personalized glass ornament this year! I have been ordering a glass ornament every Christmas for the past 5 years and never once dissapointed. The quality of the glass and clarity of the engraving are excellent. It looks beautiful on the tree.
loved it
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the Family i bought this for loved it so much..turned out very pretty
A wondeful gift to give!
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave several of the Ornaments for Christmas this year! I liked them.
great
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
true to picture, really cute & great price
Great item
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was fine and as expected
Lovely Ornament
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised by how well the ornament was made. It looked exactly like the preview picture shown when ordering. Getting it on sale was even better. My godsons family just loved it. Matter of fact, all the other people at the party thought it was beautiful too.

It came in the mail quickly and undamaged.
Wonderful gift for a great price!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!!! What a special gift for such a great price. The ornament comes in a nice black velvet bag - I could do without the advertising on the bag, but oh well. The ornament was great. We will certainly be ordering them again next year for friends and family.
Beautiful work
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what we asked for and more beautiful in my hands! Xmas gift for Gramma and she tearfully loved it!
Amazing gift!
By Alexandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my aunt...
She is someone who always get a lot of presents on Xmats, so i didn't wanna get an expensive gift...
I preferred something that reflected love and family... so I put the names of her husband and children on the little tree, and definitely loved it! she was so grateful...
The letters were very classic, and they were read easily... i put "Christmas" and "2010" in the last 2 lines and it looked perfect!!!
This was definitely a great gift! i also got the stand.. and she'll be putting it on a table so all visitors can see it (instead that putting it on the xmas tree).

I totally recommend it!!!
Great gift
By Davd L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wylie, SC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece was very nice. When I got it though, I realized it did not have the year on it. Otherwise an excellent gift. Merry Christmas
Family gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the ornament was very nice and will make a great keepsake for years to come. I will be ordering more next Christmas!
Greater than expected
By Shawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was very nice. Order was completed quickly!
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By M. A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a small gift for my son and his family. It was "cute" so I said price isn't bad why not? When I rec'd the ornament I was immensely pleased it is just beautiful with the etched names it is also so special. I am much more than pleased and the shipping time was so fast I didn't have to "wonder what it will look like when I actually get it" for very long. This customer is happy and will definately be returning. Thank you.
No complaints here
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty and it's arrival was very prompt. I am very pleased with my order
Very satisfied
By Clayton S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Transaction was easy, shipping was fast and the product is VERY nice.
Very cute!
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved them!
Ornament
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Very happy with the ornment. Service was quick and staff friendly when I had a question. Would recommend both the company and product. Will use again next year.
Beautiful
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and each one is perfect. They are very pretty and arrived quickly!
Beautiful ornament!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so pretty & makes a wonderful gift! I bought one for my family & my sister-in-law's family & she adored it.
Glass Tree Ornament
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament is alot more beautiful when you actually have it, than it projects in the photo. I'm so pleased with it, and I'm sure the Family I plan to give it as a gift, will love it. It looks and feels of good quality glass. A very very nice ornament. I also bought the Etched Stocking Glass ornament and gave that the same review. Beautiful ornaments.
Really pretty ornament
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really pretty and done well. It looks more expensive than what I paid for it. Although I got it when it was on special. Really love it though. I had 3 made and they all look great!
Excellent ornament
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered!
Great Quality!
By DeAnna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I opened this product--it's beautiful! It looks exactly like the image generated at the website for preview when I ordered. It's delicate and well made and I'm looking forward to giving it to my friends at Christmas. Thanks for the lovely work!
Review of Christmas Tree Family Ornament
By HEATHER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GENEVA , NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that the ornaments are beautiful and classy. I look forward to giving them to our family at Christmas. The site was easy to shop on and I received them faster than I was expecting. All of my expectations were met.:)
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg, ID) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching is in sparkly silver and all the names are so sharp and precise. Truly beautiful and at a wonderful price.
Beautiful
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out better than I had thought it would. VERY nice for the price. And the personalization makes it even better.
AWESOME
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY VERY NICE GIFT
Perfect - as usual
By Herbert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th order from you and haven't been disappointed with any of them.
Looks Great!
By Devin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized version of this item looks really nice, I know my grandma will love it!
Very Nice
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, GA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. Very nice and good sized. Fantastic customer service!! Smooth transaction too!
Just as pictured
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No scratches, nice engraving.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved