Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (756 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 23, 2012
I bought 2 of these as gifts. They came out amazing and looked more expensive then they were. The engraving came out just as pictured. The people who I gave them to also loved them and hung them up right away on their tree! I will definitely be ordering more from this site!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 28, 2012
I presented each of our children & their families with this lovely tree ornament.
They all loved it..!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaplin, CT) - January 12, 2013
Wonderful way of remembering all our pets each Christmas.
Never disappointed...
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third glass ornament ordered from PM, but prob my 60th item overall, and I am never disappointed. As are most of my purchases from PMall, this was a gift. I am excited to hand to my friend at Christmas, only downfall is waiting another 11 months to present it :). The ornament is exactly as pictured, but even nicer when you see the personalization first-hand. Comes with a sturdy silver cord/ribbon attached for hanging, and neatly tucked in a black drawstring bag surrounded in bubble wrap upon receipt. Recommended.
One of my favorites
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these as teacher gifts and to neighbors to let them know you were thinking of them.
Exactly What I Hoped For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2013
Beautiful ornament and an easy "quick gift". Plenty of room for everyone's name, including their pet, which I think made it very special for my friends. High quality and shipped on time the day before Christmas!
Nice gift for friends
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like personalized gifts? This makes a great gift for family or friends. Great service, nice product and fast delivery.
Christmas tree ornament
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these numorous times for gifts. They are great and having them personalized makes them special. I would recommend. Well worth it.
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - December 19, 2015
Has a quality look. Will be a cherished ornament.
Love it
By Annette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new ornament! Was very easy to order. It came just as it was pictured. Came very well packaged and it looks beautiful on my tree.
Christmas ornament
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd year I've ordered a personalized Christmas ornament and have absolutely not been disappointed. Workmanship is excellent and quality of item is superb! Have started a tradition with my grown children ordering ornaments with their families names and they were not disappointed! Thank you!
Beautiful ornament!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Quick delivery! Looks exactly like the pictures! This company will be getting my business for years to come! Very, very pleased!
excellant product great price
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality beautiful engraving
outstanding workmanship
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberton, NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the way it was laid out. Love it. Bought some last year. Back again this year. Will be back again next year. Highly recommend this company. Service great. Shipping prompt.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 21, 2015
This is a great gift! The spelling was correct and arrived in a timely manner. I will purchase from this site again. PLUS my son and wife loved it.
Just what I expected
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived within days. The ornament is very beautiful! I love that it came with a suction cup so I can keep it in the window.
Pretty Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 21, 2015
An elegant personalized ornament. It really sparkles when the tree lights reflect off of it.
Family Christmas Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - August 2, 2015
Love the personalized trees with the family names. I had enough room on two of them to include their pets too. Now I am all set with a special Christmas package topper. Wonderful value for the money and beautifully personalized too. Thanks Personalization Mall, you have never disappointed me with your selection and quality of personalized gifts.
Company Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - October 27, 2015
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. The packaging was very well done. I will definately purchase from you again.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - April 7, 2015
was not disappointed. This will be a keepsake ornament for my children for years to come.
Beautiful
By Shaun B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Great for gifts.
Worth Every Penny
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very nice! I bought 3 more for other families.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - December 5, 2015
Very nice ornament! It was exactly as described & arrived promptly. I totally recommend this company. I've never received anything bad from them.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - December 6, 2015
bought 10 beautiful ornaments. Great gift ideas
MAGICAL
By MARY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR A WHILE NOW AND HAVE BOUGHT MANY DIFFERENT THINGS, ALL NICE BUT WHEN I GOT THE ORNAMENTS I ORDERED, I WAS FLOORED. GREAT QUALITY GLASS AND THEY ARE DEEP ETCHED!!! I'VE SEEN SOME THAT ARE BARELY ETCHED, ACID ETCHED I THINK, BUT THESE ARE PRECISION LASER ETCHED AND WILL LAST A LIFETIME, UNLESS OF COURSE SOMEONE DROPS ONE, LOL. DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE. WHETHER GLASS, CERAMIC, FRAMES AND CANVAS, EVERY ONE SPECTACULAR AND THE FASTEST DELIVERY EVER!!!!
Tree glass ornament
By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Exactly as the picture shows, very nice and elegant
Pretty Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - November 22, 2015
Arrived in time and nice quality! Great way to have all the family names on one ornament.
Great ornament
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality ornament for great price delivered in great timme.
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament. Would definitely recommend
Beautiful Ornament
By Shane C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effort, PA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas tree ornament is beautiful! My wife and I loved it! Shipping and delivery was quick too!
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE COMO, FL) - November 29, 2016
Excellent quality and great idea for a Christmas memento for those folks you want to remember at this special time of the year!
Family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 18, 2016
Arrived early, undamaged. Exactly as pictured. I recommend.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algoma, WI) - November 20, 2016
Pretty little ornament! Shipped very quickly at lowest method of transport.
Family tree
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jourdanton, TX) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake.
Love this!
By kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barrington, RI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my sister and she loved it!
Best personalization site ever?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 18, 2016
I absolutely LOVE my ornament! My family does too! It's great quality and very well crafted! I order from here a lot and I will keep ordering for many years to come! Thank you!
Very nice
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute. I bought it for my niece and her family. I do wish the names were larger but I am still happy with my purchase.
Family Ornament
By Shopper (Waterford, PA) - December 14, 2016
Great quality, beautiful personalization, pretty velvet pouch...fast shipping...Excellent!
AWESOME Beveled Glass ChristmasTree Ornament
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this Christmas Tree Ornament....can't wait to give it to my daughter as a gift for her tree this coming year. Not only did I include their individual names...but I also included the year "2016" in one of the spaces used for the names. I love how I was able to preview/edit the ornament and placement of names/year before I submitted my order because I was able to place the "2016" right above their larger engraved last name. The quality of the beveled glass ornament and the engraving is AWESOME. I would highly recommend this ornament to anyone.
Tree Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - July 11, 2016
I love these ornaments! I give ornaments yearly to family members and friends. These are not only beautiful but they show each recipient that they are meant just for them, at a cost that's lower than many generic ornaments. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved