Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (640 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(570)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family Tree Ornament
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. This ornament is perfect for first family Christmas. I love it!
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By M. A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a small gift for my son and his family. It was "cute" so I said price isn't bad why not? When I rec'd the ornament I was immensely pleased it is just beautiful with the etched names it is also so special. I am much more than pleased and the shipping time was so fast I didn't have to "wonder what it will look like when I actually get it" for very long. This customer is happy and will definately be returning. Thank you.
No complaints here
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty and it's arrival was very prompt. I am very pleased with my order
Family Ornament!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our family ornament for 2010 and it came out perfect!!
Family Tree personalized ornament
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very happy with my personalized glass ornament this year! I have been ordering a glass ornament every Christmas for the past 5 years and never once dissapointed. The quality of the glass and clarity of the engraving are excellent. It looks beautiful on the tree.
Classy
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for a few family's this year. It is such a classy and nice ornament to give as a gift. Love it.
TEN STARS PLUS..
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
TEN STARS PLUS..
Excellent Teachers Gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the teachers 3 childrens names engraved on the ornament. I am sure she had enough traditional Teacher gifts....this was much more personal and special to have an ornament with her family members names.
Perfect Keepsake.
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake ornament that the whole family will cherish for years to come.
Still as good as ever!
By Andy & Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a personalized ornament each year and they are as good as ever! Well done and we will see you again in 2011!
Memory of a special Christmas!
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, MO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this elegant glass ornament with the silver bow as a special "memory" ornament for my sister and her family. Her family has welcomed a foreign exchange student into their home for the school year. I was able to include his name and the year, so that in the future they will always remember this Christmas with their special guest when they place this ornament on their tree. He was quite touched to see his name included with the rest of the family. Thank you for making this special gift possible.
Family tree ornamenets
By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Quite happy.
Perfect gift!
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phil Campbell, AL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for gifts. My co-worker and daughter were thrilled with the idea of beginning an heirloom treasure tradition. These pieces were perfect from the clarity of the engraving to the size and is absolutely beautiful on the tree.
Beautiful ornament
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very beautiful. It was clear and very easy to see the letters.
Family gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the ornament was very nice and will make a great keepsake for years to come. I will be ordering more next Christmas!
Amazing gift!
By Alexandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my aunt...
She is someone who always get a lot of presents on Xmats, so i didn't wanna get an expensive gift...
I preferred something that reflected love and family... so I put the names of her husband and children on the little tree, and definitely loved it! she was so grateful...
The letters were very classic, and they were read easily... i put "Christmas" and "2010" in the last 2 lines and it looked perfect!!!
This was definitely a great gift! i also got the stand.. and she'll be putting it on a table so all visitors can see it (instead that putting it on the xmas tree).

I totally recommend it!!!
Lovely Ornament
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised by how well the ornament was made. It looked exactly like the preview picture shown when ordering. Getting it on sale was even better. My godsons family just loved it. Matter of fact, all the other people at the party thought it was beautiful too.

It came in the mail quickly and undamaged.
A wondeful gift to give!
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave several of the Ornaments for Christmas this year! I liked them.
Beautiful work
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what we asked for and more beautiful in my hands! Xmas gift for Gramma and she tearfully loved it!
Beautiful
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with the Family Tree ornament I ordered. It was high in quality and my Son and Daughter In Law LOVED IT
ornanments
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great purchase for your loved ones.
Wonderful gift for a great price!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!!! What a special gift for such a great price. The ornament comes in a nice black velvet bag - I could do without the advertising on the bag, but oh well. The ornament was great. We will certainly be ordering them again next year for friends and family.
Beautiful Gift
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful, high quality gift and a resonable price.
loved it
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the Family i bought this for loved it so much..turned out very pretty
Beautiful
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and each one is perfect. They are very pretty and arrived quickly!
Very satisfied
By Clayton S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Transaction was easy, shipping was fast and the product is VERY nice.
Greater than expected
By Shawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was very nice. Order was completed quickly!
Ornament
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Very happy with the ornment. Service was quick and staff friendly when I had a question. Would recommend both the company and product. Will use again next year.
great
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
true to picture, really cute & great price
Great item
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was fine and as expected
Very cute!
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved them!
Great gift
By Davd L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wylie, SC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece was very nice. When I got it though, I realized it did not have the year on it. Otherwise an excellent gift. Merry Christmas
Love IT!
By Dalia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift. Beautiful engraving.
AWESOME
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY VERY NICE GIFT
Review of Christmas Tree Family Ornament
By HEATHER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GENEVA , NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that the ornaments are beautiful and classy. I look forward to giving them to our family at Christmas. The site was easy to shop on and I received them faster than I was expecting. All of my expectations were met.:)
Really pretty ornament
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really pretty and done well. It looks more expensive than what I paid for it. Although I got it when it was on special. Really love it though. I had 3 made and they all look great!
Beautiful
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out better than I had thought it would. VERY nice for the price. And the personalization makes it even better.
beautiful piece
By Kimlyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry , CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister surprised us all last year wih personalized ornaments. My turn this year. Love them!
Exactly what I thought it would look like
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was quick and easy to order. I loved that I could design exactly what I wanted it to look like on-line. It got to my house quick and came in a little velvet sack so I didn't even have to wrap them!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg, ID) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching is in sparkly silver and all the names are so sharp and precise. Truly beautiful and at a wonderful price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved