Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (732 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family Christmas Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - August 2, 2015
Love the personalized trees with the family names. I had enough room on two of them to include their pets too. Now I am all set with a special Christmas package topper. Wonderful value for the money and beautifully personalized too. Thanks Personalization Mall, you have never disappointed me with your selection and quality of personalized gifts.
Cute Personalized Holiday Hostess Gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year we had some weddings that added members to our family. This little ornament was a nice way to include everyone and celebrate the year. My Aunt really loved it.
Ornament
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered last minute. It came fast and before the holiday. Excellent quality
Perfect Gift for hard to buy for people!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - December 29, 2014
Great item! Better than expected! Love it!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 28, 2014
This is a great way to mark each passing year on your Christmas Tree. I love the quality and FAST service.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 28, 2014
I ordered this ornament as a gift for my sister and her family. I loved it and she loved it. It looked exactly like the preview picture. It also shipped timely. It was the perfect gift.
Special Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - January 10, 2015
This ornament is really beautiful and of a very high quality! Pics don't do it justice!!!
Family Gift
By Stephanie S. (Canada) - January 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since 2010 I have been ordering a different glass ornament for each of the six households in our family. It has now become a tradition, and I've been warned to never forget to order them. Even the young ones still living at home want in on it. So now I order more and am keeping a keepsake box for them until they move out and start traditions of their own.
A sincere thank you for helping to make our holiday season memorable.
A beautiful tree
By Lindanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. The Ornament is sturdy, hangs easily and is not too heavy for the branches on the tree. The placement of the engraving is well done and very clear to see. This is the first time I've purchased from this vendor and certainly will continue to do so in the future. Can't go wrong with this special memory ornament
Family Engraved Glass Chrstmas Tree
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family Engraved Glass Christmas Tree is beautiful! I love the simplicity of it and the etching of the names of my family. It arrived in a beautiful blue bag that will keep it save until next Christmas. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 2, 2015
Every year I buy a family ornament and this is now my favorite!! Beautiful!!
Great ornament
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality ornament for great price delivered in great timme.
Beautiful!!!!
By BARBARA L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Assistant Pastor and his family. THEY LOVED IT!!!! I will be buying more in the future. Thank you!
outstanding workmanship
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberton, NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the way it was laid out. Love it. Bought some last year. Back again this year. Will be back again next year. Highly recommend this company. Service great. Shipping prompt.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 21, 2015
This is a great gift! The spelling was correct and arrived in a timely manner. I will purchase from this site again. PLUS my son and wife loved it.
excellant product great price
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality beautiful engraving
Tree Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - July 11, 2016
I love these ornaments! I give ornaments yearly to family members and friends. These are not only beautiful but they show each recipient that they are meant just for them, at a cost that's lower than many generic ornaments. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Beautiful ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy, great design. I know the recipient will love it.
AWESOME Beveled Glass ChristmasTree Ornament
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this Christmas Tree Ornament....can't wait to give it to my daughter as a gift for her tree this coming year. Not only did I include their individual names...but I also included the year "2016" in one of the spaces used for the names. I love how I was able to preview/edit the ornament and placement of names/year before I submitted my order because I was able to place the "2016" right above their larger engraved last name. The quality of the beveled glass ornament and the engraving is AWESOME. I would highly recommend this ornament to anyone.
happy customer
By Barb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northumberland, PA) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product
I am pleased
Adorable addition to our tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North haven, CT) - January 10, 2016
This was a last minute addition to my order and it is actually my favorite. It is a good size and the etching is perfect. I loved how I got to preview it before ordering. Very happy with my purchase.
Christmas ornament
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd year I've ordered a personalized Christmas ornament and have absolutely not been disappointed. Workmanship is excellent and quality of item is superb! Have started a tradition with my grown children ordering ornaments with their families names and they were not disappointed! Thank you!
Beautiful ornament!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Quick delivery! Looks exactly like the pictures! This company will be getting my business for years to come! Very, very pleased!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - December 6, 2015
bought 10 beautiful ornaments. Great gift ideas
MAGICAL
By MARY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR A WHILE NOW AND HAVE BOUGHT MANY DIFFERENT THINGS, ALL NICE BUT WHEN I GOT THE ORNAMENTS I ORDERED, I WAS FLOORED. GREAT QUALITY GLASS AND THEY ARE DEEP ETCHED!!! I'VE SEEN SOME THAT ARE BARELY ETCHED, ACID ETCHED I THINK, BUT THESE ARE PRECISION LASER ETCHED AND WILL LAST A LIFETIME, UNLESS OF COURSE SOMEONE DROPS ONE, LOL. DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE. WHETHER GLASS, CERAMIC, FRAMES AND CANVAS, EVERY ONE SPECTACULAR AND THE FASTEST DELIVERY EVER!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - December 5, 2015
Very nice ornament! It was exactly as described & arrived promptly. I totally recommend this company. I've never received anything bad from them.
Just what I expected
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived within days. The ornament is very beautiful! I love that it came with a suction cup so I can keep it in the window.
Pretty Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 21, 2015
An elegant personalized ornament. It really sparkles when the tree lights reflect off of it.
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - December 19, 2015
Has a quality look. Will be a cherished ornament.
Love it
By Annette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new ornament! Was very easy to order. It came just as it was pictured. Came very well packaged and it looks beautiful on my tree.
Christmas tree ornament
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these numorous times for gifts. They are great and having them personalized makes them special. I would recommend. Well worth it.
Perfect
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! A great keepsake that will last forever!
Nana Approved!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it...I will be buying these for other family members for Christmas. Really pretty!
beautifull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - January 20, 2014
got this for my daughter and son in law for christmas and was very pleased with the quality of the product,,,,they loved it
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - January 8, 2014
Got this for my Sister in law's tree, she loved it!
Quality
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send my daughter something special for her family Christmas tree. I was so pleased with my last order that I focus on your web site. The quality of the product was great, and you made ordering it so easy. They were so please and loved it. Thank you
Very nice gift
By Breda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift to give to a family. My sister lives in Ireland and can not get anything like this there, so I always like to order things from here for her. Very pretty
great idea
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these ornaments - they look great
Charming
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift idea. High quality ornament that will last for years.
Holiday Memories
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament...simple, cute, memorable.
It will be a nice gift to our daughter's /son in law's tree.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved