Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (757 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Worth Every Penny
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very nice! I bought 3 more for other families.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - April 7, 2015
was not disappointed. This will be a keepsake ornament for my children for years to come.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - December 6, 2015
bought 10 beautiful ornaments. Great gift ideas
Christmas ornament
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd year I've ordered a personalized Christmas ornament and have absolutely not been disappointed. Workmanship is excellent and quality of item is superb! Have started a tradition with my grown children ordering ornaments with their families names and they were not disappointed! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - December 5, 2015
Very nice ornament! It was exactly as described & arrived promptly. I totally recommend this company. I've never received anything bad from them.
Pretty Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - November 22, 2015
Arrived in time and nice quality! Great way to have all the family names on one ornament.
MAGICAL
By MARY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR A WHILE NOW AND HAVE BOUGHT MANY DIFFERENT THINGS, ALL NICE BUT WHEN I GOT THE ORNAMENTS I ORDERED, I WAS FLOORED. GREAT QUALITY GLASS AND THEY ARE DEEP ETCHED!!! I'VE SEEN SOME THAT ARE BARELY ETCHED, ACID ETCHED I THINK, BUT THESE ARE PRECISION LASER ETCHED AND WILL LAST A LIFETIME, UNLESS OF COURSE SOMEONE DROPS ONE, LOL. DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE. WHETHER GLASS, CERAMIC, FRAMES AND CANVAS, EVERY ONE SPECTACULAR AND THE FASTEST DELIVERY EVER!!!!
Beautiful!!!!
By BARBARA L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Assistant Pastor and his family. THEY LOVED IT!!!! I will be buying more in the future. Thank you!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shane C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effort, PA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas tree ornament is beautiful! My wife and I loved it! Shipping and delivery was quick too!
Very nice
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute. I bought it for my niece and her family. I do wish the names were larger but I am still happy with my purchase.
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament. Would definitely recommend
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algoma, WI) - November 20, 2016
Pretty little ornament! Shipped very quickly at lowest method of transport.
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE COMO, FL) - November 29, 2016
Excellent quality and great idea for a Christmas memento for those folks you want to remember at this special time of the year!
Love this!
By kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barrington, RI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my sister and she loved it!
Fab
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2016
Fab as always.
Family tree
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jourdanton, TX) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake.
Family Ornament
By Shopper (Waterford, PA) - December 14, 2016
Great quality, beautiful personalization, pretty velvet pouch...fast shipping...Excellent!
Best personalization site ever?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 18, 2016
I absolutely LOVE my ornament! My family does too! It's great quality and very well crafted! I order from here a lot and I will keep ordering for many years to come! Thank you!
Tree Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - July 11, 2016
I love these ornaments! I give ornaments yearly to family members and friends. These are not only beautiful but they show each recipient that they are meant just for them, at a cost that's lower than many generic ornaments. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Beautiful ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy, great design. I know the recipient will love it.
AWESOME Beveled Glass ChristmasTree Ornament
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this Christmas Tree Ornament....can't wait to give it to my daughter as a gift for her tree this coming year. Not only did I include their individual names...but I also included the year "2016" in one of the spaces used for the names. I love how I was able to preview/edit the ornament and placement of names/year before I submitted my order because I was able to place the "2016" right above their larger engraved last name. The quality of the beveled glass ornament and the engraving is AWESOME. I would highly recommend this ornament to anyone.
happy customer
By Barb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northumberland, PA) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product
I am pleased
Adorable addition to our tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North haven, CT) - January 10, 2016
This was a last minute addition to my order and it is actually my favorite. It is a good size and the etching is perfect. I loved how I got to preview it before ordering. Very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - November 5, 2016
My ornament came in in about a week and was exactly like the proof I saw on the order page. Love it!
Family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 18, 2016
Arrived early, undamaged. Exactly as pictured. I recommend.
I love the Family Tree Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - November 1, 2016
This ornament is a great gift for family members. I'm glad I bought it.
Christmas ornament
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice just as I expected since I have ordered other ornaments.
Wonderful Gift
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! The quality is great and the engraving is just perfect. I will be so happy when I give this gift to the person I bought it for.
Beautiful
By Shaun B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Great for gifts.
Even more than expected!
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very professional
looking and hopefully will
Be cherished forever! I am
Very pleased with
It.
great ornament
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful ornament and great delivery time
Ornaments
By Pat J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this website on two occasions. It is easy to use. These are excellent quality and a great price!
High Quality & Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - November 4, 2014
I am SO pleased with the quality and beauty of this ornament. It is lovelier and more expensive looking than I had even expected. I have spent much more on "personalized" ornaments before (from other websites, I must say), only to be disappointed because they looked "cheap" or as if they were homemade. Not the case with this one. It is BEAUTIFULLY and professionally done. Great job PersonalizationMall.com! I will be ordering from you again in the future!
Very Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 7, 2014
Quite a lovely ornament! Purchased for a themed tree at local depot museum. Received many compliments from members on it. The size is just right, and the names/words are very clear and readable. Will purchase more in the future!
An elegant looking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 14, 2014
The ornament came out beautiful and I know the family will love it for years to come. Excellent engraving and looks just like the picture - great qualily.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 15, 2014
The quality was perfect!
family tree ornament
By Graclyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northport, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend absolutely loved it. I was very happy with my purchase.
Christmas2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 3, 2014
Product looks just as featured. A very nice, well made ornament
Great pseudo family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 8, 2014
I brought one for each of my siblings a couple years ago and they all loved it. One or more hang it around e house all year and not just on the Christmas tree. One of my siblings wanted one for his children which is why this purchase. The only suggestion I would have is if he personalization could be in color it would be easier to see an read specially when it's hanging on a fully decorated tree.
Holiday Memories
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament...simple, cute, memorable.
It will be a nice gift to our daughter's /son in law's tree.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved