Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (756 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shaun B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Great for gifts.
Worth Every Penny
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very nice! I bought 3 more for other families.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - December 5, 2015
Very nice ornament! It was exactly as described & arrived promptly. I totally recommend this company. I've never received anything bad from them.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - December 6, 2015
bought 10 beautiful ornaments. Great gift ideas
MAGICAL
By MARY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR A WHILE NOW AND HAVE BOUGHT MANY DIFFERENT THINGS, ALL NICE BUT WHEN I GOT THE ORNAMENTS I ORDERED, I WAS FLOORED. GREAT QUALITY GLASS AND THEY ARE DEEP ETCHED!!! I'VE SEEN SOME THAT ARE BARELY ETCHED, ACID ETCHED I THINK, BUT THESE ARE PRECISION LASER ETCHED AND WILL LAST A LIFETIME, UNLESS OF COURSE SOMEONE DROPS ONE, LOL. DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE. WHETHER GLASS, CERAMIC, FRAMES AND CANVAS, EVERY ONE SPECTACULAR AND THE FASTEST DELIVERY EVER!!!!
Tree glass ornament
By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Exactly as the picture shows, very nice and elegant
Pretty Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - November 22, 2015
Arrived in time and nice quality! Great way to have all the family names on one ornament.
Great ornament
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality ornament for great price delivered in great timme.
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament. Would definitely recommend
Beautiful Ornament
By Shane C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effort, PA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas tree ornament is beautiful! My wife and I loved it! Shipping and delivery was quick too!
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE COMO, FL) - November 29, 2016
Excellent quality and great idea for a Christmas memento for those folks you want to remember at this special time of the year!
Family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 18, 2016
Arrived early, undamaged. Exactly as pictured. I recommend.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algoma, WI) - November 20, 2016
Pretty little ornament! Shipped very quickly at lowest method of transport.
Family tree
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jourdanton, TX) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake.
Love this!
By kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barrington, RI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my sister and she loved it!
Best personalization site ever?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 18, 2016
I absolutely LOVE my ornament! My family does too! It's great quality and very well crafted! I order from here a lot and I will keep ordering for many years to come! Thank you!
Very nice
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute. I bought it for my niece and her family. I do wish the names were larger but I am still happy with my purchase.
Family Ornament
By Shopper (Waterford, PA) - December 14, 2016
Great quality, beautiful personalization, pretty velvet pouch...fast shipping...Excellent!
AWESOME Beveled Glass ChristmasTree Ornament
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this Christmas Tree Ornament....can't wait to give it to my daughter as a gift for her tree this coming year. Not only did I include their individual names...but I also included the year "2016" in one of the spaces used for the names. I love how I was able to preview/edit the ornament and placement of names/year before I submitted my order because I was able to place the "2016" right above their larger engraved last name. The quality of the beveled glass ornament and the engraving is AWESOME. I would highly recommend this ornament to anyone.
Tree Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - July 11, 2016
I love these ornaments! I give ornaments yearly to family members and friends. These are not only beautiful but they show each recipient that they are meant just for them, at a cost that's lower than many generic ornaments. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Adorable addition to our tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North haven, CT) - January 10, 2016
This was a last minute addition to my order and it is actually my favorite. It is a good size and the etching is perfect. I loved how I got to preview it before ordering. Very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful!!!!
By BARBARA L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Assistant Pastor and his family. THEY LOVED IT!!!! I will be buying more in the future. Thank you!
happy customer
By Barb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northumberland, PA) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product
I am pleased
I love the Family Tree Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - November 1, 2016
This ornament is a great gift for family members. I'm glad I bought it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - November 5, 2016
My ornament came in in about a week and was exactly like the proof I saw on the order page. Love it!
Wonderful Gift
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! The quality is great and the engraving is just perfect. I will be so happy when I give this gift to the person I bought it for.
Beautiful ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy, great design. I know the recipient will love it.
Christmas ornament
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice just as I expected since I have ordered other ornaments.
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - January 17, 2015
Every year I have ordered ornaments for my children and grandchildren for Christmas and I have yet to be disappointed. I love the fact that you can personalize every ornament.
Ornaments
By Pat J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this website on two occasions. It is easy to use. These are excellent quality and a great price!
Even more than expected!
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very professional
looking and hopefully will
Be cherished forever! I am
Very pleased with
It.
Very Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 7, 2014
Quite a lovely ornament! Purchased for a themed tree at local depot museum. Received many compliments from members on it. The size is just right, and the names/words are very clear and readable. Will purchase more in the future!
Looks great!
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty ornament. This is a gift for family members, there are only 3 in the family so I substituted "Christmas-y" words for the other 3 name spots. It catches the light beautifully & will look great on their tree or on the silver ornament stand.
High Quality & Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - November 4, 2014
I am SO pleased with the quality and beauty of this ornament. It is lovelier and more expensive looking than I had even expected. I have spent much more on "personalized" ornaments before (from other websites, I must say), only to be disappointed because they looked "cheap" or as if they were homemade. Not the case with this one. It is BEAUTIFULLY and professionally done. Great job PersonalizationMall.com! I will be ordering from you again in the future!
family tree ornament
By Graclyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northport, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend absolutely loved it. I was very happy with my purchase.
An elegant looking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 14, 2014
The ornament came out beautiful and I know the family will love it for years to come. Excellent engraving and looks just like the picture - great qualily.
Great pseudo family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 8, 2014
I brought one for each of my siblings a couple years ago and they all loved it. One or more hang it around e house all year and not just on the Christmas tree. One of my siblings wanted one for his children which is why this purchase. The only suggestion I would have is if he personalization could be in color it would be easier to see an read specially when it's hanging on a fully decorated tree.
great ornament
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful ornament and great delivery time
Christmas2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 3, 2014
Product looks just as featured. A very nice, well made ornament
Nana Approved!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it...I will be buying these for other family members for Christmas. Really pretty!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved