Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (687 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(612)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Holiday Memories
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament...simple, cute, memorable.
It will be a nice gift to our daughter's /son in law's tree.
Love this
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one that I have purchased with the names of my beloved pets past and present. I love this ornament. It is beautifully done and will be a wonderful keepsake for my Children and Grandchildren.
Perfect
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! A great keepsake that will last forever!
Nana Approved!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it...I will be buying these for other family members for Christmas. Really pretty!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - January 1, 2014
This was a gift for a friend that was expecting her second child. The ornament was beautiful and everyone loved it with "Baby 2014" included.
Loved it!
By Sokchea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Ordered for self and family members. I'm sure we will enjoy it for years to come.
Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2013
When a new baby is added to our family, I buy an ornament to commemorate the occasion. This year we had 2 new babies and a new daughter-in-law! I love the ornaments that I purchased. They are exactly what I wanted and they were engraved properly. I bought two of these Family Tree ornaments and one bride and groom ornament.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 27, 2013
It was a gift. Turned out beautifully. Recipient loved it.
GREAT GIFT FOR FAMILY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 27, 2013
Beautiful ornament that can be used year after year.
Beautiful!
By Sherri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, names are easy to read, quality is great! Would love to see more shapes available.
my gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
Such a great gift my siblingd loved it. I ordered 8 of these. They were engraved nicely and i was happy how great they came out. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
Really Versitile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - January 1, 2014
Have ordered many personalized ornaments the last several years. I have never been disappointed in any that I ordered. Make great inexpensive gifts! I have given to Vet Clinic, Doggy Day Care, and Family members. The family tree is especially nice. I ordered one already for 2014! Nice size, engraving very nice. I also appreciate the fact that the personalization is included in the price. Other sites I have checked charge extra for this! Good service and reasonably delivery time. Will continue to shop here!
Adorable, a definite keepsake.
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenback, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased, this will be on our Christmas tree for many years to come.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh, IN) - December 31, 2013
I am very happy with this company. The ornaments are beautiful and excellent speed on delivery. I will be a repeat customer.
Beautiful work
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what we asked for and more beautiful in my hands! Xmas gift for Gramma and she tearfully loved it!
Amazing gift!
By Alexandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my aunt...
She is someone who always get a lot of presents on Xmats, so i didn't wanna get an expensive gift...
I preferred something that reflected love and family... so I put the names of her husband and children on the little tree, and definitely loved it! she was so grateful...
The letters were very classic, and they were read easily... i put "Christmas" and "2010" in the last 2 lines and it looked perfect!!!
This was definitely a great gift! i also got the stand.. and she'll be putting it on a table so all visitors can see it (instead that putting it on the xmas tree).

I totally recommend it!!!
loved it
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the Family i bought this for loved it so much..turned out very pretty
A wondeful gift to give!
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave several of the Ornaments for Christmas this year! I liked them.
Lovely Ornament
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised by how well the ornament was made. It looked exactly like the preview picture shown when ordering. Getting it on sale was even better. My godsons family just loved it. Matter of fact, all the other people at the party thought it was beautiful too.

It came in the mail quickly and undamaged.
Beautiful
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with the Family Tree ornament I ordered. It was high in quality and my Son and Daughter In Law LOVED IT
ornanments
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great purchase for your loved ones.
Wonderful gift for a great price!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!!! What a special gift for such a great price. The ornament comes in a nice black velvet bag - I could do without the advertising on the bag, but oh well. The ornament was great. We will certainly be ordering them again next year for friends and family.
Beautiful Gift
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful, high quality gift and a resonable price.
Great item
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was fine and as expected
Greater than expected
By Shawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was very nice. Order was completed quickly!
Ornament
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Very happy with the ornment. Service was quick and staff friendly when I had a question. Would recommend both the company and product. Will use again next year.
No complaints here
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty and it's arrival was very prompt. I am very pleased with my order
Family gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the ornament was very nice and will make a great keepsake for years to come. I will be ordering more next Christmas!
Beautiful
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and each one is perfect. They are very pretty and arrived quickly!
Great gift
By Davd L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wylie, SC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece was very nice. When I got it though, I realized it did not have the year on it. Otherwise an excellent gift. Merry Christmas
great
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
true to picture, really cute & great price
Very satisfied
By Clayton S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Transaction was easy, shipping was fast and the product is VERY nice.
Very cute!
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved them!
Great Family Gift!
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my cousin's family and it turned out REALLY nice!! Great whole family gift at a great price. Also, shipping was really fast =)
Exactly as described
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon , CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. My expectations were met
Fun
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my boyfriends first grand-daughter, there is a lot more room for your message. We didn't want to make it for "Baby's First Christmas" because the parents will buy that for their child. I did change the silver ribbon to a pink ribbon just to make it more for a baby girl and the parents just loved it! I put the year in place of the family name. Its a lovely ornament.
Great gift!
By Jeanine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was crystal clear and easy to read... Really catches the light from the tree's lights!
NEW FAMILY TRADITION
By LIZ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHAT CAN I SAY, WHEN MY SON-IN-LAW CRIED WHEN HE SAW THE NAME OF HIS UNBORN CHILD ON A FAMILY TREE IT WAS PRICELESS
Family Tree
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the ornaments from the Personalization Mall! I order them every year for family & friends. I belong to a non-profit saving animals organization and these have some specially for our fundraiser events
That perfect little "extra" gift
By KATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROKEN ARROW, OK) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Family Tree ornament for my grown children and their families. It is perfect when you need a litle something extra as a gift and I was thrilled when I received the order. The Family Tree ornaments turned out perfect and were even nicer than they looked online.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved