Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say how beautiful the Westwood Collection Engraved Glass Ice Bucket is that I ordered for my daughter's wedding. Very pleased with the quality of the item and the time that it took...
~Kathy - MS

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(564)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Greater than expected
By Shawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was very nice. Order was completed quickly!
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By M. A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a small gift for my son and his family. It was "cute" so I said price isn't bad why not? When I rec'd the ornament I was immensely pleased it is just beautiful with the etched names it is also so special. I am much more than pleased and the shipping time was so fast I didn't have to "wonder what it will look like when I actually get it" for very long. This customer is happy and will definately be returning. Thank you.
No complaints here
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty and it's arrival was very prompt. I am very pleased with my order
Very satisfied
By Clayton S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Transaction was easy, shipping was fast and the product is VERY nice.
Very cute!
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved them!
Ornament
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Very happy with the ornment. Service was quick and staff friendly when I had a question. Would recommend both the company and product. Will use again next year.
Beautiful
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and each one is perfect. They are very pretty and arrived quickly!
Beautiful ornament!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so pretty & makes a wonderful gift! I bought one for my family & my sister-in-law's family & she adored it.
Glass Tree Ornament
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament is alot more beautiful when you actually have it, than it projects in the photo. I'm so pleased with it, and I'm sure the Family I plan to give it as a gift, will love it. It looks and feels of good quality glass. A very very nice ornament. I also bought the Etched Stocking Glass ornament and gave that the same review. Beautiful ornaments.
Really pretty ornament
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really pretty and done well. It looks more expensive than what I paid for it. Although I got it when it was on special. Really love it though. I had 3 made and they all look great!
Excellent ornament
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered!
Great Quality!
By DeAnna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I opened this product--it's beautiful! It looks exactly like the image generated at the website for preview when I ordered. It's delicate and well made and I'm looking forward to giving it to my friends at Christmas. Thanks for the lovely work!
Review of Christmas Tree Family Ornament
By HEATHER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GENEVA , NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that the ornaments are beautiful and classy. I look forward to giving them to our family at Christmas. The site was easy to shop on and I received them faster than I was expecting. All of my expectations were met.:)
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg, ID) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching is in sparkly silver and all the names are so sharp and precise. Truly beautiful and at a wonderful price.
Beautiful
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out better than I had thought it would. VERY nice for the price. And the personalization makes it even better.
AWESOME
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY VERY NICE GIFT
Perfect - as usual
By Herbert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th order from you and haven't been disappointed with any of them.
Looks Great!
By Devin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized version of this item looks really nice, I know my grandma will love it!
Very Nice
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, GA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. Very nice and good sized. Fantastic customer service!! Smooth transaction too!
Just as pictured
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No scratches, nice engraving.
Great, unique gift!
By DAVID I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, CA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is excellent quality, looks sharp and produced well. No misspellings, and fast delivery.
great memories forever
By ELZBIETA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the Christmas tree ornament, it is a great gift for anyone, especially family with new baby
Bright and shiney
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beatiful with my other crystal!
Christmas ornanment for my family
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again very satisfied with this product, will definitely place orders from this company again.
Perfect
By Carole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 and couldn't be happier. Done beautifully and can't wait to see them on my families trees.
Love, love it
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister and hope she will love it as much as I do.
Beautiful, Classy & High Quality
By Christin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO PLEASED with how this personalized ornament turned out! It is just beautiful...I cannot believe how intricate the engraving is. Such a classy gift for such a reasonable price!
Awesome
By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out perfect with nice detail. It is amazing how fast it is from order to delivery. Thanks
My personalized Christmas ornaments
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with them. I received them much faster
than I expected and was extremely impressed by their quality. I know my girls and their families will be very happy to receive them. I will not hesitate to purchase from
you again.
GREAT GIFT
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as part of a wedding present for a couple having a Christmas themed wedding. It was fairly inexpensive for how classy it looks! It is going to make a great, thoughtful gift!
Very surprised by the quality.
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first ever purchase from this website and I was very pleasantly surprised by this item. It is very nice quality heavy glass ornament that was presented in a nice velvet like pouch. I was impressed with how heavy the glass was and with the perfect monogramming as well. I would definitely recommended this item and this site as well. My order came very quickly also.
Beautiful and inexpensive.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my family as we have a newborn joining us. Great quality and looks beautiful on our Christmas tree.
Family tree glass ornament - gift for my family
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks just like I thought it would. Pretty & packaged nicely in a velvet bag. Had a problem w/shipping but company took care of it very nicely.
Perfect Gift
By Daphanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came upon the cite looking for a gift. I saw this and it looked beautiful. I ordered hoping it would look just as beautiful when I got it. It most definately did! I am so pleased and highly encourage anyone else to pruchase this engraved ornament.
Special Gift
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament I ordered for my son and his family was very nice. It was delivered timely. I will consider your web site when I'm in need a gift.
AMAZING!
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not due this ornament justice! It is much more expensive looking in person. Of course I wish I had made the purchase when it was for the sale price listed right now (just to save money). I will tell you, even though I paid more, it is worth every penny. I am now a new shopper at this sight! This was my first purchase. I thought It might look acrylic . . . WRONG. It looke like it could have come from Tiffany's. I can hardly wait to give this is the gift it was intended to be.
Beautiful
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ALL of the Engraved Glass Ornaments, very hard to choose, so I didn't!!! I Got them all!!
beautiful piece
By Kimlyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry , CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister surprised us all last year wih personalized ornaments. My turn this year. Love them!
Exactly what I thought it would look like
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was quick and easy to order. I loved that I could design exactly what I wanted it to look like on-line. It got to my house quick and came in a little velvet sack so I didn't even have to wrap them!
Awesome Gift!
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, WV) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are better than expected, I bought for all my coworkers!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved