Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (645 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(575)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with the Family Tree ornament I ordered. It was high in quality and my Son and Daughter In Law LOVED IT
Lovely Ornament
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised by how well the ornament was made. It looked exactly like the preview picture shown when ordering. Getting it on sale was even better. My godsons family just loved it. Matter of fact, all the other people at the party thought it was beautiful too.

It came in the mail quickly and undamaged.
Wonderful gift for a great price!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!!! What a special gift for such a great price. The ornament comes in a nice black velvet bag - I could do without the advertising on the bag, but oh well. The ornament was great. We will certainly be ordering them again next year for friends and family.
ornanments
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great purchase for your loved ones.
Christmas ornament
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality and speedy delivery of the glass Christmas ornament. The velvet bag was perfect for keeping it safe for next year. Thank you
tree ornaments
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFox, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was beautiful.. both families loved it. will get more engraved items from you. was very happy with them..
Personalized Christmas Ornaments (Trees)
By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls,, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized Christmas Ornaments. They were beautiful and all of the families I gave them to were very satisfied. I will continue to do business with your company as I have always been satisfied with everything you do.
Great Quality
By sonja F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffolk, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that the ornament was going to feel cheap but it definately did NOT!!! What a great deal! It is made of nice glass and has some good weight to it. The engraving was perfect and it came in a little felt bag for storing. It will be a forever family treasure!
Great gift
By Davd L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wylie, SC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece was very nice. When I got it though, I realized it did not have the year on it. Otherwise an excellent gift. Merry Christmas
great
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
true to picture, really cute & great price
Very satisfied
By Clayton S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Transaction was easy, shipping was fast and the product is VERY nice.
Very cute!
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved them!
Great item
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was fine and as expected
Beautiful work
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what we asked for and more beautiful in my hands! Xmas gift for Gramma and she tearfully loved it!
Amazing gift!
By Alexandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my aunt...
She is someone who always get a lot of presents on Xmats, so i didn't wanna get an expensive gift...
I preferred something that reflected love and family... so I put the names of her husband and children on the little tree, and definitely loved it! she was so grateful...
The letters were very classic, and they were read easily... i put "Christmas" and "2010" in the last 2 lines and it looked perfect!!!
This was definitely a great gift! i also got the stand.. and she'll be putting it on a table so all visitors can see it (instead that putting it on the xmas tree).

I totally recommend it!!!
loved it
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the Family i bought this for loved it so much..turned out very pretty
A wondeful gift to give!
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave several of the Ornaments for Christmas this year! I liked them.
Love, love it
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister and hope she will love it as much as I do.
beautiful piece
By Kimlyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry , CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister surprised us all last year wih personalized ornaments. My turn this year. Love them!
Review of Christmas Tree Family Ornament
By HEATHER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GENEVA , NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that the ornaments are beautiful and classy. I look forward to giving them to our family at Christmas. The site was easy to shop on and I received them faster than I was expecting. All of my expectations were met.:)
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg, ID) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching is in sparkly silver and all the names are so sharp and precise. Truly beautiful and at a wonderful price.
Exactly what I thought it would look like
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was quick and easy to order. I loved that I could design exactly what I wanted it to look like on-line. It got to my house quick and came in a little velvet sack so I didn't even have to wrap them!
Family tree
By Victor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long island city, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website and specifically this item. Everything has a very high quality , I really advice everybody to shop here because it's very special.
Treasured gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will always give these as a gift. They are beautiful and the perfect heirloom for years to come.
AMAZING!
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not due this ornament justice! It is much more expensive looking in person. Of course I wish I had made the purchase when it was for the sale price listed right now (just to save money). I will tell you, even though I paid more, it is worth every penny. I am now a new shopper at this sight! This was my first purchase. I thought It might look acrylic . . . WRONG. It looke like it could have come from Tiffany's. I can hardly wait to give this is the gift it was intended to be.
Beautiful
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ALL of the Engraved Glass Ornaments, very hard to choose, so I didn't!!! I Got them all!!
Perfect - as usual
By Herbert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th order from you and haven't been disappointed with any of them.
Excellent ornament
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered!
great memories forever
By ELZBIETA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the Christmas tree ornament, it is a great gift for anyone, especially family with new baby
Bright and shiney
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beatiful with my other crystal!
Great Quality!
By DeAnna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I opened this product--it's beautiful! It looks exactly like the image generated at the website for preview when I ordered. It's delicate and well made and I'm looking forward to giving it to my friends at Christmas. Thanks for the lovely work!
Beautiful
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out better than I had thought it would. VERY nice for the price. And the personalization makes it even better.
AWESOME
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY VERY NICE GIFT
Glass Tree Ornament
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament is alot more beautiful when you actually have it, than it projects in the photo. I'm so pleased with it, and I'm sure the Family I plan to give it as a gift, will love it. It looks and feels of good quality glass. A very very nice ornament. I also bought the Etched Stocking Glass ornament and gave that the same review. Beautiful ornaments.
Really pretty ornament
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really pretty and done well. It looks more expensive than what I paid for it. Although I got it when it was on special. Really love it though. I had 3 made and they all look great!
Beautiful ornament!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so pretty & makes a wonderful gift! I bought one for my family & my sister-in-law's family & she adored it.
Very pleased
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave out all the Family Tree ornaments at our Christmas party on Friday the 10th. Everyone loved their ornament. I give an ornament every at our party and they said that this one was their favorite. So, thank you! Can't wait to shop for next years ornament.

Stacy
Mandeville, La
Very surprised by the quality.
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first ever purchase from this website and I was very pleasantly surprised by this item. It is very nice quality heavy glass ornament that was presented in a nice velvet like pouch. I was impressed with how heavy the glass was and with the perfect monogramming as well. I would definitely recommended this item and this site as well. My order came very quickly also.
Beautiful and inexpensive.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my family as we have a newborn joining us. Great quality and looks beautiful on our Christmas tree.
Family Tree
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The trees turned out much better than expected. I think I was expecting plastic but these are glass and beautiful!! They are gorgeous, were beautifully packaged, and arrived in record time. I know my family will love them!! I highly recommend ordering these!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved