Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I have received my order and I was very pleased with your service and how great my picture frame turned out. I will be doing a lot more shopping with you!
~Cheryl - TN

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(564)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great, unique gift!
By DAVID I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, CA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is excellent quality, looks sharp and produced well. No misspellings, and fast delivery.
great memories forever
By ELZBIETA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP TERRACE, NY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the Christmas tree ornament, it is a great gift for anyone, especially family with new baby
Bright and shiney
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beatiful with my other crystal!
Christmas ornanment for my family
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again very satisfied with this product, will definitely place orders from this company again.
Perfect
By Carole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 and couldn't be happier. Done beautifully and can't wait to see them on my families trees.
Love, love it
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister and hope she will love it as much as I do.
Beautiful, Classy & High Quality
By Christin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO PLEASED with how this personalized ornament turned out! It is just beautiful...I cannot believe how intricate the engraving is. Such a classy gift for such a reasonable price!
Awesome
By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out perfect with nice detail. It is amazing how fast it is from order to delivery. Thanks
My personalized Christmas ornaments
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with them. I received them much faster
than I expected and was extremely impressed by their quality. I know my girls and their families will be very happy to receive them. I will not hesitate to purchase from
you again.
GREAT GIFT
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as part of a wedding present for a couple having a Christmas themed wedding. It was fairly inexpensive for how classy it looks! It is going to make a great, thoughtful gift!
Very surprised by the quality.
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first ever purchase from this website and I was very pleasantly surprised by this item. It is very nice quality heavy glass ornament that was presented in a nice velvet like pouch. I was impressed with how heavy the glass was and with the perfect monogramming as well. I would definitely recommended this item and this site as well. My order came very quickly also.
Beautiful and inexpensive.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my family as we have a newborn joining us. Great quality and looks beautiful on our Christmas tree.
Family tree glass ornament - gift for my family
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks just like I thought it would. Pretty & packaged nicely in a velvet bag. Had a problem w/shipping but company took care of it very nicely.
Perfect Gift
By Daphanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came upon the cite looking for a gift. I saw this and it looked beautiful. I ordered hoping it would look just as beautiful when I got it. It most definately did! I am so pleased and highly encourage anyone else to pruchase this engraved ornament.
Special Gift
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament I ordered for my son and his family was very nice. It was delivered timely. I will consider your web site when I'm in need a gift.
AMAZING!
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not due this ornament justice! It is much more expensive looking in person. Of course I wish I had made the purchase when it was for the sale price listed right now (just to save money). I will tell you, even though I paid more, it is worth every penny. I am now a new shopper at this sight! This was my first purchase. I thought It might look acrylic . . . WRONG. It looke like it could have come from Tiffany's. I can hardly wait to give this is the gift it was intended to be.
Beautiful
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ALL of the Engraved Glass Ornaments, very hard to choose, so I didn't!!! I Got them all!!
beautiful piece
By Kimlyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry , CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister surprised us all last year wih personalized ornaments. My turn this year. Love them!
Exactly what I thought it would look like
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was quick and easy to order. I loved that I could design exactly what I wanted it to look like on-line. It got to my house quick and came in a little velvet sack so I didn't even have to wrap them!
Awesome Gift!
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, WV) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are better than expected, I bought for all my coworkers!
PERFECT FOR GRANDPARENTS!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon HIlls, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see this beautiful, high quality ornament for an absolute bargain price! It will be a lasting memory on my in-law's tree ... I'm excited to see their faces on Christmas morn : )
Family tree
By Victor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long island city, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website and specifically this item. Everything has a very high quality , I really advice everybody to shop here because it's very special.
Treasured gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will always give these as a gift. They are beautiful and the perfect heirloom for years to come.
Love it
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these,one for myself and one as a gift for a friend. We both loved them. The quality is very good for the price you pay.
Ornament is a personal keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 23, 2011
I ordered this ornament for our newly "blended" family. The quality and engraving is wonderful and I give it 5 stars!
a real pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, FL) - January 23, 2011
I bought two of these family tree engraved glass ornaments and was very pleased with both of them as were the recipients. It is very high quality and really engraved! On my sister's I added her two pets names and she just loved that. With the self-hanger, it's something she can keep displayed all year round.
Wonderful Stocking Stuffers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - February 7, 2011
I order ornaments every year for my family from Personalization Mall and I've always been very pleased with them once I receive them. This was no exception. These are very nice and will be remembrances that hopefully will be handed down from generation to generation.
Simple, but Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, CA) - July 23, 2011
This ornament is nicely engraved and of good quality.
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - August 5, 2011
I love this site - so glad I found it! I'll be back!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 19, 2011
Every year we get personalized ornaments for our daughter's families. These are beautiful and will make a nice addition to the others. The lettering is very nice and shows up nicely against the sparkle of the clear glass. As always the shipping was fast. They came in a nice black drawstring bag and bubble wrap for safe shipping. I know they will be loved as much as the others from previous years.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - July 23, 2011
This ornament is adorable. It's will look great on the tree as a reminder of this point in time. Fast service too!
The product is very pretty.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - January 15, 2011
The ornament was very pretty, but the personalization was messed up. I entered
my son's name as JD. It was engraved as Jd which was not what I wanted. When I called to complain, they said that it was my fault because when I previewed the item I should have noticed it. The spelling was correct, but the capitalization was wrong. I asked if I could send it back to get a corrected one and they said No. I was Disappointed because it was almost a twenty dollar ornament
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - January 10, 2011
Great product and unique gift. Just as expected and much more :)
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 11, 2011
This is a great website and I keep coming back for more. I order 5 of this ornament. People love to see their name on things. The little bag put a nice touch to it.
I absolutely LOVE this ornament! Perfect & even nicer than I expected!
By Jodi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this item! Beautiful quality!! Perfect :o)
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - January 10, 2011
This personalized ornament will be an heirloom for generations to come. I was also able to get it on sale for next Christmas, and the price couldn't be beat!
Great Deal, Original Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 13, 2011
I took advantage of this ornament when it was on Christmas Clearance for 2010. I added the newest member of our family and am looking forward to hanging it on the Christmas tree this December. It's very pretty, everything I hoped it would be.
Loved it!
By Katlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my parents! They thought it was beautiful and it looks great on their Christmas tree!
pretty shape and engraving
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order these for various friend and family members. Even those without children can have other words engraved that remind you of the joys of the season. It's a beautiful ornament!
family ornament
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, OH) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament I got my daughter's family this year. Of course, it was after Christmas and will be used next Christmas. But love the after Christmas sales. Quality is always great and so is the service. I will be back later this year, and maybe during the year for special things.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved