Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (691 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(615)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A wondeful gift to give!
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave several of the Ornaments for Christmas this year! I liked them.
Beautiful work
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what we asked for and more beautiful in my hands! Xmas gift for Gramma and she tearfully loved it!
Wonderful gift for a great price!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!!! What a special gift for such a great price. The ornament comes in a nice black velvet bag - I could do without the advertising on the bag, but oh well. The ornament was great. We will certainly be ordering them again next year for friends and family.
ornanments
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great purchase for your loved ones.
Personalized Christmas Ornaments (Trees)
By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls,, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized Christmas Ornaments. They were beautiful and all of the families I gave them to were very satisfied. I will continue to do business with your company as I have always been satisfied with everything you do.
Beautiful Gift
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful, high quality gift and a resonable price.
Beautiful
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with the Family Tree ornament I ordered. It was high in quality and my Son and Daughter In Law LOVED IT
loved it
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the Family i bought this for loved it so much..turned out very pretty
Ornament
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Very happy with the ornment. Service was quick and staff friendly when I had a question. Would recommend both the company and product. Will use again next year.
Beautiful
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and each one is perfect. They are very pretty and arrived quickly!
Family gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the ornament was very nice and will make a great keepsake for years to come. I will be ordering more next Christmas!
Greater than expected
By Shawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was very nice. Order was completed quickly!
Very satisfied
By Clayton S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Transaction was easy, shipping was fast and the product is VERY nice.
great
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
true to picture, really cute & great price
Great item
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was fine and as expected
Very cute!
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved them!
Great gift
By Davd L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wylie, SC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece was very nice. When I got it though, I realized it did not have the year on it. Otherwise an excellent gift. Merry Christmas
Exactly as described
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon , CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. My expectations were met
NEW FAMILY TRADITION
By LIZ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHAT CAN I SAY, WHEN MY SON-IN-LAW CRIED WHEN HE SAW THE NAME OF HIS UNBORN CHILD ON A FAMILY TREE IT WAS PRICELESS
Great gift!
By Jeanine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was crystal clear and easy to read... Really catches the light from the tree's lights!
Great Family Gift!
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my cousin's family and it turned out REALLY nice!! Great whole family gift at a great price. Also, shipping was really fast =)
purchased for xmas
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend for xmas and they loved it. Came out great!
That perfect little "extra" gift
By KATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROKEN ARROW, OK) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Family Tree ornament for my grown children and their families. It is perfect when you need a litle something extra as a gift and I was thrilled when I received the order. The Family Tree ornaments turned out perfect and were even nicer than they looked online.
Perfect
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect item for recent Adoption. Awesome!
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the perfect gift for my son's & daughter's families this year. The grandkids loved seeing their names to place on the tree. Beautifully crafted. Thanks so much.
Family Tree
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the ornaments from the Personalization Mall! I order them every year for family & friends. I belong to a non-profit saving animals organization and these have some specially for our fundraiser events
Fun
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my boyfriends first grand-daughter, there is a lot more room for your message. We didn't want to make it for "Baby's First Christmas" because the parents will buy that for their child. I did change the silver ribbon to a pink ribbon just to make it more for a baby girl and the parents just loved it! I put the year in place of the family name. Its a lovely ornament.
tree ornaments
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFox, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was beautiful.. both families loved it. will get more engraved items from you. was very happy with them..
Family Tree-Engraved Glass Ornament
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas ornament is beautifully done and our friends love the ornament!! They love all the gifts I send to them!! I will continue to keep purchasing for my friends, family & myself in the near future. Your price range on your produts are really reasonable and the engraving is beautiful! Sincerely, Sharon from Idaho
Great Quality
By sonja F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffolk, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that the ornament was going to feel cheap but it definately did NOT!!! What a great deal! It is made of nice glass and has some good weight to it. The engraving was perfect and it came in a little felt bag for storing. It will be a forever family treasure!
Christmas ornament
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality and speedy delivery of the glass Christmas ornament. The velvet bag was perfect for keeping it safe for next year. Thank you
Very Pleased
By Fay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sealy, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my son & his family. One for the family names & one for the family pets. I was VERY pleased. The quality is super! They are not light & flimsy but are a good weight & look like they'd cost more than they do. The nice pouch each come in is also a classy touch. And the shipping was extremely FAST & as promised.
Everyone loves this ornament!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for several family member and for friends and everyone loved it! I got one for my immediate family as well. I think everyone assumemed that it cost more than it did too. I got them on a sale before Christmas so they were $10. A great add on to everyones Christmas presents, I highly reccomend it! Only downfall is that it isn't in a box and is a fragile. I would pay a couple of dollar more for it to come in a nice little box so you could store it in that as well as wrap it in the box.
ORNAMENT
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FAMILY REALLY LIKE IT A LOT, WE PASS IT AROUND AND THEN I PUT IT ON OUR TREE.
THANK YOU,
Very nice
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family I gave this to absolutely loved it. It was very clear, clean with no scratches. Very easy to read and quite pretty.
Beautiful
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these personalized Family Tree engraved ornaments and was pleasantly surprised by the quality. The ornaments arrived on the date promised in individual little pouches. I was proud to present these special ornaments to our family and close friends.
Awesome
By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out perfect with nice detail. It is amazing how fast it is from order to delivery. Thanks
Family tree glass ornament - gift for my family
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks just like I thought it would. Pretty & packaged nicely in a velvet bag. Had a problem w/shipping but company took care of it very nicely.
GREAT GIFT
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as part of a wedding present for a couple having a Christmas themed wedding. It was fairly inexpensive for how classy it looks! It is going to make a great, thoughtful gift!
Beautiful, Classy & High Quality
By Christin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO PLEASED with how this personalized ornament turned out! It is just beautiful...I cannot believe how intricate the engraving is. Such a classy gift for such a reasonable price!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved