Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (756 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable addition to our tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North haven, CT) - January 10, 2016
This was a last minute addition to my order and it is actually my favorite. It is a good size and the etching is perfect. I loved how I got to preview it before ordering. Very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful!!!!
By BARBARA L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Assistant Pastor and his family. THEY LOVED IT!!!! I will be buying more in the future. Thank you!
happy customer
By Barb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northumberland, PA) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product
I am pleased
I love the Family Tree Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - November 1, 2016
This ornament is a great gift for family members. I'm glad I bought it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - November 5, 2016
My ornament came in in about a week and was exactly like the proof I saw on the order page. Love it!
Wonderful Gift
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! The quality is great and the engraving is just perfect. I will be so happy when I give this gift to the person I bought it for.
Beautiful ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy, great design. I know the recipient will love it.
Christmas ornament
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice just as I expected since I have ordered other ornaments.
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - January 17, 2015
Every year I have ordered ornaments for my children and grandchildren for Christmas and I have yet to be disappointed. I love the fact that you can personalize every ornament.
Ornaments
By Pat J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this website on two occasions. It is easy to use. These are excellent quality and a great price!
Even more than expected!
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very professional
looking and hopefully will
Be cherished forever! I am
Very pleased with
It.
Very Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 7, 2014
Quite a lovely ornament! Purchased for a themed tree at local depot museum. Received many compliments from members on it. The size is just right, and the names/words are very clear and readable. Will purchase more in the future!
Looks great!
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty ornament. This is a gift for family members, there are only 3 in the family so I substituted "Christmas-y" words for the other 3 name spots. It catches the light beautifully & will look great on their tree or on the silver ornament stand.
High Quality & Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - November 4, 2014
I am SO pleased with the quality and beauty of this ornament. It is lovelier and more expensive looking than I had even expected. I have spent much more on "personalized" ornaments before (from other websites, I must say), only to be disappointed because they looked "cheap" or as if they were homemade. Not the case with this one. It is BEAUTIFULLY and professionally done. Great job PersonalizationMall.com! I will be ordering from you again in the future!
family tree ornament
By Graclyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northport, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend absolutely loved it. I was very happy with my purchase.
An elegant looking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 14, 2014
The ornament came out beautiful and I know the family will love it for years to come. Excellent engraving and looks just like the picture - great qualily.
Great pseudo family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 8, 2014
I brought one for each of my siblings a couple years ago and they all loved it. One or more hang it around e house all year and not just on the Christmas tree. One of my siblings wanted one for his children which is why this purchase. The only suggestion I would have is if he personalization could be in color it would be easier to see an read specially when it's hanging on a fully decorated tree.
great ornament
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful ornament and great delivery time
Christmas2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 3, 2014
Product looks just as featured. A very nice, well made ornament
Nana Approved!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it...I will be buying these for other family members for Christmas. Really pretty!
Holiday Memories
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament...simple, cute, memorable.
It will be a nice gift to our daughter's /son in law's tree.
Perfect
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! A great keepsake that will last forever!
Quality
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send my daughter something special for her family Christmas tree. I was so pleased with my last order that I focus on your web site. The quality of the product was great, and you made ordering it so easy. They were so please and loved it. Thank you
beautifull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - January 20, 2014
got this for my daughter and son in law for christmas and was very pleased with the quality of the product,,,,they loved it
great idea
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these ornaments - they look great
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 7, 2014
The family I bought this for couldn't wait to hang it. And didn't wait t Xmas
Very nice gift
By Breda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift to give to a family. My sister lives in Ireland and can not get anything like this there, so I always like to order things from here for her. Very pretty
Love this
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one that I have purchased with the names of my beloved pets past and present. I love this ornament. It is beautifully done and will be a wonderful keepsake for my Children and Grandchildren.
Charming
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift idea. High quality ornament that will last for years.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 15, 2014
The quality was perfect!
Family Engraved Glass Chrstmas Tree
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family Engraved Glass Christmas Tree is beautiful! I love the simplicity of it and the etching of the names of my family. It arrived in a beautiful blue bag that will keep it save until next Christmas. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 2, 2015
Every year I buy a family ornament and this is now my favorite!! Beautiful!!
Ornament
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered last minute. It came fast and before the holiday. Excellent quality
Perfect Gift for hard to buy for people!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - December 29, 2014
Great item! Better than expected! Love it!
Cute Personalized Holiday Hostess Gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year we had some weddings that added members to our family. This little ornament was a nice way to include everyone and celebrate the year. My Aunt really loved it.
Great
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality gift!
Perfect Gift
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the family ornaments I ordered for Christmas 2015..
Family Gift
By Stephanie S. (Canada) - January 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since 2010 I have been ordering a different glass ornament for each of the six households in our family. It has now become a tradition, and I've been warned to never forget to order them. Even the young ones still living at home want in on it. So now I order more and am keeping a keepsake box for them until they move out and start traditions of their own.
A sincere thank you for helping to make our holiday season memorable.
A beautiful tree
By Lindanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. The Ornament is sturdy, hangs easily and is not too heavy for the branches on the tree. The placement of the engraving is well done and very clear to see. This is the first time I've purchased from this vendor and certainly will continue to do so in the future. Can't go wrong with this special memory ornament
Special Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - January 10, 2015
This ornament is really beautiful and of a very high quality! Pics don't do it justice!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved