Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (732 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one that I have purchased with the names of my beloved pets past and present. I love this ornament. It is beautifully done and will be a wonderful keepsake for my Children and Grandchildren.
Adorable, a definite keepsake.
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenback, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased, this will be on our Christmas tree for many years to come.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh, IN) - December 31, 2013
I am very happy with this company. The ornaments are beautiful and excellent speed on delivery. I will be a repeat customer.
Beautiful!
By Sherri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, names are easy to read, quality is great! Would love to see more shapes available.
Loved it!
By Sokchea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Ordered for self and family members. I'm sure we will enjoy it for years to come.
Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2013
When a new baby is added to our family, I buy an ornament to commemorate the occasion. This year we had 2 new babies and a new daughter-in-law! I love the ornaments that I purchased. They are exactly what I wanted and they were engraved properly. I bought two of these Family Tree ornaments and one bride and groom ornament.
Nicely Done
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament was very nicely engraved. The work was quality and our friends commented on how much they liked the ornament.
Engraved Ornament
By KIM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, CT) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - January 1, 2014
This was a gift for a friend that was expecting her second child. The ornament was beautiful and everyone loved it with "Baby 2014" included.
my gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
Such a great gift my siblingd loved it. I ordered 8 of these. They were engraved nicely and i was happy how great they came out. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
Really Versitile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - January 1, 2014
Have ordered many personalized ornaments the last several years. I have never been disappointed in any that I ordered. Make great inexpensive gifts! I have given to Vet Clinic, Doggy Day Care, and Family members. The family tree is especially nice. I ordered one already for 2014! Nice size, engraving very nice. I also appreciate the fact that the personalization is included in the price. Other sites I have checked charge extra for this! Good service and reasonably delivery time. Will continue to shop here!
Very nice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 18, 2014
I was very pleased with how nice this ornament was, and the family I gave it to loved it !
Engraved Glass Ornament
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made this a family tradition. I give these to my children every Christmas. They have come to really look forward to adding a new one each year to their trees. They have asked me each year if they were going to get their ornament. They love them and they are a good quality gift I can depend on!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 17, 2014
This turned out very well.
An elegant looking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 14, 2014
The ornament came out beautiful and I know the family will love it for years to come. Excellent engraving and looks just like the picture - great qualily.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 15, 2014
The quality was perfect!
Great gift
By WENDY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be nice for a family,
I thought it would be fun/nice to put nicknames on it
Happy customer
By Tania G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT BELVOIR, VA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family was so happy to receive this gift. Especially since we included their dogs names.
Beautiful ornament to keep for years!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - December 24, 2014
I have ordered many of these ornaments. Everyone absolutely LOVES them! They are perfect for hostess gifts, special co-workers, or anyone you want to give good cheer to.
Beautiful!!!
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters , PA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked just like the preview image!! It looks beautiful on my tree!!! Love it!
Love it!
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great as pictured
Very Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 7, 2014
Quite a lovely ornament! Purchased for a themed tree at local depot museum. Received many compliments from members on it. The size is just right, and the names/words are very clear and readable. Will purchase more in the future!
Ornaments
By Pat J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this website on two occasions. It is easy to use. These are excellent quality and a great price!
High Quality & Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - November 4, 2014
I am SO pleased with the quality and beauty of this ornament. It is lovelier and more expensive looking than I had even expected. I have spent much more on "personalized" ornaments before (from other websites, I must say), only to be disappointed because they looked "cheap" or as if they were homemade. Not the case with this one. It is BEAUTIFULLY and professionally done. Great job PersonalizationMall.com! I will be ordering from you again in the future!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 7, 2014
The family I bought this for couldn't wait to hang it. And didn't wait t Xmas
Looks great!
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty ornament. This is a gift for family members, there are only 3 in the family so I substituted "Christmas-y" words for the other 3 name spots. It catches the light beautifully & will look great on their tree or on the silver ornament stand.
Great pseudo family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 8, 2014
I brought one for each of my siblings a couple years ago and they all loved it. One or more hang it around e house all year and not just on the Christmas tree. One of my siblings wanted one for his children which is why this purchase. The only suggestion I would have is if he personalization could be in color it would be easier to see an read specially when it's hanging on a fully decorated tree.
family tree ornament
By Graclyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northport, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend absolutely loved it. I was very happy with my purchase.
Christmas2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 3, 2014
Product looks just as featured. A very nice, well made ornament
Even more than expected!
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very professional
looking and hopefully will
Be cherished forever! I am
Very pleased with
It.
great ornament
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful ornament and great delivery time
Very Pleased
By Fay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sealy, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my son & his family. One for the family names & one for the family pets. I was VERY pleased. The quality is super! They are not light & flimsy but are a good weight & look like they'd cost more than they do. The nice pouch each come in is also a classy touch. And the shipping was extremely FAST & as promised.
Very nice
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family I gave this to absolutely loved it. It was very clear, clean with no scratches. Very easy to read and quite pretty.
Family Tree-Engraved Glass Ornament
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas ornament is beautifully done and our friends love the ornament!! They love all the gifts I send to them!! I will continue to keep purchasing for my friends, family & myself in the near future. Your price range on your produts are really reasonable and the engraving is beautiful! Sincerely, Sharon from Idaho
Christmas ornament
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality and speedy delivery of the glass Christmas ornament. The velvet bag was perfect for keeping it safe for next year. Thank you
tree ornaments
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFox, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was beautiful.. both families loved it. will get more engraved items from you. was very happy with them..
Fun
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my boyfriends first grand-daughter, there is a lot more room for your message. We didn't want to make it for "Baby's First Christmas" because the parents will buy that for their child. I did change the silver ribbon to a pink ribbon just to make it more for a baby girl and the parents just loved it! I put the year in place of the family name. Its a lovely ornament.
Great gift!
By Jeanine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was crystal clear and easy to read... Really catches the light from the tree's lights!
ORNAMENT
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FAMILY REALLY LIKE IT A LOT, WE PASS IT AROUND AND THEN I PUT IT ON OUR TREE.
THANK YOU,
Beautiful
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these personalized Family Tree engraved ornaments and was pleasantly surprised by the quality. The ornaments arrived on the date promised in individual little pouches. I was proud to present these special ornaments to our family and close friends.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved