Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
~Barbara - SC

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (637 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(567)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Daphanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came upon the cite looking for a gift. I saw this and it looked beautiful. I ordered hoping it would look just as beautiful when I got it. It most definately did! I am so pleased and highly encourage anyone else to pruchase this engraved ornament.
Beautiful, Classy & High Quality
By Christin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO PLEASED with how this personalized ornament turned out! It is just beautiful...I cannot believe how intricate the engraving is. Such a classy gift for such a reasonable price!
Awesome
By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out perfect with nice detail. It is amazing how fast it is from order to delivery. Thanks
Beautiful ornament!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so pretty & makes a wonderful gift! I bought one for my family & my sister-in-law's family & she adored it.
Very pleased
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave out all the Family Tree ornaments at our Christmas party on Friday the 10th. Everyone loved their ornament. I give an ornament every at our party and they said that this one was their favorite. So, thank you! Can't wait to shop for next years ornament.

Stacy
Mandeville, La
Very surprised by the quality.
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first ever purchase from this website and I was very pleasantly surprised by this item. It is very nice quality heavy glass ornament that was presented in a nice velvet like pouch. I was impressed with how heavy the glass was and with the perfect monogramming as well. I would definitely recommended this item and this site as well. My order came very quickly also.
Beautiful and inexpensive.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my family as we have a newborn joining us. Great quality and looks beautiful on our Christmas tree.
GREAT GIFT
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as part of a wedding present for a couple having a Christmas themed wedding. It was fairly inexpensive for how classy it looks! It is going to make a great, thoughtful gift!
Family tree
By Victor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long island city, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website and specifically this item. Everything has a very high quality , I really advice everybody to shop here because it's very special.
Treasured gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will always give these as a gift. They are beautiful and the perfect heirloom for years to come.
AMAZING!
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not due this ornament justice! It is much more expensive looking in person. Of course I wish I had made the purchase when it was for the sale price listed right now (just to save money). I will tell you, even though I paid more, it is worth every penny. I am now a new shopper at this sight! This was my first purchase. I thought It might look acrylic . . . WRONG. It looke like it could have come from Tiffany's. I can hardly wait to give this is the gift it was intended to be.
Beautiful
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ALL of the Engraved Glass Ornaments, very hard to choose, so I didn't!!! I Got them all!!
Special Gift
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament I ordered for my son and his family was very nice. It was delivered timely. I will consider your web site when I'm in need a gift.
My personalized Christmas ornaments
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with them. I received them much faster
than I expected and was extremely impressed by their quality. I know my girls and their families will be very happy to receive them. I will not hesitate to purchase from
you again.
Awesome Gift!
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, WV) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are better than expected, I bought for all my coworkers!
PERFECT FOR GRANDPARENTS!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon HIlls, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see this beautiful, high quality ornament for an absolute bargain price! It will be a lasting memory on my in-law's tree ... I'm excited to see their faces on Christmas morn : )
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 19, 2011
Every year we get personalized ornaments for our daughter's families. These are beautiful and will make a nice addition to the others. The lettering is very nice and shows up nicely against the sparkle of the clear glass. As always the shipping was fast. They came in a nice black drawstring bag and bubble wrap for safe shipping. I know they will be loved as much as the others from previous years.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - July 23, 2011
This ornament is adorable. It's will look great on the tree as a reminder of this point in time. Fast service too!
Love it
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these,one for myself and one as a gift for a friend. We both loved them. The quality is very good for the price you pay.
Ornament is a personal keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 23, 2011
I ordered this ornament for our newly "blended" family. The quality and engraving is wonderful and I give it 5 stars!
Beautiful Personalization
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenview, MO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this family tree and the price was right. Then it arrived, and is top notch!! Even though it is glass and not crystal, it comes close with a light behind it you would never know. Can't wait to see it with my Christmas lights!!
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - September 2, 2011
I love it!!!! It is a beautiful family ornament that will be in our tree from now on. Thanks a lot.
Simple, but Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, CA) - July 23, 2011
This ornament is nicely engraved and of good quality.
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - August 5, 2011
I love this site - so glad I found it! I'll be back!
Wonderful Stocking Stuffers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - February 7, 2011
I order ornaments every year for my family from Personalization Mall and I've always been very pleased with them once I receive them. This was no exception. These are very nice and will be remembrances that hopefully will be handed down from generation to generation.
pretty shape and engraving
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order these for various friend and family members. Even those without children can have other words engraved that remind you of the joys of the season. It's a beautiful ornament!
family ornament
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, OH) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament I got my daughter's family this year. Of course, it was after Christmas and will be used next Christmas. But love the after Christmas sales. Quality is always great and so is the service. I will be back later this year, and maybe during the year for special things.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - January 10, 2011
Great product and unique gift. Just as expected and much more :)
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 11, 2011
This is a great website and I keep coming back for more. I order 5 of this ornament. People love to see their name on things. The little bag put a nice touch to it.
The product is very pretty.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - January 15, 2011
The ornament was very pretty, but the personalization was messed up. I entered
my son's name as JD. It was engraved as Jd which was not what I wanted. When I called to complain, they said that it was my fault because when I previewed the item I should have noticed it. The spelling was correct, but the capitalization was wrong. I asked if I could send it back to get a corrected one and they said No. I was Disappointed because it was almost a twenty dollar ornament
a real pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, FL) - January 23, 2011
I bought two of these family tree engraved glass ornaments and was very pleased with both of them as were the recipients. It is very high quality and really engraved! On my sister's I added her two pets names and she just loved that. With the self-hanger, it's something she can keep displayed all year round.
Great Deal, Original Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 13, 2011
I took advantage of this ornament when it was on Christmas Clearance for 2010. I added the newest member of our family and am looking forward to hanging it on the Christmas tree this December. It's very pretty, everything I hoped it would be.
Loved it!
By Katlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my parents! They thought it was beautiful and it looks great on their Christmas tree!
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - October 1, 2011
This is a beautiful item. Arrived in timely fashion.
family tree ornament
By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarver, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! Looks great on the tree and it came in a lovely black velvet drawstring bag. Im gonna order one for my brothers family too!!!
MD's review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - November 29, 2011
I am so pleased with my order for the Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament! It came exactly as I ordered it, just beautiful. Will definetly order from PersonalizationMall.com again. Thanks!
Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - November 21, 2011
Fantastic looking when I received it, with lovely velvet gift bag included. Cant wait to give it to my coworker!
Very lovely. Quality good.
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beware of delivery time. It is shipped in 3 days but the shipping took 10.
just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - December 8, 2011
love this item. perfect for gift. came just as shown on website! love it!!!
Perfect!
By norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and well done. Shipping was super fast! Perfect gift for my daughter's family.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved