Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (644 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(574)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Really pretty ornament
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really pretty and done well. It looks more expensive than what I paid for it. Although I got it when it was on special. Really love it though. I had 3 made and they all look great!
Beautiful
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out better than I had thought it would. VERY nice for the price. And the personalization makes it even better.
Great Quality!
By DeAnna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I opened this product--it's beautiful! It looks exactly like the image generated at the website for preview when I ordered. It's delicate and well made and I'm looking forward to giving it to my friends at Christmas. Thanks for the lovely work!
Glass Tree Ornament
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament is alot more beautiful when you actually have it, than it projects in the photo. I'm so pleased with it, and I'm sure the Family I plan to give it as a gift, will love it. It looks and feels of good quality glass. A very very nice ornament. I also bought the Etched Stocking Glass ornament and gave that the same review. Beautiful ornaments.
Beautiful and inexpensive.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my family as we have a newborn joining us. Great quality and looks beautiful on our Christmas tree.
Beautiful ornament!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so pretty & makes a wonderful gift! I bought one for my family & my sister-in-law's family & she adored it.
Perfect Gift
By Daphanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came upon the cite looking for a gift. I saw this and it looked beautiful. I ordered hoping it would look just as beautiful when I got it. It most definately did! I am so pleased and highly encourage anyone else to pruchase this engraved ornament.
Very surprised by the quality.
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first ever purchase from this website and I was very pleasantly surprised by this item. It is very nice quality heavy glass ornament that was presented in a nice velvet like pouch. I was impressed with how heavy the glass was and with the perfect monogramming as well. I would definitely recommended this item and this site as well. My order came very quickly also.
Very pleased
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave out all the Family Tree ornaments at our Christmas party on Friday the 10th. Everyone loved their ornament. I give an ornament every at our party and they said that this one was their favorite. So, thank you! Can't wait to shop for next years ornament.

Stacy
Mandeville, La
Perfect Keepsake.
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake ornament that the whole family will cherish for years to come.
Still as good as ever!
By Andy & Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a personalized ornament each year and they are as good as ever! Well done and we will see you again in 2011!
Family Tree
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The trees turned out much better than expected. I think I was expecting plastic but these are glass and beautiful!! They are gorgeous, were beautifully packaged, and arrived in record time. I know my family will love them!! I highly recommend ordering these!!
Love IT!
By Dalia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift. Beautiful engraving.
PERFECT FOR GRANDPARENTS!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon HIlls, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see this beautiful, high quality ornament for an absolute bargain price! It will be a lasting memory on my in-law's tree ... I'm excited to see their faces on Christmas morn : )
Special Gift
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament I ordered for my son and his family was very nice. It was delivered timely. I will consider your web site when I'm in need a gift.
Treasured gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will always give these as a gift. They are beautiful and the perfect heirloom for years to come.
Awesome Gift!
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, WV) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are better than expected, I bought for all my coworkers!
My personalized Christmas ornaments
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with them. I received them much faster
than I expected and was extremely impressed by their quality. I know my girls and their families will be very happy to receive them. I will not hesitate to purchase from
you again.
Awesome
By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out perfect with nice detail. It is amazing how fast it is from order to delivery. Thanks
Family tree glass ornament - gift for my family
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks just like I thought it would. Pretty & packaged nicely in a velvet bag. Had a problem w/shipping but company took care of it very nicely.
GREAT GIFT
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as part of a wedding present for a couple having a Christmas themed wedding. It was fairly inexpensive for how classy it looks! It is going to make a great, thoughtful gift!
Beautiful, Classy & High Quality
By Christin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO PLEASED with how this personalized ornament turned out! It is just beautiful...I cannot believe how intricate the engraving is. Such a classy gift for such a reasonable price!
Beautiful Personalization
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenview, MO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this family tree and the price was right. Then it arrived, and is top notch!! Even though it is glass and not crystal, it comes close with a light behind it you would never know. Can't wait to see it with my Christmas lights!!
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - September 2, 2011
I love it!!!! It is a beautiful family ornament that will be in our tree from now on. Thanks a lot.
Simple, but Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, CA) - July 23, 2011
This ornament is nicely engraved and of good quality.
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - August 5, 2011
I love this site - so glad I found it! I'll be back!
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - October 1, 2011
This is a beautiful item. Arrived in timely fashion.
beautiful!
By rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, NY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. The engraving is nicely done and almost has a shimmer to it which was a pleasent suprise. Can't wait to hang it on our tree!
Tradition in our family
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered the Family Tree Engraved Glass Personalized Ornament. The quality is very good and I like the black bag to keep the ornament in. I love being able to see the personaliztion exactly as you entered it. Plus, I love being able to put the year and add another name on it so as the family grows - each ornament will be special!
glass ornaments
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 glass ornaments. Each one was perfect, very pretty & classy looking. One is a wedding gift & the others will be Christmas gifts. They were even on sale ! I'm very pleased with this purchase, as I was with my previous order. I highly recommend this seller.
personalized tree ornament
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful. Terrific gift for family and friends. It will let them know how special they are to you. I bought 3!
The product is very pretty.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - January 15, 2011
The ornament was very pretty, but the personalization was messed up. I entered
my son's name as JD. It was engraved as Jd which was not what I wanted. When I called to complain, they said that it was my fault because when I previewed the item I should have noticed it. The spelling was correct, but the capitalization was wrong. I asked if I could send it back to get a corrected one and they said No. I was Disappointed because it was almost a twenty dollar ornament
a real pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, FL) - January 23, 2011
I bought two of these family tree engraved glass ornaments and was very pleased with both of them as were the recipients. It is very high quality and really engraved! On my sister's I added her two pets names and she just loved that. With the self-hanger, it's something she can keep displayed all year round.
Great Deal, Original Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 13, 2011
I took advantage of this ornament when it was on Christmas Clearance for 2010. I added the newest member of our family and am looking forward to hanging it on the Christmas tree this December. It's very pretty, everything I hoped it would be.
Loved it!
By Katlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my parents! They thought it was beautiful and it looks great on their Christmas tree!
Wonderful Stocking Stuffers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - February 7, 2011
I order ornaments every year for my family from Personalization Mall and I've always been very pleased with them once I receive them. This was no exception. These are very nice and will be remembrances that hopefully will be handed down from generation to generation.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 19, 2011
Every year we get personalized ornaments for our daughter's families. These are beautiful and will make a nice addition to the others. The lettering is very nice and shows up nicely against the sparkle of the clear glass. As always the shipping was fast. They came in a nice black drawstring bag and bubble wrap for safe shipping. I know they will be loved as much as the others from previous years.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - July 23, 2011
This ornament is adorable. It's will look great on the tree as a reminder of this point in time. Fast service too!
Love it
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these,one for myself and one as a gift for a friend. We both loved them. The quality is very good for the price you pay.
Ornament is a personal keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 23, 2011
I ordered this ornament for our newly "blended" family. The quality and engraving is wonderful and I give it 5 stars!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved