Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I think PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome website! It's very easy to go through and select items for viewing. Thank you for having an awesome website!!!
    ~Colleen - MN

    Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
    Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (564)
    4 star:
    (59)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very surprised by the quality.
    By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first ever purchase from this website and I was very pleasantly surprised by this item. It is very nice quality heavy glass ornament that was presented in a nice velvet like pouch. I was impressed with how heavy the glass was and with the perfect monogramming as well. I would definitely recommended this item and this site as well. My order came very quickly also.
    Beautiful and inexpensive.
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my family as we have a newborn joining us. Great quality and looks beautiful on our Christmas tree.
    Family tree glass ornament - gift for my family
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament looks just like I thought it would. Pretty & packaged nicely in a velvet bag. Had a problem w/shipping but company took care of it very nicely.
    Perfect Gift
    By Daphanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I came upon the cite looking for a gift. I saw this and it looked beautiful. I ordered hoping it would look just as beautiful when I got it. It most definately did! I am so pleased and highly encourage anyone else to pruchase this engraved ornament.
    Special Gift
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized ornament I ordered for my son and his family was very nice. It was delivered timely. I will consider your web site when I'm in need a gift.
    AMAZING!
    By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture does not due this ornament justice! It is much more expensive looking in person. Of course I wish I had made the purchase when it was for the sale price listed right now (just to save money). I will tell you, even though I paid more, it is worth every penny. I am now a new shopper at this sight! This was my first purchase. I thought It might look acrylic . . . WRONG. It looke like it could have come from Tiffany's. I can hardly wait to give this is the gift it was intended to be.
    Beautiful
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love ALL of the Engraved Glass Ornaments, very hard to choose, so I didn't!!! I Got them all!!
    beautiful piece
    By Kimlyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry , CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister surprised us all last year wih personalized ornaments. My turn this year. Love them!
    Exactly what I thought it would look like
    By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was quick and easy to order. I loved that I could design exactly what I wanted it to look like on-line. It got to my house quick and came in a little velvet sack so I didn't even have to wrap them!
    Awesome Gift!
    By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, WV) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are better than expected, I bought for all my coworkers!
    PERFECT FOR GRANDPARENTS!
    By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon HIlls, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy to see this beautiful, high quality ornament for an absolute bargain price! It will be a lasting memory on my in-law's tree ... I'm excited to see their faces on Christmas morn : )
    Family tree
    By Victor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long island city, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this website and specifically this item. Everything has a very high quality , I really advice everybody to shop here because it's very special.
    Treasured gift
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will always give these as a gift. They are beautiful and the perfect heirloom for years to come.
    Love it
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these,one for myself and one as a gift for a friend. We both loved them. The quality is very good for the price you pay.
    Ornament is a personal keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 23, 2011
    I ordered this ornament for our newly "blended" family. The quality and engraving is wonderful and I give it 5 stars!
    a real pleaser
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, FL) - January 23, 2011
    I bought two of these family tree engraved glass ornaments and was very pleased with both of them as were the recipients. It is very high quality and really engraved! On my sister's I added her two pets names and she just loved that. With the self-hanger, it's something she can keep displayed all year round.
    Wonderful Stocking Stuffers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - February 7, 2011
    I order ornaments every year for my family from Personalization Mall and I've always been very pleased with them once I receive them. This was no exception. These are very nice and will be remembrances that hopefully will be handed down from generation to generation.
    Simple, but Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, CA) - July 23, 2011
    This ornament is nicely engraved and of good quality.
    Thank you!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - August 5, 2011
    I love this site - so glad I found it! I'll be back!
    Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 19, 2011
    Every year we get personalized ornaments for our daughter's families. These are beautiful and will make a nice addition to the others. The lettering is very nice and shows up nicely against the sparkle of the clear glass. As always the shipping was fast. They came in a nice black drawstring bag and bubble wrap for safe shipping. I know they will be loved as much as the others from previous years.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - July 23, 2011
    This ornament is adorable. It's will look great on the tree as a reminder of this point in time. Fast service too!
    The product is very pretty.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - January 15, 2011
    The ornament was very pretty, but the personalization was messed up. I entered
    my son's name as JD. It was engraved as Jd which was not what I wanted. When I called to complain, they said that it was my fault because when I previewed the item I should have noticed it. The spelling was correct, but the capitalization was wrong. I asked if I could send it back to get a corrected one and they said No. I was Disappointed because it was almost a twenty dollar ornament
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - January 10, 2011
    Great product and unique gift. Just as expected and much more :)
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 11, 2011
    This is a great website and I keep coming back for more. I order 5 of this ornament. People love to see their name on things. The little bag put a nice touch to it.
    I absolutely LOVE this ornament! Perfect & even nicer than I expected!
    By Jodi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I highly recommend this item! Beautiful quality!! Perfect :o)
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - January 10, 2011
    This personalized ornament will be an heirloom for generations to come. I was also able to get it on sale for next Christmas, and the price couldn't be beat!
    Great Deal, Original Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 13, 2011
    I took advantage of this ornament when it was on Christmas Clearance for 2010. I added the newest member of our family and am looking forward to hanging it on the Christmas tree this December. It's very pretty, everything I hoped it would be.
    Loved it!
    By Katlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my parents! They thought it was beautiful and it looks great on their Christmas tree!
    pretty shape and engraving
    By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order these for various friend and family members. Even those without children can have other words engraved that remind you of the joys of the season. It's a beautiful ornament!
    family ornament
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, OH) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament I got my daughter's family this year. Of course, it was after Christmas and will be used next Christmas. But love the after Christmas sales. Quality is always great and so is the service. I will be back later this year, and maybe during the year for special things.
    Beautiful Personalization
    By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenview, MO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I came across this family tree and the price was right. Then it arrived, and is top notch!! Even though it is glass and not crystal, it comes close with a light behind it you would never know. Can't wait to see it with my Christmas lights!!
    Glass Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - November 21, 2011
    Fantastic looking when I received it, with lovely velvet gift bag included. Cant wait to give it to my coworker!
    Very lovely. Quality good.
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beware of delivery time. It is shipped in 3 days but the shipping took 10.
    adorable ornament
    By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All engraving is nice and clear. Great gift for Christmas.
    cute ornament
    By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice ornament with great detail. I cannot wait to give it to one of my friends for Christmas!
    Beautiful...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 4, 2011
    So far I haven't been disappointed by the products that I purchase here at personalizationmall.com, and I sure hope that it stays that way! I got this ornament for a friend that doubled as a "thank you" and a "Christmas" present. The detail and the personalization was spot on, and our friends loved it!
    a lovely ornament!
    By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my in-laws for Christmas, and it's a very beautiful ornament. The size is just right, and the engravings were done to perfection. Highly recommend!
    family tree ornament
    By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarver, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!! Looks great on the tree and it came in a lovely black velvet drawstring bag. Im gonna order one for my brothers family too!!!
    MD's review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - November 29, 2011
    I am so pleased with my order for the Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament! It came exactly as I ordered it, just beautiful. Will definetly order from PersonalizationMall.com again. Thanks!
    Beautiful!
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament. It is so pretty and made of glass, not acrylic or plastic. I also like that it came with the little pouch to protect it. I would highly recommend this ornament.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved