Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (743 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 28, 2014
This is a great way to mark each passing year on your Christmas Tree. I love the quality and FAST service.
Great gift
By WENDY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be nice for a family,
I thought it would be fun/nice to put nicknames on it
Love it!
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great as pictured
Beautiful ornament to keep for years!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - December 24, 2014
I have ordered many of these ornaments. Everyone absolutely LOVES them! They are perfect for hostess gifts, special co-workers, or anyone you want to give good cheer to.
Ornament
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered last minute. It came fast and before the holiday. Excellent quality
Family Engraved Glass Chrstmas Tree
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family Engraved Glass Christmas Tree is beautiful! I love the simplicity of it and the etching of the names of my family. It arrived in a beautiful blue bag that will keep it save until next Christmas. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Cute Personalized Holiday Hostess Gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year we had some weddings that added members to our family. This little ornament was a nice way to include everyone and celebrate the year. My Aunt really loved it.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 28, 2014
I ordered this ornament as a gift for my sister and her family. I loved it and she loved it. It looked exactly like the preview picture. It also shipped timely. It was the perfect gift.
Perfect Gift for hard to buy for people!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - December 29, 2014
Great item! Better than expected! Love it!
family tree ornament
By Graclyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northport, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend absolutely loved it. I was very happy with my purchase.
An elegant looking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 14, 2014
The ornament came out beautiful and I know the family will love it for years to come. Excellent engraving and looks just like the picture - great qualily.
Great pseudo family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 8, 2014
I brought one for each of my siblings a couple years ago and they all loved it. One or more hang it around e house all year and not just on the Christmas tree. One of my siblings wanted one for his children which is why this purchase. The only suggestion I would have is if he personalization could be in color it would be easier to see an read specially when it's hanging on a fully decorated tree.
great ornament
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful ornament and great delivery time
Christmas2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 3, 2014
Product looks just as featured. A very nice, well made ornament
Engraved Glass Ornament
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made this a family tradition. I give these to my children every Christmas. They have come to really look forward to adding a new one each year to their trees. They have asked me each year if they were going to get their ornament. They love them and they are a good quality gift I can depend on!
Beautiful!!!
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters , PA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked just like the preview image!! It looks beautiful on my tree!!! Love it!
Very nice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 18, 2014
I was very pleased with how nice this ornament was, and the family I gave it to loved it !
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 15, 2014
The quality was perfect!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 17, 2014
This turned out very well.
love it
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBLM, WA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great Christmas gift for our family members!
Everyone loves this ornament!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for several family member and for friends and everyone loved it! I got one for my immediate family as well. I think everyone assumemed that it cost more than it did too. I got them on a sale before Christmas so they were $10. A great add on to everyones Christmas presents, I highly reccomend it! Only downfall is that it isn't in a box and is a fragile. I would pay a couple of dollar more for it to come in a nice little box so you could store it in that as well as wrap it in the box.
ORNAMENT
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FAMILY REALLY LIKE IT A LOT, WE PASS IT AROUND AND THEN I PUT IT ON OUR TREE.
THANK YOU,
Beautiful
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these personalized Family Tree engraved ornaments and was pleasantly surprised by the quality. The ornaments arrived on the date promised in individual little pouches. I was proud to present these special ornaments to our family and close friends.
Very Pleased
By Fay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sealy, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my son & his family. One for the family names & one for the family pets. I was VERY pleased. The quality is super! They are not light & flimsy but are a good weight & look like they'd cost more than they do. The nice pouch each come in is also a classy touch. And the shipping was extremely FAST & as promised.
Very nice
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family I gave this to absolutely loved it. It was very clear, clean with no scratches. Very easy to read and quite pretty.
Exactly as described
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon , CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. My expectations were met
NEW FAMILY TRADITION
By LIZ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHAT CAN I SAY, WHEN MY SON-IN-LAW CRIED WHEN HE SAW THE NAME OF HIS UNBORN CHILD ON A FAMILY TREE IT WAS PRICELESS
Great Family Gift!
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my cousin's family and it turned out REALLY nice!! Great whole family gift at a great price. Also, shipping was really fast =)
Fun
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my boyfriends first grand-daughter, there is a lot more room for your message. We didn't want to make it for "Baby's First Christmas" because the parents will buy that for their child. I did change the silver ribbon to a pink ribbon just to make it more for a baby girl and the parents just loved it! I put the year in place of the family name. Its a lovely ornament.
Great gift!
By Jeanine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was crystal clear and easy to read... Really catches the light from the tree's lights!
Beautiful
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with the Family Tree ornament I ordered. It was high in quality and my Son and Daughter In Law LOVED IT
ornanments
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great purchase for your loved ones.
Beautiful Gift
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful, high quality gift and a resonable price.
Lovely Ornament
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised by how well the ornament was made. It looked exactly like the preview picture shown when ordering. Getting it on sale was even better. My godsons family just loved it. Matter of fact, all the other people at the party thought it was beautiful too.

It came in the mail quickly and undamaged.
Wonderful gift for a great price!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!!! What a special gift for such a great price. The ornament comes in a nice black velvet bag - I could do without the advertising on the bag, but oh well. The ornament was great. We will certainly be ordering them again next year for friends and family.
tree ornaments
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFox, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was beautiful.. both families loved it. will get more engraved items from you. was very happy with them..
Family Tree-Engraved Glass Ornament
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas ornament is beautifully done and our friends love the ornament!! They love all the gifts I send to them!! I will continue to keep purchasing for my friends, family & myself in the near future. Your price range on your produts are really reasonable and the engraving is beautiful! Sincerely, Sharon from Idaho
Christmas ornament
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality and speedy delivery of the glass Christmas ornament. The velvet bag was perfect for keeping it safe for next year. Thank you
Personalized Christmas Ornaments (Trees)
By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls,, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized Christmas Ornaments. They were beautiful and all of the families I gave them to were very satisfied. I will continue to do business with your company as I have always been satisfied with everything you do.
Great Quality
By sonja F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffolk, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that the ornament was going to feel cheap but it definately did NOT!!! What a great deal! It is made of nice glass and has some good weight to it. The engraving was perfect and it came in a little felt bag for storing. It will be a forever family treasure!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved