Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (640 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(570)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Treasured gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will always give these as a gift. They are beautiful and the perfect heirloom for years to come.
Awesome Gift!
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, WV) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are better than expected, I bought for all my coworkers!
Beautiful
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ALL of the Engraved Glass Ornaments, very hard to choose, so I didn't!!! I Got them all!!
Family tree
By Victor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long island city, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website and specifically this item. Everything has a very high quality , I really advice everybody to shop here because it's very special.
My personalized Christmas ornaments
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with them. I received them much faster
than I expected and was extremely impressed by their quality. I know my girls and their families will be very happy to receive them. I will not hesitate to purchase from
you again.
GREAT GIFT
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as part of a wedding present for a couple having a Christmas themed wedding. It was fairly inexpensive for how classy it looks! It is going to make a great, thoughtful gift!
PERFECT FOR GRANDPARENTS!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon HIlls, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see this beautiful, high quality ornament for an absolute bargain price! It will be a lasting memory on my in-law's tree ... I'm excited to see their faces on Christmas morn : )
Special Gift
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament I ordered for my son and his family was very nice. It was delivered timely. I will consider your web site when I'm in need a gift.
Personalized Christmas Ornaments (Trees)
By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls,, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized Christmas Ornaments. They were beautiful and all of the families I gave them to were very satisfied. I will continue to do business with your company as I have always been satisfied with everything you do.
Simple, but Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, CA) - July 23, 2011
This ornament is nicely engraved and of good quality.
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - August 5, 2011
I love this site - so glad I found it! I'll be back!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 19, 2011
Every year we get personalized ornaments for our daughter's families. These are beautiful and will make a nice addition to the others. The lettering is very nice and shows up nicely against the sparkle of the clear glass. As always the shipping was fast. They came in a nice black drawstring bag and bubble wrap for safe shipping. I know they will be loved as much as the others from previous years.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - July 23, 2011
This ornament is adorable. It's will look great on the tree as a reminder of this point in time. Fast service too!
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - October 1, 2011
This is a beautiful item. Arrived in timely fashion.
glass ornaments
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 glass ornaments. Each one was perfect, very pretty & classy looking. One is a wedding gift & the others will be Christmas gifts. They were even on sale ! I'm very pleased with this purchase, as I was with my previous order. I highly recommend this seller.
Beautiful Personalization
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenview, MO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this family tree and the price was right. Then it arrived, and is top notch!! Even though it is glass and not crystal, it comes close with a light behind it you would never know. Can't wait to see it with my Christmas lights!!
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - September 2, 2011
I love it!!!! It is a beautiful family ornament that will be in our tree from now on. Thanks a lot.
Ornament is a personal keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 23, 2011
I ordered this ornament for our newly "blended" family. The quality and engraving is wonderful and I give it 5 stars!
Great Deal, Original Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 13, 2011
I took advantage of this ornament when it was on Christmas Clearance for 2010. I added the newest member of our family and am looking forward to hanging it on the Christmas tree this December. It's very pretty, everything I hoped it would be.
Loved it!
By Katlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my parents! They thought it was beautiful and it looks great on their Christmas tree!
pretty shape and engraving
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order these for various friend and family members. Even those without children can have other words engraved that remind you of the joys of the season. It's a beautiful ornament!
family ornament
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, OH) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament I got my daughter's family this year. Of course, it was after Christmas and will be used next Christmas. But love the after Christmas sales. Quality is always great and so is the service. I will be back later this year, and maybe during the year for special things.
Wonderful Stocking Stuffers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - February 7, 2011
I order ornaments every year for my family from Personalization Mall and I've always been very pleased with them once I receive them. This was no exception. These are very nice and will be remembrances that hopefully will be handed down from generation to generation.
Love it
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these,one for myself and one as a gift for a friend. We both loved them. The quality is very good for the price you pay.
The product is very pretty.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - January 15, 2011
The ornament was very pretty, but the personalization was messed up. I entered
my son's name as JD. It was engraved as Jd which was not what I wanted. When I called to complain, they said that it was my fault because when I previewed the item I should have noticed it. The spelling was correct, but the capitalization was wrong. I asked if I could send it back to get a corrected one and they said No. I was Disappointed because it was almost a twenty dollar ornament
a real pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, FL) - January 23, 2011
I bought two of these family tree engraved glass ornaments and was very pleased with both of them as were the recipients. It is very high quality and really engraved! On my sister's I added her two pets names and she just loved that. With the self-hanger, it's something she can keep displayed all year round.
personalized tree ornament
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful. Terrific gift for family and friends. It will let them know how special they are to you. I bought 3!
Beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 4, 2011
So far I haven't been disappointed by the products that I purchase here at personalizationmall.com, and I sure hope that it stays that way! I got this ornament for a friend that doubled as a "thank you" and a "Christmas" present. The detail and the personalization was spot on, and our friends loved it!
a lovely ornament!
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws for Christmas, and it's a very beautiful ornament. The size is just right, and the engravings were done to perfection. Highly recommend!
family tree ornament
By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarver, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! Looks great on the tree and it came in a lovely black velvet drawstring bag. Im gonna order one for my brothers family too!!!
MD's review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - November 29, 2011
I am so pleased with my order for the Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament! It came exactly as I ordered it, just beautiful. Will definetly order from PersonalizationMall.com again. Thanks!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IN) - December 10, 2011
My ornament arrived and did not disappoint. The engraving was perfect...as a matter of fact I went right back and ordered another ornament! Excellent, fast service...
Beautiful!
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful hanging from the tree with the light behind it! Definitely recommend it!
just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - December 8, 2011
love this item. perfect for gift. came just as shown on website! love it!!!
Perfect!
By norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and well done. Shipping was super fast! Perfect gift for my daughter's family.
Very lovely. Quality good.
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beware of delivery time. It is shipped in 3 days but the shipping took 10.
clasic,delicate,I love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayaguez, PR) - November 5, 2011
Every year a buy an christmas ornament for my fammily clasic,delicate,I love it!!!
Grammy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - November 5, 2011
This ornament is a great family keepsake. It looks more expensive than it is.
beautiful!
By rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watertown, NY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. The engraving is nicely done and almost has a shimmer to it which was a pleasent suprise. Can't wait to hang it on our tree!
Tradition in our family
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered the Family Tree Engraved Glass Personalized Ornament. The quality is very good and I like the black bag to keep the ornament in. I love being able to see the personaliztion exactly as you entered it. Plus, I love being able to put the year and add another name on it so as the family grows - each ornament will be special!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved