Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (691 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(615)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By M. A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a small gift for my son and his family. It was "cute" so I said price isn't bad why not? When I rec'd the ornament I was immensely pleased it is just beautiful with the etched names it is also so special. I am much more than pleased and the shipping time was so fast I didn't have to "wonder what it will look like when I actually get it" for very long. This customer is happy and will definately be returning. Thank you.
No complaints here
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty and it's arrival was very prompt. I am very pleased with my order
Family Ornament!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our family ornament for 2010 and it came out perfect!!
Family Tree personalized ornament
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very happy with my personalized glass ornament this year! I have been ordering a glass ornament every Christmas for the past 5 years and never once dissapointed. The quality of the glass and clarity of the engraving are excellent. It looks beautiful on the tree.
Family tree ornamenets
By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Quite happy.
Perfect Keepsake.
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake ornament that the whole family will cherish for years to come.
Still as good as ever!
By Andy & Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a personalized ornament each year and they are as good as ever! Well done and we will see you again in 2011!
Family Tree
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The trees turned out much better than expected. I think I was expecting plastic but these are glass and beautiful!! They are gorgeous, were beautifully packaged, and arrived in record time. I know my family will love them!! I highly recommend ordering these!!
Love IT!
By Dalia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift. Beautiful engraving.
TEN STARS PLUS..
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
TEN STARS PLUS..
Beautiful ornament
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very beautiful. It was clear and very easy to see the letters.
Memory of a special Christmas!
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, MO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this elegant glass ornament with the silver bow as a special "memory" ornament for my sister and her family. Her family has welcomed a foreign exchange student into their home for the school year. I was able to include his name and the year, so that in the future they will always remember this Christmas with their special guest when they place this ornament on their tree. He was quite touched to see his name included with the rest of the family. Thank you for making this special gift possible.
Excellent Teachers Gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the teachers 3 childrens names engraved on the ornament. I am sure she had enough traditional Teacher gifts....this was much more personal and special to have an ornament with her family members names.
Perfect gift!
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phil Campbell, AL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for gifts. My co-worker and daughter were thrilled with the idea of beginning an heirloom treasure tradition. These pieces were perfect from the clarity of the engraving to the size and is absolutely beautiful on the tree.
Family Tree Ornament
By Nadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, packaged very nicely.
Beautiful!
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful hanging from the tree with the light behind it! Definitely recommend it!
beautiful work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 13, 2011
A very well done engraved keepsake for my daughter and her family.
Perfect!
By norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and well done. Shipping was super fast! Perfect gift for my daughter's family.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IN) - December 10, 2011
My ornament arrived and did not disappoint. The engraving was perfect...as a matter of fact I went right back and ordered another ornament! Excellent, fast service...
Would order again
By Camella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 of these--1 for my daughter, 1 for my grandson and 1 for my granddaughter. They are very nice, just what I was expecting.
Love IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 15, 2011
This ornament is just beautiful! Looks exactly like the picture. I am very pleased with this purchase!
beautiful!
By Brandi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 14, 2011
These really stand out on a tree and can easily be seen just as pictured very fast shipment and I didn't request overnight but recvd in 4 days beautiful
Absolutely beautiful!
By VALERIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous. Better quality than expected for low price.
just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - December 8, 2011
love this item. perfect for gift. came just as shown on website! love it!!!
cute ornament
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament with great detail. I cannot wait to give it to one of my friends for Christmas!
Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - November 21, 2011
Fantastic looking when I received it, with lovely velvet gift bag included. Cant wait to give it to my coworker!
Beautiful!
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament. It is so pretty and made of glass, not acrylic or plastic. I also like that it came with the little pouch to protect it. I would highly recommend this ornament.
adorable ornament
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All engraving is nice and clear. Great gift for Christmas.
Very lovely. Quality good.
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beware of delivery time. It is shipped in 3 days but the shipping took 10.
Beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 4, 2011
So far I haven't been disappointed by the products that I purchase here at personalizationmall.com, and I sure hope that it stays that way! I got this ornament for a friend that doubled as a "thank you" and a "Christmas" present. The detail and the personalization was spot on, and our friends loved it!
a lovely ornament!
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws for Christmas, and it's a very beautiful ornament. The size is just right, and the engravings were done to perfection. Highly recommend!
family tree ornament
By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarver, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! Looks great on the tree and it came in a lovely black velvet drawstring bag. Im gonna order one for my brothers family too!!!
MD's review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - November 29, 2011
I am so pleased with my order for the Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament! It came exactly as I ordered it, just beautiful. Will definetly order from PersonalizationMall.com again. Thanks!
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011
beautiful glass ornament catches the lights of the christmas tree. we have 4 immediate members of the family so for the last 2 lines i added Merry Christmas.
Great ornament
By Richard L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great with lights behind it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 24, 2011
This is a beautiful ornament, I'm thinking of getting another next year.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - December 24, 2011
This ornament arrived very quickly, nice quality. Everyone raves about it.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 27, 2011
This was such a cute ornament. Even the way I received it in it's own little black pouch was so cute. I would recommend this site to others.
Great Ornament!
By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely engraved; easy to see on tree; nice size
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved