Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (647 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(576)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Would order again
By Camella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 of these--1 for my daughter, 1 for my grandson and 1 for my granddaughter. They are very nice, just what I was expecting.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 14, 2011
These really stand out on a tree and can easily be seen just as pictured very fast shipment and I didn't request overnight but recvd in 4 days beautiful
cute ornament
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament with great detail. I cannot wait to give it to one of my friends for Christmas!
Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - November 21, 2011
Fantastic looking when I received it, with lovely velvet gift bag included. Cant wait to give it to my coworker!
Beautiful!
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament. It is so pretty and made of glass, not acrylic or plastic. I also like that it came with the little pouch to protect it. I would highly recommend this ornament.
adorable ornament
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All engraving is nice and clear. Great gift for Christmas.
Very lovely. Quality good.
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beware of delivery time. It is shipped in 3 days but the shipping took 10.
Beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 4, 2011
So far I haven't been disappointed by the products that I purchase here at personalizationmall.com, and I sure hope that it stays that way! I got this ornament for a friend that doubled as a "thank you" and a "Christmas" present. The detail and the personalization was spot on, and our friends loved it!
a lovely ornament!
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws for Christmas, and it's a very beautiful ornament. The size is just right, and the engravings were done to perfection. Highly recommend!
family tree ornament
By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarver, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! Looks great on the tree and it came in a lovely black velvet drawstring bag. Im gonna order one for my brothers family too!!!
MD's review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - November 29, 2011
I am so pleased with my order for the Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament! It came exactly as I ordered it, just beautiful. Will definetly order from PersonalizationMall.com again. Thanks!
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the perfect gift for my son's & daughter's families this year. The grandkids loved seeing their names to place on the tree. Beautifully crafted. Thanks so much.
Family Tree
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the ornaments from the Personalization Mall! I order them every year for family & friends. I belong to a non-profit saving animals organization and these have some specially for our fundraiser events
NEW FAMILY TRADITION
By LIZ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHAT CAN I SAY, WHEN MY SON-IN-LAW CRIED WHEN HE SAW THE NAME OF HIS UNBORN CHILD ON A FAMILY TREE IT WAS PRICELESS
purchased for xmas
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend for xmas and they loved it. Came out great!
That perfect little "extra" gift
By KATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROKEN ARROW, OK) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Family Tree ornament for my grown children and their families. It is perfect when you need a litle something extra as a gift and I was thrilled when I received the order. The Family Tree ornaments turned out perfect and were even nicer than they looked online.
Very good quality and personalization
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty ornament and looks to be made well - the personalization also looks great. The picture accurately reflects the image. I was very pleased with this ornament.
Very Nice Ornament
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a very nice, well made ornament. The engraving is very clear. I would recommend this to anyone who is interested in something like this
Perfect
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect item for recent Adoption. Awesome!
Family Tree Ornament
By Nadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, packaged very nicely.
Beautiful
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these personalized Family Tree engraved ornaments and was pleasantly surprised by the quality. The ornaments arrived on the date promised in individual little pouches. I was proud to present these special ornaments to our family and close friends.
Everyone loves this ornament!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for several family member and for friends and everyone loved it! I got one for my immediate family as well. I think everyone assumemed that it cost more than it did too. I got them on a sale before Christmas so they were $10. A great add on to everyones Christmas presents, I highly reccomend it! Only downfall is that it isn't in a box and is a fragile. I would pay a couple of dollar more for it to come in a nice little box so you could store it in that as well as wrap it in the box.
Very Pleased
By Fay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sealy, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my son & his family. One for the family names & one for the family pets. I was VERY pleased. The quality is super! They are not light & flimsy but are a good weight & look like they'd cost more than they do. The nice pouch each come in is also a classy touch. And the shipping was extremely FAST & as promised.
Very nice
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family I gave this to absolutely loved it. It was very clear, clean with no scratches. Very easy to read and quite pretty.
ORNAMENT
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FAMILY REALLY LIKE IT A LOT, WE PASS IT AROUND AND THEN I PUT IT ON OUR TREE.
THANK YOU,
Great Family Gift!
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my cousin's family and it turned out REALLY nice!! Great whole family gift at a great price. Also, shipping was really fast =)
Exactly as described
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon , CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. My expectations were met
Fun
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my boyfriends first grand-daughter, there is a lot more room for your message. We didn't want to make it for "Baby's First Christmas" because the parents will buy that for their child. I did change the silver ribbon to a pink ribbon just to make it more for a baby girl and the parents just loved it! I put the year in place of the family name. Its a lovely ornament.
Great gift!
By Jeanine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was crystal clear and easy to read... Really catches the light from the tree's lights!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - January 10, 2011
This personalized ornament will be an heirloom for generations to come. I was also able to get it on sale for next Christmas, and the price couldn't be beat!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - January 10, 2011
Great product and unique gift. Just as expected and much more :)
Love it...Fantastic Gift!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, classy ornament. Fantastic for gift giving. Purchased SEVERAL!!
I absolutely LOVE this ornament! Perfect & even nicer than I expected!
By Jodi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this item! Beautiful quality!! Perfect :o)
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 11, 2011
This is a great website and I keep coming back for more. I order 5 of this ornament. People love to see their name on things. The little bag put a nice touch to it.
Great Deal, Original Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 13, 2011
I took advantage of this ornament when it was on Christmas Clearance for 2010. I added the newest member of our family and am looking forward to hanging it on the Christmas tree this December. It's very pretty, everything I hoped it would be.
Loved it!
By Katlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my parents! They thought it was beautiful and it looks great on their Christmas tree!
pretty shape and engraving
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order these for various friend and family members. Even those without children can have other words engraved that remind you of the joys of the season. It's a beautiful ornament!
family ornament
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, OH) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament I got my daughter's family this year. Of course, it was after Christmas and will be used next Christmas. But love the after Christmas sales. Quality is always great and so is the service. I will be back later this year, and maybe during the year for special things.
Family Tree Engraved Ornament
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O' Fallon, MO) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several items from Personaliztion Mall recently for wedding gifts, Christmas gifts, etc.. After Christmas I noticed that this ornament was on sale. I went ahead and ordered several for gifts to give next Christmas. The quality of this ornament was very nice! Received product quickly and everything was perfect. I highly recommend products from this company.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 9, 2011
I was very pleased with my ornaments. When I was looking for ornaments this one looked great, I was concerned that the engraving would be to light, but it is absolutely beautiful and reflects nicely with the Christmas tree lights.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved