Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (743 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountainville, PA) - January 9, 2011
These ornaments are just beautiful. A perfect gift to get someone when you just don't know what to buy. This is the 2nd time I have ordered this ornaments and have gotten such nice responses after the gift is opened. Thank you for such a nice gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - January 9, 2011
It is a family tradition to get a "family" ornament for our tree every year. I decided to order online this year. Very happy with the product and the price. Could not be happier with what we got!!!!! It exceeded our expections!!!!
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WV) - January 9, 2011
I buy ornaments for my children's families & granddaughters every year. I used Personalization Mall this year and was very pleased with the quality of the ornaments and the personalization. When they had a 50% sale after Christmas, I ordered all my next year's ornaments. They even put the year 2011 on them as requested. Very pleased. Only hope they add new styles every year.
Family Tree Engraved Ornament
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O' Fallon, MO) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several items from Personaliztion Mall recently for wedding gifts, Christmas gifts, etc.. After Christmas I noticed that this ornament was on sale. I went ahead and ordered several for gifts to give next Christmas. The quality of this ornament was very nice! Received product quickly and everything was perfect. I highly recommend products from this company.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 9, 2011
I was very pleased with my ornaments. When I was looking for ornaments this one looked great, I was concerned that the engraving would be to light, but it is absolutely beautiful and reflects nicely with the Christmas tree lights.
I absolutely LOVE this ornament! Perfect & even nicer than I expected!
By Jodi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this item! Beautiful quality!! Perfect :o)
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - January 10, 2011
This personalized ornament will be an heirloom for generations to come. I was also able to get it on sale for next Christmas, and the price couldn't be beat!
Love it...Fantastic Gift!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, classy ornament. Fantastic for gift giving. Purchased SEVERAL!!
Great Holiday Gift
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I love giving ornaments as gifts to my friends & family. Everyone loved having their names on the ornament. I even bought one for myself.
Cant get enough !
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just keep coming back for more for the quality,service and styles are so unique.These are so beautiful and are gifts that people not only appreciate and like but remember.You know when they see their name on it just makes it not the same old gift but an unique, thoughtful one they are proud of and so are you!These ornaments catch the lights from the tree and just sparkle.Love these and will continue to buy more things from here.
That perfect little "extra" gift
By KATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROKEN ARROW, OK) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Family Tree ornament for my grown children and their families. It is perfect when you need a litle something extra as a gift and I was thrilled when I received the order. The Family Tree ornaments turned out perfect and were even nicer than they looked online.
Perfect
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect item for recent Adoption. Awesome!
Family Tree
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the ornaments from the Personalization Mall! I order them every year for family & friends. I belong to a non-profit saving animals organization and these have some specially for our fundraiser events
purchased for xmas
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend for xmas and they loved it. Came out great!
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the perfect gift for my son's & daughter's families this year. The grandkids loved seeing their names to place on the tree. Beautifully crafted. Thanks so much.
ornament review
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice ornament, happy w/ purchase
Perfect Family Ornament
By Lissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly, just as it displayed when I placed the order. Quick turn around/delivery...overall great!
Very Nice Ornament
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a very nice, well made ornament. The engraving is very clear. I would recommend this to anyone who is interested in something like this
Family Tree Ornament
By Nadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, packaged very nicely.
Very good quality and personalization
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty ornament and looks to be made well - the personalization also looks great. The picture accurately reflects the image. I was very pleased with this ornament.
Amazing gift!
By Alexandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my aunt...
She is someone who always get a lot of presents on Xmats, so i didn't wanna get an expensive gift...
I preferred something that reflected love and family... so I put the names of her husband and children on the little tree, and definitely loved it! she was so grateful...
The letters were very classic, and they were read easily... i put "Christmas" and "2010" in the last 2 lines and it looked perfect!!!
This was definitely a great gift! i also got the stand.. and she'll be putting it on a table so all visitors can see it (instead that putting it on the xmas tree).

I totally recommend it!!!
TEN STARS PLUS..
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
TEN STARS PLUS..
Excellent Teachers Gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the teachers 3 childrens names engraved on the ornament. I am sure she had enough traditional Teacher gifts....this was much more personal and special to have an ornament with her family members names.
Still as good as ever!
By Andy & Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a personalized ornament each year and they are as good as ever! Well done and we will see you again in 2011!
Love IT!
By Dalia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift. Beautiful engraving.
Perfect Keepsake.
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake ornament that the whole family will cherish for years to come.
Family tree ornamenets
By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Quite happy.
Classy
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for a few family's this year. It is such a classy and nice ornament to give as a gift. Love it.
Memory of a special Christmas!
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, MO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this elegant glass ornament with the silver bow as a special "memory" ornament for my sister and her family. Her family has welcomed a foreign exchange student into their home for the school year. I was able to include his name and the year, so that in the future they will always remember this Christmas with their special guest when they place this ornament on their tree. He was quite touched to see his name included with the rest of the family. Thank you for making this special gift possible.
Perfect gift!
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phil Campbell, AL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for gifts. My co-worker and daughter were thrilled with the idea of beginning an heirloom treasure tradition. These pieces were perfect from the clarity of the engraving to the size and is absolutely beautiful on the tree.
Beautiful ornament
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very beautiful. It was clear and very easy to see the letters.
Family tree glass ornament - gift for my family
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks just like I thought it would. Pretty & packaged nicely in a velvet bag. Had a problem w/shipping but company took care of it very nicely.
Perfect Gift
By Daphanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came upon the cite looking for a gift. I saw this and it looked beautiful. I ordered hoping it would look just as beautiful when I got it. It most definately did! I am so pleased and highly encourage anyone else to pruchase this engraved ornament.
Awesome
By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out perfect with nice detail. It is amazing how fast it is from order to delivery. Thanks
GREAT GIFT
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as part of a wedding present for a couple having a Christmas themed wedding. It was fairly inexpensive for how classy it looks! It is going to make a great, thoughtful gift!
Beautiful, Classy & High Quality
By Christin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO PLEASED with how this personalized ornament turned out! It is just beautiful...I cannot believe how intricate the engraving is. Such a classy gift for such a reasonable price!
Very pleased
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave out all the Family Tree ornaments at our Christmas party on Friday the 10th. Everyone loved their ornament. I give an ornament every at our party and they said that this one was their favorite. So, thank you! Can't wait to shop for next years ornament.

Stacy
Mandeville, La
Family Tree
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The trees turned out much better than expected. I think I was expecting plastic but these are glass and beautiful!! They are gorgeous, were beautifully packaged, and arrived in record time. I know my family will love them!! I highly recommend ordering these!!
Beautiful ornament!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so pretty & makes a wonderful gift! I bought one for my family & my sister-in-law's family & she adored it.
Very surprised by the quality.
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first ever purchase from this website and I was very pleasantly surprised by this item. It is very nice quality heavy glass ornament that was presented in a nice velvet like pouch. I was impressed with how heavy the glass was and with the perfect monogramming as well. I would definitely recommended this item and this site as well. My order came very quickly also.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved