Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for having such a wide variety of items to choose from. I appreciate the good quality that you offer. Thank you! The items that I ordered will be perfect for my special friend that is...
~Lisa - OH

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (638 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(568)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 16
Sort reviews by:
Grammy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - November 5, 2011
This ornament is a great family keepsake. It looks more expensive than it is.
Beautiful!
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament. It is so pretty and made of glass, not acrylic or plastic. I also like that it came with the little pouch to protect it. I would highly recommend this ornament.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - January 10, 2011
Great product and unique gift. Just as expected and much more :)
Great gift!
By Jeanine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was crystal clear and easy to read... Really catches the light from the tree's lights!
Great Family Gift!
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my cousin's family and it turned out REALLY nice!! Great whole family gift at a great price. Also, shipping was really fast =)
ORNAMENT
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FAMILY REALLY LIKE IT A LOT, WE PASS IT AROUND AND THEN I PUT IT ON OUR TREE.
THANK YOU,
Fun
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my boyfriends first grand-daughter, there is a lot more room for your message. We didn't want to make it for "Baby's First Christmas" because the parents will buy that for their child. I did change the silver ribbon to a pink ribbon just to make it more for a baby girl and the parents just loved it! I put the year in place of the family name. Its a lovely ornament.
purchased for xmas
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend for xmas and they loved it. Came out great!
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the perfect gift for my son's & daughter's families this year. The grandkids loved seeing their names to place on the tree. Beautifully crafted. Thanks so much.
Exactly as described
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon , CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. My expectations were met
NEW FAMILY TRADITION
By LIZ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHAT CAN I SAY, WHEN MY SON-IN-LAW CRIED WHEN HE SAW THE NAME OF HIS UNBORN CHILD ON A FAMILY TREE IT WAS PRICELESS
Everyone loves this ornament!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for several family member and for friends and everyone loved it! I got one for my immediate family as well. I think everyone assumemed that it cost more than it did too. I got them on a sale before Christmas so they were $10. A great add on to everyones Christmas presents, I highly reccomend it! Only downfall is that it isn't in a box and is a fragile. I would pay a couple of dollar more for it to come in a nice little box so you could store it in that as well as wrap it in the box.
Christmas ornament
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality and speedy delivery of the glass Christmas ornament. The velvet bag was perfect for keeping it safe for next year. Thank you
tree ornaments
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFox, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was beautiful.. both families loved it. will get more engraved items from you. was very happy with them..
Personalized Christmas Ornaments (Trees)
By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls,, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized Christmas Ornaments. They were beautiful and all of the families I gave them to were very satisfied. I will continue to do business with your company as I have always been satisfied with everything you do.
Great Quality
By sonja F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffolk, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that the ornament was going to feel cheap but it definately did NOT!!! What a great deal! It is made of nice glass and has some good weight to it. The engraving was perfect and it came in a little felt bag for storing. It will be a forever family treasure!
Very nice
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family I gave this to absolutely loved it. It was very clear, clean with no scratches. Very easy to read and quite pretty.
Beautiful
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these personalized Family Tree engraved ornaments and was pleasantly surprised by the quality. The ornaments arrived on the date promised in individual little pouches. I was proud to present these special ornaments to our family and close friends.
Family Tree-Engraved Glass Ornament
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas ornament is beautifully done and our friends love the ornament!! They love all the gifts I send to them!! I will continue to keep purchasing for my friends, family & myself in the near future. Your price range on your produts are really reasonable and the engraving is beautiful! Sincerely, Sharon from Idaho
Very Pleased
By Fay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sealy, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my son & his family. One for the family names & one for the family pets. I was VERY pleased. The quality is super! They are not light & flimsy but are a good weight & look like they'd cost more than they do. The nice pouch each come in is also a classy touch. And the shipping was extremely FAST & as promised.
Family Tree
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the ornaments from the Personalization Mall! I order them every year for family & friends. I belong to a non-profit saving animals organization and these have some specially for our fundraiser events
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - January 9, 2011
It is a family tradition to get a "family" ornament for our tree every year. I decided to order online this year. Very happy with the product and the price. Could not be happier with what we got!!!!! It exceeded our expections!!!!
Great Holiday Gift
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I love giving ornaments as gifts to my friends & family. Everyone loved having their names on the ornament. I even bought one for myself.
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WV) - January 9, 2011
I buy ornaments for my children's families & granddaughters every year. I used Personalization Mall this year and was very pleased with the quality of the ornaments and the personalization. When they had a 50% sale after Christmas, I ordered all my next year's ornaments. They even put the year 2011 on them as requested. Very pleased. Only hope they add new styles every year.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountainville, PA) - January 9, 2011
These ornaments are just beautiful. A perfect gift to get someone when you just don't know what to buy. This is the 2nd time I have ordered this ornaments and have gotten such nice responses after the gift is opened. Thank you for such a nice gift.
I absolutely LOVE this ornament! Perfect & even nicer than I expected!
By Jodi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this item! Beautiful quality!! Perfect :o)
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - January 10, 2011
This personalized ornament will be an heirloom for generations to come. I was also able to get it on sale for next Christmas, and the price couldn't be beat!
Cant get enough !
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just keep coming back for more for the quality,service and styles are so unique.These are so beautiful and are gifts that people not only appreciate and like but remember.You know when they see their name on it just makes it not the same old gift but an unique, thoughtful one they are proud of and so are you!These ornaments catch the lights from the tree and just sparkle.Love these and will continue to buy more things from here.
Love it...Fantastic Gift!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, classy ornament. Fantastic for gift giving. Purchased SEVERAL!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 9, 2011
I was very pleased with my ornaments. When I was looking for ornaments this one looked great, I was concerned that the engraving would be to light, but it is absolutely beautiful and reflects nicely with the Christmas tree lights.
Family Tree Ornament
By Nadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, packaged very nicely.
Very good quality and personalization
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty ornament and looks to be made well - the personalization also looks great. The picture accurately reflects the image. I was very pleased with this ornament.
That perfect little "extra" gift
By KATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROKEN ARROW, OK) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Family Tree ornament for my grown children and their families. It is perfect when you need a litle something extra as a gift and I was thrilled when I received the order. The Family Tree ornaments turned out perfect and were even nicer than they looked online.
Perfect
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect item for recent Adoption. Awesome!
Perfect Family Ornament
By Lissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly, just as it displayed when I placed the order. Quick turn around/delivery...overall great!
Family Tree Engraved Ornament
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O' Fallon, MO) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several items from Personaliztion Mall recently for wedding gifts, Christmas gifts, etc.. After Christmas I noticed that this ornament was on sale. I went ahead and ordered several for gifts to give next Christmas. The quality of this ornament was very nice! Received product quickly and everything was perfect. I highly recommend products from this company.
Very Nice Ornament
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a very nice, well made ornament. The engraving is very clear. I would recommend this to anyone who is interested in something like this
ornament review
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice ornament, happy w/ purchase
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 16
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved