Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (687 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(612)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Memory of a special Christmas!
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, MO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this elegant glass ornament with the silver bow as a special "memory" ornament for my sister and her family. Her family has welcomed a foreign exchange student into their home for the school year. I was able to include his name and the year, so that in the future they will always remember this Christmas with their special guest when they place this ornament on their tree. He was quite touched to see his name included with the rest of the family. Thank you for making this special gift possible.
Love IT!
By Dalia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift. Beautiful engraving.
Perfect Keepsake.
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake ornament that the whole family will cherish for years to come.
Very pleased
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave out all the Family Tree ornaments at our Christmas party on Friday the 10th. Everyone loved their ornament. I give an ornament every at our party and they said that this one was their favorite. So, thank you! Can't wait to shop for next years ornament.

Stacy
Mandeville, La
Family Tree
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The trees turned out much better than expected. I think I was expecting plastic but these are glass and beautiful!! They are gorgeous, were beautifully packaged, and arrived in record time. I know my family will love them!! I highly recommend ordering these!!
Still as good as ever!
By Andy & Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a personalized ornament each year and they are as good as ever! Well done and we will see you again in 2011!
Perfect gift!
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phil Campbell, AL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for gifts. My co-worker and daughter were thrilled with the idea of beginning an heirloom treasure tradition. These pieces were perfect from the clarity of the engraving to the size and is absolutely beautiful on the tree.
Beautiful ornament
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very beautiful. It was clear and very easy to see the letters.
TEN STARS PLUS..
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
TEN STARS PLUS..
Excellent Teachers Gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the teachers 3 childrens names engraved on the ornament. I am sure she had enough traditional Teacher gifts....this was much more personal and special to have an ornament with her family members names.
Perfect
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect item for recent Adoption. Awesome!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IN) - December 10, 2011
My ornament arrived and did not disappoint. The engraving was perfect...as a matter of fact I went right back and ordered another ornament! Excellent, fast service...
Beautiful!
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful hanging from the tree with the light behind it! Definitely recommend it!
just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - December 8, 2011
love this item. perfect for gift. came just as shown on website! love it!!!
Perfect!
By norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and well done. Shipping was super fast! Perfect gift for my daughter's family.
beautiful work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 13, 2011
A very well done engraved keepsake for my daughter and her family.
Absolutely beautiful!
By VALERIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous. Better quality than expected for low price.
Love IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 15, 2011
This ornament is just beautiful! Looks exactly like the picture. I am very pleased with this purchase!
Would order again
By Camella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 of these--1 for my daughter, 1 for my grandson and 1 for my granddaughter. They are very nice, just what I was expecting.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 14, 2011
These really stand out on a tree and can easily be seen just as pictured very fast shipment and I didn't request overnight but recvd in 4 days beautiful
a lovely ornament!
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws for Christmas, and it's a very beautiful ornament. The size is just right, and the engravings were done to perfection. Highly recommend!
adorable ornament
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All engraving is nice and clear. Great gift for Christmas.
cute ornament
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament with great detail. I cannot wait to give it to one of my friends for Christmas!
Grammy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - November 5, 2011
This ornament is a great family keepsake. It looks more expensive than it is.
Beautiful!
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament. It is so pretty and made of glass, not acrylic or plastic. I also like that it came with the little pouch to protect it. I would highly recommend this ornament.
Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - November 21, 2011
Fantastic looking when I received it, with lovely velvet gift bag included. Cant wait to give it to my coworker!
MD's review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - November 29, 2011
I am so pleased with my order for the Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament! It came exactly as I ordered it, just beautiful. Will definetly order from PersonalizationMall.com again. Thanks!
Beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 4, 2011
So far I haven't been disappointed by the products that I purchase here at personalizationmall.com, and I sure hope that it stays that way! I got this ornament for a friend that doubled as a "thank you" and a "Christmas" present. The detail and the personalization was spot on, and our friends loved it!
Very lovely. Quality good.
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beware of delivery time. It is shipped in 3 days but the shipping took 10.
family tree ornament
By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarver, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! Looks great on the tree and it came in a lovely black velvet drawstring bag. Im gonna order one for my brothers family too!!!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - December 24, 2011
This ornament arrived very quickly, nice quality. Everyone raves about it.
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011
beautiful glass ornament catches the lights of the christmas tree. we have 4 immediate members of the family so for the last 2 lines i added Merry Christmas.
Classy Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 23, 2011
My husband and I purchase a new family ornament every year. This one is very classy, and is among our favorite family ornaments. Be sure you read the specs on size. I didn't do so, and it's a little smaller than I anticipated. Regardless, I would still buy this! You will not be disappointed!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 24, 2011
This is a beautiful ornament, I'm thinking of getting another next year.
Great ornament
By Richard L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great with lights behind it.
just right
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's Family - five of them - so there was just enough space - like it was meant to be =D Love your site! Happy New Year!
Great Ornament!
By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely engraved; easy to see on tree; nice size
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 27, 2011
This was such a cute ornament. Even the way I received it in it's own little black pouch was so cute. I would recommend this site to others.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - December 27, 2011
These ornaments are beautiful and look much more expensive than they cost. Ordered one for a co-teacher and she was thrilled with it and said she would always treasure it (loved that each family members name was on it). Great purchase and will definitely purchase more next year.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 21, 2011
I loved the family tree ornament!
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved